Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Very nice KOA. The grounds are clean and uncluttered. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Other than a funny taste to the water (probably our being fussy) the campground is clean, quiet and easy to access.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Great RV park
Sep 26, 2016
We've stayed here before & enjoyed it even more this time. Very quiet with a great view to the southwest!
Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean campground. Very friendly staff. Loved the level Concrete pad. The only down side was how close the sites were to one another. Other than that, great job.
Sep 25, 2016
Pristine grounds, friendly staff, ideal locale!
Sep 25, 2016
We would like to have seen some grass and more trees. The units were too close together, but everything was clean.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
This is one of the best Koa's we have stayed in
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice & clean
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed during their busiest week of the year and yet everything remained clean and friendly as if it was the slowest time of the year!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
As always it was a great time! The meals were great and restrooms and showers were always clean. Thanks had a great time....see you next year
Sep 20, 2016
A small group were staying at the Pendleton KOA for the Pendleton Roundup. Very nice RV park, kept very clean. Customer Service is great.
Sep 20, 2016
You can't ask for a better campground. The camp host bends over backwards to make your stay the best ever. The bathrooms and property are very clean and comfortable. The extra touch's they provide like a fire pit every night in the common area make staying here very enjoyable.
Sep 20, 2016
Layout not so smart. Very gross to use the picnic table with our neighbors fresh poo so sweetly spreading it's aroma 24 inches from our table where the sewer connection is located.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and a nice touch.
Sep 19, 2016
The folks at the front desk are great. It's always a bit crazy during roundup, but all of the staff are patient and kind. See you next year!
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice campground with wonderful hosts.
Sep 16, 2016
Nice campground, but difficult to find.
Sep 14, 2016
We only stayed one night, and came in late, but the staff was super helpful in getting us into our spot. The neighbors were nice, and everything was clean.
Sep 14, 2016
great interior roads
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground. Has plenty of grass and good access to I 84.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nice pull through site. The campground was very clean and the staff very friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
The place was clean and the folks friendly
Sep 11, 2016
Nice clean, well kept campground. The owners/managers were extremely nice and accommodating.
Sep 11, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant staff. The grounds and restrooms were impeccably clean. Close to town! The camper next to us left at 5 AM with all of the noise associated with getting ready including idling the diesel truck for a long time. Bummer!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Two hours after I made the reservation, I called the phone number and cancelled. I did not stay at the camp ground. I stopped by the next morning to confirm my cancellation. I was told that there would be a $10.00 charge because I did not cancel before 48 hours. Tough to do when I canceled in two hours. VERRY UNHAPPY
Sep 10, 2016
Good "Journey" campground. Sites are close, but not a problem for a short stay. My only complaint--flies were hovering all over our screen door. Gross!
Sep 09, 2016
Nice facility, rates a little high for tent trailer
Sep 09, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facilities. Really great buffet breakfast on weekend!
Sep 08, 2016
Camp staff were awesome and very friendly. If there was more for the kids to do we would have rated higher.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We have been stopping here on our trips between Boise and Portland for years. Great campground and wonderful staff. Always friendly and professional.
Sep 06, 2016
Our 1st KOA and Wow was it clean & nice!!!!!Beautiful, very nice hosts. Quiet and conveniently located. We will be back and you've set the bar high for other KOA'S!
Sep 06, 2016
It was awesome!!! The staff was more then accommodating!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Loved it and the hearty breakfast was a pleasant surprise. We were originally headed to La Grande and this was the closest KOA, was worth the extra hour out of our way and we will stay again when we visit the area.
Sep 05, 2016
No swimming Pool, Whirlpool or movie. Park your trailer on cement slab and campground roads are paved. No gravel. Facilities was clean and in good working order.
Sep 05, 2016
One of the best campground experiences that we have ever had!
Sep 05, 2016
We stopped here for one night and were lucky to find a spot. Management was very nice and the park was crowded but clean. I would stay here again if passing through.
Sep 04, 2016
Complicated code system for showers / toilet - did not work properly, not suitable for kids
Sep 04, 2016
Staff is coueteous, friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were well kept.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Great RV Park
Sep 01, 2016
Second time here and love it. Clean, friendly, spacious, close to restaurants and freeway!
Aug 31, 2016
Arrived after hours, our reservation was easy to find. Clean, quiet, couldn't have been better!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy