Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Great friendly, & helpful staff. Great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Super clean park. Nice level spot.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
This manager and his team know how a campground should b run! Thanks to him, we had a spot to stay after 4065 miles, all KOA. WOW. Great, quiet,clean and we'll run!
Sep 24, 2014
Clean and quiet. Sites a little close. Friendly hosts.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Very clean but for us, a little too noisy too close to other rigs.
Sep 22, 2014
Lovely campground. Very peaceful and well kept. We enjoyed chatting with the owner and felt very welcome. We will definitely return here!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Great park the staff was very friendly. We really liked the fact that it was set back just enough that you did not feel like you were on the highway.
Sep 17, 2014
Very nice management! Easy, clean, and level drive-through site. Nice $5 breakfast served. We were in a 30' trailer. September/2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great!! The Kampgroud staff we amazing in every way!!!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We were there for the Pendleton Round Up. Travis and John are 2 of the most helpful and friendly people that could meet.
Sep 15, 2014
Great hospitality, clean bathrooms and the site was well maintained.
Sep 15, 2014
Great accomodations and well maintained by the personnel we will be back
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed at. They all went out of their way to make our stay very great stay....super place
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Good place. Easy to find
Sep 09, 2014
CLEAN!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
We have stayed in a tent there one time and a trailer one time. We enjoyed staying there both times. We felt welcome there.
Sep 02, 2014
Neighbors sewer connection is right beside your table. Poor planning.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Very clean, nice, helpful professional staff. One of the best I have been too is four years, only needs a swimming pool and this koa would be the best.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Great people, great site, lots of TLC. Very commendable. Will be going back again.
Aug 28, 2014
good value, good location for sightseeing
Aug 28, 2014
Everything about this KOA is 5 star. Will be staying there again!!
Aug 25, 2014
Outstanding KOA! Everything about this Kampground is 5 Star.
Aug 24, 2014
We were at the campground for a square dance convention. It was a perfect location to stay at. The dog run was excellent for our 4 hounds, although shade on the bench would of been nice. We found the park easy to park our motor home and plenty of room to keep our car on the same site.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very very nice campground. Friendly Staff.
Aug 23, 2014
Concerned that he location of the sewer traps next to the picnic tables. The sites are beautiful and the traps don't bother me since I don't eat outside.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Convenient for the Pendleton Woolen Mill!
Aug 22, 2014
Friendley and helpful staff, great location, clean and well kept facilities.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Stayed there on the way home also. The staff was very nice to meet. She remembered us after 10 days. She wasttrying to make the stay easy. Tom
Aug 19, 2014
was there for a squard dance in town it is very close together had grass and restrooms were nice but internet didn't work with my mac we used the club house for a lunch on sat and it was very nice clean and worked well
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Nice campground, helpful staff, convenient location.
Aug 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.