Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2015
All was terrific...
May 18, 2015
it was as advertised. showers/bathrooms were nice. a lot of concrete, little playground. more urban camping than anything. people had pizza delivered. some people seemed permanate residents. no campfires
May 17, 2015
Enjoyed a good stay in the Pendleton KOA. the pet area and bathroom/showers locations were great.
May 17, 2015
May 16, 2015
Loved the individual bathroom/shower.
May 16, 2015
Beautiful view, very clean park.
May 15, 2015
Clean, quiet, beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff.
May 13, 2015
Very clean and friendly. But it was small. Great for a night or two.
May 12, 2015
Pleasant sites with trees and table..spotless restrm/shower...friendly helpful staff...we ll be back!
May 12, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff, quiet
May 11, 2015
I was surprised the ofice closed so early, but as usual, everything was clean and well looked after.
May 11, 2015
The staff are very friendly and very helpful. We love staying at their facilities.
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff, exceptionally clean bathrooms and clean, quiet campground.
May 10, 2015
great
May 07, 2015
It's one of the cleanest and neatest KOA we have visited. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
May 06, 2015
friendly people. pleasure to stay
May 06, 2015
Facilities were great. People were friendly and helpful. We will use it again in the future.
May 05, 2015
Phenomenal campground.
May 05, 2015
Refund to occur but was not credited to credit card within three days. Not good
May 05, 2015
Check in was friendly and efficient. Everything was excellent
May 03, 2015
Lovely spot. Beautiful views. Very quiet and clean.
May 03, 2015
This was an excellent KOA and very clean and it's so nice you can wash your rigs here.
May 02, 2015
Great !!!
May 02, 2015
Everything we needed was available. Park was quiet and clean. Owner was very helpful in giving us hints for making our first trip in our new travel trailer successful. Thanks to all at the camp!
May 02, 2015
Friendly staff, super clean facilities. Quiet night's sleep. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 30, 2015
Nice place but poor wi-fi service. Could not ever get enough bandwidth to reserve my next night at KOA. NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED!
Apr 28, 2015
Appeared centered around long term stay.....as opposed to those 'on the move'.
Apr 28, 2015
Friendly easy and clean! Wonderful.shower!
Apr 27, 2015
The staff was great, the campgrounds were clean. I would like more privacy and greenery.
Apr 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.very well kept campgrounds.
Apr 22, 2015
One of the friendly nicest and cleanest KOA we have ever been to!!
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
Staff was friendly and facilities were clean and well kept.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Clean and friendly KOA.
Apr 09, 2015
People were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were clean and everything worked great.
Apr 08, 2015
All was good!
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Easy to self-register, bathrooms and showers were super clean. We're RV-ing newbies, but totally enjoyed our stay!
Apr 06, 2015
We'll be back!!!
Apr 02, 2015
Nice & Quite Stay!
Mar 29, 2015
Place is really nice and friendly.
Mar 29, 2015
our only complaint is that we were assigned to a back-in space when there were several where we could have just pulled through much easier.
Mar 28, 2015
Nice people.
Mar 26, 2015
Clean Easy in Easy out. Close to everything
Mar 26, 2015
This is a wonderful KOA. Travis and the gang have made this into a great place to stay. The bathrooms, showers, and laundry room are very clean. The sites are well kept, level, and the whole camp looks nice and inviting. Travis went out of his way to help us get settled quickly. The camp is easy to get to and well located. We will be back.
Mar 24, 2015
Very nice
Mar 22, 2015
Just stayed for one night. Grounds clean and well kept. Camp was quite. Easy to drive into assigned spaces.
Mar 21, 2015
Very nice,well kept campground. Staff were extremely friendly and did a great job. We will be back on our next trip in that direction.
Mar 19, 2015
Wonderful and clean beautiful view, good wifi. Clean washrooms. Would stay again. Two small detractors the dog run was unsanitary. Just outside our door the maintenance man and an 2 individuals were talking loudly using foul language in our hearing as children rode by.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.