Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
We were there for the Pendleton Round Up. Travis and John are 2 of the most helpful and friendly people that could meet.
Sep 15, 2014
Great hospitality, clean bathrooms and the site was well maintained.
Sep 15, 2014
Great accomodations and well maintained by the personnel we will be back
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed at. They all went out of their way to make our stay very great stay....super place
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Good place. Easy to find
Sep 09, 2014
CLEAN!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
We stay there every year. The campground is clean and a great staff. see you next year.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
We have stayed in a tent there one time and a trailer one time. We enjoyed staying there both times. We felt welcome there.
Sep 02, 2014
Neighbors sewer connection is right beside your table. Poor planning.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Very clean, nice, helpful professional staff. One of the best I have been too is four years, only needs a swimming pool and this koa would be the best.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Great people, great site, lots of TLC. Very commendable. Will be going back again.
Aug 28, 2014
good value, good location for sightseeing
Aug 28, 2014
Everything about this KOA is 5 star. Will be staying there again!!
Aug 25, 2014
Outstanding KOA! Everything about this Kampground is 5 Star.
Aug 24, 2014
We were at the campground for a square dance convention. It was a perfect location to stay at. The dog run was excellent for our 4 hounds, although shade on the bench would of been nice. We found the park easy to park our motor home and plenty of room to keep our car on the same site.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very very nice campground. Friendly Staff.
Aug 23, 2014
Concerned that he location of the sewer traps next to the picnic tables. The sites are beautiful and the traps don't bother me since I don't eat outside.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Convenient for the Pendleton Woolen Mill!
Aug 22, 2014
Friendley and helpful staff, great location, clean and well kept facilities.
Aug 21, 2014
Gravel entrance to tent sites. One of the bikes went down as it was like riding on marbles.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
It was a good campground, even though we got in very late and left very early...
Aug 20, 2014
Stayed there on the way home also. The staff was very nice to meet. She remembered us after 10 days. She wasttrying to make the stay easy. Tom
Aug 19, 2014
Reserved a tent site for family of 4 with a 4 and a 6-year-old. Stuffed in the corner behind an apt. building and next to a chain link fence. Dreadfully small patch of grass surrounded by rocks. No place for the children to play. Left before we even got out of the car. This is an RV site, not a family tent site.
Aug 19, 2014
was there for a squard dance in town it is very close together had grass and restrooms were nice but internet didn't work with my mac we used the club house for a lunch on sat and it was very nice clean and worked well
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Nice campground, helpful staff, convenient location.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Was a very pleasant time the staff was very professional and helpful in every way. We will highly record amend staying in this KOA with all our family and friends. Thanks for a great time and enjoyable place to stay.
Aug 18, 2014
It would be helpful if the road was one-way traffic especially during high check out time when rigs are trying to pull out & vehicles are trying to drive through. Wifi signal is very weak & drops off frequently. Otherwise very nice place to stay. Clean & well kept.
Aug 16, 2014
it must have been grate since i did not say there. came buy early and stayed a cascade locks
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
very nice park.
Aug 13, 2014
Great overnight stay Quiet strong WiFi but fuzzy TV
Aug 12, 2014
The host family was great, the breakfast was wonderful and we had a great time at the Pendleton mill tour and some of the neighborhood establishment downtown.
Aug 12, 2014
Excellent stay. Beautiful view.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.