Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Best KOA we have visited.
Aug 25, 2016
We had a very nice start here. The Kampground is on a hill above I84 resulting in a quiet overnight. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We will stay he
Aug 24, 2016
While here, our car starter failed. Travis interrupted his schedule and kindly drove me to the auto parts store to pick up the needed part, then took me to the repair shop, where the car had been towed to. This service was way above and beyond that which could be expected of most RV parks. GO KOA!!
Aug 24, 2016
Good clean Campground wonderful people running the place and NOT overpriced.
Aug 23, 2016
Disappointed thatchy did not have a swimming pool.Quiet location close to a interstate interchange.
Aug 23, 2016
Watch for the KOA sign once you exit the interstate, the KOA sign is extremely small and if you miss the turn off for KOA, it is very difficult to turn around without unhooking the tow. Great staff it is a husband and wife team as managerss.
Aug 23, 2016
every nice
Aug 20, 2016
This is a nice overnight stop. Very clean, great service, nice views, nice dog park. Owners take pride in their property and invest the energy needed to keep it nice.
Aug 19, 2016
Very accommodating. Very clean.
Aug 19, 2016
We just wished it had a pool.
Aug 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and very quiet at night.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and the restrooms were very very clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Easy to find - close to the freeway, nice staff and clean facilities. No so pros: Sites were very close to each other and no pool. Overall, I would certainly stay again.
Aug 16, 2016
Not having a pool or mini golf or something to do limited the enjoyment. Seeing all the permanent sites taken up was also a turn off. Thankfully the shower pressure was good and laundry rooms clean. Won't go back. Won't recommend.
Aug 16, 2016
Excellent stay nice park.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and level. Nice view of the valley as well. As store and a pool would have rated them higher.
Aug 15, 2016
Spaces are very tight with the picnic tables on top of the neighbors sewer hookup.
Aug 15, 2016
The place was very clean. Staff could not have been any better. The park was quiet after 10:00 pm and allowing us older folks to rest. The sites, however, were extremely tight.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was exceptional, in particular the managing family. I wish I'd gotten their names. Very helpful and really kind and welcoming. The breakfast on Saturday morning was really a nice, unexpected touch.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and laundry were clean
Aug 10, 2016
Great park. The host was friendly, helpful and made us feel welcome. Will definitely return if we are in the area.
Aug 10, 2016
Understanding that this park was built before coaches got bigger with ,until early slides, this is a great park. Super clean and well maintained. Green grass even in the hot summer climate of Pendleton OR.
Aug 10, 2016
We love this KOA! We have stayed here at least 4=6 times and it is always clean, quiet and friendly. We love the little dog park, the clean bathrooms and the laundry room. Thank You!
Aug 08, 2016
Our truck broke down before we had a chance to stay here. After talking with them multiple times, they have refused to refund us. We have been surprised at their lack of understanding. Apparently, earning money is more important than customer service.
Aug 08, 2016
convient location, clean grounds, great people
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Some of the best internet connection we have had in the last month. Friendly and helpful. Nice large sites.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet
Aug 07, 2016
Clean bathrooms, very friendly staff. Good breakfast buffett.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice Location, friendly staff, would stay here again!
Aug 05, 2016
Good stop to Cascade Locks KOA
Aug 04, 2016
Nice clean park, convenient to freeway. Sites are close together. No pool or other activities that many KOAs have.
Aug 03, 2016
I had a great time in Pendelton.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice, quiet KOA.
Aug 03, 2016
Great Host and Very Clean KOA We will be back
Aug 02, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Sites are good, not huge, but adequate.
Aug 01, 2016
Super clean and very nice people. Nice view of the Blue Mountains and trees for shade. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
Easy late check in. Someone approached me after hours and asked if I needed help. I was unsure of the process, he kindly helped and gave directions. Stopped by our site while setting up and offered help and advice... The campground was extremely clean and tidy. I'd stay again, no problem.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice park. Somewhat close with units back to back. Clean bathrooms and showers. Concrete pads. This would be my first choose in Pendleton.
Jul 30, 2016
all good
Jul 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and kamp was very clean
Jul 27, 2016
It was comforting knowing we had a clean and certain spot waiting for us at the end of our very long day. Thank you for your cheerful service.
Jul 27, 2016
spaces too close
Jul 26, 2016
I ride with a motorcycle club and several of us stayed there together. I help Eve we had 7 spaces. We even payed for one space to park Motorcycles. The hosts were very respectful and accommodating. Although we can be loud at times, we appreciate being treated well. Loved our stay and would stay again.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Loved the Saturday Breakfast!
Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We will definitely come back.
Jul 26, 2016
Just average
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Adequate, boring location, we only stayed overnight, and had no complaints!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy