Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
I had a great time in Pendelton.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice, quiet KOA.
Aug 03, 2016
Great Host and Very Clean KOA We will be back
Aug 02, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Sites are good, not huge, but adequate.
Aug 02, 2016
Very well kept grounds and in a great location! It was nice to be able to hang out and just chat with other campers!
Aug 01, 2016
Super clean and very nice people. Nice view of the Blue Mountains and trees for shade. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
It was wonderful!
Aug 01, 2016
Easy late check in. Someone approached me after hours and asked if I needed help. I was unsure of the process, he kindly helped and gave directions. Stopped by our site while setting up and offered help and advice... The campground was extremely clean and tidy. I'd stay again, no problem.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice park. Somewhat close with units back to back. Clean bathrooms and showers. Concrete pads. This would be my first choose in Pendleton.
Jul 30, 2016
Thank you for giving us our requested spot!! We love Pendleton and the stars are fabulous from our wee tent!
Jul 30, 2016
all good
Jul 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and kamp was very clean
Jul 27, 2016
It was comforting knowing we had a clean and certain spot waiting for us at the end of our very long day. Thank you for your cheerful service.
Jul 27, 2016
spaces too close
Jul 26, 2016
I ride with a motorcycle club and several of us stayed there together. I help Eve we had 7 spaces. We even payed for one space to park Motorcycles. The hosts were very respectful and accommodating. Although we can be loud at times, we appreciate being treated well. Loved our stay and would stay again.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Loved the Saturday Breakfast!
Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We will definitely come back.
Jul 26, 2016
Just average
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
It was nice and quiet. The personal were friendly and informative. The price was reasonably and I would go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Adequate, boring location, we only stayed overnight, and had no complaints!
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience ! We will return
Jul 25, 2016
Tiny space for 3r foot with slides out. Difficult to get in space and park my truck.. other than that awsome as usual. Loved the Saturday morning Breakfast.
Jul 25, 2016
Seems a better place for older travelers...not a lot for kids.
Jul 24, 2016
Just a bit close to your next door neighbor,but very clean and price is right.
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome staff, clean sites, easy access from town! Definitely coming back.
Jul 23, 2016
Too cramped. Packed in like sardines. Had to park on the "patio" and barely had room to open the camper door, and we have a fairly small camper.
Jul 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pads were cement and had a nice grassy spot with picnic tables. We would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 22, 2016
Bad tv and crappy Internet. But the sites were good and people were very nice.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place
Jul 22, 2016
Travis was an awesome host. We had mechanical issues with our motorhome and he and his staff were very helpful. We ended up having to stay an extra day. They were very helpful in every way a person could ask. Thank you Travis. The Greekey's.
Jul 21, 2016
Cleanest campground I have ever been in. Thanks for being there.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Love the location. Beautiful views & very quiet.
Jul 19, 2016
Too tight spaces and people who live there should be in one section of the park... Our view was a huge propane tank.
Jul 19, 2016
Came in late with no reservation. Was treated like a VIP by an employee on site. Great job!
Jul 18, 2016
very small spaces, no amenities, very limited services, felt like a cheap motel
Jul 18, 2016
Best camping experience ever! They solve all of the little things you wish you had when camping... Wash station, bathrooms and showers, and a clean campground. Everyone was super friendly and we can't wait to come back!!
Jul 18, 2016
had a good time need more pull in ares. Has a great sat. morning all you can eat very tastey.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean, accommodating, nice view, quiet, awesome staff
Jul 17, 2016
Great stay. Would of loved to have a pool.
Jul 17, 2016
nice and green. clean park.
Jul 16, 2016
Little space between sites
Jul 16, 2016
PEOPLE WERE NICE, PARK WAS CLEAN ,EVERYTHING WORKED.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice site , nice staff , just over nite but would entertain a longer stay there
Jul 16, 2016
Nice people, very well kept. Would definitely stay again
Jul 16, 2016
The camp host Travis was great. Staff was good. The Internet does not work well. If it's a must this would not be good because it's unstable.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice and friendly staff,made us feel welcome.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
One of the worst koa we stayed in. Dirt space, had to use two water hoses to reach water. Parking lot just 3ft outside our from door. Noisy
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals