Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Amazing. Thanks for the good food.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

My wife cooked most of it. I'm just responsible for the eggs and sausage, she says I cant mess those up to much
Jul 24, 2017
This was our first experience staying at a KOA Kampground. The owner Travis was very helpful & friendly. The accommodations were very clean and a very relaxing place to stay. We will definitely be back! Dave & Dee Dee Dillon of Selah, WA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you Dave and Dee Dee. I hope the rest of your travels went just as good if not better.
Jul 24, 2017
We were just passing through but always feel at home at KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you feel this way as everybody here works their hardest to make it feel that way. Thank You
Jul 23, 2017
Beautiful view. Arrived at 7:00 pm and left at 8:00 am. Never saw any staff.
Jul 21, 2017
Just stayed overnight, but saw enough. Monthly residents seem to occupy much of this KOA. Signs for dogs not to "P" on the grass were on all grass areas. That left only a small Kamp K-9 or off property for Spot to "P". At best this KOA is average. How was this KOA awarded the Presidents & Founders Awards?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The reason we have been awarded the president and founders award is because we do our very best at trying to keep a clean and green rv park which is difficult to do in 100 degree temps. we have the no bathroom signs because not all pet owners are considerate when it comes to picking up after their animals. I do wish we had a much bigger area for our 4 legged friends but we do try.
Jul 20, 2017
Super friendly staff!! Travis shuttled us to and from the stadium! Very clean!
Jul 20, 2017
Small spaces, subpar facilities, didn'the talk to anyone. I'mean sure they were great.
Jul 20, 2017
Clean bathrooms, friendly employees
Jul 19, 2017
Amazing warm hospitality at this KOA. Very clean throughout the entire campsite. Great breakfast buffet on the weekend served by owner Tricia and her young sons. Owner Travis is on top of every detail, and appears to connect with every guest during their stay. Top notch campsite.
Jul 19, 2017
This is less of a 'pass-thru' traveler site and more of permanent resident spot. The site we were assigned with our size rig was way too tight and having 'resident' cars parked along the narrow site access road made it even more difficult. I was a longhaul trucker for many years and put big trailers in places they shouldn't be, and thankfully, THAT experience enabled me to make it.Not a good stop
Jul 18, 2017
The only thing keeping it from being a "10" is the size of the spaces. Your neighbors are a little too close. Otherwise a great campground.
Jul 18, 2017
People were outstanding , with such a busy weekend they took the time to explain the grounds and made me feel very welcome. thank you koa Pendleton or.
Jul 18, 2017
We are used to State Parks where the sites and much larger. I understand the privately owned campgrounds have to shoe horn people in to make the most they can out of the amount of property they have, but we'll stick to the State Parks when we can. The staff at this park were exceptionally friendly though!
Jul 18, 2017
Quiet and nice park bathrooms were just so so
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
I loved the Clubhouse! I was able to cool off and check my email. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2017
Great price, generous size site, friendly staff!! Will definitely be back next year :)
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly host. Campground attractive and very clean. Site a little close but great view.
Jul 18, 2017
Staff was very pleasant (Vicky and Tina if I remember correctly) sites very tight with limited space to back in easily. Nice facilities (bathroom and laundry.
Jul 17, 2017
A little tight but a great place. Everyone was friendly, always smiling and very accommodating. Amenities were more than expected. I'll go there again for sure. I really appreciated the help given with backing my trailer into the spot. That's a nice touch.
Jul 17, 2017
Management very friendly and very helpful. Will be back again!
Jul 17, 2017
Wifi did not work...
Jul 17, 2017
Great management team and top notch facilities.
Jul 16, 2017
Great for a stopover
Jul 16, 2017
We stop here when we travel to and from the coast. Always nice people and comfortable.
Jul 14, 2017
As a tent camper I cannot recommend this KOA. Those campsites are horrible. My tent was right up against a chain link fence and an apartment building. When someone sneezed in the nearby building I heard it all. It was unpleasant tenting here.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Helped us out by storing our RZR until we can return to Pendleton. Thank You
Jul 12, 2017
Pleasant very nice view
Jul 12, 2017
Site was ready, no fuss just drove in hooked up and had dinner. Spent the night next to one of the grounds employees. They we're very kind as well as everyone we met. Thanks we will be back!
Jul 11, 2017
Blissfully quiet! Nice place. Will definitely come back.
Jul 11, 2017
We were out in the area for long term campers. We had friend visit and we sat outside to talk after eating. At 8:50 oir neighbor came out and said that quiet hours started at 9? We were polite and went in but I did confirm the next day that quiet hours started at 10 pm. Spaces were close together.
Jul 11, 2017
Great wifi nice park, great staff
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Great place to visit. Great place to live . . . i'd bet on it.
Jul 08, 2017
Camping spaces are very close together. Hard to park 26 ft trailer
Jul 08, 2017
We arrived just after the office closed. But the lady working in the office(Didn't get her name) was kind enough to to help us with the after hours reservation. The laundry room was very clean and nice. Nice that the dog park had grass. The dogs loved it. We also left a very special dog toy and they were kind enough to find it for us. Overall nice stay.
Jul 07, 2017
Best wifi of any KOA but wish it had a pool:)
Jul 07, 2017
This is a great place to spend the night while traveling. Of the KOA campgrounds we've stayed at, it was the cleanest and quietest. The showers were clean and there were plenty of them!
Jul 07, 2017
Showers are dirty. Toilets not better. Stuff is ok. Not hart to do it a bit better
Jul 06, 2017
This is a great place to camp. My second trip here and was once again pleased with everything.
Jul 05, 2017
Park was clean and quiet. We wish there were more convenience items to purchase to save us from having to go into town.
Jul 05, 2017
Could be better if we could of had a camp fire.
Jul 05, 2017
The people here are wonderful people, friendly, accomodating, and very responsive to our requests. The problem, and I am sure they have heard this many times before, is each space is entirely too small. We were crammed into a space that gave us very little usable area to cook, eat out, park our second vehicle. Other KOA's we have stayed at had more space. Maintenance was a problem.
Jul 04, 2017
Are stay was really bad we where supposed to 4 nights we only stayed 1 night the camp site was small no shade to trees no fire pits sun blazing down not a good place for pet or camping
Jul 04, 2017
This was our stop on the way to Portland, Oregon. Travis & his staff were very friendly and were ready for us when we pulled in. We will stay here again if we ever travel to Portland.
Jul 03, 2017
Not much to do there.
Jul 03, 2017
Pretty much a stop over KOA. Very basic and close setting. Clean and organized. Quiet, really not for children...
Jul 03, 2017
Nice clean facility. Very friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2017
Second time here. Very nice KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy