Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Our campsite had no usable fire grate. The picnic benches were broken. It was difficult finding an even place to pitch the tent due to the sprinkle heads. And, it felt like we were sleeping on the black top.
Jul 11, 2016
Very friendly staff and campers. We really enjoyed the Saturday morning breakfast.
Jul 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Easy to find and clean. Pull through sites are easy to get in and out but the sewer hookups are uncomfortably close to the dinning table of the next site. Yuck. Overall good place to stay
Jul 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding stay
Jul 10, 2016
This was our second trip we were traveling with another family we were upgraded to two pull thru spots. The hosts were very friendly and came to check I'll on us after we got hooked up. Every thing was working and the sites were very clean. I would stay here again. Thank you
Jul 10, 2016
Extremely friendly and courteous everything cared for very well will stay again
Jul 09, 2016
Great stay.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice staff!
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean! Love the easy pull through and concrete pad. Also, great staff!
Jul 08, 2016
We came here to get away from fireworks for the 4th of July for our dog and we're pleasantly surprised. The facilities were nice and the town small, but good food and a fun casino nearby. We would stay again, preferably for one of the rodeos!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Clean facilities and very helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
1 night stay as we were headed to Las Vages
Jul 07, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff very friendly. Very small spaces. Felt crowded. All paved roads and pads which was nice.
Jul 06, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, recycle, dog park area, great Saturday breakfast for $5.00😋. Good place to ride bikes
Jul 06, 2016
FantasticRV park convient to shopping and restaurants the people employed there are knowledgable of the area and very pleasent
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice place and conveniently located for travelors
Jul 04, 2016
Upgrade bathrooms.
Jul 04, 2016
Super clean and affordable. But definitely not "camping". Just a parking lot for RV's.
Jul 04, 2016
It was a very clean and friendly park;. In good location
Jul 03, 2016
People are very friendly and no surprises and very understanding when we needed to change reservations. Good stay
Jul 03, 2016
It was nice. Wish there was a pool
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly an clean park thank you
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campground. I would stay there again.
Jul 02, 2016
We stay in KOA's a lot as we are full-timers...and this one is above average. The cable was a bit sketchy but everything else was perfect, and the people were exceptional.
Jul 02, 2016
Great park! Biggest problem was bright hot sun on end spot.
Jul 01, 2016
Great, clean friendly park.
Jun 29, 2016
This is one of the cleanest KOA's I've visited. Thanks so much!
Jun 29, 2016
good folks running the koa. quiet and nice. would prefer a little larger sites.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very polite and helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, sites were clean.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice clean park.the spots may be a little closers together with little room to be outside the unit.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
This was a great camp site. The day before we had reservations at Perry South and they mad a mistake we were with out a camp site and no refund.
Jun 26, 2016
I pulled in after closing, seeing that I was having problems with the directions (after a very long drive), popped over to help. Very nice. I was only staying their for a night, so I can't say much. Their was nothing bad about the place, but it is deffinately not a vacation destination. I stayed in the tent area and while it was comfortable and clean, it was right up against an apartment building
Jun 25, 2016
All was good
Jun 24, 2016
We were met at the gate and taken to our camp spot. The host was incredible. He made our day. So friendly and informative. The campground was great. No problems. No complaints. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 24, 2016
Facilities and hook-ups okay, but spaces small and packed in like Walmart parking lot. We won't use this park again.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground. Reasonably priced and friendly hosts
Jun 23, 2016
Tight spots but the friendliness of the staff and the spotless facilities were worth the stay.
Jun 23, 2016
Not enough grass areas to walk dogs. Staff was very good though.
Jun 23, 2016
Loved the big shower rooms.
Jun 22, 2016
Easy check-in. Tight spots, but nicely laid out, asked to be near dog walk and was accomodated. NICE dog walk, grassy and all the tools are there. Quiet and peaceful.
Jun 21, 2016
We only stayed for one night on our way to southern Idaho but we found the park to be nice and clean. The people working there we very polite and the breakfast was excellent!
Jun 20, 2016
Quiet,well kept.
Jun 20, 2016
We reserved a spot for one night and late arriving but the spot was all set up for us and we had an enjoyable stay!
Jun 19, 2016
Very Friendly, enjoyed my stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy