Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2017
Very clean campground and fantastic staff as well. Only complaint was that the indoor pool and exercise space isn't air conditioned so it doesn't make goin for a swim or workout very appealing. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 22, 2017
I only stayed overnight. Nice park great WIFI should be standard for all KOA. Easy to make reservations using the WIFI. Great base camp for making reservations in northwest
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Only bad thing is indoor pool and it was so hot out, would have loved an outdoor pool. But clean place. :)
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Met our needs.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice park, friendly,helpful staff. My only suggestion would be to have some trash cans scattered around.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Quiet,even with small children! Everything we needed!
Jul 18, 2017
Nice park but close to freeway. Very nicely offered ear plugs when we checked in.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Very clean nice, friendly campground, a tree or 2 in the tent area would be nice though
Jul 16, 2017
The price for various items like ice varied depending on who was selling it, but other than that, it was a safe and sane place to live and the staff and campers were especially nice. On a budget it was a must for me, but I have fond memories of when I was a kid staying at KOA in Butte, MT and Couer d'alane, ID. Thanks for what you do. George Frankenfield
Jul 15, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff, easy in and out.
Jul 12, 2017
Clean and nice like other KOA's, but the spots seemed shrunken.....too small.
Jul 12, 2017
Staff was great and very helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Had my doubts due to location but we were pleasantly surprised
Jul 11, 2017
Way crowded, squeezed together sites. With lots of long term residents.
Jul 10, 2017
The stay was good. Mainly cause we had a bunch of family also staying in other sites. But the sites are very close to each other so I think if I was staying myself and wanting to sit outside its just a little to cramped. The pool was a nice feature we used daily.
Jul 10, 2017
Everyone around me had cable tv but ours did not work.
Jul 10, 2017
People were great and facility was well maintained. Would prefer more space between campsites.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, a little bit of a tight fit
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Tent campers are second class citizens at the Pasco KOA. Every one of the dozens of RV sites had grass and a shade tree. None of the four tent sites had any shade, and the token patch of grass was cordoned off with tape. After pitching my tent in a bed of gravel, I decided I would be better off sleeping at a rest stop. I didn't ask for restitution, I just broke camp and left.
Jul 08, 2017
Concrete jungle. Tent next to us 1 ft. Away. No rule enforcement for pool or hot tub. Staff friendly and campground clean.
Jul 08, 2017
A good place to stop located close to major highways. Seemed to be lots of people living in this park. Sprinklers should be programmed to water later in the night instead of 10pm and soaking campers while enjoying a hot summer night.
Jul 08, 2017
Way too many full time residents, felt like we were intruding. Staff very nice. Campground was clean
Jul 07, 2017
Thought the place was nicely laid out. We were there one night so did not use the facilities. Greeted nicely by a man with a fun sense of humor! Nice location, easy to get to, fuel station on the corner easy to fill up.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Super friendly and proactive staff.
Jul 06, 2017
Right next to to I182. Way too noisy. Couldn't sleep. Cable didn't work and they didnt fix it after they were told about it
Jul 05, 2017
My wife, dog and I stayed there while attending a family reunion. We were guided to our site and given a brief orientation about the amenities. Some of which included free garbage bags and pickup, a fenced off-leash dog area, restrooms with showers. The small lawn area and picnic table were a plus. Not much privacy, but nice for an RV campground. All of the staff were great and very helpful.
Jul 04, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Very clean and nice. Some highway, motorcycle and diesel noise
Jul 04, 2017
Very convenient and great staff!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Staff was friendly, but the campsites are so close together, it doesn't feel like camping at all. No privacy! No tree at our site, so we cooked in the sun.
Jul 03, 2017
We were treated very nicely when we arrived and were shown to our spot. The roads are nicely paved with asphalt and the spots are all concrete with a patch of grass and gravel. Most spots have a tree that helps with shade and privacy. It is near the freeway so you do hear a constant road noise but the park itself is very quiet. There is a small indoor pool with hours of 9-8 and laundry too.
Jul 02, 2017
A nice KOA, a lot of Interstate noise. Not very dog friendly. Rules tell you no dogs in playground, the only way you can get to the pet area is through the play ground???.
Jul 02, 2017
It's a parking lot of rv's. Very tight spots.
Jul 02, 2017
Packed in like sardines in a can and someone had gotten sick in the mens restroom. Absolutely horrible. Staff was friendly though.
Jul 01, 2017
The owner did not care for we were hear or not wearing a red tanktop did not now he worked there the girl at the counter Was talking on her cell phone no one showed us to our site witch was to short no table and veary unleavle the did not even try to slow down cars making a lot of dust
Jun 30, 2017
ThaNk you once again for being so good to us. All you guys are great. So nicely maintained. The best KOA we have stayed in.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice clean park and convenient to the highway.
Jun 29, 2017
GREAT STAY WISH THE POOL WOULD STAY OPEN LONGER, ESPECIALLY DURING THE SUMMER.
Jun 29, 2017
Very well groomed facility and staff always friendly and willing to help. We'll come again.
Jun 27, 2017
Fussy TV and inter net does not work right.
Jun 27, 2017
Convenient to town and staff are nice and it's clean but spots are tight and most are occupied by full time residents so it feels more like a trailer park
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly staff and nice to be shown our site. The only complaint is the trees in between are too big. We couldn't get our slide all the way out. Trees need to be placed more towards the road and not centered in between sites. OR cut the trees back so slides came come out all the way.
Jun 27, 2017
We pulled into our spot snd the campers to our right had tents so close to our space we could see into their tents. My husband would not have room to get to our hook ups. We felt very uncomfortable that we did not stay
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stopped overnight on youor way home. we arrived 8:20 and the store was closed but there were instructions to our site on the door, we had no contact with the staff. The campground was not what we have experienced with KOA, lots of concrete and gravel. OK for overnight but we wouldn't plan an extended stay there.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location, great facilities!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals