Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Your people were very helpful friendly and fun. Hope to stay again on our travels. Camp was very clean, nice parking pads.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff is really helpful. Filled my propane and assisted in storing.
Jul 23, 2015
very clean. staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
No pull thrus and seems like a lot of permanant residents there. Nice facility and would come back.
Jul 22, 2015
staff nice and clean campground
Jul 22, 2015
We had a great time there, it was nice and clean. Management was great. Thanks
Jul 22, 2015
Beautiful view of the Pendleton area, convenient to I 84. Very clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice sites, level and well maintained. As I was departing the gardener stopped to chat. Asked how the stay was and asked if there was anything he could do to assist me. He is truly an asset to this organization. If I'm in the area again I would definitely consider staying here again.
Jul 22, 2015
Great staff, friendly and personable. The general store could use some work. More options, cold beer, wine, ice cream bars, etc.
Jul 21, 2015
shower room by storage area needs to be improved otherwise nice place
Jul 21, 2015
Personnel and campground conditions were excellent. Only problem: 99 degree temps. We'll return in the Fall.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly personsel.
Jul 20, 2015
Super friendly folks and extremely clean bathrooms. Great views of the wheat fields and close enough to town and all the great places nearby.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA seems to have gone to a more residential rather than recreational facility and the sites are very close, especially the back-ins. The hosts were very friendly, but it was too crowded together for us.
Jul 18, 2015
Great & windy
Jul 18, 2015
Clean, spacious sites, good satilite reception
Jul 17, 2015
Small and cramped sites, bathrooms were nicely kept and clean, seems to be alot of live-ins. We stayed one night.
Jul 17, 2015
It was fine for a one night stop.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
No pool
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice clean park. Staff excellent at taking care of your needs. One of the best KOA's we have stayed in. Definitely will return. The should all be like this one!!!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Clean facility and VERY friendly staff. Willing to help with anything.
Jul 13, 2015
I knew, and told folks there that I would be getting in after you closed. It would have been nice to know beforehand, that I would have needed combination access to the toilets, and showers! G
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great, friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Staff very Helpful and friendly. Buildings clean and neat, bathrooms/showers exceptionally clean. Grounds well kept. Liked the concrete pads. This what I think of when someone says KOA.
Jul 12, 2015
Having unisex restrooms with showers was great. You could close the door and shower and everything in peace!
Jul 12, 2015
Lovely place, It looked fairly new. To my surprise it was 20 years old. They have a few 'full time' clients, but was not a distraction. All equipment worked well and the lawns were green and manicured. I talked to four employees and they were all nice and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Coming in after office hours, they reserved a site on the east side of the camp area that would be shaded by early evening which was great since the temps were reaching100 degrees.
Jul 10, 2015
A very nice campground, clean and a friendly staff. Wifi acted like it was on my roof, super fast.
Jul 09, 2015
Nice place
Jul 06, 2015
It is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. I would rank it right up there with the Bozeman KOA.
Jul 05, 2015
They were surprised when we asked to park one of our motor homes in "backwards" but the management obliged our request, so we could be parked door2door, making it so our friends could share a patch of lawn together. Very friendly management, but not invasive. Extremely helpful when outlaw wind gusts hit, and so helped us save our awnings. HOT & DRY 110+ degree weather.
Jul 05, 2015
Perfect park to stay at. Great location in relation to the city, and super staff that gave us lots of options on what to see and do while we were there.
Jul 05, 2015
It was more useful for RV's than tents, but the tents site were nice and well kept.
Jul 05, 2015
Nice staff and clean KOA. However the sites are small. The back to back, back-in sites appear to have campers on top of each other. Has a small dog park, but you really must go out of the park to walk your dog.
Jul 05, 2015
Easy access from highway. Well maintained park, but sites are very narrow. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms and nice laundry room. Site was level. We stayed here in a fifth wheel.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
They ere very helpful in getting us set up with a nice location next to the restrooms. Very important!
Jul 04, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
no pool
Jul 01, 2015
clean bathrooms, soft grass to sleep on. Left my watch by accident on the grass of our tent site. Travis Lundquist who I think is a manager was SO helpful. He personally went to look for it and sent it back to me. A huge thanks and great service!!!
Jul 01, 2015
Very close together. Cable and wifi did not work good enough to even use. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Needs benches in bathroom/shower stalls. Needs trees.
Jun 29, 2015
A wonderful,friendly staff that kept the grounds and buildings clean and attractive. We hated to leave. Thank you for our wonderful stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Having travelled from Fort Collins CO I was expecting a wonderful stay. Instead, I found a glorified parking lot that was filled with disappointment. I vote skip this stop, go further or stop earlier this is not a good destination.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.