Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
spaces too close
Jul 26, 2016
I ride with a motorcycle club and several of us stayed there together. I help Eve we had 7 spaces. We even payed for one space to park Motorcycles. The hosts were very respectful and accommodating. Although we can be loud at times, we appreciate being treated well. Loved our stay and would stay again.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Loved the Saturday Breakfast!
Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We will definitely come back.
Jul 26, 2016
Just average
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
It was nice and quiet. The personal were friendly and informative. The price was reasonably and I would go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Adequate, boring location, we only stayed overnight, and had no complaints!
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience ! We will return
Jul 25, 2016
Tiny space for 3r foot with slides out. Difficult to get in space and park my truck.. other than that awsome as usual. Loved the Saturday morning Breakfast.
Jul 25, 2016
Seems a better place for older travelers...not a lot for kids.
Jul 24, 2016
Just a bit close to your next door neighbor,but very clean and price is right.
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome staff, clean sites, easy access from town! Definitely coming back.
Jul 23, 2016
Too cramped. Packed in like sardines. Had to park on the "patio" and barely had room to open the camper door, and we have a fairly small camper.
Jul 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pads were cement and had a nice grassy spot with picnic tables. We would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 22, 2016
Bad tv and crappy Internet. But the sites were good and people were very nice.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place
Jul 22, 2016
Travis was an awesome host. We had mechanical issues with our motorhome and he and his staff were very helpful. We ended up having to stay an extra day. They were very helpful in every way a person could ask. Thank you Travis. The Greekey's.
Jul 21, 2016
Cleanest campground I have ever been in. Thanks for being there.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Love the location. Beautiful views & very quiet.
Jul 19, 2016
Too tight spaces and people who live there should be in one section of the park... Our view was a huge propane tank.
Jul 19, 2016
Came in late with no reservation. Was treated like a VIP by an employee on site. Great job!
Jul 18, 2016
very small spaces, no amenities, very limited services, felt like a cheap motel
Jul 18, 2016
Best camping experience ever! They solve all of the little things you wish you had when camping... Wash station, bathrooms and showers, and a clean campground. Everyone was super friendly and we can't wait to come back!!
Jul 18, 2016
had a good time need more pull in ares. Has a great sat. morning all you can eat very tastey.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean, accommodating, nice view, quiet, awesome staff
Jul 17, 2016
Great stay. Would of loved to have a pool.
Jul 17, 2016
nice and green. clean park.
Jul 16, 2016
Little space between sites
Jul 16, 2016
PEOPLE WERE NICE, PARK WAS CLEAN ,EVERYTHING WORKED.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice site , nice staff , just over nite but would entertain a longer stay there
Jul 16, 2016
Nice people, very well kept. Would definitely stay again
Jul 16, 2016
The camp host Travis was great. Staff was good. The Internet does not work well. If it's a must this would not be good because it's unstable.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice and friendly staff,made us feel welcome.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
One of the worst koa we stayed in. Dirt space, had to use two water hoses to reach water. Parking lot just 3ft outside our from door. Noisy
Jul 15, 2016
Would have given a higher rating but cable didnt work,sites are close. Otherwise,typical koa. Sites are level,close together,but long enough.
Jul 14, 2016
If there is a swimming pool, it will be more valuable for campers.
Jul 13, 2016
Arrived & assigned unacceptable site, less than what I paid for. Talked with staff & they gave me their best site that included a table, chairs and BBQ grill. Many permanent residents here. Showers awesome. Place is very quiet and w/in 6 minutes of all Pendleton. Wool Mill is 2 minutes away. Easy access to everything. Some resident took homeless crazy person. Took KOA 24-plus hrs to kick her out.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice clean campground.
Jul 12, 2016
Our campsite had no usable fire grate. The picnic benches were broken. It was difficult finding an even place to pitch the tent due to the sprinkle heads. And, it felt like we were sleeping on the black top.
Jul 11, 2016
Very friendly staff and campers. We really enjoyed the Saturday morning breakfast.
Jul 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Easy to find and clean. Pull through sites are easy to get in and out but the sewer hookups are uncomfortably close to the dinning table of the next site. Yuck. Overall good place to stay
Jul 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding stay
Jul 10, 2016
This was our second trip we were traveling with another family we were upgraded to two pull thru spots. The hosts were very friendly and came to check I'll on us after we got hooked up. Every thing was working and the sites were very clean. I would stay here again. Thank you
Jul 10, 2016
Extremely friendly and courteous everything cared for very well will stay again
Jul 09, 2016
Great stay.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals