Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
This manager and his team know how a campground should b run! Thanks to him, we had a spot to stay after 4065 miles, all KOA. WOW. Great, quiet,clean and we'll run!
Sep 24, 2014
Clean and quiet. Sites a little close. Friendly hosts.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Very clean but for us, a little too noisy too close to other rigs.
Sep 22, 2014
Lovely campground. Very peaceful and well kept. We enjoyed chatting with the owner and felt very welcome. We will definitely return here!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Great park the staff was very friendly. We really liked the fact that it was set back just enough that you did not feel like you were on the highway.
Sep 17, 2014
Made our reservation in July for 2 night stay in a tent site. Received coupon from KOA giving us 2nd night free in our booked Sept stay. When we arrived were told that the coupon would not be honored. The initial folks we met said we would be staying in tent site 1, then the apparent manager came in and took me to an RV site outside the KOA office, telling me to take it or leave. He was rude.
Sep 17, 2014
Very nice management! Easy, clean, and level drive-through site. Nice $5 breakfast served. We were in a 30' trailer. September/2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great!! The Kampgroud staff we amazing in every way!!!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We were there for the Pendleton Round Up. Travis and John are 2 of the most helpful and friendly people that could meet.
Sep 15, 2014
Great hospitality, clean bathrooms and the site was well maintained.
Sep 15, 2014
Great accomodations and well maintained by the personnel we will be back
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed at. They all went out of their way to make our stay very great stay....super place
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Good place. Easy to find
Sep 09, 2014
CLEAN!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
We stay there every year. The campground is clean and a great staff. see you next year.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
We have stayed in a tent there one time and a trailer one time. We enjoyed staying there both times. We felt welcome there.
Sep 02, 2014
Neighbors sewer connection is right beside your table. Poor planning.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Very clean, nice, helpful professional staff. One of the best I have been too is four years, only needs a swimming pool and this koa would be the best.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Great people, great site, lots of TLC. Very commendable. Will be going back again.
Aug 28, 2014
good value, good location for sightseeing
Aug 28, 2014
Everything about this KOA is 5 star. Will be staying there again!!
Aug 25, 2014
Outstanding KOA! Everything about this Kampground is 5 Star.
Aug 24, 2014
We were at the campground for a square dance convention. It was a perfect location to stay at. The dog run was excellent for our 4 hounds, although shade on the bench would of been nice. We found the park easy to park our motor home and plenty of room to keep our car on the same site.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very very nice campground. Friendly Staff.
Aug 23, 2014
Concerned that he location of the sewer traps next to the picnic tables. The sites are beautiful and the traps don't bother me since I don't eat outside.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Convenient for the Pendleton Woolen Mill!
Aug 22, 2014
Friendley and helpful staff, great location, clean and well kept facilities.
Aug 21, 2014
Gravel entrance to tent sites. One of the bikes went down as it was like riding on marbles.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
It was a good campground, even though we got in very late and left very early...
Aug 20, 2014
Stayed there on the way home also. The staff was very nice to meet. She remembered us after 10 days. She wasttrying to make the stay easy. Tom
Aug 19, 2014
Reserved a tent site for family of 4 with a 4 and a 6-year-old. Stuffed in the corner behind an apt. building and next to a chain link fence. Dreadfully small patch of grass surrounded by rocks. No place for the children to play. Left before we even got out of the car. This is an RV site, not a family tent site.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.