Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The rest rooms need updating.
Jun 18, 2014
A very well-maintained campground in a convenient location.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA location. We arrived after hours at 10 pm but was able to navigate our stay with the helpful map and instructions that were left for us. I would have liked to meet the staff, however, we had to leave early in the morning. I did leave a couple of goodies for Travis and the staff and want to thank Travis for responding to my emails prior to booking my stay. Mahalo!
Jun 16, 2014
Very neat, clean and attractive. Not so easy to get to.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Internet was easily available. Washrooms were clean. Sites were extremely close
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. Good location.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice
Jun 08, 2014
Nice location, wifi is non-existent and should be corrected. Main ofc is woefully inadequate...
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
I like this KOA It was very clean
Jun 03, 2014
I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AT PENDLETON KOA. VERY CLEAN AND PEACEFUL. THE STAFF WAS ON TOP OF KEEPING THE GROUNDS NEAT AND NICE AND GREEN. THANKS FOR MAKING MY STAY SOMETHING TO REMEMBER AND OF COURSE I WILL BE BACK AGAIN
Jun 03, 2014
A nice campground, the pull through spaces were very small. The grounds were well kept, good water.
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
Love the trail ... Took some awesome photos!
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
Everything went great.
May 25, 2014
Convenient stop. Clean but little distance between RV's from one site to the next. Office hours seemed very short.
May 24, 2014
Easy reservation, easy pull in, great facility!
May 20, 2014
Great friendly and helpful staff. We always stay here on our way to Boise and will continue to do so. Thanks!
May 19, 2014
I and my Lady friend really enjoyed our stay in your Pendleton KOA both on our way to and back from Utah. We shall be back in the future.
May 19, 2014
Great Stay and I shall be back. Keep up the good work.
May 16, 2014
May 14, 2014
Beautiful view, lush green grass between sites, quiet.
May 10, 2014
Park was clean, quiet, and easy to get to from the freeway. We especially appreciate the help that was given by the staff.
May 08, 2014
Cleanest restrooms on our travels to date! Beautiful location. Only minus was we couldn't get our TV to pick up more than two stations :((
May 05, 2014
Everything and everybody was very pleasant. The only drawback was the sites were very small.
May 05, 2014
First time to stay here. Didn't know what to expect. But was completely satisfied with the facility and the staff were great: intelligent human beings who were very helpful. Good job, folks!
May 05, 2014
Most of the staff are friendly. The area is quiet, just off the freeway, walking distance to market and restaurant. Be careful about dogs though. A loose one came into my site to growl at me. Another time I was walking my dog to the back where the dog area is, and one charged out growling from behind a parked truck. Best to walk your dog outside the park.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Very nice campground!
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, friendly
Apr 24, 2014
Pull throughs have sewer access situated under the picnic table!! Are you kidding?! Also the sites are very narrow.
Apr 23, 2014
Great service. Wish you would furnish the KOA phone numbers for after hours, when the Reservation Office is closed.
Apr 23, 2014
The sites are pretty level. The water and electric are at the rear of the space. The restrooms are clean.
Apr 23, 2014
Quick overnight stay - staff was friendly & helpful - site was neat & clean - easy access
Apr 22, 2014
This was my second winter staying at the Mountain View KOA in Pendleton, Oregon. I enjoyed my stay, everyone was helful, friendly and courtious. Grounds, laundry and bathrooms clean and neat. Thanks to everyone there for making my winter so enjoyable!!
Apr 22, 2014
Not much to tell, only stayed one nite.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.