Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Very friendly hosts and very accomadating! Had a great spot for the night. Nice, clean campground! Hope to return one day!
Oct 05, 2013
This KOA is very clean. Some of the sites have been upgraded with all gravel and are level. Only drawback is the electric and water are at the rear of the site.
Oct 04, 2013
Friendly staff, enjoyed my stay
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Great campground. Everything worked and access was easy. Thanks for the good experience.
Oct 02, 2013
Friendly staff, and clean facilities. Would recommend to anyone that is passing through this area
Oct 02, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We really liked that all the spaces were paved and clearly marked. Also, very neat and clean and QUIET, away from highway noise! Will stay there again in the future.
Sep 30, 2013
Great Campground. I am puzzeled at the 50 cent per person tourist fee????? Seems like a slap in the face when many people staying at the KOA are tourists. While the fee is nominal is this a new method for a money grab????
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
This is a good clean campdround
Sep 25, 2013
Wonderful, what we want in a KOA
Sep 24, 2013
Nice campground; was only there for 1 night; would consider returning.
Sep 24, 2013
Barking dog in unattended trailer in space next to dog park kept us awake all night
Sep 23, 2013
Had a very hard time maqking a reservation. Website would not work, KOA Pendleton employee didn't seem to know what a computer is. Finally got a verbal confirmation after about 20 minutes on the phone. E-mail confirmation never came. Upon arrival, nobody knew who we were. Wi-fi didn't work and pet area was nasty. Other than that, very nice campground.
Sep 23, 2013
The staff was excellent
Sep 22, 2013
The new managers, Travis and Trish have made tremendous improvements to the campground. They did a remarkable job during their first round-up week. The park looked better than at any time we've been there in the last three years. Hang on to these managers!!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Very nice park. We were guided to our site, a nice touch. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
Sep 16, 2013
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Pendleton Round Up is always stressful for them but campers would never know it!
Sep 16, 2013
great place to stay, friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 16, 2013
THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. PARK WAS WELL MAINTAINED.
Sep 16, 2013
We have never been in an RV park in 10 years of traveling where the hosts took so much interest in making our stay the best. John and his crew bent over backwards to assure it was pleasant. The meals at the clubhouse were outstanding. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Neat and clean with very friendly and helpful staff; however, office was not open during posted hours both times I went there.
Sep 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. I was not aware of a price increase for the Saturday we stayed. Apparently it was because of a special event starting.
Sep 08, 2013
a beautiful and well maintained park in a beautiful location with helpful and friendly staff
Sep 04, 2013
This KOA was very nice and level spots. All size units will fit here easily. Very friendly people. All facilities are clean and functional.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean park. Well maintained sites. Love the grass. Helpful, friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2013
Would highly recommend the site to RV campers but as we were camping with a tent it was not as enjoyable. The apartments right by the tent site made it feel more like being in town vs. camping. Bathrooms and showers were clean and it was nice and quiet.
Sep 02, 2013
We have traveled cross country many times.when weather permits camping we always use KOA.The Pendleton KOA is the best KOA we have ever had the pleasure of staying! thanks to the professional, caring,& A#1 management!
Sep 02, 2013
Friendly, clean and Quiet. Close to gas, food. Easy on, easy off interstate.
Sep 02, 2013
Amazing sites, very friendly staff and clean and tidy bathrooms and laundry. Stay here and expect a pleasant experience.
Aug 31, 2013
Fantastic! Best campground from standpoint of location of hook ups! Staff fantastic! So clean and well equipped!
Aug 28, 2013
One of the cleanest and best maintained campgrounds I have stayed in, in over 40 years of camping.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
The Pendleton KOA was the best campground we've experienced. It was clean, quiet, well kept and the personnel were very friendly.
Aug 26, 2013
Travis was a great Host! He greeted us & helped us with any questions we had. It was a nice quiet campground. Very clean, too! Thank you!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean, well-kept, extremely friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Extremely nice for an overnight stop. Very well kept.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.