Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 919 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2016
Decent place to stay. Road noise from the Hwy can be a little overbearing at times. Management team is very accommodating and helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
We had a neighbor sit in their vehicle and revv it all night, floored. It's not the KOA's fault, but it made for a restless night.
Apr 05, 2016
Enjoyed our stay - staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 04, 2016
I'm glad we only stayed one night. It was horribly crowded.we had reservations, but the staff couldn't find them. I headed out to get my phone to show confirmation, and she calls me back;she had overlooked our name.
Apr 04, 2016
This campground is NOT designed for tents. The entire campground is a packed-in parking lot. The tent "area" is a few former-RV spots, right near the entrance, packed so close together that there is only about 2 feet between your car and the neighbors tent. The campground is directly next to the freeway and cars can be heard all night long. The ONLY reason to stay here is for the indoor pool.
Apr 04, 2016
Traffic from the freeway was unbearable.
Apr 01, 2016
Outstanding, Mike & Terri go out of their way to assist, the staff very friendly & helpful
Mar 30, 2016
Clean, well maintained, great staff. Trailer sites are adequate for a 5er. Close to good restaurants.
Mar 29, 2016
It was clean, the people were informative and very friendly.
Mar 28, 2016
The staff were very pleasant and went out of their way to accommodate us. The kids loved the pool. It wasn't our first time there and won't be our last.
Mar 28, 2016
.
Mar 22, 2016
.
Mar 18, 2016
The grounds were well kept and neat but it was noisy with traffic going in and out. There was motorcycle going in and out for quite sometime.
Mar 15, 2016
This KOA is the essence of what KOA is to be. Kippy,Myra, and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful. The park was absolutely clean. We can't say enough positive about the Pasco KOA. They need to go to some other KOA's and help "them" get their acts together. KOA Corp needs to give this facility a special award for representing the Organization so well represented
Mar 14, 2016
Horrible location, ugly site, bad wifi
Mar 14, 2016
it was nice, the clubhouse was not open. It was clean and we were just trying out our new RV.
Mar 07, 2016
Close to highway, kind of noisey
Mar 05, 2016
Clean, courteous, centrally located, and economical
Mar 04, 2016
Everything was great except TV reception was poor.
Feb 27, 2016
Excellent service, good facility.
Jan 31, 2016
The KOA was clean. The noise level from the freeway was very loud all night long.If you want a quiet spot this is not the KOA to stay in. Service for the sale of propane was not available, not all employees can operate the propane fill station.
Jan 16, 2016
The RV park is well kept and maintained. The staff are friendly and very accomadating. Mike and Terry are very nice people and create neighborhood like feeling.
Jan 02, 2016
Amenities were top notch, friendly staff facilities well maintained.
Dec 11, 2015
Actually stayed from 9/7-12/7. Has to be the worst KOA we've stayed at. No activities nothing but pool and small amount of playground toys for younger kids. KOA should be ashamed of this park
Dec 03, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Had a Problem with tv reception and they did nothing about it. Of the last 11 parks reception has been excellent. WI FI was only good at 5 AM. Answer to TV was phoned someone in park and theirs was OK. No one came to my site to investigate. Park sure not what it was like when it opened.
Nov 30, 2015
The owners/hosts were rude and short. Daily rate was only available (online) ask hosts about cheaper rates they told me and friends (2 other spots) it was the only rate available when monthly was a possibility we were there for work and agreed we won't be back to that location
Oct 20, 2015
The bathrooms were clean and the indoor pool was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The only negative was that it was by the freeway so there was traffic noise, but in our trailer it wasn't bad. It was next to an RV dealer too.
Oct 18, 2015
Loud highway, non functioning fitness room and terrible wifi
Oct 17, 2015
ok, but too expensive for just a tent.
Oct 16, 2015
There were no problems with our stay, but the campground was more like a parking lot - bare bones - with lots of long termers and close to an interstate. Great for a short stay but not for a vacation.
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice park. We spent 4 nights there. Only wish there wasn't so much chlorine in the water. Clean. Friendly staff. Convenient to local,things to do.
Oct 14, 2015
great except for the highway noise.staff very nice anf friendly.great location for sightseeing.will return.
Oct 14, 2015
Does have road noise but a nice campground
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great visit - nice campground. Surprisingly quiet being as close to the highway. Would return.
Oct 03, 2015
Except for highway noise it is a good park with good people.
Oct 03, 2015
Very good R.V. Park. The staff are all friendly and helpful
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and quiet in the campground. Would give 5 stars accept for the internet. Never could get logged on; tried all 4 and I guess so many users so the wireless modems could not carry another. Called ahead for reservation and Jordan was a pleasure to talk to. Even called me by name when I walked up to the desk; guess my southern accent was a giveaway!
Oct 01, 2015
The wifi was almost useless it was slow at best or didn't work at all. No login info left for late check ins. (Obtained by asking a fellow Kamper) Noisy location due to Hwy proximity. Washrooms/showers clean but could use a functional fan to clear steam/humidity in Ladies. Sites were a good size and easy to pull into, but there was broken glass in the adjacent site so glad we didn't pull in there.
Sep 30, 2015
Employees are very helpful and friendly. We stay here alot so we can visit our son in the area
Sep 30, 2015
Just fine. Restrooms could be better.
Sep 29, 2015
I was disappointed that the handicapped restrooms in the mens were locked' I also noticed a man using the womens handicapped restroom at the community hall
Sep 29, 2015
Good overnight location staff friendly Small steps freeway noise may bother some
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
A perfect stop for us on our first day out of Seattle -- easy to get to and nicely maintained.
Sep 23, 2015
Great shower could be updated.
Sep 23, 2015
They fail to mention that this KOA sits right alongside a major highway and is noisy. The sewer connection is in the middle of the parking area not with the rest of the hook ups. Making it hard to use unless you dump as your pulling out to leave.
Sep 21, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals