Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Great park! Biggest problem was bright hot sun on end spot.
Jul 01, 2016
Great, clean friendly park.
Jun 29, 2016
This is one of the cleanest KOA's I've visited. Thanks so much!
Jun 29, 2016
good folks running the koa. quiet and nice. would prefer a little larger sites.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very polite and helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, sites were clean.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice clean park.the spots may be a little closers together with little room to be outside the unit.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
This was a great camp site. The day before we had reservations at Perry South and they mad a mistake we were with out a camp site and no refund.
Jun 26, 2016
I pulled in after closing, seeing that I was having problems with the directions (after a very long drive), popped over to help. Very nice. I was only staying their for a night, so I can't say much. Their was nothing bad about the place, but it is deffinately not a vacation destination. I stayed in the tent area and while it was comfortable and clean, it was right up against an apartment building
Jun 25, 2016
All was good
Jun 24, 2016
We were met at the gate and taken to our camp spot. The host was incredible. He made our day. So friendly and informative. The campground was great. No problems. No complaints. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 24, 2016
Facilities and hook-ups okay, but spaces small and packed in like Walmart parking lot. We won't use this park again.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground. Reasonably priced and friendly hosts
Jun 23, 2016
Tight spots but the friendliness of the staff and the spotless facilities were worth the stay.
Jun 23, 2016
Not enough grass areas to walk dogs. Staff was very good though.
Jun 23, 2016
Loved the big shower rooms.
Jun 22, 2016
Easy check-in. Tight spots, but nicely laid out, asked to be near dog walk and was accomodated. NICE dog walk, grassy and all the tools are there. Quiet and peaceful.
Jun 21, 2016
We only stayed for one night on our way to southern Idaho but we found the park to be nice and clean. The people working there we very polite and the breakfast was excellent!
Jun 20, 2016
Quiet,well kept.
Jun 20, 2016
We reserved a spot for one night and late arriving but the spot was all set up for us and we had an enjoyable stay!
Jun 19, 2016
Very Friendly, enjoyed my stay.
Jun 19, 2016
Reliably friendly and helpful staff. Clean and easy to navigate.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice and clean, conveniently located. My only complaint is that the campground is too crowded and the lots too close together.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean and attractive. Our grandkids loved the pavement for rollerblading.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Just fine, as expected!
Jun 15, 2016
Beautifully maintained. Great places to visit in the area. Beautiful view from dog park makes dogs and owners happy.
Jun 15, 2016
Very helpfull, clean, trees and little noise from the I-80.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean, quiet but not very asthetically pleasing. Adequate facilities & friendly hosts.
Jun 13, 2016
We like staying at this KOA. Friendly staff, clean facilities and the long term residents are polite and not noisy. Easy to get to from I84. We will be back
Jun 13, 2016
Overnoc stop during an explore of Eastern, Oregon.
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful people
Jun 11, 2016
The bathrooms were very clean, and they started cleaning up after us as soon as we finished taking showers. The water pressure was so good too!
Jun 11, 2016
There for just one night but nice & very friendly
Jun 09, 2016
Nice RV park overlooking the Blues. Just be aware of potential wind and awning problems. The wind can come up instantly and destroy your awning before you know it.
Jun 08, 2016
Clean! Quiet!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
The park is occupied mostly by permanents. I prefer overnighters. Vicky was helpful with the reservation.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time while we stayed at Pendleton KOA. Restrooms were clean and well kept. The park was very well maintained and all employees were very courteous and helpful. We will be back as soon as we can. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2016
The view from the back row is beautiful, staff were friendly. The only downside is that the sites are extremely close together . Other than that, great place.
Jun 06, 2016
The best KOA in the northwest.
Jun 03, 2016
Was just an overnight stay so not a lot to say.It was very pleasant.
Jun 03, 2016
We only stayed 1 night. Spaces are VERY tight, esp. when slides are out. Park is clean, but dog play area is too small for the bigger dogs to run.
Jun 03, 2016
Quick overnight, but friendly host, very clean campground.
Jun 03, 2016
Well kept park, very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
No pool but beautiful views and very nice facilities
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals