Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 915 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
Great weather and clean pool.
Jul 16, 2015
make u feel like family
Jul 16, 2015
Staff, cleanliness location all was amazing
Jul 16, 2015
We would stay here again, very friendlystaff and helpfull. Just be aware there is a train that runs frequently.
Jul 16, 2015
Whole family loved this campground! Booked for 2 nights in July 2015 and stayed an extra night. Grandchildren are planning to celebrate their Birthday there because they had such a great time.Very clean park and facilities. Friendly campers and very safe environment. The most amazing owners. They come around to say hello and even remember everyone's names! A must visit for all families.
Jul 15, 2015
How do you even begin to talk about KOA Perry sound when the Owner Don & Michelle are the most wonderful caring people you will ever meet, We have been going to KOA PS and staying at cabin 1 since 2009 my daughter grew up there huge part her childhood memories we all look forward to going every year we even start a count down 3 months b4 we go.Michelle & Don will make your stay a very pleasant
Jul 15, 2015
This is by far one of the nicest campgrounds we have stopped at during our travels. Friendly hosts, lots to do, and absolutely spotless washrooms. Loved the natural setting. It's obvious the owners take great pride in their work, as they should! Will be back for sure!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Michelle and her family are very nice people and i booked again with them in Aug...looking forward to seeing you guys again
Jul 13, 2015
We absolutely LOVE this place! Our 2nd yr staying for a week and cannot wait to return for labour day wknd :) Michelle, don, Tristan and Devon are an amazing family that make you feel so welcome! Beautiful campground, so many fun things for the kids to do! One of my favorite places that I would recommend to anyone! Thanks again Parry Sound KOA!
Jul 13, 2015
The kids loved all the activities and we loved the family atmosphere, friendliness, cleanliness and the overall experience was great. Will definitely go back. Thank you.
Jul 12, 2015
Amazing staff was fantastic above and behond. Friendly clean impressive. Our first KOA and will be booking here again forsure!
Jul 11, 2015
We loved the site, well kept grounds, pool, clean washrooms, & many activities. Most of all we always feel welcome and treated like family by the owners and staff alike. Thank you for everything.
Jul 11, 2015
Thank you for helping us find the nearest hospital when my husband took sick upon arrival at your KOA.
Jul 10, 2015
We love this place
Jul 10, 2015
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Grounds are kept clean and groomed. Our camping spot was prepared when we arrived. It wasn't our first time to visit, and we definitely will be back. Very pleased with the experience.
Jul 09, 2015
Very helpful staff, guided us to a site after hours in pouring rain, much appreciated.
Jul 09, 2015
The stay was nice, but the bathrooms were disgraceful , fecies on the floor for two days and on the men's toilet seat for 2 days..unacceptable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very surprised with your comments about our bathrooms. We feel that there is absolutely no way that the bathrooms could have ever been found in this state. We have a clean team that checks and cleans the bathrooms every hour, so there is no possibility that this could have occurred.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time camping at the Parry Sound KOA. The kids loved all the daily activities planned for them and the pool was great. It wasn't our first time camping there and definitely won't be our last!! Thanks for the memories!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We have been staying at this Koa for 5yrs now and I still can't believe how warming these people are. Our stay is always peaceful and quiet which we need from our very busy lives. Don and Michele and their team of workers are always there if you need anything (even calling for a pedicure). Just love these people will return next yr hopefully for longer than our 11 day stay.
Jul 07, 2015
An awesome 10 days looking forward to seeing you labour day this week you really out did yourself with fun activities
Jul 07, 2015
Internet was down which was a big inconvience for us. We camped here because of the WiFi. Everything else was fine.
Jul 07, 2015
Very accommodating. Very courteous people.
Jul 07, 2015
Had a great weekend very easy to back in an pull out
Jul 07, 2015
It was a pleasure like always we had a very enjoyable stay
Jul 07, 2015
Comfortable. Very friendly staff. Sites are kind of crowded together, but fine inside our motor home.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful staff, beautiful site, Washrooms were extremely clean and up to date. The staff made us feel like we were part of the KOA family. Loved our stay and will definitely be back
Jul 06, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful park.
Jul 05, 2015
We had such a great stay at the Parry Sound KOA! So much to do for kids, close to beaches and the wifi worked great! It's a beautiful park and we can't wait to return!
Jul 05, 2015
Another great stay at koa parry sound !
Jul 05, 2015
We were sold when we were checking in. the people so friendly and courteous, wanted to make you feel welcomed, which they did. then the escourt to our site was great. the sites were just what we wanted, treed and a mix of sun and shade with great services. the wifi was excellent. the comfort stations excellent as well as the pool. the park was very well maintained. will return.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
We had a great time at the KOA Parry Sound, there were lots of things to do and the people were great. The only drawback to our stay was the size of our campsite, it was nicely treed and we were able to level off our small camper, but there was only enough room for us to separate the camper and truck and sit at the picnic table beside the fire. We would likely rent a cabin next time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very glad your family had a good time at our KOA. We're sorry that your site wasn't the most spacious, but upon making your reservation, we did mention that this was the only spot we had left and that it wasn't the largest. We hope you come and stay with us again, we'll have a cabin for you!
Jul 03, 2015
Very clean, efficient and friendly staff. Only recommendation is to pave or pour cncrete at dump station.
Jul 02, 2015
Love the kid activities they have heated pool and wagon rides staff are all friendly had a blast!!
Jul 02, 2015
It was amazing time there. They had lots of activities plan for the little ones whether it rain or not. I really enjoyed myself! Thank you for the enjoyable time.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
it was ok
Jun 30, 2015
The owners were very helpful to us even though we were just staying overnight.I do like the layout of the campgrounds.
Jun 29, 2015
Difficult sleeping at night as very close to railway crossing and train crosses every hour or so.
Jun 28, 2015
This is our favorite of all the Koa's we have ever visited. We consider Don & Michelle & family as dear friends. They work very hard to make all welcome. Carry on smiling.
Jun 26, 2015
Great time as usual! Always enjoy being at the Parry Sound KOA.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
beautiful location, lovely and clean and very welcoming hosts! Thank you so much.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps