Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Great campsites
Sep 30, 2015
The staff and management are very helpful and accommodating to peoples needs.
Sep 25, 2015
Great facilities. Well maintained. Clean. Quiet location. Wonderful views to the south. Fabulous, extremely helpful and courteous manager and staff.
Sep 25, 2015
We came in late and left early so didn't see much of the campground. But it was clean and quiet and someone came to help me register after office hours. They had the vacant sites on a board so no time was wasted trying to find a spot. When traveling I would stay here again, but I don't see it as a destination place.
Sep 24, 2015
A big thank you to the nice and friendly staff (all of them), and very clean grounds. The restrooms & showers were extremely clean, and the water was good and hot! Loved it. The spaces are a bit small, but we were in town for the Round-Up, so didn't spend much time outside in our space anyway. Backing in a 29' trailer was not exactly a piece of cake, but I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Sep 24, 2015
It's beautiful here we'll be back for sure
Sep 23, 2015
We were passing thru and stayed just one night. The Kampground was quite and clean with pleasant staff. Would stay here again.
Sep 23, 2015
it was nice and clean
Sep 22, 2015
Travis and the crew are fantastic!! We have booked all our stays with them for next year. The park is clean, efficiently run, and the staff is one of the best we have encountered! Kudos KOA
Sep 22, 2015
The personal attention that staff exhibit to campers provides a pleasant stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great week at the Pendleton KOA. The KOA folks there did a great job of showing all the campers how to have a GOOD TIME. THANKS TO THEM!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Clean, Quiet and Friendly! Close to everything...Had a great breakfast put on by staff, see you next year Travis!
Sep 21, 2015
Travis was an extremely helpful host. The best service and attention given us ever. We have been camping all our married lives and this KOA is the best. Again a shout out to camp host Travis for his personal service. Thank you.
Sep 21, 2015
Great views, great people!
Sep 21, 2015
Loved the view - very clean and spotless bathrooms
Sep 17, 2015
Outstanding hosts. Great park with friendly owners. One of the best KOA parks.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean and friendly with organized checkin. Close to many rodeo activities.
Sep 14, 2015
Very Clean the workers so friendly will stay at this park when in the area
Sep 14, 2015
Already told my Facebook friends. Owner is great. We had a problem with the slide when we set up and he fixed it even tho it was the start of his busy week with the Roundup. We were VERY impressed!
Sep 14, 2015
Great hospitality, very quiet!
Sep 14, 2015
Last minute stop over on our way home. Was impressed that we were able to get a 'pull-through' on the night before the Rodeo. Only drawback to our experience was that we were unable to connect to waste-water hookup without unhooking from truck. The connection is probably placed for motor coaches and not trailers? Other than that we enjoyed our one nighter there.
Sep 13, 2015
Neat, clean, good WiFi, easy in and out, friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Quiet well managed park
Sep 12, 2015
Full of Permanents on all paved nice spots. Only spots for travelers was on un-level gravel spots. Showers were unisex so I was uncomfortable to shower there. Trash cans were far away from everything a long hike to carry out garbage.
Sep 09, 2015
clean, comfortable, shade and friendly staff
Sep 09, 2015
Clean, easy access and friendly!
Sep 08, 2015
great courteous people great grounds and site
Sep 08, 2015
We had a nice time. Really nice staff
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Nice clean place. Not quite sure what to think about all the "live-ins" kinda takes away from the place but they were all presentable. I didn't realize there was even a view from the campground until the next morning...all the live-ins blocked it completely out from the visiting RVers.
Sep 06, 2015
Paved campground roads, paved camping sites. Made me smile😃
Sep 03, 2015
This KOA is a glorified parking lot. RVs area packed in like sardines and tents are way off in the corner. Way too many permanent residents. But, it was clean and a good stopping point for a trip, just not a destination spot.
Sep 03, 2015
Little close proximity of trailers. some permanent residents. However very clean. no swim pool. hot tub.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean, quiet and convenient. As well as friendly. This is the third time we've stayed here, and we'll be back. Thank you.
Aug 31, 2015
Hosts and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground, very considerate and polite hosts, great area to visit, we will return to this KOA!
Aug 30, 2015
We will be back thru and will staying with you again. Thanks
Aug 29, 2015
On our way to NY we spent the night. Very convenient and a nice camp.
Aug 27, 2015
very narrow sites for rv's with slides We were placed in a spot to receive satellite and appreciate the attention. Last night we requested spot next to us to remain open for ease in leaving, someone put into that spot with vacant spots on both sides. We did get out OK as occupant next to us left earlier than we did.
Aug 27, 2015
very friendly, clean and nice.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice camp ground, Clean restroom and shower facilities, very polite and helpful staff. They had easy access propane fill up area, nice level large sites, great grassy area at campsites
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice park. Well maintained, friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
We have had better bathrooms at other KOAS.
Aug 22, 2015
Great location, washrooms were clean
Aug 21, 2015
Very helpful, even when I changed my mind a couple of times. Very nice people
Aug 20, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 20, 2015
Camp host runs one of the best I have stayed in. Even my wife was impressed.
Aug 19, 2015
Bathroom facilities were great. Staff was extremely nice.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites were well maintained and clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals