Parry Sound KOA

Open May 1 - October 12

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721


276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Rental Trailer

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 914 Reviews

Rental & Lodges Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
Don & Michelle Berry are awesome host's great clean fun campground, always great activities and very friendly atmosphere!!!
Aug 25, 2015
They pamper the camper! Great family and staff. Friendly. Clean facilities. Nice campground. Near great beach at Otter lake.
Jul 28, 2015
Everything was wonderful, lots of activities, friendly staff. Only complaint is the sofa bed we had in the rental trailer was very hard to sleep on, you could feel the springs and the bars woke up every day with a sore back other than that all was good. Will definately be back
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Great people and a very clean campground. We stayed in the rental trailer and it was perfect. The only drawback is that the sites are very close together - more like a trailer park than a campsite.
Aug 25, 2014
Our family had the most memorable stay here at this KOA!The sites are very spacious and clean and the wifi works great. The pool is heated and we enjoyed it very much. Lots to do for everyone. Super staff!
Aug 22, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Staff is always so friendly and helpful and there to help with whatever you need. Great location right on a major ATV trail system.
Aug 22, 2013
This was my first KOA experience and now it won't be my last.the amazing hospitality of the staff filters down to all the campers. everyone we met seemed happy and friendly.great hot clean showers and the trailer rental had a bed I already miss. Loved out stay so much.a made many amazing family memories here.
Jul 29, 2013
Great place to stay, very friendly staff always there to help. Lots of activities for the kids to do.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals