Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
We had a wonderful time. Your KOA is clean and quite. Your maintenance people do a great job of maintaining your park. We will definetly recommend your park to our camping friends. Thanks again for a great stay.
Apr 18, 2013
The KOA personnel were very helpfull and had a great attitude. Made our stay great.
Apr 18, 2013
Nice camp. Tight spaces but does provide for parking and street wide enough to easily and safely exit with trailer.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Everyone is awesome and so helpful and nice. We really enjoying being there. You always feel welcomed.
Apr 15, 2013
We were treatly well upon check in, the staff that attended to the grounds/maintainance was very helpful. Overall this was a nice place to stay and we were happy with our choice while in Pasco.
Apr 15, 2013
Nice, clean park. Very comfortable.
Apr 14, 2013
we stayed for 4 nights and the only problem was about where we parked our truck. otherwise it was a good stay
Apr 14, 2013
We just overnighted here. The campsite was well maintained, the hosts were very helpful and courteous. We have no complaints regarding our stay here.
Apr 13, 2013
The KOA looked like a motor home storage area. There was so little room between units and it felt so sterile. The staff was very friendly. The place was clean but to feel like we were at a camping site. Forget it. The area was developed for max dollars and was therefore uninviting. Sorry.
Apr 11, 2013
IT SERVED OUR PURPOSE WELL FOR WHAT WE WERE DOING IN THAT AREA.
Apr 11, 2013
Third time we have stayed there. It is a great stop over.
Apr 10, 2013
I stayed for 2 months while my house was remodeled everyone was so nice & helpful. Thank you
Apr 09, 2013
Great as always. Staff is always very friendly, quiet and all guest are nice!
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
A very nice well maintained campgrou d. The staff was extremely helpful. A good place to stay.
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
The only drawback is how hot the swimming pool area is. When we were there we had to open the back door to get some ventilation. Other than that everything was fine.
Apr 06, 2013
Citie has grown up around it, so it was a bit noisey from the traffic.
Apr 02, 2013
best koa that I stayed in
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Road noise was very loud. The RV park is very nice however.
Mar 26, 2013
Park is looking very nice. Good luck with the new adventure as business owners..
Mar 26, 2013
You were very accomadating to give us the camp site that we wanted and we appreciated the fact that you picked up the garbage every a.m. thank you
Mar 25, 2013
Great spot, very clean and very nice! Thanks for a great stay!
Mar 24, 2013
Stayed one night. Did not use the facilities. Staff was polite & helpful. Space was tight for a 38' 5th wheel trailer w/slides.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Very easy to access. They sights are very well Maintained, and camp personnel are always available to help. Walmart is right up the road, in case you forgot to grab something from home.
Mar 17, 2013
Very clean and comfortable! Animal friendly also.
Mar 17, 2013
WE didn't use anything but the campsite. The hostess was very friendly & helpful; we liked the garbage p/u in the AM. Sites were nice & clean.
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
We were in Pasco for a soccer tournament. I most appreciate the host allowing us a late check out as we were busy trying to get in the play off's. We took 2nd in our division! Thanks KOA
Mar 05, 2013
The hosts for friendly and helpful.The campground extemely neat and tidy and well kept.
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 28, 2013
These people were right on the spot for us. Not only did our guide in take good care of us, he offered to completely hook us up. Wasn't necessary as every thing was right there. And the lil Doll in the office, Kippy, was so helpful and had our paperwork right there. Would like to have taken her with us, but wouldn't want to cheat any other KOA members miss out on this jewel hidden at KOA of Pasco.
Feb 17, 2013
Jan 23, 2013
Dec 05, 2012
Very friendly staff! Clean restrooms. Thanks!!
Nov 25, 2012
The staff helped us out when we needed anything. My pickup broke down in Pasco, WA.I had to be in Denver, CO. The following monday for work, so the wife had to stay there for 3 weeks until I could come back, and pull our 5th wheel down here too Casa Grande, AZ. She felt very safe while I was gone!!!!!
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Nice Park and facilities!
Oct 31, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
A very clean, well run campground, very busy. Freeway noise was our only complaint.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff. exceptional facility - clean and well managed.
Oct 14, 2012
Really liked the indoor pool and hot tub. Nice when the weather is getting cooler. The staff was helpful and welcoming. Did not like the traffic noise from the freeway.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.