Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
Second time here. Very nice KOA.
Jul 02, 2017
The water did not work at our camp site but other than that it was a clean camp ground and I would recommend it

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I checked the water at the site and it was working. The handle was a little hard to pull up all the way so we did spray it with some lubricant. thank you for letting us know
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
We stay here twice a year as we travel between Seattle and Las Vegas. Great people, very clean and quiet. Would be a 5 star if their cable signal was clear.
Jul 01, 2017
Ok place to stay. Lots of full time residents and no pool. A pool would have been nice on the 100+ degree day.
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Very pleasant location with wonderful view over valley. Nice people.
Jun 30, 2017
Great place to stop over and rest. It's quiet, clean and easy access from the Hwy.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Very clean. Great location easy to find.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
No late night check in available. Closing at 6 pm during the summer is poor hospitality. Handicap shower not working
Jun 28, 2017
Nice, clean facilities and close to everything we needed and wanted to do.
Jun 28, 2017
It was nice
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Nice folks!
Jun 27, 2017
Great staff. Good facility.
Jun 27, 2017
Staff was great, location very good and the park was clean. The sites were just crammed in together much too tight.
Jun 25, 2017
Perfect
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean and well run rv park. Has everything you need to enjoy your short or long term stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Understaffed. Great views. Nice sites. Bathroom doors need repairs.
Jun 24, 2017
reserved a site a month in advance. When we got there found we had to share a site with another camper which meant we could not open our slide. It also meant we would be 5 feet from another camper. We went to Oregon Trails RV Park which was 10 times better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you have us confused with another campground. We do not share sites at this campground we had you in a 70' pull through and Oregon trails is 5 hours away from us. Hopefully your stay with us wasn't as bad here in Pendleton Oregon
Jun 23, 2017
Quiet,clean,hot water for showers friendly courteous staff
Jun 23, 2017
Location is perfect and the staff is friendly. We will be back.
Jun 23, 2017
na
Jun 22, 2017
We really like staying with this crew. Upgraded Wi-Fi is really nice. Just remember to bring the 50 foot water hose.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay
Jun 22, 2017
Clean
Jun 21, 2017
You need thing`s to do in camp,Like maybe a pool.
Jun 21, 2017
Great campground. We will definitely be coming back.
Jun 21, 2017
Great wifi connection! Pleasant campsite, and great staff
Jun 20, 2017
The staff at this KOA all are extremely helpful and friendly. They genuinely seem to care that we had a nice stay. This is our second time at this KOA and we will most certainly return more times.
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean site, and very friendly staff. Thanks!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice staff, clean restrooms, site was concrete with grass and trees, great internet, quiet, lots of permanent people just dandy
Jun 20, 2017
To few bathrooms no place to put toiletries for showering smokers in bayhroom

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have 11 restrooms and showers at this campground so I'm not sure why you feel it is too few of toilets. I have posted no smoking signs and smoking alarms in all bathrooms but people will still be inconsiderate of others and smoke in restrooms. I will also look into shelves in the showers for toiletries thank you for the suggestion.
Jun 19, 2017
all was good
Jun 19, 2017
Definatley worth to visit. All was ok.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Sprinklers on our tent site turned on at 6:30 am and soaked everything but other than that we liked it. Great view for tent site and good bathroom/shower facilities.
Jun 18, 2017
The hosts made everyone feel welcome. As all our stays the place was spotless and very inviting. Especially enjoyed the breakfast. Will definitely be staying here often!
Jun 17, 2017
We stay there each time we visit Pendleton.
Jun 16, 2017
We made reservations from our phone on our way to Pendleton (sight unseen). The campground was basically a parking lot with narrow spaces between slots. Our sewer connection was literally 3 feet from our neighbor's picnic table and less than 6 feet from the neighbor's door. Many full time trailers and not dog friendly. Small dog area full of poo. Unleashed dogs. Do not recommend!!
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful, well-kept, clean and great staff as usual for KOA. Only stayed 1 night.
Jun 15, 2017
Enjoyed our one night stay and thanks for fitting us in with no reservations. Nice warm showers. We may stay again one day Thanks
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Tent sites are ok but only one tree and next to apartment buildings. No noise from the apartments but doesn't give you a 'campy' feeling. Bathrooms weren't the cleanests and lots of cement on the grounds. Not really a park setting.
Jun 13, 2017
We camped. When we reserved our site, we noted that we would arrive late. We found out from other campers where to find our paperwork. It would have been nice if when we booked, the hosts had let us know in our confirmation email, how to check-in, since the office was closed.
Jun 12, 2017
What a great KOA! Very quiet, no road noise. The view is amazing and the location is perfect... very easy to get to downtown
Jun 11, 2017
Only stayed two nights. Got to see the old town and enjoy a rip-roaring thunder storm! Would definitely come back.
Jun 10, 2017
The facility was nice and the staff even nicer. It is a popular place and it was quite full. Unfortunately some guests were not considerate of their yappy dogs both early in the morning and late at night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals