Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2013
We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Pasco KOA except for the internet connection. This was our second visit to this KOA and both times I had a terrible time getting online. But I must say the people in the office tried their best to help me but it was never a satisfactory connection.
Jun 22, 2013
Nice facility but getting in and out of our space was a little difficult due to our length. Overall a nice stay overnight.
Jun 21, 2013
Friendly staff. They offer lots of extras. Very helpful. Kampground is in great shape
Jun 19, 2013
This is a great facility!
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
This was a very clean and well maintained facility. The staff were friendly and quite helpful. For a one night stay it was a great place. However, it was too crowed for my preference of longer term camping.
Jun 18, 2013
we were not in the best space, lot of noise and diesel odor, day and night
Jun 18, 2013
This was our second time to stay at this location. It was very clean, and the employee's are friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here again.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
This is a very nice park. I love the trees which offer some shade. The site we stayed in (#5) was level and easy in and out for us and our small trailer. The restrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. Definitely we will stay here again if in the area.
Jun 17, 2013
I was told of a pickup propane tank service so I put a tank in the driveway but it was never picked up and filled. We had to leave with it empty. Glad i had another one. Other than that great park.
Jun 17, 2013
We were attending a convention so, did not spend a lot of time in the park. It was clean, well kept and the staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2013
good
Jun 17, 2013
Very friendly and helpful with all needs. Very clean and well maintained. Met all our needs while in tri cities .
Jun 17, 2013
Nice management. They are very helpful and the park is very nice.
Jun 13, 2013
Well maintained campground. Only negative was that a number of sites had longtime residents with more than one vehicle parked at their site making maneuvering a large coach challenging.
Jun 11, 2013
Although the staff was great, this was the loudest KOA I have ever stayed at. Noise from the freeway was horrific and even though I paid for 2 nights I had to move to a different campground for the second night just to get some rest. I did not sleep at all at this KOA. Will never stay there again.
Jun 11, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. We had lawn, tree, close access to the pet area and a very clean, well maintained park. It was close to our convention. We will stay there any time we are in the TriCities. Don and Judy Markham
Jun 11, 2013
You have a very well maintained campground.Very quiet,& we enjoyed our stay very mutch,
Jun 11, 2013
We loved the park in Pasco, But the pool water was really cold and there are a lot of full timer there. The kids found the play ground lacking and breakfast was served only on Saturdays. The laundry needs more washers and dryers. No ice cream socials for kid of any age. Overall rating was 4 stars.
Jun 11, 2013
Extremely friendly staff. The park was immaculate.
Jun 10, 2013
The place was clean and had nice people. BUT, we booked on tent spot online and when we arrived the night worker said there were no tents spots available. He set us up in a RV spot which the sprinklers came on and soaked our tent. Not very pleasant, but mistakes happen.
Jun 09, 2013
Staff was friendly and courteous and the sites were well laid out and adequate. The only drawback is the proximity of this KOA to a busy freeway.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Internet reception was VERY inconsistent and sometimes not working. Cable channels were limited and sometimes different from the list. Fix those and we'd give you a 10 and five stars!
Jun 08, 2013
Great services and extremely we'll maintained. Great access to stores and restaurants. Noise from I182 is high.
Jun 07, 2013
The staff was very helpful wonderful people I've really love staying there KOA is my first choice when looking for a place to stay
Jun 06, 2013
Personnel are very friendly and helpful, the facilities were really clean and in good condition.
Jun 06, 2013
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
Jun 04, 2013
Very pleasant stay.
Jun 03, 2013
Barrie helped me repair lock on RV. Nice people and very nice park.
May 30, 2013
we will use again
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
Clean Koa with a friendly staff
May 28, 2013
Had a great time staff was very friendly and helpfull. Restrooms and showers where always clean , awesome place.
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
Only complaint is the amount of road noise you get from the freeway. Other than that, great stay!
May 26, 2013
May 24, 2013
Perfect in every way A++++++
May 23, 2013
The grounds were clean and well kept. They are small and packed together. The pull through was too short for my rig, only 29' travel trailer, with out unhitching or hanging out in the road. Other wise nice.
May 22, 2013
We had great time and the facilities were well kept by
May 20, 2013
Great people there to help you with anything you need. Spaces don't have tons of room between you and the next site but are big enough for a picnic table and some chairs. Great location, close to all sorts of activities in the Tri-Cities.
May 20, 2013
The park is well planned and well taken care of. Where we parked(7) the WIFI was not very good.An abundance of small kids made lots of noise in the street.Their RV was quite a distance from where they played. Bob Forde
May 20, 2013
Amazing! Thank you! Kiddos had a great time! See you soon!
May 17, 2013
Très bien malgré le bruit de la route à proximité. Mais internet pas vraiment bon...
May 16, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. we were there 3 nights. It was very clean. Every one made sure that we had a good stay. We were there with the Canyon Sams RV Club. I believe there were 15 RV'S. They worked to see that we had a great time. The catered dinner was very nice. It is a nice club house. We will come again. Thanks Ken and Pat
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
Staff is excellent - facilities are great. Road noise was a little bit of issue.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.