Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Advertised as pull thru, but Tree on site, would not let me swing thru, had to back out. Also broken sprinkler, went off at 1am and ran for 20-30 minutes.
Aug 13, 2016
Dogs barking, permanent residents in tye park coming and going,right next to the freeway. Not my idea of a quiet, peaceful place to stay
Aug 12, 2016
Staff was very respectful and helpful. We originally stopped for one night due to mechanical issues but ended up staying 6 days trying to resolve our issue.
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, great place to stay.
Aug 10, 2016
Great stay!
Aug 10, 2016
Arrived late, everything was taken care of.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Nice KOA. The highway is quite noisy.
Aug 08, 2016
Stayed one night. Highway noise was horrible.
Aug 08, 2016
Mostly good - had extremely noisy noisy neighbors with little curious kids. This isn't simply a grumpy old man - I don't understand parents who don't teach their kids the importance of privacy.
Aug 07, 2016
Good stay, easy in and out.
Aug 07, 2016
Great staff. Clean and well- maintained sites and we love the indoor pool which was so nice and warm. A bit off of the highway going north to Spokane but a good place to stay. Reasonably priced also.
Aug 07, 2016
Very clean facilties. The pool was refreshing. The staff was very friendly. They provided a canopy for the tent sites, as there were no trees for shade..
Aug 07, 2016
We've stayed here 4 times before. This was only a parking spot for the night checked in late left early but very convenient
Aug 06, 2016
We had a very unpleasant encounter with a tow truck driver concerning a parked car belonging to a guest visiting us. If He is your representative We will NOT be back. I always choose KOA except for Pasco/Tri-Cities, WA
Aug 06, 2016
Next to the INsterstate...give me a break! Ugh!!
Aug 06, 2016
Great park very clean and green grass. My pull through spot was level and close to the dog park like I had requested. The only drawback to this park is it's proximity to Hwy 182. Not as quiet as we would like but easy access on and off. Can't have everything 😎
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Staff was awesome,friendly, and helpful the actual campground sucked, its a few yards from a very busy freeway, so noisy that normal conversation in the lawn was hard.The spaces are jammed so close to each other that parking my motorhome wasn't fun, and last but not least, come midafternoon, when the heat came up, so did the smell of the sewer. it was awful, staff was awesome.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice. Although cable tv didn't work when I told them nothing was done. Dog poop on our back side lawn when I told them and nothing was done.
Aug 02, 2016
Staff very helpfull and accomodating
Aug 01, 2016
Good service
Aug 01, 2016
My rating is only based on the actual camping space & the guy who checked us in. Jordan was super friendly & helpful. Space was a little tight, but more than adequate. Will stay again.
Aug 01, 2016
It is a nice camp ground, wish there was more shade. But besides that it was nice, friendly and the play area was great for our 2 boys :)
Aug 01, 2016
Very small sites. Also was very hot weather.
Jul 31, 2016
Cable was very poor, wifi not too strong, both could be improved.
Jul 31, 2016
Good size sites. Clean area, and we'll maintained facilities.
Jul 29, 2016
Very helpful people and very pleasant. Facilities excellent.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We only stayed one night. Very clean and friendly. No troubles, management was friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
It's probably okay if you have an RV. Tent sites are all small, with no shade and located directly next to the entrance so you're subjected to all of the campground traffic. It's right next to the freeway so there's all that noise too. The pool is tiny and indoors. Playground and green areas ate in a triangle completely unbuffered from the highway so not enjoyable places to spend time either.
Jul 24, 2016
That was not a camp ground it was a trailer court
Jul 24, 2016
Would have given it 5 stars except the traffic noise was very bad.
Jul 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The park was very clean and tidy. It's very nice that they catered to families with children. Having the parks in the swimming pool's are great. We were there for one night only but we will be coming back.
Jul 22, 2016
Great KOA in Pasco, clean showers and nice grass.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Not particularly good for tenters--no shade, and the four designated tent sites are right at the entrance, with alleys of RVs in the other direction. But bathrooms were very clean, and showers were great.
Jul 20, 2016
Great modern clean! We always plan our trip with a stop in Pasco.
Jul 20, 2016
The store/office closes at 7 pm, so we had to ask campers what to do. By the time a saw and employee the pool was closed. Otherwise, things went pretty well.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean, good electrical, full hookups, nice dog run, but very tight sites and VERY noisy. Also way too many full-time residents. Staff was good, but people staying there were unfriendly.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice friendly place.
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly an hospitable staff
Jul 14, 2016
Very Nice. Too bad most of the spaces are taken up by people living there. It was a good thing that we arrived early.
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was great. Our tents spot was not. No trees,shrubs or privacy. Pool, showers, etc. was neat and clean.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground and staff very friendly at checkin. Camp sites a little tight, hard parking big rigs. An unusual amount of full time campers especially fur a KOA.
Jul 11, 2016
Staff was rude, really small pool, half the amenities were out of order. Very loud being so close to Highway and they don't allow fires! Won't be back
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice staff. Clean facility Just a quick stay while we figure out our new motorhome. We didn't use many of the facilities but saw they were well kept.
Jul 10, 2016
This KOA is great for a short stay. Extended stay spots are tight together and uncomfortable.
Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights to visit family. The folks working here are extremely nice and helpful. This rating in no way reflects poorly on them. The park grounds were maintained pretty well. It only got 3 stars from me because of the way everyone is packed into the park and some of the clientele that appear to be long term stays. Our space had a nice grass area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy