Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
great place nice and clean nice friendly staff, shame so close to the freeway
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
we always enjoy our stays at the KOA
Oct 22, 2014
very noisy
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
I thought I had booked a tent site, but instead got put in RV site 2. I felt very exposed and uncomfortable, not to mention feeling like a patient at a mental hospital because of all of the lights. I ended up sleeping in my car because of these reasons.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
love your indoor pool & hot tube
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
We do not know why all KOA campgrounds are right on the freeway! It does not make for a restfull stay as you here the road noise rumble through the park All the ameneties are wonderful and the staff superb, but the location is a BIG downfall
Oct 11, 2014
Everyone so nice and very helpful! Much thanks to all off them!!
Oct 08, 2014
The sites are nice, but there is too many people living there, people always speeding through, the resort, and the noise from the freeway is unbearable. You should get one one those sound barrier walls. I don't think we will be back.
Oct 06, 2014
Too close to highway...very noisey at night.
Oct 05, 2014
Our only complaint is that the sites are very narrow for the big rigs like ours.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
This was our third time staying here. Staff are friendly and helpful. I like how they escort you to the site and make sure everything is ok..
Sep 30, 2014
Staff and owners friendly,and helpful. Facilities clean and accessible. Grounds clean. Area us quiet. The family enjoyed their stay.
Sep 30, 2014
I would rate this at 5 stars save for the fact that the spaces are so close together. For the life of me I cannot understand why the resort places incoming rigs next to each other rather than giving each one a space between when the park is not full and there are many empty spaces. When the park is full then of course they need to use every space.
Sep 29, 2014
Arrived late, setup was easy, although next to freeway was not overly noisey. Had to leave early, everything was clesn
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very clean and tidy park. Easy acess to freeway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 29, 2014
Definitely the nicest KOA campground that I have visited. Friendly staff, clean, and lots of amenities. Conveniently located to restaurants and other services.
Sep 29, 2014
It was great except that the tree blocked my satellite TV reception. Used your cable so it worked out alright.
Sep 29, 2014
Everything was well taken care of. The people were helpful, the grounds were cared for and the bathrooms were very clean. I didn't think about the noise from the freeway, but that is to be expected when you are that close to it. I would certainly return.
Sep 28, 2014
Brief stay - very nice place, site was paved and level, laundry and bathrooms were well maintained. Freeway noise was noticeable but not overwhelming.
Sep 28, 2014
Campground is clean and nice. Camping sites were very small, but nice. Staff very helpful and nice. Facilities very clean.
Sep 28, 2014
clean and very nicefriendly staff easy in an easy out
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Comfortable Trees for shade would be helpful Clean would return
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
I was unhappy that this koa was the only one that would not take the Discover card. I also was very disturbed that the tree in front of my 008 campsite was so untrimmed that it scratched up the side of my motorhome I reported it to the office but the seemed unconcerned. It seemed impossible to avoid the tree. I observed this same problem on another site also. I will never go to that campground
Sep 23, 2014
Noisy freeway closeby. Otherwise an awesome overnight.
Sep 22, 2014
A pleasant campground with easy access to interstate. Beautiful green grass for sitting out enjoying a BBQ.
Sep 22, 2014
Love the campground. The only minus to the campground is the freeway noise at night. Otherwise it is great.
Sep 22, 2014
Nice clean well maintained facility. Easy to access from the freeway. The only drawback was the freeway noise. Great stay!!
Sep 22, 2014
Great place to stay and I highly recommend this place to everyone.
Sep 21, 2014
I like the park and the sites. Plenty of room, and everything is neat and clean.
Sep 21, 2014
When we travel we need wi-fi.we have stayed here twice,never again.They said it was better now,it is not.Nice park,useless for us.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Nice staff, Very clean. We were in #30 and the restroom next to us was very clean except one of the ladies stall door--the latch was broke so you couldn't lock it. But other than that this Koa was the best.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Very friendly staff
Sep 17, 2014
nice facility
Sep 17, 2014
The KOA is in general nice. However, the road noise is quite bad and for that reason, it unlikely that we will stay at this KOA in the future.
Sep 16, 2014
Love the cleanliness of this KOA. Its our 1st choice when in the Tri Cities area.
Sep 15, 2014
Everything was fine. Site and campground were clean. We just stayed one night and were at the campground only to sleep.
Sep 15, 2014
My daughter and I really enjoyed our 3-night stay at the Pasco KOA. The grounds, common areas,restrooms were kept very clean, the pool and hot tub was very relaxing. We look forward to visiting again. Thank you!
Sep 15, 2014
Clean, well organized facility. Too many permanent / working residents for our liking. Speed limits ignored / cars protruding into roadways. OK for a few nights.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.