Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2013
Came in late but envelop on door directed us. Bathrooms neat and clean
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Nice park. Swimming pool was a bit small. Staff very helpful and courteous. Some streets we a bit narrow for class motorhomes.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Nice hosts. Close to everything.
Jul 29, 2013
When we 1st got there the guy did not know the rule and argued with me on what I was told on the phone when I booked our spot, not good. Also our spot had a dead tree and we could not extend our awning. We would stay over night if we had to. But will not for days again.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Just a quick overnight stop on our way back home to Montana.
Jul 29, 2013
I was so impressed with the cleanliness, & service. The access was so easy and close off the freeway. I was worried about noisy campers. My son was competing in swim championships so sleep was top priority. It was the most amazingly quietest camp ground experience I've ever had. I will be back and recommend this KOA highly! Happy Kampers!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Clean bathrooms/shower/laundry areas. A lot of tenants, with heavy early AM weekday traffic/activity. Directly next to freeway.
Jul 27, 2013
nice people, clean facilities and a good rest.
Jul 26, 2013
Great quick stop. Enjoyed the pool but the traffic was pretty loud. My family slept fine but it took a while to fall asleep.
Jul 25, 2013
Clean restrooms but Kampground more like a parking lot than a place to "camp"
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and the place was very clean. What we didn't like was after having been out enjoying the area on a very hot day, to come back and the pool be closed so early. That didn't make sense at all in the summer.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We pulled in, our information was available even though after 8 PM. Had a quiet night!
Jul 20, 2013
To close to inter state, to close together.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
This is not a campground, it is a paved city trailer court with open slots for traveling RV owners who are packed in like sardines in a can. This place is located adjacent to a major highway and the traffic noise was really awful. No campfires allowed? Better off staying at a Walmart. I can't comment on the KOA staff since I never saw any. This site should have its affiliation with KOA terminated.
Jul 11, 2013
Rigs very close together. Had to put planks under one side of coach to get level. Staff very friendly. Easy access to freeway. Good Dog area. :
Jul 09, 2013
The full timers let their kids free to do whatever. They also sped thru the campground nearly hitting us or our kids multiple times. When asked to slow down one man became belligerent saying he didn't have to slow down. Other than that, we very much enjoyed the pool, gym, showers & laundry facilities. The staff couldn't have been any nicer! They were great!
Jul 09, 2013
Primarily we used it as a hotel as our family in town live in apartment, no room. Worked quite well for our motorhome. Thanks.
Jul 09, 2013
Very tight spaces close together Seems to be a lot of long term people Very noisy location next to freeway Nice staff
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Nice staff. Didn't feel like we were drowning in tons of ridiculous rules as in many places we've stayed.
Jul 07, 2013
nice clean park sites are tight water faucet was tall had to pull side of my slide trim up to turn on but I did clear it when extending my slide freeway noise is loud outside but not really noticeable while in the trailer cable didn't work at all even after disabling my digital antenna wifi is extremely slow but worked mostly full timers in park
Jul 07, 2013
The park is well kept and neat but the spaces are too small, crowded together, and the freeway runs right along the side of it.
Jul 06, 2013
This place is a trailer park, not a campground. Rigs are jammed in like sardines. We reserved and paid for a pull through but there wasn't enough room to pull out. Had to back out.
Jul 06, 2013
Quiet,clean,friendly mgmt. but not "in your face" like some places.
Jul 06, 2013
I had no table, couldn't get lifetime in the evening and the internet didn't work People were nice, though
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
it was very nice for a large park. Your pet exercise area needs improvements. It should be twice as long and the terrain was uneven and rutted.
Jul 03, 2013
This KOA was clean, the staff was friendly aside from that the location just off the freeway was LOUD and the stalls to the showers should be secure with a lock on the doors. I would rate this KOA 2 stars.
Jul 03, 2013
The best KOA I ever stated at!
Jul 03, 2013
This is a great park. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We were able to get the last site they had for the night so we were very glad they had one spot left. The facilities were very clean and well kept.
Jul 03, 2013
They really need to focus on cutting down on the speed within the park. RV's are parked within 12-24 inches of the road. Cars were rushing down the main street at 15 to 20 mph. Among the 5 coaches parked on either side of us three had children age 7-12 and all had pets. It is highly congested and kids were playing outside right up to dark. A white Cadillac was the worst offender.
Jul 02, 2013
Always a nice overnight. Clean, friendly, easy in and out. Freeway a little noisy, but you can't have everything.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.