Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2017
Great clean place to stop while traveling through & close to town.
May 22, 2017
campground was very nice. clean and appealing buildings and restrooms and laundry. manager went out of his way to personally lead us to our site even though we arrived just after office closed
May 22, 2017
It was nice park. We were disappointed that our group was split up at the last minutes since we were told we would be together. For that reason I also felt bad for the people in those spots since they were in between a group of us.
May 22, 2017
They have crammed too many sites together.the sewer tap is under your neighbors pick nick table😝. Noise was not controlled party next to us still going near midnight
May 20, 2017
Great location. Quiet, clean and friendly hosts.
May 18, 2017
Very convenient for a stop over when traveling to Seattle. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 18, 2017
Nice park.
May 17, 2017
we'll stay here again, when we are in the area. We were very happy with our stay at Pendleton, OR.
May 16, 2017
Only three showers for a large RV park. Not enough

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We actually have 11 there are 8 by the office and 3 towards the west end of the park for customers convenience
May 15, 2017
Good location, clean and well laid out park for easy in easy out. Restrooms clean and warm.
May 15, 2017
Clean and well organized, quiet and friendly. We will be back.
May 15, 2017
Great management
May 14, 2017
Beutiful KOA with a great view of the rolling hills. Everything was well groomed, the staff was very helpful and the location perfect.
May 14, 2017
What a beautiful campground! The restrooms were very clean (as we have come to expect at KOA Campgrounds).
May 13, 2017
Very clean. Nice facility.
May 12, 2017
I have a 28 ft trailer and found the campsites small and difficult to back into. The roadway was also narrow which made backing up/turning difficult. There was lots of noise from the I-84 and also lots of vehicles leaving the campsite early morning. Wondering if some guests were there long term and working in the area.
May 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly, & the park was clean. Our issue was that we have a 40 ft motor home, pulling a tow vehicle, and there were a lot of low hanging branches, & our coach got pretty scratched up as it was a pretty tight area
May 10, 2017
It's a nice campground but we felt like a sardine. The spots are so close.
May 09, 2017
Really clean facility and the employees were very friendly, we only stayed one night but would love to return for a longer stay.
May 08, 2017
Easy to find, great service, nice, clean place. Only wished the Women's restroom door(by the main office) was easier to close and lock. A bit uncomfortable with that. Otherwise, everything was great.
May 06, 2017
This is a trailer park with a few sites for travelers. Our picnic table was almost on top of our neighbors hookup. couldn't sit there let alone EAT *BLAH* Can not believe the health dept allows this. Across the drive, car maintenance went on for hours, including an air compressor. If you want a Kamp, STAY AWAY! PLEASE KOA, remove them from you list.
May 03, 2017
Very helpful and congenial staff. Great view.
May 03, 2017
Nice clean park
May 02, 2017
The grounds and facilities were kept up nice, clean place. The only complaint I have are the people that smoke in the restroom.
May 01, 2017
Great place to stay! Terrific staff, clean park, and nice facilities! Customer service done right!
May 01, 2017
Quiet and peaceful
Apr 26, 2017
Clean and pretty quiet. Have stayed here a number of times, and not had any problems. Helpful staff.
Apr 24, 2017
We were there for over night. The park was nice enough, sights are a little close. The laundry room was clean, I did our laundry there.
Apr 22, 2017
I had to clean 11 piles of poop in the morning be for I would let my little dog in run.
Apr 20, 2017
Easy to find, great location. Pendleton mill is less than 1 mile away..clean and tidy campground. Easy check in and access to pull thru for the motor home.
Apr 17, 2017
Great for our purposes. Clean, well kept, easy in & out, quiet. In a pleasant, semi-rural area.
Apr 14, 2017
Only stayed the night, but was impressed with service, cleanliness, and politeness of all staff I encountered. Very nice dog park area(something I look for).
Apr 13, 2017
Great, clean place
Apr 12, 2017
Clean and quiet. Very nice to have an off leash area for our dogs.
Apr 11, 2017
If you want a rustic setting, this is your place. This was just a stop over for me but more amenities would have been nice.
Apr 11, 2017
Hello and thank you for the opportunity to say thank you. Great service and information on late night arrival as we dropped by with out a reservation. The good lighting on the information board with available sites made me feel welcome to drop in again. Wonderful service at checkout, a beautiful park and great neighbors who made our stay exceptional. See you again soon. Wes White
Apr 10, 2017
This site is an older campground. Restrooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The one thing that is unfortunate for travelers is that the majority of the people in the campground are live aboard.
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice and clean park
Apr 09, 2017
Nice level gravel sites, close together with hook-ups at very end of site. Some are partial concrete. Seems well kept. Quite a few long-term campers. Nice dog area & playground.
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Nice facilities. Our space was on a slight slope but leveling was easy. The hook-ups were a reach for our cable and electrical cord but we made it work. We had two grand children with us and we requested a spot close to the playground. Our location was perfect, near the playground and dog run, as requested. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Pendleton KOA again. Staff were very friendly.
Apr 06, 2017
Excellent KOA. My plans are to use them every time I travel.
Mar 31, 2017
Relaxing KOA to stay at.
Mar 28, 2017
Clean and spacious , with an amazing view.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice clean hot showers and cute fire pit back-ins. It was raining (of course!) so bring your mud shoes. 😀
Mar 27, 2017
Great spot away from hwy noise! Lovely new sites in back! LEVEL AND LONG PULL THRUS! Super friendly staff and clean bathhouse!
Mar 26, 2017
Great Facility and Very Helpful Staff!
Mar 25, 2017
The place is great - the hosts fantastic! Thanks particularly to Travis who was so helpful and understanding
Mar 24, 2017
Clean and convenient for travelers.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The bathroom is cleaned. The handicap stall is large and very accommodating. I would like larger spaces. The shade trees are nice. A walk way through the center of the park would be helpful to make bathroom access easier for campers on the opposite side of the park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals