Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2013
Compact site that is well laid out, but tent sites were very small. Other sites not too big either. Not much play area for kids. No store - office hours end at 6:00 PM. No camping cabins. Internet not working during our stay. Trucks leaving at 5:30 AM. Bathrooms clean and well outfitted, but always locked via a combination lock. Staff was friendly and helpful, and explained the limitations.
Aug 04, 2013
Nice location, friendly staff. RV sites are big but the tent area is not recommended (looks like a storage are in a gravel lot).
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Great service,friendly reps, and a very clean sites.
Aug 03, 2013
Everything was extremely clean and well maintained. The management were very friendly and helpful. We only wish there was a swimming pool for the warm days. We would definitely come back if in the area. We stayed in motorcycle tent trailer.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Excellent facility and the staff went above and beyond with helping me get on wifi! Set up was a breeze as the lot was very level!
Aug 02, 2013
A great place to be. Wonderful management.
Aug 02, 2013
park is good -- don't care for Pendleton
Aug 01, 2013
Folks were nice, the facilities were decent, tent site was very minimal, but it worked
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Kampground was clean and attractive. Site was excellent and level. Restrooms were spotless. Thank you very much!
Jul 30, 2013
Very nice campground. Nice gravel site with full hook up. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 29, 2013
Compact site. Easy to use.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Sites were too narrow and too tight. No pool
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
John was very helpful and realized we were melting in the 90 degree heat. He opened the community house for us and it was greatly appreciated. Very clean and well cared for sites, thank you! :)
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
clean campground and friendly people. We enjoyed our time there.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Very friendly helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2013
very good at first impression,like entry to the KOA very well kept.
Jul 23, 2013
friendly people and near LOTS to do
Jul 23, 2013
Internet is important. The internet here is so lame that KOA should not permit them to advertise that they even have it.
Jul 22, 2013
Nice stay, you should get a pool for the hot days, but the city aquatic center is very close so all was good!!
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean, very friendly staff. This campground needs a pool! It was 104 degrees when we were there.
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean, staff very personable going above and beyond! If ever we pass through this location again they'll have our business!
Jul 20, 2013
upgrade your wifi
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
We arrived after the office was closed and some of the other people helped us get into the available spot.
Jul 19, 2013
What can you say, it's in the city. It's nice.
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly management. Everything works great but I couldn't get the cable tv to work correctly.
Jul 19, 2013
We had been traveling from Suffolk, VA.was so happy to see a park so clean and inviting. Next time we will stay longer. Thank You for such a great place to unwind and relax. Carole Krieg
Jul 19, 2013
The tent site didn't have electric outlet which was inconvenient for us to air up our mattress and recharge our phones.
Jul 18, 2013
Had trouble checking me in.The staff seemed nice. The staff also spent time talking to the "FULL TIMERS", INSTEAD OF ASKING IF THE CONVERSATION COULD HOLD & ASK THE OTHER PAYING CUSTOMERS HOW THEY COULD HELP.The office closed at 6:00 PM on a Saturday. We were there at 7:00 for ice cream, "CLOSED!", WALKED TO THE "CLUB HOUSE" @ 7:00 DOORS LOCKED ~ RATING LAST OUT OF 10 KOA'S.NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY!
Jul 17, 2013
Great staff, nice location, wifi good too. Pity there was no pool.
Jul 17, 2013
The staff (Travis) was excellent. I'm in customer service and his kindness and helpfulness is at the top. Great job.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Great Campground
Jul 15, 2013
this was one of the cleanest campgrounds we had been in and it was wonderful to be able to wash our unit right at the site. Thanks
Jul 15, 2013
The staff were very accommodating. Even told me about a quilt shop hop that was happening. Exceptionally clean except for our picnic table that the birds anointed many times over.
Jul 14, 2013
John is the nicest person for helping the guests. Very friendly and pleasant. The WiFi is very good, the bathrooms are clean and well maintained and the sites are level and long enough for all. Sites are close together but after all it is a campground. Cable t.v. is very good. Definitely will stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.