Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 28, 2016
Nice place and friendly staff
Nov 26, 2016
Very nice grounds and spots. The pet area was the nicest I've seen
Nov 23, 2016
Very quiet nice campground. Wonderful staff.
Nov 23, 2016
Clean park. Convenient to highway. Friendly staff.
Nov 17, 2016
Friendly helpful staff - great facilities, clean, neat well organized park. Thank you!
Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean and quiet.
Nov 12, 2016
Good location, snug spaces, but still can get around
Nov 08, 2016
Just over nite location was Great we arrived late everything was setup for us it was smooth.
Nov 08, 2016
Arrived late and left early so Couldn't evaluate well.
Nov 07, 2016
Very clean. Hot showers. Good location. Quiet at night. Great place to stay.
Nov 04, 2016
Nice tent sites. I enjoyed my stay.
Nov 01, 2016
Very helpful staff.
Nov 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, it was quiet, away from the noise of the freeway and had a restful feel about it.
Oct 31, 2016
Short, but excellent!
Oct 30, 2016
Some of the cable TV stations did not have sound
Oct 28, 2016
Clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Spent one night, but would definitely stay longer if necessary.
Oct 27, 2016
short day stay overnight only
Oct 24, 2016
Quiet location, level pads, great view, clean restrooms, friendly staff! Best KOA I ever stayed in.
Oct 23, 2016
very friendly stuff and very clean👍
Oct 21, 2016
Easy in, easy out, clean, good WiFi. Already have a reservation for our return trip.
Oct 18, 2016
We stayed in the Pendleton KOA for 4 months and during this time we experienced all the staff were kind, helpful, friendly, and very nice. We will return there next summer if possible
Oct 18, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice level sure. Easy in and out and very quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, a really nice place to stay
Oct 13, 2016
This a great location, close to the freeway but not so close you hear the traffic. The spaces are a little small but there is grass at each space. I am disabled and the handicapped bathroom at this location is the best. It is large with a roll in shower, a fold down seat plus a chair for you to sit on. The toilet and sink are also in the this area.
Oct 13, 2016
We stayed in the tent area which had gravel to park on and a grassy area which was nice.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice, small and friendly. Located on the edge of town with nice views.
Oct 12, 2016
KOA very quiet. Staff was very helpful. Close to attractions. Will stay again.
Oct 12, 2016
Good place for a one night stop. Not impressed with the unisex bathrooms/showers.
Oct 11, 2016
Check-in very easy and accomodating staff. Quiet, comfortable, easy in and out location.
Oct 11, 2016
Clean quiet tidy. Wee bit cramped for children with little open space. Well maintainedbfacility.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome view. Very clean. Friendly.
Oct 08, 2016
it was cozy and close to where we wanted to vacation.
Oct 06, 2016
The site was nice and the view awesome. But they had sited the sewer dumps right next to the neighbors picnic tables which was unappetizing
Oct 04, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people
Sep 30, 2016
Very well thought out RV park. Paved road and campsites One of best we have stayed at
Sep 29, 2016
Nice place. Great views. Will stay there again.
Sep 29, 2016
This isn't a place I would want to spend a lot of time. Clean, well maintained, The sites are just too tight for anything but an overnight stay on your way to someplace else although there were a lot of what seemed to be permanently parked rigs. Wifi too busy in the evenings to even check e-mail reliably (okay early in the morning).
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice KOA. The grounds are clean and uncluttered. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Other than a funny taste to the water (probably our being fussy) the campground is clean, quiet and easy to access.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Great RV park
Sep 26, 2016
We've stayed here before & enjoyed it even more this time. Very quiet with a great view to the southwest!
Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean campground. Very friendly staff. Loved the level Concrete pad. The only down side was how close the sites were to one another. Other than that, great job.
Sep 25, 2016
Pristine grounds, friendly staff, ideal locale!
Sep 25, 2016
We would like to have seen some grass and more trees. The units were too close together, but everything was clean.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
This is one of the best Koa's we have stayed in
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice & clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy