Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Very nice park. We were guided to our site, a nice touch. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
Sep 16, 2013
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Pendleton Round Up is always stressful for them but campers would never know it!
Sep 16, 2013
great place to stay, friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 16, 2013
THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. PARK WAS WELL MAINTAINED.
Sep 16, 2013
We have never been in an RV park in 10 years of traveling where the hosts took so much interest in making our stay the best. John and his crew bent over backwards to assure it was pleasant. The meals at the clubhouse were outstanding. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Neat and clean with very friendly and helpful staff; however, office was not open during posted hours both times I went there.
Sep 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. I was not aware of a price increase for the Saturday we stayed. Apparently it was because of a special event starting.
Sep 08, 2013
a beautiful and well maintained park in a beautiful location with helpful and friendly staff
Sep 04, 2013
This KOA was very nice and level spots. All size units will fit here easily. Very friendly people. All facilities are clean and functional.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean park. Well maintained sites. Love the grass. Helpful, friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2013
Would highly recommend the site to RV campers but as we were camping with a tent it was not as enjoyable. The apartments right by the tent site made it feel more like being in town vs. camping. Bathrooms and showers were clean and it was nice and quiet.
Sep 02, 2013
We have traveled cross country many times.when weather permits camping we always use KOA.The Pendleton KOA is the best KOA we have ever had the pleasure of staying! thanks to the professional, caring,& A#1 management!
Sep 02, 2013
Friendly, clean and Quiet. Close to gas, food. Easy on, easy off interstate.
Sep 02, 2013
Amazing sites, very friendly staff and clean and tidy bathrooms and laundry. Stay here and expect a pleasant experience.
Aug 31, 2013
Fantastic! Best campground from standpoint of location of hook ups! Staff fantastic! So clean and well equipped!
Aug 28, 2013
One of the cleanest and best maintained campgrounds I have stayed in, in over 40 years of camping.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
The Pendleton KOA was the best campground we've experienced. It was clean, quiet, well kept and the personnel were very friendly.
Aug 26, 2013
Travis was a great Host! He greeted us & helped us with any questions we had. It was a nice quiet campground. Very clean, too! Thank you!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean, well-kept, extremely friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Extremely nice for an overnight stop. Very well kept.
Aug 21, 2013
very nice koa people and a very clean and set up very nicely
Aug 20, 2013
Class Reunion in Pendleton Had great time and never saw any of you means nothing went wrong.... Thank You
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
CABLE TV SYSTEM WAS TERRIBLE
Aug 16, 2013
Clean and quiet. However it had the ambience of sleeping in an RV storage yard. The park is long and narrow with spaces that are way too close together. The pull thrus have a little more room but are on gravel. The tight back to back spaces are on cement pads. It had nice private bathrooms and showers. We left a night early and were told that we'd be refunded for one night's stay- we weren't.
Aug 16, 2013
Very clean and quiet place, and Travis is making a very good job with an excellent sensé of service and hospitality.
Aug 16, 2013
Arriving after hours and after sunset I was not able to find the pet area. Suggest a marker with a light for arrivals after dark.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
we have a good time. Thank's
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Pleasant place, pleasant people.
Aug 13, 2013
Lovely, clean little campground. We'll be back.
Aug 11, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights. Easy to locate. Some of the tent sites were close together which made parking a car difficult. Restrooms were clean and the hot showers were welcome. It would have been nice for the utility sink near the tents to have jot water to wash dishes.
Aug 11, 2013
Outstanding Park! The only downer was the Wi-Fi, it sucks. We will stay there again. Very clean and the most friendly Staff.
Aug 11, 2013
Everything works like it's supposed to!
Aug 10, 2013
Nice and well run
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
It seems like the owners sold off most of the land to developers. Tenters are placed out with the stored trailers with a rental complex overlooking the sites. It was a souless campground.
Aug 09, 2013
It's a very well kept Campground.
Aug 09, 2013
We were extremely pleased with this campground. It was clean, very well kept, awesome washrooms, easy to find, and the staff were terrific. If there were any drawbacks , it would be thtat they did not have a pool as many of the KOA's do, but that was minor. I would def stay there again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.