Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2013
Nice location. Wish there was a pool.
Jun 04, 2013
Very Clean, Quiet And convenient
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Very clean, quiet, super nice staff, great jumping off point for exploring around the area.
Jun 01, 2013
good clean place friendly staff
May 31, 2013
Nice park. Had trees around that could scratch if not careful.
May 29, 2013
Very friendly and clean park.Sites are close together but very clean. We like clean. Thanks
May 28, 2013
Very clean camp ground.
May 22, 2013
Friendly Team, helpful with local directions....clean bathrooms
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
Beautiful well maintained park with very helpful and friendly people. We will be back!
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
We were impressed with how clean and tidy everything was, especially since most of the sites were full time residents; in many RV parks that starts looking like "trailer trash."
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
Great staff, helped guide us in and out. Nice level and clean sites. Quiet.
May 18, 2013
Very nice and well manicured camp ground.
May 18, 2013
Extremely friendly personnel. Assisted with wireless connection (they were providing all capital sign-ins & should have been all lower case) However coverage was very sporadic...
May 17, 2013
The park was wonderful! We enjoyed our stay very much. The KOA was very neat and clean EVERYWHERE! I thought the prices were great and management was awesome! I guess the only downfall was the energy saver washers-dirty water only drains half was and new water fills so our clothes come out dirty and I had to rewash 4 loads. But other than that it was the best KOA we have stayed at!! :) Thank you
May 13, 2013
Very clean, quiet campground with wonderful employees. Can't wait to come back!
May 13, 2013
We were traveling home and stayed 1 night. Very helpful in all aspects. Will stay again
May 10, 2013
Wonderful host with personal escort to site. RV park is on a deadend, with lovely pastoral views. Super clean and manicured. Really cool unisex restrooms with private sink, toilet, and shower.
May 10, 2013
Great people. Clean and neat and all services good. Sites are really tightly packed.
May 09, 2013
The park itself was very nice and if I didn't have a dog, I'd return. The fenced in dog "park" was so dirty and unkempt that I will not return. We always clean up after our dog(s), but it was quite obvious that others do not. Plus it would appear that none of the park personnel take care of it, either. Sorry, but this is one KOA to which I will not return.
May 07, 2013
We had a very good stay. The RV resort is clean, well run, and quiet.
May 06, 2013
Fantastic check in. Wonderful staff. Everyone was so friendly. I highly recommend this park to everyone who travels through Oregon. With Red Lion next door and Shari's just a 2 block journey, one has most of the food one needs at their fingertips. Gas station is nearby as well.
May 03, 2013
Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were very clean. WiFi was great. Only negative is that playground is small and does not have a pool.
May 03, 2013
You say you are pet friendly, however where is there any space to even walk a dog and doggy playground is filthy and way too small. The spaces are way too small-let's pack the campers in like sardines. Won't be back to stay with you.
Apr 29, 2013
This place is clean clean clean !!!! We love it.
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
This was our first stay inPendleton, but it won't be our last!! We enjoyed your place.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Good stay again by Three Rivers Sams from tri-Cities, WA. Spaces are tight. WiFi was very slow. From: Gary Hughs, Wagon Master
Apr 20, 2013
Great- clean, organized, easy a cces Better? Need to set up Recycling container OR explain what will happen to trash; this is needed at most KOAs for those of us who are used to "greener" habits
Apr 18, 2013
Never could find the Womens bathroom!!!!! Love the view of the valey from the dog park.
Apr 17, 2013
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that every time I walked into the restroom there was a very strong, chemical deodorizing smell in there that made me hurry to get out.
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Very nice and well maintained. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Was great.
Apr 06, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, great showers. etc.
Apr 06, 2013
Way too close together. There wasn't enough room for us. They knew we had a 31 foot rig and they put us in a spot where we barely fit and our truck was parked within one foot of our camper side
Apr 06, 2013
Very clean, and very friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Thanks again, will be back !!
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
i was there from nov. 2/12 thru feb. 28/13. I was treated very well and everyone was most helpful.I am a widow and appreciated all the help. I will return again next year! Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.