Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2014
The tent sites were horribly located directly next to the freeway! It was so noisy all night. And it was a hassle carrying everything from the car over to the tent sites. The parking spots should be right next to the camp site.
May 20, 2014
Not enough tow vehicle parking space at site. Grounds and facilities are well kept.
May 19, 2014
We were in town on family business and have stayed here before. They are very helpful, friendly, and clean. Nice and quit unlike Spokane. We use KOA to route some of our trips
May 18, 2014
Although I have, on occasion, I have been disappointed with some stays in KOA facilities this was not the case with Pasco/Tri-Cities KOA. The staff, to a person, was friendly, competent and welcoming. The grounds and buildings were impeccable. There is easy access to the thru-way. Very nice amenities. My experience at this park is a major reason that I will renew my KOA membership.
May 14, 2014
Very clean safe and friendly. Only negative is freeway noise.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
We were given a free night stay with 1 paid night, we had email conformation # for this, but when we got there we were told we couldn't get the free night stay unless we bought the rewards card. We paid for the card but didn't get an actual card. Had wished we would of had looked up another rv park to go to. Didn't enjoy the noisy kids next to us. The space was narrow, too close together.
May 06, 2014
Loved loved their bathrooms, room in the showers to be comfortable.
May 05, 2014
Great staff and facilities but the location is extremely noisy being right next to the freeway.
May 04, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and the sites spotless. A little noisy, we did't know we were next to a highway.
May 03, 2014
pleasant stay
May 01, 2014
While it felt very new, it also felt extremely cramped. Had the feeling like we were "shoehorned" into our campsite in a crowded parking lot, despite the empty site next to us...and we have a small rig! Staff was a bit terse on the phone.
May 01, 2014
It was clean and pretty there but the freeway noise was unbearable....didn't get much sleep.
May 01, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Very nice staff and clean grounds. Kids loved the pool!
Apr 28, 2014
Clean, quiet, staff was friendly. Only complaint would be pool closed at 8pm.
Apr 23, 2014
cheap and clean! Fitnessroom, Pool with Hotspot!
Apr 21, 2014
We always stay here when we go to visit our daughter's family. Clean, easy pull thru, nice people. Thank you!
Apr 09, 2014
I was only able to just spend the night but the staff was very friendly and helpful. thanks to James for your assistance.
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Courteous and professional staff. Extremely clean restrooms, pool area and laundry! Great job all.
Apr 06, 2014
The campground is very close to the freeway, so it is very noisy, and hard to sleep at night. The spot that we were given was really dirty, filled with trash, leftover burger patties strewn on the ground. It was not very safe for our dogs because we did not know what they were eating from the ground. Unfortunate.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Perfect stop between Boise and Seattle. Thanks!!!
Apr 04, 2014
Staff were very welcoming and friendly, facilities are good and clean, pull-thru sites worked well for large motorhome. We have stayed here before and will be back.
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Always friendly, easy access and clean facilities
Mar 31, 2014
Very friendly staff. Only stayed overnight but the park looked like an excellent place to stay longer. Very clean.
Mar 28, 2014
We stay here often since it's just the right distance for the day before we drive home. It's convenient, the restrooms are KOA clean and the sites are large enough to allow our toad to stay hooked. It's a city campground without a lot of extras, but nice enough.
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Thank you so much for letting us check out late! We will see you again soon!
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Frendly and helpful, will go back again
Mar 08, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
Clean and neat. Level site. Office staff wonderful!
Jan 31, 2014
Great showers,clean well made. Nice people to deal with.
Jan 13, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, clean facility, always have a good stay at this KOA
Dec 23, 2013
Great place to stay for one night or one week. Clean restrooms and grounds.
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
A great park and too short time spent there ,
Nov 30, 2013
Comfortable, extremely well-kept.Very professional. We arrived late on Thanksgiving eve and the staff was very accommodating Would definitely stay again.
Nov 26, 2013
Everything was exceptionally wonderful, even for a KOA except WIFI. WIFI was REALLY slow, hard to log into, browser window for log in simply would not pop up without many tries, if at all. Also disturbing that log in was by site number. This makes monitoring for confidential information too easy especially when combined with registration information and is a privacy concern. Fire the IT guy.
Nov 23, 2013
Convenient location. Everything clean and neat. Good improvement over last spring's experience.
Nov 20, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
staff was nice, pool and hot tub nice, great bathrooms and laundry facility, Quiet!
Nov 19, 2013
This is a nice, clean campground convenient for our travels

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.