Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 893 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2015
Very clean and pretty. Very nice facilities. Store a little bare, but still a very nice place to stay
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Toilets next to pool were broken and blocked most of my stay!
Aug 19, 2015
very well kept and friendly staff. unfortunately poor wifi
Aug 18, 2015
Great service.Very clean. A little bit noisy
Aug 16, 2015
Nice park staff and site. We enjoyed our stay
Aug 16, 2015
Only stayed one night. Pool was super small and indoors. Heavy chemical smell, not well ventelated. Bathrooms were average. Didn't see any yellow shirted staff when we arrived (approx 6 pm) until the following morning. It got the job done.
Aug 16, 2015
Great staff but the campground is part of an RV storage area right on the highway. Very unpleasant location. Limited areas for pets. Wifi strong enough for streaming.
Aug 11, 2015
the park was great but the storage was extremely high for just 5 nights
Aug 11, 2015
Facilties were clean and well-maintained. Sites were a bit small and packed together. Highway noise was a problem since we're used to country living.
Aug 09, 2015
There is not enough room to park. I had my truck parked next to my trailer and someone backed into it. More parking or bigger spots.
Aug 06, 2015
Over priced sites not level while on our stay got bit by either bugs in the grass Mosquitos all over our feet and legs the staff was nice but I would not stay here again it was the closest rv park to my family
Aug 05, 2015
Could not get the cable to work
Aug 04, 2015
What a nice place ~ clean, neat, cute buildings. Felt very safe. The staff was friendly and accommodating. So close to the highway, I was worried about noise, but it was not a problem. Everything quieted down at dusk. Very nice.
Aug 04, 2015
The lots were very small with very little green spaces or trees. Amenities were excellent. Bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Great spot! Very nice people that work there. I would recommend it.
Aug 03, 2015
Thank you for a great stay!
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent!!!! Everything in perfect order. Very organized.
Aug 03, 2015
Sites are way too small. Even for pull thru. The camp staff was more concerned about making sure his sprinklers were ok but cared less about accommodating us. Patio lights are too bright. We learned a few things about KOA's this trip across the country and not sure we would choose too many again.
Aug 03, 2015
Restroom cleaning hours were posted but not followed amking it difficult to decide when to shower. Many more sites were available than the one "open" site we were told about.
Aug 03, 2015
I've never stayed at a place like this! It won't replace real camping but it's definity a good resting place for a road trip. The people were so nice! The only thing I would change is that the bathrooms were pretty dirty and most of the women's doors wouldn't lock. Other than that it was a very good experience and much cheaper than a hotel :)
Aug 02, 2015
Unfortunately this was like sleeping in a parking lot of a big box store. We got a patch of grass at the end of a row of giant RVs. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the bathroom facilities were very clean. It was just that the location and ambience left a bit to be desired. Not the fault of the staff and in the end they made the experience a lot better than it might have been
Aug 01, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, very friendly, helpful staff. Small tent site, very close together with other sites. Not a lot of nature. Definitely worth the money and I would stay here again but I wouldn't plan an extended trip at this particular location.
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean and friendly.
Jul 30, 2015
The internet is awful and there is only one toilet, which ran out of toilet paper this morning, in the men's bathroom.
Jul 30, 2015
Why does the office close at 6pm? No one was there to answer questions. The phone number went to voice mail????
Jul 30, 2015
Had trouble connecting with the WiFi, but everything else was great. Staff really helpful and friendly.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice staff, good restrooms, shady & easily accessible pull-thru site, good wifi.
Jul 29, 2015
I found the hot tub not quite hot- full of kids and the water didn't feel clean every thing else was fine
Jul 28, 2015
Fantastic campground. Get room for big rigs even though spaces are a little close together. Some traffic noise but clean almost spotless campground with outstanding staff. If you go this way, make sure you take advantage of this bargain. Best of the KOA brand.
Jul 27, 2015
the bathrooms need improvement for ADA. they were more accommodatin last year.
Jul 26, 2015
OK for an overnight or two. A lot of seasonal and the parking is a problem as the sites are short. Nice staff. Bathroom stalls don't lock or work
Jul 25, 2015
Fantastic owners, great people, very helpful
Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly, clean and good extras pool, laundry, pet areas
Jul 24, 2015
Mike and his crew do a great job maintaining the KOA site. The bathrooms are always a challenge due to misuse by some campers but this girl worked hard every morning and the bathrooms were great.
Jul 24, 2015
Clean place, but very tight to get into. Very narrow roads. Lots of permanent residents.
Jul 22, 2015
Limited bathrooms, Internet did not work, fuzzy cable.
Jul 22, 2015
Staff was friendly and park was clean.
Jul 21, 2015
took a long time to get cable tv and I called office and left message and we finally figured it out the at cable post on box was loose but nobody ever called me back from office
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Great Service and friendly people
Jul 20, 2015
Kippy was very nice and helpful but the hours of operation were inadequate for vacation travelers. Everything opened too late and closed way too early...6:00 pm to close the pool etc. is ridiculous! That's when people are getting back to the campground from local activities to enjoy the amenities! The septic odor rising from the street grates was intense at times.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean, with easy acess to pull through sites. Needs larger area with grass for pets. The location is very close to the freeway thars good cor travelers, just staying the night however you do hear the vehicle noise from all the traffic.
Jul 18, 2015
The club house was very nice for a family dinner. they need to repair the men's restroom to have seating services in club house, for handicapped it is a distance to pool house.
Jul 18, 2015
Great campground, friendly staff, the cable wasn't working on site 35,but we were ok with the antenna, would return
Jul 18, 2015
Sites too small. Staff very good.
Jul 17, 2015
Friendly people. Very full but still room to park. Great place to stop and park for a short time, a little too crowded but not annoying.
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean grounds, very nice people working here. Well maintained restrooms as well as showers.
Jul 14, 2015
Nice campground but the wifi was sketchy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals