Parry Sound KOA

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
Fantastic! Lots of activities going on and treated very well by staff. Very clean an well maintained. Can't wait to go back!!
Sep 04, 2012
Good memories:our daughter learned how to ride her bike. We liked Parry Sound because of Don & Michele, good customer service, feeling of safety and clean facilities. We feel like we are in a small neighborhood. We loved the Hounted house, roast corn and the dance. Too bad is not full hook up for RV's. My husband was rushing at the pump station because of the line up at check out time Mon.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Michelle and Don make you feel like family. This KOA is extremely well looked after. We will be back for sure!!!!
Sep 04, 2012
extremely neat and tidy,very well looked after. My grandson had an awesome time in the pool and playground
Sep 04, 2012
we only stayed for one night, but this Koa had one opening left and it was perfect..thank you . And when we buy an Atv we'll bring that too..never seen so many must be great trails...
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
our stay was wonderfull. we are always treated very well by the staff and extra special by don and michellee the owners. thanks again kevin stella and rocky.
Aug 30, 2012
Have camped for 36 years, and for at least the last 10 years, Parry Sound KOA has been our CG of choice. Operation is 1st Class throughout. Top marks.
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
right from the start this was a great experiance. friendly/ helpful check in, escort to the site and assistance to park the trailer. amenities (washrooms,rec hall and pool) were very clean aswell as the grounds.this KOA goes the extra mile in planning theme weekends, wagon rides through the trails, trailer pump outs at the site.the park is also close to local attractions.there was plenty 4 us todo
Aug 28, 2012
I think Koa staff should make a trip around the campsite at 11pm to remind people (who are still making noise) that it is quiet time then do it again at 12 midnight for those who do not comply. If they are still loud at 1am I would tell them they can pack up thier things and leave the next day.
Aug 28, 2012
The people where very friendly and open. George and Diana where great neighbors unfortunately there where not there when I left so I was unable to say good bye. Katie and I hope to see them again soon. GREAT time but as usual to short. See you again Don, Katie and Primetime.
Aug 27, 2012
pleasant, clean, friendly, nice campsite
Aug 26, 2012
The office was shut down early on our day of arrival (at Muskoka Lake's KOA the office shuts at 22:30) and the site was completly dark. We were left a note how to arrive to our lot. We didn't enjoy the site as soon as we've been asked to leave at 11:00.
Aug 25, 2012
Really enjoyed our stay. All facilities were extremely clean. Escort to site for both our group and my visiting sister, no charge pump out and wood delivery was most certainly appreciated. Staff extremely cordial.
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
A very friendly, accomodating and helpful staff and owners.
Aug 24, 2012
Very fridendly and great customer service. Lots to do for the kids and sites are beautiful. Only complaints is the costant train horns - especially through the middle of the night.
Aug 23, 2012
Have been to this KOA several times and will be back! Great staff and accommodations. Tx.
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
This is the most amazing place in the world!!! I wish it would be summer all the time and I could just live here forever! It is such a special place for me and my family. The staff make it so!!!!
Aug 21, 2012
We had a fantastic stay! The owners greeted us like long lost friends. The staff was friendly. The bathrooms were immaculate and there was lots for our kids to do. We will be going back as soon as we can and we would tell anyone to go and stay there. They will be gauranteed a great family time.
Aug 20, 2012
Lots of activities and games for the kids. They loved the pool, trampoline and searching for candies by flashlight the most. Our dogs loved the little doggy park. I loved being served in French and appreciated that a great deal. Will definitely go back!
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
One of the reasons I picked your KOA was for the activities geared to children on the Saturday. I was not disappointed. Especially appreciated the enthusiasm of the Teenagers(staff/helpers) in the events with the younger kids. The Reptile show really entertained Brett and us. Brett's favorite thing he enjoyed, Tractor ride through the bush,no paved roads,pool &trampoline, badminton,etc etc
Aug 16, 2012
for the nicht we wear dear it wash good to by dear.
Aug 15, 2012
Luv it, will be back next year. Clean, friendly, and Don and Michelle do an exceptional job at making sure that you feel at home!
Aug 15, 2012
In short it was the best KOA I have ever been to. The staff were great and I especially enjoyed the group camp fire. Laura
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
Great place, run by great people.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Regardless of the rainy weather we had a great time. Pool was warm and Reptile man very informative. Grandkids had great time riding their bikes - next time no rain but thanks for the campfires.
Aug 13, 2012
Amazing staff - exceptionally friendly - beautifully kept grounds and facilities - lots to do! AMAZING experience - loved it! Thank you for a quality experience that was treasured!
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
All clean and quiet, and exceptional internet speed! Thanks!
Aug 11, 2012
Front desk staff most welcoming. Given two different directives re access to honey wagon. First told to make arrangements night before departure but when tried to do so was told they did not do it the morning of departure. Staff clarification needed. Park is quiet as we like it.
Aug 11, 2012
Our visits to Parry Sound KOA are always wonderful. The hosts and their team are always so welcoming, it's like coming home when we visit. Don and Michelle are top notch!!
Aug 11, 2012
Thank you for your help during our stay
Aug 10, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in Parry Sound. The park is very clean and tidy, the staff r friendly, courteous,and very helpful.Thanks for the great week, too bad we could not have fires,but we take the good with the bad. Hope to see u in the future. Steve & Sharon

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.