Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Close to our friends residence and easy freeway access. Nice staff and clean area.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Site pad not level. Very noisy by highway. Lots of car traffic going thru grounds. Clean grounds. Nice hot showers. Clean bathrooms.
May 31, 2016
A more accurate description of this facility wold be a mobile home park of RV's as most of the sites are long term customers. Also the facilities such as the club house are open at the convenience of the staff. the hours are posted on the wall of the club house and are supposed to be from 9am to 8pm however,when asked to open it several times the first day they said they would and never did.
May 31, 2016
Clean campground,pull throughs aren't very wide and pads are cracked and uneven.Had to park away from site because not enough room.
May 29, 2016
Staff are very friendly, bathrooms very clean! I watched the staff clean the showers early one morning while I was walking and they were super thorough. I was really impressed. I love that you don't have to try and find a garbage can! Simply set your sack of garbage on the curb in the morning and they pick it up
May 28, 2016
Checkin closes early.
May 25, 2016
I think that this is the first park that escorted us to our site. It makes you feel like you are special.
May 24, 2016
A great en route location. Well run and clean. Could have a bit more power and ease to the internet service.
May 23, 2016
I was amazed at how many permanent residents there were. Very clean
May 23, 2016
Easy access and well maintained facility
May 23, 2016
Really great facilities, people were wonderful, went the extra mile for us...we'll be back!
May 23, 2016
Too close to freeway, horrible traffic noise, but very clean & friendly service.
May 22, 2016
Clean and tidy sites typical city site Internet connection was grim and none exsistant No picnic table on site
May 22, 2016
Amazing! Cleanest camping facilities I've ever stayed in.
May 15, 2016
If you like freeway noise,side by side and permanent tenants this place is for you!
May 11, 2016
This is a very comercial kamp, not like camping and fires like most others, but a good one night stop.
May 10, 2016
great place to stay, very friendly employees!
May 06, 2016
Too noisy close to busy highway Also too many residents living in this park did not feel like a campground Felt like a trailer park
May 03, 2016
We had fun, the campsites was very clean, pool was very nice, bathrooms were very clean. Love this place
May 02, 2016
Helpful, courteous staff!! Enjoyed our overnight stay at this RV Park!!
May 01, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Came late and left early but it was neat, clean and roomy. Highway traffic was a bit noisy but that's to be expected with city campgrounds.
Apr 23, 2016
Always welcoming. Easy to get around in a big rig with tow. A destination stop when were in the area.
Apr 16, 2016
Thoughtful friendly staff. There to help. They weren't,t sure if I had put my antenna down when I was pujjing off. Jordan came out and heckled to eye if everything making sure I didn,t break anything on my roof. The grounds were clean. I missed my chance for an indoor swim.. The pool area looked nice.
Apr 15, 2016
The camp ground staff were very friendly, but too close to freeway. Didn't provide a good sleeping environment. Also, dogs were not designated to certain area, even though there were fenced dog ares (small). Some people weren't responsible enough to pick up after there dogs and it was a mess
Apr 14, 2016
Too crowded, too many permanent campers. Staff friendly and helpful. Clean.
Apr 12, 2016
Park was clean & friendly. Close to freeway though. We would use them again.
Apr 12, 2016
The pool and restroom smelled like a sewer coming up out of the drain. People letting their dogs run off a leash.
Apr 11, 2016
Let me start with the Staff was great - very helpful to our needs and super accommodating. The average rating is about the location (proximity to a very busy highway that seems busy all night long) how tight in the spots are - they are not private at all & how fast the cars travel through the sites. Flip side- easy access!
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Decent place to stay. Road noise from the Hwy can be a little overbearing at times. Management team is very accommodating and helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Enjoyed our stay - staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 04, 2016
I'm glad we only stayed one night. It was horribly crowded.we had reservations, but the staff couldn't find them. I headed out to get my phone to show confirmation, and she calls me back;she had overlooked our name.
Apr 04, 2016
Traffic from the freeway was unbearable.
Mar 30, 2016
Clean, well maintained, great staff. Trailer sites are adequate for a 5er. Close to good restaurants.
Mar 29, 2016
It was clean, the people were informative and very friendly.
Mar 28, 2016
The staff were very pleasant and went out of their way to accommodate us. The kids loved the pool. It wasn't our first time there and won't be our last.
Mar 28, 2016
.
Mar 22, 2016
.
Mar 18, 2016
The grounds were well kept and neat but it was noisy with traffic going in and out. There was motorcycle going in and out for quite sometime.
Mar 15, 2016
This KOA is the essence of what KOA is to be. Kippy,Myra, and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful. The park was absolutely clean. We can't say enough positive about the Pasco KOA. They need to go to some other KOA's and help "them" get their acts together. KOA Corp needs to give this facility a special award for representing the Organization so well represented
Mar 14, 2016
Horrible location, ugly site, bad wifi
Mar 14, 2016
it was nice, the clubhouse was not open. It was clean and we were just trying out our new RV.
Mar 07, 2016
Close to highway, kind of noisey
Mar 05, 2016
Clean, courteous, centrally located, and economical
Mar 04, 2016
Everything was great except TV reception was poor.
Feb 27, 2016
Excellent service, good facility.
Jan 31, 2016
The KOA was clean. The noise level from the freeway was very loud all night long.If you want a quiet spot this is not the KOA to stay in. Service for the sale of propane was not available, not all employees can operate the propane fill station.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals