Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Quiet location, level pads, great view, clean restrooms, friendly staff! Best KOA I ever stayed in.
Oct 23, 2016
very friendly stuff and very clean👍
Oct 21, 2016
Easy in, easy out, clean, good WiFi. Already have a reservation for our return trip.
Oct 18, 2016
We stayed in the Pendleton KOA for 4 months and during this time we experienced all the staff were kind, helpful, friendly, and very nice. We will return there next summer if possible
Oct 18, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice level sure. Easy in and out and very quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, a really nice place to stay
Oct 13, 2016
This a great location, close to the freeway but not so close you hear the traffic. The spaces are a little small but there is grass at each space. I am disabled and the handicapped bathroom at this location is the best. It is large with a roll in shower, a fold down seat plus a chair for you to sit on. The toilet and sink are also in the this area.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice, small and friendly. Located on the edge of town with nice views.
Oct 12, 2016
KOA very quiet. Staff was very helpful. Close to attractions. Will stay again.
Oct 12, 2016
Good place for a one night stop. Not impressed with the unisex bathrooms/showers.
Oct 11, 2016
Check-in very easy and accomodating staff. Quiet, comfortable, easy in and out location.
Oct 11, 2016
Clean quiet tidy. Wee bit cramped for children with little open space. Well maintainedbfacility.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome view. Very clean. Friendly.
Oct 06, 2016
The site was nice and the view awesome. But they had sited the sewer dumps right next to the neighbors picnic tables which was unappetizing
Oct 04, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people
Sep 30, 2016
Very well thought out RV park. Paved road and campsites One of best we have stayed at
Sep 29, 2016
Nice place. Great views. Will stay there again.
Sep 29, 2016
This isn't a place I would want to spend a lot of time. Clean, well maintained, The sites are just too tight for anything but an overnight stay on your way to someplace else although there were a lot of what seemed to be permanently parked rigs. Wifi too busy in the evenings to even check e-mail reliably (okay early in the morning).
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice KOA. The grounds are clean and uncluttered. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Other than a funny taste to the water (probably our being fussy) the campground is clean, quiet and easy to access.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Great RV park
Sep 26, 2016
We've stayed here before & enjoyed it even more this time. Very quiet with a great view to the southwest!
Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean campground. Very friendly staff. Loved the level Concrete pad. The only down side was how close the sites were to one another. Other than that, great job.
Sep 25, 2016
Pristine grounds, friendly staff, ideal locale!
Sep 25, 2016
We would like to have seen some grass and more trees. The units were too close together, but everything was clean.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
This is one of the best Koa's we have stayed in
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice & clean
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed during their busiest week of the year and yet everything remained clean and friendly as if it was the slowest time of the year!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
As always it was a great time! The meals were great and restrooms and showers were always clean. Thanks had a great time....see you next year
Sep 20, 2016
A small group were staying at the Pendleton KOA for the Pendleton Roundup. Very nice RV park, kept very clean. Customer Service is great.
Sep 20, 2016
Layout not so smart. Very gross to use the picnic table with our neighbors fresh poo so sweetly spreading it's aroma 24 inches from our table where the sewer connection is located.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and a nice touch.
Sep 19, 2016
The folks at the front desk are great. It's always a bit crazy during roundup, but all of the staff are patient and kind. See you next year!
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice campground with wonderful hosts.
Sep 16, 2016
Nice campground, but difficult to find.
Sep 14, 2016
We only stayed one night, and came in late, but the staff was super helpful in getting us into our spot. The neighbors were nice, and everything was clean.
Sep 14, 2016
great interior roads
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground. Has plenty of grass and good access to I 84.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nice pull through site. The campground was very clean and the staff very friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
The place was clean and the folks friendly
Sep 11, 2016
Nice clean, well kept campground. The owners/managers were extremely nice and accommodating.
Sep 11, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant staff. The grounds and restrooms were impeccably clean. Close to town! The camper next to us left at 5 AM with all of the noise associated with getting ready including idling the diesel truck for a long time. Bummer!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Good "Journey" campground. Sites are close, but not a problem for a short stay. My only complaint--flies were hovering all over our screen door. Gross!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps