Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Super friendly folks and extremely clean bathrooms. Great views of the wheat fields and close enough to town and all the great places nearby.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA seems to have gone to a more residential rather than recreational facility and the sites are very close, especially the back-ins. The hosts were very friendly, but it was too crowded together for us.
Jul 18, 2015
Great & windy
Jul 18, 2015
Clean, spacious sites, good satilite reception
Jul 17, 2015
Small and cramped sites, bathrooms were nicely kept and clean, seems to be alot of live-ins. We stayed one night.
Jul 17, 2015
It was fine for a one night stop.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
No pool
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice clean park. Staff excellent at taking care of your needs. One of the best KOA's we have stayed in. Definitely will return. The should all be like this one!!!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Clean facility and VERY friendly staff. Willing to help with anything.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great, friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Staff very Helpful and friendly. Buildings clean and neat, bathrooms/showers exceptionally clean. Grounds well kept. Liked the concrete pads. This what I think of when someone says KOA.
Jul 12, 2015
Lovely place, It looked fairly new. To my surprise it was 20 years old. They have a few 'full time' clients, but was not a distraction. All equipment worked well and the lawns were green and manicured. I talked to four employees and they were all nice and helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
A very nice campground, clean and a friendly staff. Wifi acted like it was on my roof, super fast.
Jul 09, 2015
Nice place
Jul 06, 2015
It is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. I would rank it right up there with the Bozeman KOA.
Jul 05, 2015
They were surprised when we asked to park one of our motor homes in "backwards" but the management obliged our request, so we could be parked door2door, making it so our friends could share a patch of lawn together. Very friendly management, but not invasive. Extremely helpful when outlaw wind gusts hit, and so helped us save our awnings. HOT & DRY 110+ degree weather.
Jul 05, 2015
Perfect park to stay at. Great location in relation to the city, and super staff that gave us lots of options on what to see and do while we were there.
Jul 05, 2015
Nice staff and clean KOA. However the sites are small. The back to back, back-in sites appear to have campers on top of each other. Has a small dog park, but you really must go out of the park to walk your dog.
Jul 05, 2015
Easy access from highway. Well maintained park, but sites are very narrow. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms and nice laundry room. Site was level. We stayed here in a fifth wheel.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
They ere very helpful in getting us set up with a nice location next to the restrooms. Very important!
Jul 04, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
no pool
Jul 01, 2015
Very close together. Cable and wifi did not work good enough to even use. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Needs benches in bathroom/shower stalls. Needs trees.
Jun 29, 2015
A wonderful,friendly staff that kept the grounds and buildings clean and attractive. We hated to leave. Thank you for our wonderful stay!
Jun 29, 2015
We would of normally only given 3 or 4 stars without a pool but the manager Travis is incredible and makes everyone feel like they are home. WiFi could always be stronger but will return because of the people running the campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Two of the most caring hosts you will ever encounter!
Jun 28, 2015
Other than the large number of permanent residents, the park was wonderful. The staff was sharp and to the point, guiding us to our site. Did not look at the restrooms etc. We stayed one night in a motorhome towing. We will go back.
Jun 27, 2015
No WiFi despite what they tell you on their website. The site itself is clean and not a bad place to stay.
Jun 27, 2015
Safe, quiet, comfortable stop along the way during our travels.
Jun 26, 2015
To many perment residents. Had space close to basketball court, they bounced ball till 11:00pm
Jun 25, 2015
Not really for kids..a small playground. Mostly older people seem to stay there.
Jun 25, 2015
Great people working there, very helpful Good views. Very noisey 4:15am Diesel MH starts up next to me,5:30 State road yard next to RV park starts up with PEEP PEEP PEEP backing up of road equipment. Finally gave up , got up and left. Not a good night,
Jun 24, 2015
The campground is great for visiting Pendleton, clean, well kept and nice people. It's not a place for kids no pool or anything close by?
Jun 24, 2015
Staff at camground was excellent.
Jun 22, 2015
it was very nice and clean, the staff friendly and helpful!
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice. well maintained. great location!!
Jun 22, 2015
Well maintained site. Very friendly staff :)
Jun 21, 2015
Quiet and clean place to stay. Like other reviews the park is long and narrow, have a 42 foot fifth wheel, had to back it into place. we stayed two nights. Good power voltage.
Jun 19, 2015
The manager went out of his way to help me. I had arrived after closing time and was exhausted. There didn't appear to be any spaces that would handle my RV and towed vehicle. Somehow he was able to work me in. I can't tell you how much I appreciated his effort
Jun 16, 2015
This is a beautiful campground and the staff was very nice.
Jun 16, 2015
Quick easy in and out for an overnight stay.
Jun 16, 2015
They stated that cable was included in the daily rate but they admitted after many complaints that cable service was done and did not know how to correct it, It is yet another example of false advertising, Even the club house set was broken, If one enjoys basket ball finals watching a white screen is a disappointment, Either charge less on the daily rates or fix the problem,

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.