Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357


8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 841 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2015
Friendly, helpful owners. Clean and well kept grounds.
Apr 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and found it very easy to come in late, find our spot and settle in. Grounds were well kept and very nice. It was our first trip in our new trailer, only thing I wish we knew about was the high water pressure. We blew a water line after arriving late. Thankfully there were restrooms, showers and water at each site.
Apr 14, 2015
Loved this KOA! All the staff was super friendly, the whole place was spotless, and they had everything that we wanted (plus some!)for a great spring break getaway. We had 10 kids with us, ages 5-17, and every one enjoyed our stay! All the kids loved the heated indoor pool, the adults loved the hot tub, younger ones spent lots of time at the playground, and older ones in the clubhouse :)Thank you!
Apr 13, 2015
Great, and the people were great.
Apr 10, 2015
Had a great time. Wonderful pool and hot tub. Very friendly and helpful staff. We were surprised that we could not have a camp fire.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Great spot and close to eating places and shopping as well.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
A great place. Very well kept up, quiet, clean. staff was very helpful
Mar 28, 2015
The highway noise level is the only thing wrong. Clean well kept grounds and a courteous staff.
Mar 24, 2015
Great facility with only one negative: the video on the cable TV is full of noise and borders on poor quality.
Mar 24, 2015
Just loved this camp site. The site escort was extremely helpful in connecting the free cable. Outstanding!!
Mar 19, 2015
Workout equipment needs updating to be useful.
Mar 17, 2015
Very nice park and staff very friendly and helpful! Great people!
Mar 16, 2015
It was very clean and quiet!! We had a great weekend!!
Mar 16, 2015
The campground was extremely clean and neat. The organization of the place was top rated we would definitely recommend it. thank you very much.
Mar 09, 2015
Great and very helpful staff, making the travels more relaxed.
Feb 24, 2015
The facility is clean and the staff is friendly, however the park is right next to the freeway, and the road noise is formidable.
Feb 12, 2015
Miss Terry, is a Peach. The folks that are employed there are also top notch. Thanks for another great visit.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
Excellent cleanliness! Great helpful staff. We'll be back.
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
I love staying at the Pasco Washington KOA. It's my home away from home and I feel very safe there. Mike and Terry are wonderful as well as all the staff. I love the location as it close to everything including my family
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
it was great
Nov 27, 2014
We stay here often and have always found the staff friendly and helpful.
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Great KOA to visit and stay at. The owners are very nice and accommodating and there is a lot of activities to pursue in the local national forest area. This is a relatively remote KOA so don't expect to be surrounded by restaurants and city amenities.
Nov 01, 2014
I stayed in a tent site, with electricity, on Aug.26. They were prepared for my arrival, and the shade awning at my site was very much appreciated on a hot, sunny afternoon. Washrooms were very clean, and I had a great morning shower! Wireless internet worked well at my site. Thanks!!
Oct 30, 2014
lots of dog feces. saw full timers not cleaning up after there pets. very noisy lots of hi way noise.
Oct 28, 2014
The staff at this KOA are extremely helpful and kind. We set up our travel trailer there so out of town visitors would be comfortable. This KOA is quiet and conveniently located.
Oct 27, 2014
great place nice and clean nice friendly staff, shame so close to the freeway
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
we always enjoy our stays at the KOA
Oct 22, 2014
very noisy
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
I thought I had booked a tent site, but instead got put in RV site 2. I felt very exposed and uncomfortable, not to mention feeling like a patient at a mental hospital because of all of the lights. I ended up sleeping in my car because of these reasons.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
love your indoor pool & hot tube
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
We do not know why all KOA campgrounds are right on the freeway! It does not make for a restfull stay as you here the road noise rumble through the park All the ameneties are wonderful and the staff superb, but the location is a BIG downfall
Oct 11, 2014
Everyone so nice and very helpful! Much thanks to all off them!!
Oct 08, 2014
The sites are nice, but there is too many people living there, people always speeding through, the resort, and the noise from the freeway is unbearable. You should get one one those sound barrier walls. I don't think we will be back.
Oct 06, 2014
Too close to highway...very noisey at night.
Oct 05, 2014
Our only complaint is that the sites are very narrow for the big rigs like ours.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy