Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Very pleased with this KOA. Very well maintained. Staff were the best. Will stay there again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
This was the quietest & cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2015
WiFi was the best, park was very nice with a great view of the valley!
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly, clean and quiet yet still close to highway.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean campground and very friendly people when we checked in and during our stay. Thanks
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice and clean KOA! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
Aug 04, 2015
Due to a blown tire on our boat trailer we had to make last minute reservations and the KOA was very accommodating and helpful. This made a stressful situation a lot easier. The camp was very clean and the staff were very helpful. Thank you
Aug 03, 2015
Great people, service, and the cleanest we've ever been too. A little too much gravel in tent area for motorcycles, but great stay.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Okay tent site (ours did not have a grill), nice unisex bathrooms.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Very friendly folks and clean
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Just there overnight, but the staff member I dealt with (Gary?) was great. The RV space was good and the wi-fi worked fine. All good.
Jul 30, 2015
Clean, well maintained, quite, clean bathrooms and showers, reasonably priced, easy to get in and out of, cable TV
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The park was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
staff was extremely helpful in a difficult situation. very thankful
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, stayed two extra nights. Travis was so helpful in recommending things to see and do. Glad we stopped at this KOA.
Jul 26, 2015
2 toilets: backed up (1 was full; I had to use the plunger on other.) Office was nice to move me. But, it was next to an RV that didn't have their dump hose hooked up right. It smelled so strong of sewage that I couldn't even sit outside. They are suppose to get an adapter to do "leak free" hook up. The office didn't do anything. I left & went to Best Western. I should have asked for a refund!
Jul 25, 2015
Sites a bit tight otherwise clean comfortable
Jul 25, 2015
Your people were very helpful friendly and fun. Hope to stay again on our travels. Camp was very clean, nice parking pads.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff is really helpful. Filled my propane and assisted in storing.
Jul 23, 2015
very clean. staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
No pull thrus and seems like a lot of permanant residents there. Nice facility and would come back.
Jul 22, 2015
staff nice and clean campground
Jul 22, 2015
We had a great time there, it was nice and clean. Management was great. Thanks
Jul 22, 2015
Beautiful view of the Pendleton area, convenient to I 84. Very clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice sites, level and well maintained. As I was departing the gardener stopped to chat. Asked how the stay was and asked if there was anything he could do to assist me. He is truly an asset to this organization. If I'm in the area again I would definitely consider staying here again.
Jul 22, 2015
Great staff, friendly and personable. The general store could use some work. More options, cold beer, wine, ice cream bars, etc.
Jul 21, 2015
shower room by storage area needs to be improved otherwise nice place
Jul 21, 2015
Personnel and campground conditions were excellent. Only problem: 99 degree temps. We'll return in the Fall.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly personsel.
Jul 20, 2015
Super friendly folks and extremely clean bathrooms. Great views of the wheat fields and close enough to town and all the great places nearby.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA seems to have gone to a more residential rather than recreational facility and the sites are very close, especially the back-ins. The hosts were very friendly, but it was too crowded together for us.
Jul 18, 2015
Great & windy
Jul 18, 2015
Clean, spacious sites, good satilite reception
Jul 17, 2015
Small and cramped sites, bathrooms were nicely kept and clean, seems to be alot of live-ins. We stayed one night.
Jul 17, 2015
It was fine for a one night stop.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
No pool
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice clean park. Staff excellent at taking care of your needs. One of the best KOA's we have stayed in. Definitely will return. The should all be like this one!!!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Clean facility and VERY friendly staff. Willing to help with anything.
Jul 13, 2015
I knew, and told folks there that I would be getting in after you closed. It would have been nice to know beforehand, that I would have needed combination access to the toilets, and showers! G
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great, friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Staff very Helpful and friendly. Buildings clean and neat, bathrooms/showers exceptionally clean. Grounds well kept. Liked the concrete pads. This what I think of when someone says KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy