Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
Cold and windy on Thanksgiving night, but good campground to alight in for the evening. Everything very clean, hot shower
Nov 12, 2014
Your Manager Travis and his help where great. Travis was very helpful when I had problems with my trailer.
Nov 09, 2014
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Our dog loved the dog park area.
Nov 05, 2014
A very good site with extremely friendly and helpful staff who made our brief stay very enjoyable.
Nov 03, 2014
We only stayed over night to attend a function at the convention center. The KOA was very easy to find and the staff was very friendly. Very clean and quiet. It would be nice to have both men and women's bathroom facilities.
Nov 01, 2014
Clean, well maintained, very nice staff. Would recommend or return for an extended stay.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Very neat,clean and most of all friendly.....thank you
Oct 29, 2014
The owner was very courteous and helpful....great stay.
Oct 28, 2014
The facilities were clean and the park was convenient and easy to find.
Oct 27, 2014
We arrived at 7:30 p.m. It was very easy to register and find a spot. Office personnel were very helpful the next day. There was a nice playground and dog area. The park is also very quiet.
Oct 26, 2014
the best thanks Bob
Oct 23, 2014
unplanned visit. we had engine problems. very clean, friendly employee. A little pricey and office should be open earlier with coffee
Oct 23, 2014
This is a very well set-up and maintained campground. This was our third stay And its very convenient for campers traveling on I-84.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Thanks for letting us wash our rv
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
To windy but nice campground
Oct 12, 2014
Very nice place, clean & quiet & a nice area for the dog. Very friendly staff. Only complaint is no place for a campfire.
Oct 09, 2014
Spaces are to close together and is a more working people park than a traveling person park. People coming and going all hours.
Oct 08, 2014
excellent
Oct 07, 2014
We arrived late and Travis met us at the office even though it was closed. He showed us where to go. The facilities were great. Clean restrooms and showers.
Oct 05, 2014
Friendly staff, level sites plus shade at most sites. Easy on and off freeway.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
VERY nice & clean campground, VERY Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2014
Although we only stayed one night, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the park. It was extremely clean and the staff outstanding (friendly, courteous, polite, and helpful).
Oct 01, 2014
Sites are rather close together. Quite a few permanent residents, but that was not a problem at all. Only had 3 unisex toilet/shower combo units for the entire park, but they worked well. It always seems that KOA engineers think that sewage water will flow uphill.
Oct 01, 2014
There was a person in the RV park washing their 4 wheelers with a power washer. So noisy and difficult to rest after a long trip. Internet connection was terrible!
Sep 30, 2014
Upon arrival at our assigned space there were tree limb issues that were taken care of immediately. The camp hosts were very accommodating and helpful with one of our Good Sam Chapter member's vehicles issue. This park was well maintained and the staff were very friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Great friendly, & helpful staff. Great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Super clean park. Nice level spot.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
This manager and his team know how a campground should b run! Thanks to him, we had a spot to stay after 4065 miles, all KOA. WOW. Great, quiet,clean and we'll run!
Sep 24, 2014
Clean and quiet. Sites a little close. Friendly hosts.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Very clean but for us, a little too noisy too close to other rigs.
Sep 22, 2014
Lovely campground. Very peaceful and well kept. We enjoyed chatting with the owner and felt very welcome. We will definitely return here!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Great park the staff was very friendly. We really liked the fact that it was set back just enough that you did not feel like you were on the highway.
Sep 17, 2014
Made our reservation in July for 2 night stay in a tent site. Received coupon from KOA giving us 2nd night free in our booked Sept stay. When we arrived were told that the coupon would not be honored. The initial folks we met said we would be staying in tent site 1, then the apparent manager came in and took me to an RV site outside the KOA office, telling me to take it or leave. He was rude.
Sep 17, 2014
Very nice management! Easy, clean, and level drive-through site. Nice $5 breakfast served. We were in a 30' trailer. September/2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great!! The Kampgroud staff we amazing in every way!!!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We were there for the Pendleton Round Up. Travis and John are 2 of the most helpful and friendly people that could meet.
Sep 15, 2014
Great hospitality, clean bathrooms and the site was well maintained.
Sep 15, 2014
Great accomodations and well maintained by the personnel we will be back
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.