Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041


1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 953 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Great views, great people!
Sep 21, 2015
Loved the view - very clean and spotless bathrooms
Sep 17, 2015
Outstanding hosts. Great park with friendly owners. One of the best KOA parks.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean and friendly with organized checkin. Close to many rodeo activities.
Sep 14, 2015
Very Clean the workers so friendly will stay at this park when in the area
Sep 14, 2015
Already told my Facebook friends. Owner is great. We had a problem with the slide when we set up and he fixed it even tho it was the start of his busy week with the Roundup. We were VERY impressed!
Sep 14, 2015
Great hospitality, very quiet!
Sep 14, 2015
Last minute stop over on our way home. Was impressed that we were able to get a 'pull-through' on the night before the Rodeo. Only drawback to our experience was that we were unable to connect to waste-water hookup without unhooking from truck. The connection is probably placed for motor coaches and not trailers? Other than that we enjoyed our one nighter there.
Sep 13, 2015
Neat, clean, good WiFi, easy in and out, friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Quiet well managed park
Sep 12, 2015
Full of Permanents on all paved nice spots. Only spots for travelers was on un-level gravel spots. Showers were unisex so I was uncomfortable to shower there. Trash cans were far away from everything a long hike to carry out garbage.
Sep 09, 2015
clean, comfortable, shade and friendly staff
Sep 09, 2015
Clean, easy access and friendly!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a nice time. Really nice staff
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Nice clean place. Not quite sure what to think about all the "live-ins" kinda takes away from the place but they were all presentable. I didn't realize there was even a view from the campground until the next morning...all the live-ins blocked it completely out from the visiting RVers.
Sep 06, 2015
Paved campground roads, paved camping sites. Made me smile😃
Sep 03, 2015
Little close proximity of trailers. some permanent residents. However very clean. no swim pool. hot tub.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean, quiet and convenient. As well as friendly. This is the third time we've stayed here, and we'll be back. Thank you.
Aug 31, 2015
Hosts and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground, very considerate and polite hosts, great area to visit, we will return to this KOA!
Aug 30, 2015
We will be back thru and will staying with you again. Thanks
Aug 29, 2015
On our way to NY we spent the night. Very convenient and a nice camp.
Aug 27, 2015
very narrow sites for rv's with slides We were placed in a spot to receive satellite and appreciate the attention. Last night we requested spot next to us to remain open for ease in leaving, someone put into that spot with vacant spots on both sides. We did get out OK as occupant next to us left earlier than we did.
Aug 27, 2015
very friendly, clean and nice.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice camp ground, Clean restroom and shower facilities, very polite and helpful staff. They had easy access propane fill up area, nice level large sites, great grassy area at campsites
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice park. Well maintained, friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Great location, washrooms were clean
Aug 21, 2015
Very helpful, even when I changed my mind a couple of times. Very nice people
Aug 20, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 19, 2015
Bathroom facilities were great. Staff was extremely nice.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites were well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2015
I had a pleasant time and the people were friendly, helpful and kind.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice park, concrete everywhere with little grass areas; tent area looks like it could use some work but rv/trailer area was nice. Clean bathrooms were air conditioned. Wifi not to bad but not perfect. Overall very nice
Aug 16, 2015
This park has it together, great people, very clean park and easy in & out.
Aug 16, 2015
Have stayed here before. Same friendly staff and really clean restrooms.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We only stayed one night spot was cramped, in all fairness it was a quick stay
Aug 15, 2015
The staff of the Pendleton, ID KOA are superb. The manager Travis and staff assistants John and Ron were extremely helpful.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Just a quick stop to get off of the road, but as usual the KOA was clean and the staff helpful and friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
For a quick stop for the night this KOA is ideal. Concrete pads, easy access, beautiful view and NO HIGHWAY NOISE!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Late check in and early depart so I didn't get to see much of campground but facilities I did use were clean and well kept.
Aug 09, 2015
Manager greeted us even though we were late, he assisted us with set up & even opened the store so we could get an adaptor. Very clean, breakfast was delicious.
Aug 08, 2015
As usual, the staff was friendly and made us feel right at home.
Aug 07, 2015
Very pleased with this KOA. Very well maintained. Staff were the best. Will stay there again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
WiFi was the best, park was very nice with a great view of the valley!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy