Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2012
Oct 04, 2012
Except for the freeway noise, this campground was clean and friendly.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Nice staff
Oct 01, 2012
One of the cleaner parks we have stayed in
Sep 29, 2012
Very good stay. Met some neat neighbors, now friends, while there.
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Excellent help checking in and getting to our campsite. Too many long term campsites... seemed more apartment building than campground.
Sep 25, 2012
NOT BIKER FRIENDLY
Sep 24, 2012
Very nice place, nice people, and quite.
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Easy on & off highway; nice level sites required no leveling.
Sep 20, 2012
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Easy to find, helpful staff, clean restrooms, great internet connection, and paved sites!
Sep 19, 2012
Could not reserve online and staff said they would credit us with the 250 points. Have not recieved the 250 points to date.
Sep 18, 2012
The restrooms were spotless and that meant alot. The one employee I met was very helpful and friendly. We stayed in T-1 tent site and the light over the outside sink stucture was bright and on all night over our tent. There is a garbage dumpster that is dumped @ 5:00 a.m. right next to our tent. (6ft.) away. I would recommend only the tent sites along the apt. building side, otherwise no sleep
Sep 18, 2012
The showers and bathrooms were nice but the actual campsite was incredibly disappointing. We tent camped and were practically in some ones backyard, lights from the apartment building that we were RIGHT next to lit up our tent at night and we could hear people and vehicles at almost all times. I feel like I could've saved $24 and put my tent up in front of my own house for the exact same experienc
Sep 17, 2012
Weekly rate too high for that particular week in Sept. and once again refused to make reservations for next year.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
Barely any amenities compared to other koas, but clean, and friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2012
Arrived late in evening & departed early next day. as a stop-over only this location was excellent. Paperwork waiting for us. Site appropriate for our needs & the best washroom facilities we saw throughout our 2 week vacation. due to limited stay, it is difficult to rate.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
very helpful staff, we loved it
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Very nice park, well kept.
Sep 02, 2012
The quietest KOA ever!....of course after the nightmare at Cascade locks, with the trains blowing their whistle every hour, fifty yards away, anything would have been better. Always look at Google Earth before you stay!!!!!
Sep 02, 2012
This KOA was OK to stay at. The tent area was waaaay in the back of the campgrounds. Bathrooms were a bit of a walk. It made us feel like you aren't part of the "kamping experience" being away from everyone else. The regular men's and women's showers and bathrooms are at the very front of the grounds as though they are for RVers only.
Sep 01, 2012
Lovely park....cable is somewhat lacking however! People very friendly and helpful. Recommend!!
Aug 31, 2012
It was clean and neat, but lacking in atmosphere. I would recommend this for a quick overnight stop.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Very clean, very friendly and well organized. We were led to our site and guided to the ultimate place to stop for our hookups. Our only wish was an earlier opening of the store to get supplies.
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
clean, friendly, and a great place to stay
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
everything was top notch. I've never stayed in a better campground, customer friendly, excellent site, clean & neat restrooms with well kept campground. In arating of 1 to 5 (tops), I would rate it a "6".It was great staying there. Don Doerr
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Beautiful and very clean!
Aug 22, 2012
This is a very nice campground - very clean and well kept. It was just too hot (103) to do much outside. Thank goodness our trailer had air conditioning.
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
WiFi username & password did not work. Otherwise, decent spot to spend a night.
Aug 20, 2012
We stopped on our way to Hood River,OR and were very pleased with the park. It was well kept, clean and attractive. We'll definitely stop again.
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
I was really impressed with how clean it was! Everyone there was so friendly!
Aug 15, 2012
Friendly hosts, clean baths, easy to check in after-hours, reasonable price (especially compared to some KOAs where the value just isn't there). WiFi access info from after-hours check-in leaflet didn't work.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.