Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2013
They really need to focus on cutting down on the speed within the park. RV's are parked within 12-24 inches of the road. Cars were rushing down the main street at 15 to 20 mph. Among the 5 coaches parked on either side of us three had children age 7-12 and all had pets. It is highly congested and kids were playing outside right up to dark. A white Cadillac was the worst offender.
Jul 02, 2013
Always a nice overnight. Clean, friendly, easy in and out. Freeway a little noisy, but you can't have everything.
Jul 02, 2013
very nice park, was very crowed and had tents in rv sites
Jul 01, 2013
What great folks there. Help take usthe to putu site , put cones out in front of ourit truck.Also campers were nice too.
Jun 30, 2013
The staff was great! Couldn't get into the pool, campers were close together and one part of the campground had questionalbe people staying there.
Jun 30, 2013
Stayed for the first time at the start of vacation, liked it enough to stay again at the end. Friendly, helpful staff, clean campground
Jun 29, 2013
You made us move at late night after we were setup and going to bed! Its not my fault that your host put us in the wrong site! You gave us only $10 dollars off our stay !! What a joke! Never again we will stay with you!!
Jun 25, 2013
Site too crowded for our coach, 40 ft w/4 slides & car.
Jun 25, 2013
The only reason I didn't rate this one 5 stars is freeway noise- which really isn't that big of a deal!
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Clean, campsites are very nice!
Jun 24, 2013
Only concern is they have inadequate restroom and shower facilities for the size of the park.
Jun 23, 2013
Clean place, but a lot of permanent residents... They like to stalk the overnight guests. Very uncomfortable. First time I ever wanted to lock the door.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Pasco KOA except for the internet connection. This was our second visit to this KOA and both times I had a terrible time getting online. But I must say the people in the office tried their best to help me but it was never a satisfactory connection.
Jun 22, 2013
Nice facility but getting in and out of our space was a little difficult due to our length. Overall a nice stay overnight.
Jun 21, 2013
Friendly staff. They offer lots of extras. Very helpful. Kampground is in great shape
Jun 19, 2013
This is a great facility!
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
This was a very clean and well maintained facility. The staff were friendly and quite helpful. For a one night stay it was a great place. However, it was too crowed for my preference of longer term camping.
Jun 18, 2013
we were not in the best space, lot of noise and diesel odor, day and night
Jun 18, 2013
This was our second time to stay at this location. It was very clean, and the employee's are friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here again.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
This is a very nice park. I love the trees which offer some shade. The site we stayed in (#5) was level and easy in and out for us and our small trailer. The restrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. Definitely we will stay here again if in the area.
Jun 17, 2013
I was told of a pickup propane tank service so I put a tank in the driveway but it was never picked up and filled. We had to leave with it empty. Glad i had another one. Other than that great park.
Jun 17, 2013
We were attending a convention so, did not spend a lot of time in the park. It was clean, well kept and the staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2013
good
Jun 17, 2013
Very friendly and helpful with all needs. Very clean and well maintained. Met all our needs while in tri cities .
Jun 17, 2013
Nice management. They are very helpful and the park is very nice.
Jun 13, 2013
Well maintained campground. Only negative was that a number of sites had longtime residents with more than one vehicle parked at their site making maneuvering a large coach challenging.
Jun 11, 2013
Although the staff was great, this was the loudest KOA I have ever stayed at. Noise from the freeway was horrific and even though I paid for 2 nights I had to move to a different campground for the second night just to get some rest. I did not sleep at all at this KOA. Will never stay there again.
Jun 11, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. We had lawn, tree, close access to the pet area and a very clean, well maintained park. It was close to our convention. We will stay there any time we are in the TriCities. Don and Judy Markham
Jun 11, 2013
You have a very well maintained campground.Very quiet,& we enjoyed our stay very mutch,
Jun 11, 2013
We loved the park in Pasco, But the pool water was really cold and there are a lot of full timer there. The kids found the play ground lacking and breakfast was served only on Saturdays. The laundry needs more washers and dryers. No ice cream socials for kid of any age. Overall rating was 4 stars.
Jun 11, 2013
Extremely friendly staff. The park was immaculate.
Jun 10, 2013
The place was clean and had nice people. BUT, we booked on tent spot online and when we arrived the night worker said there were no tents spots available. He set us up in a RV spot which the sprinklers came on and soaked our tent. Not very pleasant, but mistakes happen.
Jun 09, 2013
Staff was friendly and courteous and the sites were well laid out and adequate. The only drawback is the proximity of this KOA to a busy freeway.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Internet reception was VERY inconsistent and sometimes not working. Cable channels were limited and sometimes different from the list. Fix those and we'd give you a 10 and five stars!
Jun 08, 2013
Great services and extremely we'll maintained. Great access to stores and restaurants. Noise from I182 is high.
Jun 07, 2013
The staff was very helpful wonderful people I've really love staying there KOA is my first choice when looking for a place to stay
Jun 06, 2013
Personnel are very friendly and helpful, the facilities were really clean and in good condition.
Jun 06, 2013
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
Jun 04, 2013
Very pleasant stay.
Jun 03, 2013
Barrie helped me repair lock on RV. Nice people and very nice park.
May 30, 2013
we will use again
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
Clean Koa with a friendly staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.