Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Campground looked immaculate. The interior roads were a bit narrow and exiting my site required slightly cutting across the grass. The campground wifi was unusable during the morning and evening. Pages either didn't load or took minutes.
Jun 25, 2017
Sites very close together, cable tv does not work, koa rules for cleanliness of sites are not enforced especially for VIP residents. Did not meet up to the standards of other koa sites we have visited.
Jun 23, 2017
Park was very crowded & our space was too short to park tow rig. Office person was helpful resolving a power issue. Third and last stay.
Jun 23, 2017
Seems clean and well cared for.
Jun 22, 2017
Perfect place.
Jun 22, 2017
Horrible campsite. Concrete skids for wheels were not level and site very steep, almost lost my trailer if not for placing chocks behind the wheels. Camp store very small selection with high prices. not returning
Jun 22, 2017
its all good
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean and the staff was nice
Jun 19, 2017
Nice owners. Clean. Lots of long term residents. Not a lot of families.
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 18, 2017
It was brief. Seemed clean and well run. The guy who checked us in was very nice , helpful and friendly. The freeway noise on the other hand was LOUD.
Jun 18, 2017
This is a fine spot to stop for the night. Easy in and out site. Wifi left something to be desired.
Jun 16, 2017
We met family from other states and had a wonderful time!
Jun 16, 2017
Spaces were a little crowded but it was ok
Jun 13, 2017
Even though it's right off the freeway I slept great. The kids loved the pool. It is very convenient to everything.
Jun 13, 2017
Pack you in like sardines. Pure slide outs encroached on the neighbors area and we couldn't open our awning all the way. No refunds. Just want a quick sleep, its ok. I won't go back, I'll pay double for a bigger lot elsewhere
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed here for a softball tournament, so did not have time to enjoy the park. However there was a tree on the door side of our RV that we had to duck around. It would be nice to have the trees trimmed up to above head height.
Jun 12, 2017
crew was very helpful. Nice clean place..
Jun 11, 2017
Clean and well run.
Jun 11, 2017
I will never forget you because it was the first park I ever stayed in right after buying my first trailer the service was awesome will I believe his name was helped me set up and teardown everybody was kind of the residents were kind it was clean amen
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice, no problems at all.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice
Jun 05, 2017
First stay at a KOA. Nice place. Our slide out extended into a tent site and the tent person knocked on our door late at night to ask us to move, that was not great. The dog area and playground needs a little work but nice to have the off leash dog area..
Jun 03, 2017
Staff were great, park was very clean, the tree in our site should be trimmed, somewhat tight getting out.
Jun 03, 2017
Friendly efficient staff work here. The park is clean and well maintained. My only suggestion is the office stock orange juice.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Excellent staff! Very friendly and professional.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice campgrounds, and the folks working there were very nice to talk too...
Jun 01, 2017
This KOA is over packed with permanent/long term stayers. Spaces are really close together and more like a trailer park than campground. Staff was great
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great park, very clean, friendly staff. Lack of fire pits can be a bit of a bummer for kids.
May 30, 2017
Always good there
May 30, 2017
This is a great Journey KOA. We felt very welcome. The only glitch was the sprinklers came on at midnight and soaked everything we had out. We didn't know the sprinklers would come on and didn't move books, chairs, bikes, or tents. Other than that, it was a good stay.
May 29, 2017
KOA needs to revamp the cable & internet. Other than that it is a wonderful place to camp...just saying for the price, not have good connections is no fun.
May 28, 2017
We've stayed at this KOA before and was very impressed. We travel with our pets and appreciate being allowed to have them with us. We usually have more than two with us.
May 26, 2017
Older spot. Tight camping. No trees for us. Nice staff. Close to freeway.
May 26, 2017
Overnight
May 26, 2017
Convenient helpful staff
May 22, 2017
Right next to a very loud and busy, 24 hr freeway, no chance for sound sleep or peace and quiet. Otherwise, facilities are good and the staff is very friendly.
May 22, 2017
To noisy due to the freeway being right on top of you.
May 21, 2017
Campground was clean and staff very friendly and helpful. However, sites very close together and few trees.
May 18, 2017
Great. Koa is our favorites
May 18, 2017
Nice, clean. Crowded. I like a little more room between sites. Otherwise it was a nice one night stay.
May 17, 2017
This KOA has many, many "Permanent RV Residents" that do not care for their rigs or sites. If a park is going to allow Permanent Residents .they should REQUIRE that their sites AND rigs be kept clean and free of clutter.
May 17, 2017
Thanks for putting us up!!
May 15, 2017
Freeway noise was a small issue. Shower access was not good.
May 15, 2017
The campground is good, but the bathroom is average and its very smelly in the men's restroom/bathroom, and the office close at 6pm.
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
too close to the highway. Traffic noise all day and night. Otherwise clean and has some nice amenities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals