Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
we have never stayed at a KOA before, but we found this one in pasco to be excellent. we will definatly stay there if we are passing through again. the owners were so nice, the pool and hot tub were wonderful
Sep 10, 2012
The tent sites should be as far away from the highway as possible. The noise from the passing traffic was so disruptive that we had to move our campsite to be able to sleep. The maintenance guy then came over and started lecturing us very loudly that we weren't allowed to move our site here. He was rude and further ruined our stay.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
The tent spaces were right on the highway. The service was great, and the facilities were clean...but the sleeping was tough in a tent.
Sep 05, 2012
Friendly staff. Great facilities. Well designed and maintained spaces. Convenient to all tri cities activities
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
We had a great get away at your KOA. We live in East Wenatchee, WA. The service was great, employee's were friendly and helpful. Thanks, Don & Nora Jackson
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
good park. the least level space I have ever encountered--no, wait. That was astoria
Sep 02, 2012
The BEST KOA we have EVER stayed at. We were made to feel welcomed from the moment we entered. A perfect example of how a business should be operated. THANK YOU!
Aug 31, 2012
We were there from April 11th until august 30th. Cable TV went unrepaired for most of the time, list in office was several pages long, missed most of the OLYMPICS because of managers unwillness to repair. Other than that stay was good. Lots of wasted man hours in this operation.(my opinion) Virgil
Aug 31, 2012
It's the same everywhere, friendly people, nice spots
Aug 31, 2012
Mike and his crew were very accommodating and responsive. It is obvious that the entire staff, inside and out have been trained to provide great customer service. Thx, Mike and Carrie
Aug 31, 2012
Nice friendly staff, nice park the only complaint is the sites where a little small I got my 36' TT with 3 slide outs in and my truck but was crowded.
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Reserved by phone. No site info waiting when we arrived after office hours. Very crowded with permenant residents
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Nice campground. Pull thru level and easy access.
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
The facilities were well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. However the proximity of the freeway gave us a disturbed night sleep with trucks roaring past. However, the staff did try to accommodate us with a space a little farther from the freeway noice (it didn't help).
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
very noisy. lots of people driving around.
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
Tent Camping EXTREMELY CRAMPED and in close quarters to neighbors. No parking near tent area requiring carrying everything long distance. Swim facilities closed at early hour. Nice for RV's-horrible for tenters.
Aug 23, 2012
We only stayed one night but the campsite was OK. Its location so close to the freeway was a detriment.
Aug 22, 2012
Nice campground except for the highway noise
Aug 22, 2012
The park is one of the nicest, cleanest and friendliness we have stayed at.
Aug 20, 2012
The bathrooms were clean and nice, so I gave 2 stars. But we are tenters, and this was the worst ever. Site was 20 feet from I-182. Couldn't even carry on a conversation at the picnic table. Slept terrible. Maintenance man hassled us for drying our tents outside the designated tent site area, then confessed that the only reason those tent sites were there was to be compliant with KOA standards.
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
the park was great just like last year we had a great time thanks mike and jenny
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
Nice campground
Aug 16, 2012
Friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
neat and clean easy access
Aug 14, 2012
This KOA is a large one with many rental sites. The sites are rather tightly packed so not much space is left for outside activity. It is clean, the laundry has enough machines so that we did not have to wait to use it. Some of the staff were abrupt. None of the staff we encountered including the office staff, were outgoing or friendly. Maybe that is just the way Washingtonians are. Uptight!
Aug 13, 2012
pool needs some heat
Aug 13, 2012
Bathrooms are clean and good dog run

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.