Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Perfect
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean and well run rv park. Has everything you need to enjoy your short or long term stay.
Jun 24, 2017
reserved a site a month in advance. When we got there found we had to share a site with another camper which meant we could not open our slide. It also meant we would be 5 feet from another camper. We went to Oregon Trails RV Park which was 10 times better.
Jun 24, 2017
Understaffed. Great views. Nice sites. Bathroom doors need repairs.
Jun 23, 2017
Location is perfect and the staff is friendly. We will be back.
Jun 22, 2017
We really like staying with this crew. Upgraded Wi-Fi is really nice. Just remember to bring the 50 foot water hose.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay
Jun 22, 2017
Clean
Jun 21, 2017
You need thing`s to do in camp,Like maybe a pool.
Jun 21, 2017
Great campground. We will definitely be coming back.
Jun 21, 2017
Great wifi connection! Pleasant campsite, and great staff
Jun 20, 2017
To few bathrooms no place to put toiletries for showering smokers in bayhroom
Jun 20, 2017
The staff at this KOA all are extremely helpful and friendly. They genuinely seem to care that we had a nice stay. This is our second time at this KOA and we will most certainly return more times.
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean site, and very friendly staff. Thanks!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice staff, clean restrooms, site was concrete with grass and trees, great internet, quiet, lots of permanent people just dandy
Jun 19, 2017
all was good
Jun 19, 2017
Definatley worth to visit. All was ok.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
The hosts made everyone feel welcome. As all our stays the place was spotless and very inviting. Especially enjoyed the breakfast. Will definitely be staying here often!
Jun 17, 2017
We stay there each time we visit Pendleton.
Jun 16, 2017
We made reservations from our phone on our way to Pendleton (sight unseen). The campground was basically a parking lot with narrow spaces between slots. Our sewer connection was literally 3 feet from our neighbor's picnic table and less than 6 feet from the neighbor's door. Many full time trailers and not dog friendly. Small dog area full of poo. Unleashed dogs. Do not recommend!!
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful, well-kept, clean and great staff as usual for KOA. Only stayed 1 night.
Jun 15, 2017
Enjoyed our one night stay and thanks for fitting us in with no reservations. Nice warm showers. We may stay again one day Thanks
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
What a great KOA! Very quiet, no road noise. The view is amazing and the location is perfect... very easy to get to downtown
Jun 11, 2017
Only stayed two nights. Got to see the old town and enjoy a rip-roaring thunder storm! Would definitely come back.
Jun 10, 2017
The facility was nice and the staff even nicer. It is a popular place and it was quite full. Unfortunately some guests were not considerate of their yappy dogs both early in the morning and late at night.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Very clean and easy to get to.
Jun 06, 2017
Overnight stay very pleased with park and service will return again
Jun 05, 2017
As always, well run, clean and well laid out. Easy off and on Interstate 84 but still limited highway noise.
Jun 03, 2017
Vicky was very nice and very helpful. We didn't realize until Vicky told me that we had enough points to stay 2 days for free and still have credits. Thanks
Jun 02, 2017
Good Location, nice facility
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice and clean place, friendly staff!
Jun 01, 2017
All good but for one thing. You have a wonderful View but the motor homes are faced away from the view. You should consider changes that allow the front windows of motorhomes to face the view.
May 31, 2017
Best wi-fi I've seen at a rv park, only drawback was tightness of spaces
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
Quick check in. Got a site with a great view and some much needed shade. Everything was well maintained and everyone very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2017
Clean, easy access, friendly!
May 30, 2017
The spots are ridiculously close together. The bathrooms are clean.
May 30, 2017
The sites are so tight that we could barely open our slideouts, or open the door without dragging it through a tree or park our truck and our trailer is only 25' long
May 29, 2017
Very nice clean campground Breakfast was awesome and Travis and family were very helpful and kind!
May 29, 2017
Great place for me to make a one night stop & do laundry on my way back north for the summer!
May 29, 2017
Very quiet overnight stay. People were very friendly and office was upbeat. The manager was extremely pleasant and interactive with the residents.
May 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice pet area and clean. Quiet and restful stay. We will be back, perfect spot to stop!
May 28, 2017
It's always a pleasure to drive into this KOA and see the familiar faces of Travis and Tricia. We were there lady ear on the weekend and really enjoyed their pancake breakfast this year our stay was mid week so we missed out on that delightful treat. But Travis had us checked into one of our favorite sites. Always a pleasure in Pendleton
May 28, 2017
Staff was super friendly and very helpful.
May 23, 2017
Great clean place to stop while traveling through & close to town.
May 22, 2017
campground was very nice. clean and appealing buildings and restrooms and laundry. manager went out of his way to personally lead us to our site even though we arrived just after office closed
May 22, 2017
It was nice park. We were disappointed that our group was split up at the last minutes since we were told we would be together. For that reason I also felt bad for the people in those spots since they were in between a group of us.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals