Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
Clean and pretty quiet. Have stayed here a number of times, and not had any problems. Helpful staff.
Apr 24, 2017
We were there for over night. The park was nice enough, sights are a little close. The laundry room was clean, I did our laundry there.
Apr 22, 2017
I had to clean 11 piles of poop in the morning be for I would let my little dog in run.
Apr 20, 2017
Easy to find, great location. Pendleton mill is less than 1 mile away..clean and tidy campground. Easy check in and access to pull thru for the motor home.
Apr 17, 2017
Great for our purposes. Clean, well kept, easy in & out, quiet. In a pleasant, semi-rural area.
Apr 14, 2017
Only stayed the night, but was impressed with service, cleanliness, and politeness of all staff I encountered. Very nice dog park area(something I look for).
Apr 13, 2017
Great, clean place
Apr 12, 2017
Clean and quiet. Very nice to have an off leash area for our dogs.
Apr 11, 2017
If you want a rustic setting, this is your place. This was just a stop over for me but more amenities would have been nice.
Apr 11, 2017
Hello and thank you for the opportunity to say thank you. Great service and information on late night arrival as we dropped by with out a reservation. The good lighting on the information board with available sites made me feel welcome to drop in again. Wonderful service at checkout, a beautiful park and great neighbors who made our stay exceptional. See you again soon. Wes White
Apr 10, 2017
This site is an older campground. Restrooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The one thing that is unfortunate for travelers is that the majority of the people in the campground are live aboard.
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice and clean park
Apr 09, 2017
Nice level gravel sites, close together with hook-ups at very end of site. Some are partial concrete. Seems well kept. Quite a few long-term campers. Nice dog area & playground.
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Nice facilities. Our space was on a slight slope but leveling was easy. The hook-ups were a reach for our cable and electrical cord but we made it work. We had two grand children with us and we requested a spot close to the playground. Our location was perfect, near the playground and dog run, as requested. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Pendleton KOA again. Staff were very friendly.
Apr 06, 2017
Excellent KOA. My plans are to use them every time I travel.
Mar 31, 2017
Relaxing KOA to stay at.
Mar 28, 2017
Clean and spacious , with an amazing view.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice clean hot showers and cute fire pit back-ins. It was raining (of course!) so bring your mud shoes. 😀
Mar 27, 2017
Great spot away from hwy noise! Lovely new sites in back! LEVEL AND LONG PULL THRUS! Super friendly staff and clean bathhouse!
Mar 26, 2017
Great Facility and Very Helpful Staff!
Mar 25, 2017
The place is great - the hosts fantastic! Thanks particularly to Travis who was so helpful and understanding
Mar 24, 2017
Clean and convenient for travelers.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The bathroom is cleaned. The handicap stall is large and very accommodating. I would like larger spaces. The shade trees are nice. A walk way through the center of the park would be helpful to make bathroom access easier for campers on the opposite side of the park.
Mar 20, 2017
The Place is Beautiful, But the people who work there are the absolute BEST. Definitely returning soon.
Mar 19, 2017
Pendleton KOA was very clean and very friendly employees. We will definitely stay again
Mar 19, 2017
No longer an RV park for hwy travelers. It was almost full of people living there full time. Expensive and we were on a soft gravel spot that was not level.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have always been a park for short term, mid term, and long term clients. we keep a clean park no matter the stay. If there was an incident between a long term customer and yourself please let us know. I'm sorry that you felt our park did not meet your needs
Mar 18, 2017
Just what we needed. Clean and user friendly!!
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice and clean. Was only there 1 night, but fell in love.
Mar 14, 2017
I live in Everett and have family in the Boise area. This is a great mid way stop in that route. Right between the 2 mountain passes. I prefer to take my time a rest while traveling. This is a nice little place with level spaces and great view in the wide open spaces. Will stay here again. They also have what you need if you are in need of supplies for your RV.
Mar 12, 2017
Very pleasant clean and informative staff
Mar 07, 2017
Clean and comfortable KOA. Good grassy areas with great views of the mountains. The staff are awesome and are very informative when you need help. The nicest staff that I've met at a KOA. Thank you Tina and Travis for a wonderful stay.
Mar 06, 2017
Outstanding facility with everything we needed. Friendly, courteous staff. Definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others. Thanks.
Mar 04, 2017
Dec 09, 2016
We had some truck problems and had to stay a extra day. Had no problem staying the extra day and checking out a little late. Thank you Pendleton KOA
Nov 28, 2016
Nice place and friendly staff
Nov 26, 2016
Very nice grounds and spots. The pet area was the nicest I've seen
Nov 23, 2016
Very quiet nice campground. Wonderful staff.
Nov 23, 2016
Clean park. Convenient to highway. Friendly staff.
Nov 17, 2016
Friendly helpful staff - great facilities, clean, neat well organized park. Thank you!
Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean and quiet.
Nov 12, 2016
Good location, snug spaces, but still can get around
Nov 08, 2016
Just over nite location was Great we arrived late everything was setup for us it was smooth.
Nov 08, 2016
Arrived late and left early so Couldn't evaluate well.
Nov 01, 2016
Very helpful staff.
Nov 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, it was quiet, away from the noise of the freeway and had a restful feel about it.
Oct 31, 2016
Short, but excellent!
Oct 30, 2016
Some of the cable TV stations did not have sound
Oct 28, 2016
Clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Spent one night, but would definitely stay longer if necessary.
Oct 27, 2016
short day stay overnight only
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps