Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
We would of normally only given 3 or 4 stars without a pool but the manager Travis is incredible and makes everyone feel like they are home. WiFi could always be stronger but will return because of the people running the campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Two of the most caring hosts you will ever encounter!
Jun 28, 2015
Other than the large number of permanent residents, the park was wonderful. The staff was sharp and to the point, guiding us to our site. Did not look at the restrooms etc. We stayed one night in a motorhome towing. We will go back.
Jun 28, 2015
This was the 1st time I stayed at a KOA and I probably won't again. The campsites were tiny - the person next to me and I had trouble both parking our vehicles in the tent site. The bathrooms smelled horrible and were really far away from the tent sites that would actually use them. It also backed up onto an apartment complex so that was kind of sketchy too.
Jun 27, 2015
No WiFi despite what they tell you on their website. The site itself is clean and not a bad place to stay.
Jun 27, 2015
Safe, quiet, comfortable stop along the way during our travels.
Jun 26, 2015
To many perment residents. Had space close to basketball court, they bounced ball till 11:00pm
Jun 26, 2015
our tent site had dog droppings, ants in the camp site, too little shower rooms for campers, and cleaning when people want to leave in the morning for earlier start.
Jun 25, 2015
Not really for kids..a small playground. Mostly older people seem to stay there.
Jun 25, 2015
Great people working there, very helpful Good views. Very noisey 4:15am Diesel MH starts up next to me,5:30 State road yard next to RV park starts up with PEEP PEEP PEEP backing up of road equipment. Finally gave up , got up and left. Not a good night,
Jun 24, 2015
The campground is great for visiting Pendleton, clean, well kept and nice people. It's not a place for kids no pool or anything close by?
Jun 24, 2015
Staff at camground was excellent.
Jun 23, 2015
Property and facilities were really clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 22, 2015
it was very nice and clean, the staff friendly and helpful!
Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful view, clean, nice sites.
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice. well maintained. great location!!
Jun 22, 2015
Well maintained site. Very friendly staff :)
Jun 21, 2015
Quiet and clean place to stay. Like other reviews the park is long and narrow, have a 42 foot fifth wheel, had to back it into place. we stayed two nights. Good power voltage.
Jun 19, 2015
The manager went out of his way to help me. I had arrived after closing time and was exhausted. There didn't appear to be any spaces that would handle my RV and towed vehicle. Somehow he was able to work me in. I can't tell you how much I appreciated his effort
Jun 16, 2015
This is a beautiful campground and the staff was very nice.
Jun 16, 2015
Quick easy in and out for an overnight stay.
Jun 16, 2015
They stated that cable was included in the daily rate but they admitted after many complaints that cable service was done and did not know how to correct it, It is yet another example of false advertising, Even the club house set was broken, If one enjoys basket ball finals watching a white screen is a disappointment, Either charge less on the daily rates or fix the problem,
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice, level sites, ability to wash the bugs off the front of fifth wheel very appreciated.
Jun 15, 2015
Fantastic staff, beautiful grounds. Thanks
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
I would recommend this KOA but only for those who want a nice place to stay close to a highway. This is not a KOA to visit for a vacation; only a stopover. But Travis especially was very nice and helpful. We really appreciated his help with a reservation refund. Thank you!
Jun 14, 2015
Worst KOA I have seen. Very old, uneven sites and so close it is nearly impossible to maneuver in or out. Do not book this KOA!
Jun 13, 2015
Great for a one night stand, maybe two if going into town. Get a great blanket.
Jun 13, 2015
To many extended stay vehicles parked around the outside row of this KOA. Tight spaces in pull thru area.
Jun 12, 2015
Arrived on very hot day (100+) in June. Easy in/out access & parking. Park manager helpful, efficient. Fairly basic park w lots of concrete & blacktop; no pool.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
nice people, friendly,imaculate campground
Jun 09, 2015
My wife's favorite out of the 10 KOA's we stopped at on our trip!
Jun 09, 2015
One of the very best staffs that we have had the pleasure of meeting. Most helpful when we needed assistance and always happy to see you. A very nice camp ground.
Jun 09, 2015
Wondefully delightful office staff. they were eager to help in any way.the restrooms were very clean and well stocked.
Jun 08, 2015
nice place,friendly staff
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Kay (the campground hostess) was a DELIGHT. She made me feel welcome and the facilities were lovely. Top notch kamping!
Jun 07, 2015
So very clean with beautiful views. Owners so very very friendly......was sorry we could not stay longer. Were blessed to be there.
Jun 07, 2015
When we arrived at pax.7 pm the occidental was closed..it's ok a good setup for late arrivals. When we tried to drive down the lane to get to our site there was a truck blocking the lane. I sure got some dirty looks. After about 5 minutes it a finally moved. Real upset folks I could see. Got in my site and all was well. For me too many long time residents. Didn't feel welcome at all.
Jun 06, 2015
Perfect one night stay. Nice roomy pull through. Quiet - nice view.
Jun 05, 2015
great location
Jun 05, 2015
Very good, nice employees,clean park and restrooms,would definitely stay there again.
Jun 03, 2015
The staff was great. The facilities were clean. We used a tent site. There is a 2 story apartment complex backed up to the tent site which allows 2nd story windows an unobstructed view into the campground. The only other minus is that was that the facilities had a fuel smell in them. Will would stay there again.
Jun 03, 2015
Very nice employees. Clean handicap restrooms. Green grass at all sites.
Jun 03, 2015
Very nice!!
Jun 02, 2015
very helpful and cheerful staff. pleased to see the very private and clean restroom/shower combo rooms.
Jun 02, 2015
Stay was great! All personnel were friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the internet did not work well. Quiet and clean. Want to go back!
Jun 02, 2015
very clean and private restroom/shower combo and nice helpful staff.
Jun 01, 2015
Great!! BUT LOTS OF DOG SH__ ON THE GRASS NEXT TO UNIT WHEN YOU ENTER OR EXIT. I CLEANED IT UP MYSELF.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.