Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Overnoc stop during an explore of Eastern, Oregon.
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful people
Jun 11, 2016
The bathrooms were very clean, and they started cleaning up after us as soon as we finished taking showers. The water pressure was so good too!
Jun 11, 2016
There for just one night but nice & very friendly
Jun 09, 2016
Nice RV park overlooking the Blues. Just be aware of potential wind and awning problems. The wind can come up instantly and destroy your awning before you know it.
Jun 08, 2016
Clean! Quiet!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
The park is occupied mostly by permanents. I prefer overnighters. Vicky was helpful with the reservation.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time while we stayed at Pendleton KOA. Restrooms were clean and well kept. The park was very well maintained and all employees were very courteous and helpful. We will be back as soon as we can. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2016
The view from the back row is beautiful, staff were friendly. The only downside is that the sites are extremely close together . Other than that, great place.
Jun 06, 2016
The best KOA in the northwest.
Jun 03, 2016
Was just an overnight stay so not a lot to say.It was very pleasant.
Jun 03, 2016
We only stayed 1 night. Spaces are VERY tight, esp. when slides are out. Park is clean, but dog play area is too small for the bigger dogs to run.
Jun 03, 2016
Quick overnight, but friendly host, very clean campground.
Jun 03, 2016
Well kept park, very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
No pool but beautiful views and very nice facilities
Jun 01, 2016
you like friendly, that's what you get at Pendleton KOA. well kept campground, clean. I will be back for another stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Very nice pleasant people in the office and very helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
Management is very friendly and strive to make a positive experience. The site itself has great views and is in a convenient location.
Jun 01, 2016
This was one of the cleanest & friendliest campgrounds we've ever been to. The staff was very nice and served a wonderful breakfast too! Thank you so much! -Heather & Nate Decker
Jun 01, 2016
The internet connection was very slow. Otherwise, we enjoyed our four night stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Lots are a little tight. You need long water and sewer hoses. Would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
Totally enjoyed our stay! Very friendly staff. Facility was super clean and the grounds were well kept. Only suggestion I have would be a larger Pet Area. Other than that everything was perfect!
May 31, 2016
Well kept spaces and clean laundry room. Office greeter wasn't very friendly.
May 30, 2016
They go above and beyond for their guests
May 30, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Facility was clean and well laid out. Not much for a dog run, though.
May 30, 2016
Very well maintained facility and the hosts were great. Location is perfect for access in and around Pendleton. Breakfast was delicious. I'll be back!
May 29, 2016
My favorite place to stay as we travel between Washington and Wyoming
May 29, 2016
The park is clean, quiet and accessible. The spaces are quite close and nothing special. Our drive through over looked the storage units.
May 28, 2016
The park was very nice and the staff was very helpful..had a problem with our electric but fixed it right away..we had a very nice pull through lot and no problem getting satellite..
May 26, 2016
Wonderful, quiet campground and without a doubt the cleanest KOA we have seen.
May 22, 2016
May 20, 2016
Very clean great people.
May 20, 2016
May 17, 2016
Quiet, clean, spaces are level, staff is polite. additionally, we lost a set of keys. The staff took the time to look for them, found them and mailed them to us! That is definitely a cut above! I would recommend this KOA to anyone needing a respite from the road. Thanks again Trisha!! You rock.
May 16, 2016
Clean, great level paved sites, friendly owners.
May 12, 2016
It was great and a really clean , nice park.
May 11, 2016
a wonderful campground with plenty of amenities; large, level pull-through lots
May 09, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with finding some beautiful hikes in the area. Our dogs really enjoyed the fenced dog area as well, and they go out of their way to try to keep it clean.
May 06, 2016
Loved the area. Nice small KOA
May 06, 2016
Too close to a highway and a trucking company. However, the staff was great.
May 03, 2016
Three night stay for a dog event at the fair grounds. Our dogs loved the pet area and knew actually how to get to it. Used the showers that were very well kept and smelled clean. Grassy area and trees made gave a relaxing feeling.
May 03, 2016
nice shaded site. At first worried about the trains close by, but didn't hear them from about 9PM - 8 AM.
May 03, 2016
The manager upgraded ua at no extra charge when we asked for a different site. Nice clean campground.
May 02, 2016
Well maintained. Quiet. Clean restrooms/showers.
May 02, 2016
Super clean, fast wifi, conscientious owners, great spot to spend the night!
May 01, 2016
Beautiful site with lovely view. Helpful, friendly staff. Restrooms, showers, laundry very clean.
May 01, 2016
Superb KOA site. Easy to find - well signed from freeway. Very friendly welcome, also gave good advice on where to eat in Pendleton. Sites are all excellent. Restrooms and showers immaculately clean. Would highly recommend.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals