Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
very friendly, very clean..
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Close lots but good job on all else.
Jul 16, 2014
Clean park, office and service people very helpful and courteous. Looking forward to next, longer stay.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
very nice place. The hot tub is a little too hot.
Jul 11, 2014
It was good and easy to find and easy to get into it was good
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Highway noise sometimes an irritation, especially later at night. Pool way way too small for size of park. Otherwise, great site, clean restrooms, clean park, friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2014
Nice clean campground. Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 03, 2014
I was supprised that this was a President's selection/ 50% of people are full time residents and the rec areas were limited
Jul 03, 2014
We were in desperate need for a one night stay on short notice so we could continue on our vac. We found a friendly face and place to say at your park Thank you so much.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The grounds are kept in good condition. My only concern was that I noticed some mildew in the bathroom that may need more attention than only spraying sanitizer on the walls. Otherwise I would rate it at 5 stars.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We stayed for a few months while working a job in Pasco. The staff was extremely friendly and they kept the grounds well maintained. My only complaint is they shut down the pool and hot tub at 8pm daily. When you get off work at 6pm it is hard to enjoy it. Also, there seems to be a lot of people that do not stay there enjoying the pool. Overall a good experience though.
Jul 02, 2014
Staff very courteous and accomodating-we had 15 guests at our site as part of a college reunion-instead of telling us why we couldn't have extra people-they helped us with parking and directed the visitors to our site. No hassle -no problems! Thanks
Jul 02, 2014
Far from any services. No services on site. Mix the motor homes in with the tents. Did have a great laundry and staff were nice.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Good treatment by the staff. Bathrooms not up to par with the rest of the fine park
Jul 02, 2014
The campground was clean, friendly and level, what more can you expect.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Nice park with friendly staff but right next to busy freeway.
Jul 02, 2014
This campground was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would say that this is the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest KOA campground we have stayed at. Thanks for making our stay so very pleasant.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The campground and staff were all great. If I had to voice one complaint, the signage off the freeway was poor and you were hard to find. Now that we found you we'll stay again!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Wish we could have stayed longer, it appeared to be a nice park.
Jul 02, 2014
What a superb park from the appearance to the friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
I will say Pasco KOA is very clean, staff friendly, BUT I was disappointed in the amenities.. the pool and hot tub area is warmer than Costa Rico in the summer. Hot and Humid. Could not stand to be in there. and there is not much else to do there, beside sit at your trailer.. unless you like to play basketball. Work on the pool and venting it better please.
Jun 11, 2014
love the people there, great to work with.
Jun 06, 2014
Nice folks with a clean park, restrooms/shower and pool/spa. Our usual stay on our trips to Idaho.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Just an overnight along our way. People were friendly & very helpful. Site was clean; grass was green. Site had everything we needed including a little shade!
Jun 03, 2014
Nice park - very narrow sites for Big Rigs
Jun 03, 2014
I stay at Pasco KOA when I visit my son who lives nearby. The KOA staff are so nice and the park, though basic, is very clean and well maintained.
Jun 02, 2014
It was a great place to stay and very clean.
Jun 02, 2014
been there before and still had to tell everything about me to get a spot.
Jun 02, 2014
The is a lot of noise, both from the highway and the constant traffic all night in the park. Several times cars would pull into the site next to us, stay for 5 minutes then leave. The facilities are old, and it is mostly a trailer park with fully occupied packed in sites. If you can stay anywhere else, do.
Jun 01, 2014
Always a favorite facility. Staff ALWAYS friendly. Everything is spotless. Our home away from home. Highly recommended.
May 28, 2014
Our children were disappointed that the pool and hot tub were not open longer into evening hours.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great facility. Spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Sites are narrow.
May 27, 2014
May 25, 2014
Crowded park. Trailers too close.
May 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.