Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2012
Nice clean washrooms. Very frustrating when you are a night arrival and there is no way to get Internet access. At $35.00 a night put the code on the campground sheet!
Oct 10, 2012
water spigots are to high for our slide out to clear it .was not able to extend it all the way, even tho we were clear to the edge of the pad.
Oct 09, 2012
clean and friendly great place to stay!
Oct 09, 2012
Great stay, would have rated it 5 star except that the highway next to the KOA is very noisy.
Oct 08, 2012
This is our RV campground of choice when visiting the Tri Cities. It's clean, well maintained and has all of the services that we like to have when traveling with our fifth wheel. They have a pool, laundry facilities and shower/restroom facilities if needed, all of which are very nice. The location is wonderful - very close to restaurants, groceries, gas and diesel. Great place!!!
Oct 08, 2012
This is the second time we have visited this campground. It was close to every thing we wanted to do and the people weren't so strict that they made it hard to live and the pool and hot tub were very nice. Very clean. Thanks.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
just like you are at home.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
The front office and escort to site were nice and helpful. But this campground has an incurable defect-- the noise of the adjacent freeway! The road-noise is 24/7. I'm not sure even a sound-wall would help.
Oct 05, 2012
nice campground except for the freeway noise
Oct 01, 2012
This is a horrible tent site. Only 3 sites enclosed by fence on 3 sides. Area too small. Immediately next to freeway making the noise intolerable. Would NEVER return. Please inform future campers exactly what they are in for
Oct 01, 2012
Unfortunately we were unable to put our slide out because the water pipe was to high. And we weren't able to use the pool because it closed at 8 pm.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Very clean campground. Staff attentive and professional. Good experience.
Sep 26, 2012
Staff were very helpful, campground clean and well maintained - they even picked up our garbage on our departure.
Sep 25, 2012
This was our first trip with our new trailer and the staff was supper helpful. They answered all the questions we had and some we didn't know we had. Great place!
Sep 24, 2012
Not enough trees. Staff unfriendly and seemingly uncaring. Not an ADA compliant park. Very disappointed. Will go on to Spokane next time.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
The best KOA we have ever stayed in! Loved the cleanliness and the staff. Well maintained roads, buildings and equipment. We were so impressed we stayed an extra 2 days!
Sep 15, 2012
We love this park, not only is it a beautiful park but the folks there are so very helpful and friendly.
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
great place, extremely clean & friendly. Only drawback - next to the freeway and noisy.
Sep 14, 2012
clean & friendly
Sep 14, 2012
Friendly, accomadating staff but too close to the freeway. The traffic noise made it impossible to enjoy sitting outside or to have a conversation.
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
Too close to the highway. Too noisy and very cramped
Sep 11, 2012
Great park. Easy access and pull thru. Friendly employees. Will definately come back
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
we have never stayed at a KOA before, but we found this one in pasco to be excellent. we will definatly stay there if we are passing through again. the owners were so nice, the pool and hot tub were wonderful
Sep 10, 2012
The tent sites should be as far away from the highway as possible. The noise from the passing traffic was so disruptive that we had to move our campsite to be able to sleep. The maintenance guy then came over and started lecturing us very loudly that we weren't allowed to move our site here. He was rude and further ruined our stay.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
The tent spaces were right on the highway. The service was great, and the facilities were clean...but the sleeping was tough in a tent.
Sep 05, 2012
Friendly staff. Great facilities. Well designed and maintained spaces. Convenient to all tri cities activities
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
We had a great get away at your KOA. We live in East Wenatchee, WA. The service was great, employee's were friendly and helpful. Thanks, Don & Nora Jackson
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
good park. the least level space I have ever encountered--no, wait. That was astoria
Sep 02, 2012
The BEST KOA we have EVER stayed at. We were made to feel welcomed from the moment we entered. A perfect example of how a business should be operated. THANK YOU!
Aug 31, 2012
We were there from April 11th until august 30th. Cable TV went unrepaired for most of the time, list in office was several pages long, missed most of the OLYMPICS because of managers unwillness to repair. Other than that stay was good. Lots of wasted man hours in this operation.(my opinion) Virgil
Aug 31, 2012
It's the same everywhere, friendly people, nice spots
Aug 31, 2012
Mike and his crew were very accommodating and responsive. It is obvious that the entire staff, inside and out have been trained to provide great customer service. Thx, Mike and Carrie
Aug 31, 2012
Nice friendly staff, nice park the only complaint is the sites where a little small I got my 36' TT with 3 slide outs in and my truck but was crowded.
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Reserved by phone. No site info waiting when we arrived after office hours. Very crowded with permenant residents

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.