Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2015
The highway noise level is the only thing wrong. Clean well kept grounds and a courteous staff.
Mar 24, 2015
Great facility with only one negative: the video on the cable TV is full of noise and borders on poor quality.
Mar 24, 2015
Just loved this camp site. The site escort was extremely helpful in connecting the free cable. Outstanding!!
Mar 19, 2015
Workout equipment needs updating to be useful.
Mar 17, 2015
Very nice park and staff very friendly and helpful! Great people!
Mar 16, 2015
It was very clean and quiet!! We had a great weekend!!
Mar 16, 2015
The campground was extremely clean and neat. The organization of the place was top rated we would definitely recommend it. thank you very much.
Mar 09, 2015
Great and very helpful staff, making the travels more relaxed.
Feb 24, 2015
The facility is clean and the staff is friendly, however the park is right next to the freeway, and the road noise is formidable.
Feb 12, 2015
Miss Terry, is a Peach. The folks that are employed there are also top notch. Thanks for another great visit.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
Excellent cleanliness! Great helpful staff. We'll be back.
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
I love staying at the Pasco Washington KOA. It's my home away from home and I feel very safe there. Mike and Terry are wonderful as well as all the staff. I love the location as it close to everything including my family
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
it was great
Nov 27, 2014
We stay here often and have always found the staff friendly and helpful.
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Great KOA to visit and stay at. The owners are very nice and accommodating and there is a lot of activities to pursue in the local national forest area. This is a relatively remote KOA so don't expect to be surrounded by restaurants and city amenities.
Oct 30, 2014
lots of dog feces. saw full timers not cleaning up after there pets. very noisy lots of hi way noise.
Oct 28, 2014
The staff at this KOA are extremely helpful and kind. We set up our travel trailer there so out of town visitors would be comfortable. This KOA is quiet and conveniently located.
Oct 27, 2014
great place nice and clean nice friendly staff, shame so close to the freeway
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
we always enjoy our stays at the KOA
Oct 22, 2014
very noisy
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
love your indoor pool & hot tube
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
We do not know why all KOA campgrounds are right on the freeway! It does not make for a restfull stay as you here the road noise rumble through the park All the ameneties are wonderful and the staff superb, but the location is a BIG downfall
Oct 11, 2014
Everyone so nice and very helpful! Much thanks to all off them!!
Oct 08, 2014
The sites are nice, but there is too many people living there, people always speeding through, the resort, and the noise from the freeway is unbearable. You should get one one those sound barrier walls. I don't think we will be back.
Oct 06, 2014
Too close to highway...very noisey at night.
Oct 05, 2014
Our only complaint is that the sites are very narrow for the big rigs like ours.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
This was our third time staying here. Staff are friendly and helpful. I like how they escort you to the site and make sure everything is ok..
Sep 30, 2014
Staff and owners friendly,and helpful. Facilities clean and accessible. Grounds clean. Area us quiet. The family enjoyed their stay.
Sep 30, 2014
I would rate this at 5 stars save for the fact that the spaces are so close together. For the life of me I cannot understand why the resort places incoming rigs next to each other rather than giving each one a space between when the park is not full and there are many empty spaces. When the park is full then of course they need to use every space.
Sep 29, 2014
Arrived late, setup was easy, although next to freeway was not overly noisey. Had to leave early, everything was clesn
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very clean and tidy park. Easy acess to freeway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 29, 2014
It was great except that the tree blocked my satellite TV reception. Used your cable so it worked out alright.
Sep 29, 2014
Everything was well taken care of. The people were helpful, the grounds were cared for and the bathrooms were very clean. I didn't think about the noise from the freeway, but that is to be expected when you are that close to it. I would certainly return.
Sep 28, 2014
Brief stay - very nice place, site was paved and level, laundry and bathrooms were well maintained. Freeway noise was noticeable but not overwhelming.
Sep 28, 2014
Campground is clean and nice. Camping sites were very small, but nice. Staff very helpful and nice. Facilities very clean.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.