Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 958 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Great modern clean! We always plan our trip with a stop in Pasco.
Jul 20, 2016
The store/office closes at 7 pm, so we had to ask campers what to do. By the time a saw and employee the pool was closed. Otherwise, things went pretty well.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean, good electrical, full hookups, nice dog run, but very tight sites and VERY noisy. Also way too many full-time residents. Staff was good, but people staying there were unfriendly.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice friendly place.
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly an hospitable staff
Jul 14, 2016
Very Nice. Too bad most of the spaces are taken up by people living there. It was a good thing that we arrived early.
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was great. Our tents spot was not. No trees,shrubs or privacy. Pool, showers, etc. was neat and clean.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground and staff very friendly at checkin. Camp sites a little tight, hard parking big rigs. An unusual amount of full time campers especially fur a KOA.
Jul 11, 2016
Staff was rude, really small pool, half the amenities were out of order. Very loud being so close to Highway and they don't allow fires! Won't be back
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice staff. Clean facility Just a quick stay while we figure out our new motorhome. We didn't use many of the facilities but saw they were well kept.
Jul 10, 2016
This KOA is great for a short stay. Extended stay spots are tight together and uncomfortable.
Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights to visit family. The folks working here are extremely nice and helpful. This rating in no way reflects poorly on them. The park grounds were maintained pretty well. It only got 3 stars from me because of the way everyone is packed into the park and some of the clientele that appear to be long term stays. Our space had a nice grass area.
Jul 08, 2016
to many long term renters, and camp spots to narrow, staff very friendly and helpfull
Jul 08, 2016
very nice campground!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Understandable why CG is rated at President's level. Clean, quiet, great pool & staff!
Jul 06, 2016
Men's room was dirty and we had no shade. No activities for the holiday weekend.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
we didn't spend time at the KOA except for sleeping and showeing b/c there was our family reunion in between. It was very nice, though.
Jul 05, 2016
Not a lot of privacy but clean. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Pool was a little small. Very nice workers and convenient location.
Jul 04, 2016
I coach a high school baseball team and we had a summer tournament in Kennewick. Traveling nearly every weekend we try to save money whenever possible. Camping at this koa was the perfect answer. We had power, water, clean bathrooms and a comfortable campsite. It doesn't offer the nature you're looking for from state parks but if you're looking for a place to stay this is it!
Jul 04, 2016
Everyone was very friendly
Jul 03, 2016
Road noise bad. Campground nice and people very nice. Green grass!
Jul 01, 2016
the Staff during our stay was very awesome and thank you for accommodating our needs. I wish I could remember the names on board the nite of check-in. We prefer the rural settings at the KOA's. No offense intended.
Jul 01, 2016
This park is convenient to the tri-cities. It is very close to the Interstate so it is noisy. The sites are very close, so I had to be on the grass. There are a lot of Summer campers in the park. Do do basically separate the commuters from the summer campers. The park was clean.
Jun 29, 2016
Great camp ground close to TRAC
Jun 27, 2016
easy access to convention being held in Pasco. good pull thru site. Very nice community room we used one afternoon for a special luncheon.
Jun 27, 2016
Super friendly, clean and accessible. Right off the freeway and easy to find.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
LOTS of freeway noise, long term units and tents in RV spaces.
Jun 26, 2016
nice wide spaces plenty of vehicle parking with camper. nice clean well kept place would recommend to family and friends.
Jun 26, 2016
Everyone went out of their way to get us in and situated.
Jun 25, 2016
Spaces very close together. Lots of highway noise, but didn't bother our sleep. Great pool.
Jun 24, 2016
Easy check in... nice laundry... loved the trash pick up at the site... quieter than we expected 😎
Jun 23, 2016
The tent sites were way too open and close. This was mostly for RV's. If you are staying in a tent, don't go here.
Jun 23, 2016
To noisy right next to a major highway, to close together.
Jun 22, 2016
Too close to freeway. Though it was convenient to find it but all-night road noise and dogs barking disrupted our sleep.
Jun 22, 2016
Mike was extremely helpful, courteous, and kind to me in a desperate situation. The staff was also welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice campground. Mostly seasonal campers and not very many overnight sites.
Jun 20, 2016
Immaculate!
Jun 17, 2016
Good location however it is very close to the highway and the traffic Noise through the night was awful. The sprinkler system comes on at night and in the morning our site was like a lake. When we stepped outside our trailer we stepped into a huge puddle.
Jun 16, 2016
We love to stay her since it is so close to the freeway!
Jun 15, 2016
Great People, Pool was nice amd Warm and the Hot tub was HOT !! Loved it
Jun 14, 2016
People were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Jun 13, 2016
Hiway noise but otherwise it was good.
Jun 13, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful...
Jun 13, 2016
Nice and clean, spaces a little close. We had to unhook in order to fit but convenient location. Would use again.
Jun 13, 2016
Super friendly staff. Convenient on and off the freeway. Close to anything you need.
Jun 12, 2016
WiFi was good but not great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals