Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041


1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 953 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
We've stayed here several times. Each time has been great.
Nov 08, 2015
Great stop for us on our way to St. Helens. Nice, clean friendly campground and very helpful staff.
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
While we were just passing through, the campground worked out well for us. We pull a teardrop, so having a nice bathroom is our number one concern. It was very nice.
Nov 04, 2015
Arrived late pre registered friendly staff left early to beat snow in passes great place
Nov 02, 2015
Great signage to the park. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Spaces a little tight
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Friendly staff helped us get settled. Clean campgrounds, easy on & off I-84.
Oct 30, 2015
Well maintained park. Very friendly staff. Office was closed when we came in, but camp host was right there to assist us. This was our second stay, and we would stay again.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice level spots.
Oct 29, 2015
Very friendly and satisfied stop. I hope you will ask for our next KOA-Jerome, Idaho survey. What a nightmare, and no definite directions and a lack of your sign. Thank goodness for the Manager at the KOA Campgrounds for his directions. Your directory is lacking some much needed information for this site.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
The bathrooms were very clean. Good view overlooking the wheat fields. Good service at check-in.
Oct 22, 2015
Very well kept facility.
Oct 22, 2015
Overnight stop while traveling across country. Excellent park. Staff at check-in (Tina) was friendly and helpful. Will stay again in the future when I'm in the area.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice people and clean site.
Oct 20, 2015
Great location. Good WiFi. Friendly staff
Oct 20, 2015
Nice place well kept. will stay again when it this area again.
Oct 19, 2015
very clean and pleasant. A little of a tight fit. Wish there were a little more space between the sites.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice place tonstaybwhen in the Pendleton area. Close to the highway making for easy on and off. We stayed on our way home. Wish that folks with dogs would clean up after their pets, if they walk them on vacant sites or anywhere. This KOA has a great pet area. As with any KOA there are long term residents, but it is very clean and well kept. We would stay there again.
Oct 17, 2015
Travis and Tricia were the best hosts ever. Very helpful and informative, always working around the park.
Oct 14, 2015
every thing was up to KOA standards. It was just for 1 night-did not unhitch----
Oct 14, 2015
we will stay there every time we go thru there. we were very pleased with the Park and the people.
Oct 12, 2015
One of best parks KOA I have stayed at.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Very clean and comfortable.
Oct 07, 2015
was a nice park, friendly staff, quiet, very good location, will stay here again in our travels
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice staff , clean park.
Oct 04, 2015
Paved roads, concrete pads for back-ins, but gravel for pull-thrus and space #43 not level front to back. Poor access to utilities, hose and power won't reach. Good cable channel selection and reception. Bath facilities nice and clean.
Oct 03, 2015
Clean and well kept, would stay there again in a second!
Oct 02, 2015
Just a 2 night stop-over for us but nice campground, very friendly staff, very clean.
Oct 02, 2015
On the way to somewhere else only. Host and gentleman who escorted us to site were very helpful. Sites were pretty close together. Restrooms were immaculate. No view
Oct 02, 2015
Peaceful & quiet
Oct 01, 2015
Very nice campground. Travis was very helpful with our group.
Oct 01, 2015
Small older campground. Tight spaces. Friendly staff. Easy access to interstate. Clean and well kept. Small off leash dog area
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Great campsites
Sep 30, 2015
The staff and management are very helpful and accommodating to peoples needs.
Sep 25, 2015
Great facilities. Well maintained. Clean. Quiet location. Wonderful views to the south. Fabulous, extremely helpful and courteous manager and staff.
Sep 25, 2015
We came in late and left early so didn't see much of the campground. But it was clean and quiet and someone came to help me register after office hours. They had the vacant sites on a board so no time was wasted trying to find a spot. When traveling I would stay here again, but I don't see it as a destination place.
Sep 24, 2015
A big thank you to the nice and friendly staff (all of them), and very clean grounds. The restrooms & showers were extremely clean, and the water was good and hot! Loved it. The spaces are a bit small, but we were in town for the Round-Up, so didn't spend much time outside in our space anyway. Backing in a 29' trailer was not exactly a piece of cake, but I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Sep 24, 2015
It's beautiful here we'll be back for sure
Sep 23, 2015
We were passing thru and stayed just one night. The Kampground was quite and clean with pleasant staff. Would stay here again.
Sep 23, 2015
it was nice and clean
Sep 22, 2015
Travis and the crew are fantastic!! We have booked all our stays with them for next year. The park is clean, efficiently run, and the staff is one of the best we have encountered! Kudos KOA
Sep 22, 2015
The personal attention that staff exhibit to campers provides a pleasant stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great week at the Pendleton KOA. The KOA folks there did a great job of showing all the campers how to have a GOOD TIME. THANKS TO THEM!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Clean, Quiet and Friendly! Close to everything...Had a great breakfast put on by staff, see you next year Travis!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy