Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Very nice place. Clean, very organize, fast internet connection. Friendly and helpful host.
Jul 10, 2014
Did not like WiFi. Way too slow. All campgrounds need to up grade.
Jul 09, 2014
Engine problems, very helpful in getting me back on the road.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Great Staff and Campground!
Jul 05, 2014
Nice Place..
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Very nice, very well run park.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Our stay was fine, We were parked near the back of the park and couldn't find the ladies restroom to use my code on. I kind of didn't like the unisex bathroom. And the other thing, again it was a very clean and nice park, but a lot of the spaces look like they live there. Felt kind of different.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
The camp host where wonderful.. It poured down rain and they helped us out to find a dry spot. Bravo..
Jul 01, 2014
Host was extremely helpful and pleasant. Site spacious and nice viewl.
Jul 01, 2014
These folks work hard to make your stay a pleasant one. Great job!
Jul 01, 2014
We counted 52 sites that seemed to be long term tennets which would make booking a site difficult in a very busy time.
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great time and so did our friends that we met there. The campground is clean and well kept with friendly staff. We will be back again. Gene
Jun 30, 2014
Really nice dog park. Close to good places to eat.
Jun 30, 2014
Very friendly hosts and very clean.
Jun 30, 2014
The night we pulled into our tent site at 10:30, six motorcyclists were still playing a radio. We asked them to turn it off and they did, nicely; however, they continued to talk very loudly for 90 more minutes. Also, we were the only tenters there 2 nights. Why not give us a site with a view?
Jun 30, 2014
We had a breakdown and had to make travel changes at the last minute. This KOA was willing to help us out with a full hook up, pull through even though they had to rearrange their other reservations. We found the staff friendly and helpful at the end of a very stressful day. We usually stayed at the casino RV park, but, from now on, we will always stay here at the Pendleton KOA.
Jun 30, 2014
Nothing for the kids to do. The ground were clean and quite. The staff was great. But I would only stay there again if I had absolutely no where else to go.
Jun 29, 2014
Clean and quiet. Beautiful canyon view. Arrived late and we're able to check in. The bathroom keypad kept getting stuck making the door unable to open. Clean bathroom and showers.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
pretty spaces and bathrooms very clean
Jun 27, 2014
Small but very nice.
Jun 27, 2014
Didn't like the barking dogs or them running off leash. These dogs were owned by the long term residents.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Easy access to interstate and very well marked, it was very easily located. Staff was courteous and friendly and attentive to any needs. Kampground was clean, quiet and very well maintained. Showers and Bathrooms were easy to access and always clean. It was truly a pleasure to stay at this KOA!
Jun 25, 2014
Just not the best KOA. There seemed to be a lot of long term tenants and there weren't areas to walk nearby. It was slightly run down and needs updating. Check in was just so so. I won't be staying here again.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
I have stayed there in the past but not as a member. We finally joined Shasta City. Thank you
Jun 24, 2014
Missed having the dump station. (Tenters wanting to empty a portable toilet.)
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The rest rooms need updating.
Jun 18, 2014
A very well-maintained campground in a convenient location.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA location. We arrived after hours at 10 pm but was able to navigate our stay with the helpful map and instructions that were left for us. I would have liked to meet the staff, however, we had to leave early in the morning. I did leave a couple of goodies for Travis and the staff and want to thank Travis for responding to my emails prior to booking my stay. Mahalo!
Jun 16, 2014
Very neat, clean and attractive. Not so easy to get to.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Internet was easily available. Washrooms were clean. Sites were extremely close
Jun 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.