Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
My husband was very impressed on how well the park was ran.
May 13, 2013
You have a great campground and your employees are the most friendly and helpful of any campground I've been to in the last 27 yrs of camping. Only problem is the noise from the freeway and I think some more trees along the fence would be really helpful. Maybe some of those evergreen kind planted between the now existing trees. --Laura--
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
We only stayed there overnight but the camp was clean and the people there were wonderful. We came in after hours and came to help us park into the lot. Also helped us fill our propane tanks too. Wish we could have stayed longer.
May 12, 2013
May 08, 2013
We enjoyed this KOA very much. The facility was clean; the staff was most friendly and the indoor pool was awesome! The hot tub was a bit too warm but tolerable. Loved the "pet friendliness". The run pen was awesome! We will be back!
May 06, 2013
Great week of weather and KOA staff very helpful and friendly. Only one small complaint - no NBC Sports Network. We are Canadian and big hockey fans.
May 06, 2013
We were there for just one night. The noise from the freeway is definitely noticeable. The location was very good for us. The grounds are neat and well ordered. It was good to see the pool and club house tho we didn't use them. Picnic tables, grass, parking and trees. Good. We had difficulty with getting a good cable picture. Not sure what that issue was. Thanks! Would stay again!
May 05, 2013
May 04, 2013
Only two things were unfortunate. I think the pool closes way to early, especially during this time of year. It should stay open until 10:00 pm and no one informed us about the sprinklers, all of our outdoor things were soaked when we returned from an evening out. But the restrooms were very clean and the staff was pleasant.
Apr 29, 2013
It was great ! Very helpful, friendly staff. Most deff. stay here again when we come to Pasco area.
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
nice park for overnight.
Apr 26, 2013
Great stop over on the way north to Canada. We had to move once we got setup due to wiring issues in our spot. So that was a little annoying..but otherwise it is a nice park.
Apr 26, 2013
awesome
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
We had a wonderful time. Your KOA is clean and quite. Your maintenance people do a great job of maintaining your park. We will definetly recommend your park to our camping friends. Thanks again for a great stay.
Apr 18, 2013
The KOA personnel were very helpfull and had a great attitude. Made our stay great.
Apr 18, 2013
Nice camp. Tight spaces but does provide for parking and street wide enough to easily and safely exit with trailer.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Everyone is awesome and so helpful and nice. We really enjoying being there. You always feel welcomed.
Apr 15, 2013
We were treatly well upon check in, the staff that attended to the grounds/maintainance was very helpful. Overall this was a nice place to stay and we were happy with our choice while in Pasco.
Apr 15, 2013
Nice, clean park. Very comfortable.
Apr 14, 2013
we stayed for 4 nights and the only problem was about where we parked our truck. otherwise it was a good stay
Apr 14, 2013
We just overnighted here. The campsite was well maintained, the hosts were very helpful and courteous. We have no complaints regarding our stay here.
Apr 13, 2013
The KOA looked like a motor home storage area. There was so little room between units and it felt so sterile. The staff was very friendly. The place was clean but to feel like we were at a camping site. Forget it. The area was developed for max dollars and was therefore uninviting. Sorry.
Apr 11, 2013
IT SERVED OUR PURPOSE WELL FOR WHAT WE WERE DOING IN THAT AREA.
Apr 11, 2013
Third time we have stayed there. It is a great stop over.
Apr 10, 2013
I stayed for 2 months while my house was remodeled everyone was so nice & helpful. Thank you
Apr 09, 2013
Great as always. Staff is always very friendly, quiet and all guest are nice!
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
A very nice well maintained campgrou d. The staff was extremely helpful. A good place to stay.
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
The only drawback is how hot the swimming pool area is. When we were there we had to open the back door to get some ventilation. Other than that everything was fine.
Apr 06, 2013
Citie has grown up around it, so it was a bit noisey from the traffic.
Apr 02, 2013
best koa that I stayed in
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Road noise was very loud. The RV park is very nice however.
Mar 26, 2013
Park is looking very nice. Good luck with the new adventure as business owners..
Mar 26, 2013
You were very accomadating to give us the camp site that we wanted and we appreciated the fact that you picked up the garbage every a.m. thank you
Mar 25, 2013
Great spot, very clean and very nice! Thanks for a great stay!
Mar 24, 2013
Stayed one night. Did not use the facilities. Staff was polite & helpful. Space was tight for a 38' 5th wheel trailer w/slides.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Very easy to access. They sights are very well Maintained, and camp personnel are always available to help. Walmart is right up the road, in case you forgot to grab something from home.
Mar 17, 2013
Very clean and comfortable! Animal friendly also.
Mar 17, 2013
WE didn't use anything but the campsite. The hostess was very friendly & helpful; we liked the garbage p/u in the AM. Sites were nice & clean.
Mar 10, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.