Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
What a superb park from the appearance to the friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2014
A tent site a little crowded but probably improved over past. Staff very friendly and considerate. Self standing canvas covers a plus rain or sun. Very clean family and pet friendly.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
I will say Pasco KOA is very clean, staff friendly, BUT I was disappointed in the amenities.. the pool and hot tub area is warmer than Costa Rico in the summer. Hot and Humid. Could not stand to be in there. and there is not much else to do there, beside sit at your trailer.. unless you like to play basketball. Work on the pool and venting it better please.
Jun 11, 2014
love the people there, great to work with.
Jun 09, 2014
Staff were very nice and facilities were clean... If you're camping in a tent, there's no shade/trees, so you're pretty hot by 6:30-7. Also, the campsites are right near the front, so you hear every car/truck in and out.
Jun 06, 2014
Nice folks with a clean park, restrooms/shower and pool/spa. Our usual stay on our trips to Idaho.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Just an overnight along our way. People were friendly & very helpful. Site was clean; grass was green. Site had everything we needed including a little shade!
Jun 03, 2014
Nice park - very narrow sites for Big Rigs
Jun 03, 2014
I stay at Pasco KOA when I visit my son who lives nearby. The KOA staff are so nice and the park, though basic, is very clean and well maintained.
Jun 02, 2014
It was a great place to stay and very clean.
Jun 02, 2014
been there before and still had to tell everything about me to get a spot.
Jun 02, 2014
The is a lot of noise, both from the highway and the constant traffic all night in the park. Several times cars would pull into the site next to us, stay for 5 minutes then leave. The facilities are old, and it is mostly a trailer park with fully occupied packed in sites. If you can stay anywhere else, do.
Jun 01, 2014
Always a favorite facility. Staff ALWAYS friendly. Everything is spotless. Our home away from home. Highly recommended.
May 28, 2014
Our children were disappointed that the pool and hot tub were not open longer into evening hours.
May 28, 2014
The tent site was so close to the freeway that the noise was intolerable I went to sleep in my car around 2 a.m., but the noise was still too much. We broke camp and left 4:30 a.m. with no rest for our next day of vacation.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great facility. Spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Sites are narrow.
May 27, 2014
May 25, 2014
Crowded park. Trailers too close.
May 23, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
The tent sites were horribly located directly next to the freeway! It was so noisy all night. And it was a hassle carrying everything from the car over to the tent sites. The parking spots should be right next to the camp site.
May 20, 2014
Not enough tow vehicle parking space at site. Grounds and facilities are well kept.
May 19, 2014
We were in town on family business and have stayed here before. They are very helpful, friendly, and clean. Nice and quit unlike Spokane. We use KOA to route some of our trips
May 18, 2014
Although I have, on occasion, I have been disappointed with some stays in KOA facilities this was not the case with Pasco/Tri-Cities KOA. The staff, to a person, was friendly, competent and welcoming. The grounds and buildings were impeccable. There is easy access to the thru-way. Very nice amenities. My experience at this park is a major reason that I will renew my KOA membership.
May 14, 2014
Very clean safe and friendly. Only negative is freeway noise.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
We were given a free night stay with 1 paid night, we had email conformation # for this, but when we got there we were told we couldn't get the free night stay unless we bought the rewards card. We paid for the card but didn't get an actual card. Had wished we would of had looked up another rv park to go to. Didn't enjoy the noisy kids next to us. The space was narrow, too close together.
May 06, 2014
Loved loved their bathrooms, room in the showers to be comfortable.
May 05, 2014
Great staff and facilities but the location is extremely noisy being right next to the freeway.
May 04, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and the sites spotless. A little noisy, we did't know we were next to a highway.
May 03, 2014
pleasant stay
May 01, 2014
While it felt very new, it also felt extremely cramped. Had the feeling like we were "shoehorned" into our campsite in a crowded parking lot, despite the empty site next to us...and we have a small rig! Staff was a bit terse on the phone.
May 01, 2014
It was clean and pretty there but the freeway noise was unbearable....didn't get much sleep.
May 01, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Very nice staff and clean grounds. Kids loved the pool!
Apr 28, 2014
Clean, quiet, staff was friendly. Only complaint would be pool closed at 8pm.
Apr 23, 2014
cheap and clean! Fitnessroom, Pool with Hotspot!
Apr 21, 2014
We always stay here when we go to visit our daughter's family. Clean, easy pull thru, nice people. Thank you!
Apr 09, 2014
I was only able to just spend the night but the staff was very friendly and helpful. thanks to James for your assistance.
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Courteous and professional staff. Extremely clean restrooms, pool area and laundry! Great job all.
Apr 06, 2014
The campground is very close to the freeway, so it is very noisy, and hard to sleep at night. The spot that we were given was really dirty, filled with trash, leftover burger patties strewn on the ground. It was not very safe for our dogs because we did not know what they were eating from the ground. Unfortunate.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Perfect stop between Boise and Seattle. Thanks!!!
Apr 04, 2014
Staff were very welcoming and friendly, facilities are good and clean, pull-thru sites worked well for large motorhome. We have stayed here before and will be back.
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Always friendly, easy access and clean facilities

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.