Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Plenty of space, clean, good cable. No issues. Would come back.
Aug 13, 2017
Kids loved that there was great wifi access. The bathroom facilities were good and the exercise room was a nice amenity.
Aug 12, 2017
Nice people, clean facility, but could not sleep. Was way to noisy, right next to the freeway. They even offer free ear plugs upon check-in.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice people work here and the sites are great and easy to pull through.
Aug 11, 2017
Sites need retrofit to ensure ALL sites are level. Staff were very cooperative when we asked to move to a site that was more level.
Aug 10, 2017
Only stayed one night nice site would book again
Aug 10, 2017
The people always do their best to make for a good stay
Aug 10, 2017
Very UNFRIENDLY R.V. PARK. CORNERS TO SHORT, SPACES TOO CLOSE. 4o' with tow car very difficult to get into spaces. Park is designed to make maximum $$$$$$ for PARK owners. Will NEVER STAY IN YOUR PARK AGAIN.
Aug 10, 2017
Great staff but the location is a little noisy.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Since when does KOA have long term/permanent stays? There were camp spots where it was obvious people had been there quite some time. We were disappointed with the customer service here compared to other KOAs we had stayed at. We had zero contact with any employee at the property, the pool was indoors, and the property did not appear to match the photos on the website.
Aug 06, 2017
Sites too close together. Dog parks way too far away. Had a tree but was too close to unit so couldn't use awning in 103 degrees. Could tell it was a corporate park and not family owned.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Caters to long term stay folks. Different vibe than expected of a KOA park. Never felt the desire to want to stay longer than we needed to.
Aug 05, 2017
Well maintained and pleasant staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Great Staff would only recommend later pool hours and get better wi-fi
Aug 04, 2017
Great place. Clean and friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Stayed for one night passing through town on our way elsewhere. Staff made sure the others in our group were all parked near each other. Lots of roadnoise, but AC drowned it out at night.
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice and clean campground. We liked the grass between the campers. Very nice for us to sit outside and for our fur babies to lay and play.
Aug 04, 2017
Great place for our stopover, very nice park. Check in was easy, staff was pleasant & very helpful. I would stay here again.
Aug 03, 2017
The close by freeway is noisy but not too bad.
Aug 02, 2017
To be honest it was a great park and yes I would come back again, it's too bad that the freeway is so close though.. :-(
Aug 02, 2017
Stepped out of RV and was greeted by a large pile of dog poop. Not managements fault, but that of some a**hole pet owner. Cable TV didn't work and sites are very narrow.
Aug 02, 2017
Tv reception was fine the first 2 days then was very fussy and only got a few station after that. Other wise alright.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice place. Indoor pool was filled with kids, and cable TV was out since day before. Registration did not tell us this at check in. It would not have made a difference if they had. We would stay there again, but just for an overnight.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice place for a quick stop. Could use better signage from freeway. It hard to find.
Jul 31, 2017
The general manager Mike and the rest of the staff were very nice and very helpful. We have a very large fifth wheel..over 40 ft and Mike helped us get in and out of our site. The approaches are a little tight but the width of each site was good.
Jul 27, 2017
wE WERE NOT PLEASED WITH THE NOISE FROM THE FREEWAY. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND FACILITIES WERE CLEAN.
Jul 27, 2017
The Staff is AWESOME!!!
Jul 27, 2017
This is a GREAT place to stay, we'll be staying again on our return trip!
Jul 26, 2017
Everything about our stay was good. Would give a five star rating if not for the freeway noise.
Jul 26, 2017
Staff are so friendly and helpful!!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Road noise is a bit loud, and the internet was non-existent, but the staff and general condition of the grounds were quite good for the 3 nights we were there.
Jul 25, 2017
Liked the amount of showers in park. Dog run areas were adequate. Grass dog area smelled ucky. Dog rock area behind pool building worked for our small dogs. Liked rules of KOA, with parking and extra cars making areas, dog rules, etc..
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground. Need some tree trimming to allow more room for slides. Our slide was in the tree on our site (32)
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean. Spacious sites. Friendly staff. The only negative was the indoor pool was a little small.
Jul 23, 2017
This is a nice clean park, friendly staff but the road noise from the adjacent freeway is unbearable. I would not stay there again because of that.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Very clean campground and fantastic staff as well. Only complaint was that the indoor pool and exercise space isn't air conditioned so it doesn't make goin for a swim or workout very appealing. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 22, 2017
I only stayed overnight. Nice park great WIFI should be standard for all KOA. Easy to make reservations using the WIFI. Great base camp for making reservations in northwest
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Only bad thing is indoor pool and it was so hot out, would have loved an outdoor pool. But clean place. :)
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Met our needs.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice park, friendly,helpful staff. My only suggestion would be to have some trash cans scattered around.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Quiet,even with small children! Everything we needed!
Jul 18, 2017
Nice park but close to freeway. Very nicely offered ear plugs when we checked in.
Jul 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy