Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, very friendly, helpful staff. Small tent site, very close together with other sites. Not a lot of nature. Definitely worth the money and I would stay here again but I wouldn't plan an extended trip at this particular location.
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean and friendly.
Jul 30, 2015
The internet is awful and there is only one toilet, which ran out of toilet paper this morning, in the men's bathroom.
Jul 30, 2015
Why does the office close at 6pm? No one was there to answer questions. The phone number went to voice mail????
Jul 30, 2015
Had trouble connecting with the WiFi, but everything else was great. Staff really helpful and friendly.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice staff, good restrooms, shady & easily accessible pull-thru site, good wifi.
Jul 29, 2015
I found the hot tub not quite hot- full of kids and the water didn't feel clean every thing else was fine
Jul 28, 2015
Fantastic campground. Get room for big rigs even though spaces are a little close together. Some traffic noise but clean almost spotless campground with outstanding staff. If you go this way, make sure you take advantage of this bargain. Best of the KOA brand.
Jul 27, 2015
the bathrooms need improvement for ADA. they were more accommodatin last year.
Jul 26, 2015
OK for an overnight or two. A lot of seasonal and the parking is a problem as the sites are short. Nice staff. Bathroom stalls don't lock or work
Jul 25, 2015
Fantastic owners, great people, very helpful
Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly, clean and good extras pool, laundry, pet areas
Jul 24, 2015
Mike and his crew do a great job maintaining the KOA site. The bathrooms are always a challenge due to misuse by some campers but this girl worked hard every morning and the bathrooms were great.
Jul 24, 2015
Clean place, but very tight to get into. Very narrow roads. Lots of permanent residents.
Jul 22, 2015
Limited bathrooms, Internet did not work, fuzzy cable.
Jul 22, 2015
Staff was friendly and park was clean.
Jul 21, 2015
took a long time to get cable tv and I called office and left message and we finally figured it out the at cable post on box was loose but nobody ever called me back from office
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Great Service and friendly people
Jul 20, 2015
Kippy was very nice and helpful but the hours of operation were inadequate for vacation travelers. Everything opened too late and closed way too early...6:00 pm to close the pool etc. is ridiculous! That's when people are getting back to the campground from local activities to enjoy the amenities! The septic odor rising from the street grates was intense at times.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean, with easy acess to pull through sites. Needs larger area with grass for pets. The location is very close to the freeway thars good cor travelers, just staying the night however you do hear the vehicle noise from all the traffic.
Jul 18, 2015
The club house was very nice for a family dinner. they need to repair the men's restroom to have seating services in club house, for handicapped it is a distance to pool house.
Jul 18, 2015
Great campground, friendly staff, the cable wasn't working on site 35,but we were ok with the antenna, would return
Jul 18, 2015
Sites too small. Staff very good.
Jul 17, 2015
Friendly people. Very full but still room to park. Great place to stop and park for a short time, a little too crowded but not annoying.
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean grounds, very nice people working here. Well maintained restrooms as well as showers.
Jul 14, 2015
Nice campground but the wifi was sketchy.
Jul 14, 2015
overnight stay, very friendly and helpful staff, Park is cleaner that most -
Jul 13, 2015
very friendly and helpful
Jul 13, 2015
enjoyed. need to tell guests about garbage pickup
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Facility lacks a good pet area. All that is provided is a small enclosed dirt space. Must walk dog outside of park
Jul 12, 2015
We should have read the reviews before we booked our reservation. This park does not fit the KOA brand. Over a hundred sites, but it appears as though it is a trailer park versus a KOA campground. Only saving grace was the friendly staff and a huge RV repair center next door. Probably good for just an overnight stay off the highway.
Jul 10, 2015
We appreciate the KOA staff's friendly attitude. Staff went out of their way to stick around after hours to greet us as we arrived late. The area we stayed at with our fifth wheel was clean, quiet and very pleasant. Our only objection is the KOA Kamp's location...a ways off the 395 corridor we drive when traveling from Northern California to Montana. Otherwise, we have no complaints.
Jul 09, 2015
tv cable didnt work only recieved two stations put 30' trailer in too short of spot
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff. We mistakenly booked (4) sites via smart phone and the staff went the extra mile to try and fit our "Group" in until we had arrived and they realized there was only one reservation needed. Very pleasant visit.
Jul 08, 2015
Dog area was not so good
Jul 07, 2015
I ️love this KOA. Just wish the pool was open later. Very clean
Jul 07, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, easy highway access. Unfortunately, nothing in the area for activities. Not the KOA's fault!
Jul 06, 2015
Only one set of two toilets worked - at the far end. I had to drive to get there - passed two that should have been working on 4th of July. Pool was nice with outside temp over 100
Jul 05, 2015
GREAT campground! Easy access, very nice sites, clean and inviting restrooms, good wifi, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 05, 2015
Easy access from freeway. Bathrooms very clean. Nice ADA bathroom and shower in womens bathroom. Store was tiny, but they had a indoor pool, rec room and exercise room. At lot of permanent residents.I would stay there again as a layover while traveling.
Jul 04, 2015
I would not recommend this park. It is more of a full-time resident park with just a few spots for over nighters. Office called us on the road and told us they closed at 6:00 so our site info would be on the door. Our rig tripped the circuit breaker during a very hot evening. Facilities are not what have come to expect from the KOA brand.
Jul 03, 2015
The sites are so close together it is like sleeping in a parking lot!
Jul 02, 2015
Directions from staff were great, however what we experienced was nothing like what was told to us. Facilities are clean and indoor pool is small but refreshing.
Jul 02, 2015
Very comfortable. It was very hot and the staff went out of their way to find a site wit a tree. Much appreciated.
Jul 01, 2015
good, but sites are a little cramped
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice site. Loved the shade.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.