Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2016
the Staff during our stay was very awesome and thank you for accommodating our needs. I wish I could remember the names on board the nite of check-in. We prefer the rural settings at the KOA's. No offense intended.
Jul 01, 2016
This park is convenient to the tri-cities. It is very close to the Interstate so it is noisy. The sites are very close, so I had to be on the grass. There are a lot of Summer campers in the park. Do do basically separate the commuters from the summer campers. The park was clean.
Jun 29, 2016
Great camp ground close to TRAC
Jun 27, 2016
easy access to convention being held in Pasco. good pull thru site. Very nice community room we used one afternoon for a special luncheon.
Jun 27, 2016
Super friendly, clean and accessible. Right off the freeway and easy to find.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
LOTS of freeway noise, long term units and tents in RV spaces.
Jun 26, 2016
nice wide spaces plenty of vehicle parking with camper. nice clean well kept place would recommend to family and friends.
Jun 26, 2016
Everyone went out of their way to get us in and situated.
Jun 25, 2016
Spaces very close together. Lots of highway noise, but didn't bother our sleep. Great pool.
Jun 24, 2016
Easy check in... nice laundry... loved the trash pick up at the site... quieter than we expected 😎
Jun 23, 2016
To noisy right next to a major highway, to close together.
Jun 22, 2016
Too close to freeway. Though it was convenient to find it but all-night road noise and dogs barking disrupted our sleep.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice campground. Mostly seasonal campers and not very many overnight sites.
Jun 20, 2016
Immaculate!
Jun 17, 2016
Good location however it is very close to the highway and the traffic Noise through the night was awful. The sprinkler system comes on at night and in the morning our site was like a lake. When we stepped outside our trailer we stepped into a huge puddle.
Jun 16, 2016
We love to stay her since it is so close to the freeway!
Jun 14, 2016
People were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Jun 13, 2016
Hiway noise but otherwise it was good.
Jun 13, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful...
Jun 13, 2016
Nice and clean, spaces a little close. We had to unhook in order to fit but convenient location. Would use again.
Jun 13, 2016
Super friendly staff. Convenient on and off the freeway. Close to anything you need.
Jun 12, 2016
WiFi was good but not great.
Jun 11, 2016
Pool is small and wasn't easy to get to. Very crowded together in spaces.
Jun 10, 2016
People in office were really nice.
Jun 10, 2016
worst park i have ever stayed at
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Location near freeway not ideal for noise reasons, good for easy to find reasons. Very hot, not your fault. Nice people, nice facilities.
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice park, very nice people. Will be back!
Jun 07, 2016
Close to our friends residence and easy freeway access. Nice staff and clean area.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Site pad not level. Very noisy by highway. Lots of car traffic going thru grounds. Clean grounds. Nice hot showers. Clean bathrooms.
May 31, 2016
A more accurate description of this facility wold be a mobile home park of RV's as most of the sites are long term customers. Also the facilities such as the club house are open at the convenience of the staff. the hours are posted on the wall of the club house and are supposed to be from 9am to 8pm however,when asked to open it several times the first day they said they would and never did.
May 31, 2016
Clean campground,pull throughs aren't very wide and pads are cracked and uneven.Had to park away from site because not enough room.
May 29, 2016
Staff are very friendly, bathrooms very clean! I watched the staff clean the showers early one morning while I was walking and they were super thorough. I was really impressed. I love that you don't have to try and find a garbage can! Simply set your sack of garbage on the curb in the morning and they pick it up
May 28, 2016
Checkin closes early.
May 25, 2016
I think that this is the first park that escorted us to our site. It makes you feel like you are special.
May 24, 2016
A great en route location. Well run and clean. Could have a bit more power and ease to the internet service.
May 23, 2016
I was amazed at how many permanent residents there were. Very clean
May 23, 2016
Easy access and well maintained facility
May 23, 2016
Really great facilities, people were wonderful, went the extra mile for us...we'll be back!
May 23, 2016
Too close to freeway, horrible traffic noise, but very clean & friendly service.
May 22, 2016
Clean and tidy sites typical city site Internet connection was grim and none exsistant No picnic table on site
May 22, 2016
Amazing! Cleanest camping facilities I've ever stayed in.
May 15, 2016
If you like freeway noise,side by side and permanent tenants this place is for you!
May 11, 2016
This is a very comercial kamp, not like camping and fires like most others, but a good one night stop.
May 10, 2016
great place to stay, very friendly employees!
May 06, 2016
Too noisy close to busy highway Also too many residents living in this park did not feel like a campground Felt like a trailer park
May 03, 2016
We had fun, the campsites was very clean, pool was very nice, bathrooms were very clean. Love this place
May 02, 2016
Helpful, courteous staff!! Enjoyed our overnight stay at this RV Park!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy