Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
great place to stay , small but quiet and ATV friendly , Camped with 10 others
Oct 05, 2015
Stayed in late Sept/Oct and enjoyed stay. Like the touch where they take you to your site thus avoiding any confusion. Close to Parry Sound so enjoyed island cruise. Would stay again
Oct 03, 2015
loved it! Clean and well organized.
Oct 01, 2015
A lovely campsite. Extremely friendly and helpful owners
Sep 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful owners, lots to do and see. Looking forward to going back next season. THANKS AGAIN
Sep 29, 2015
very friendly/helpful. site was good.only downside was the pool was not working and the weather would have allowed for a swim.
Sep 29, 2015
Michelle and Don are awesome hosts.. our children are riding dirt bikes and with having the trail close its amazing.. Thanks for a great season KOA Parry Sound..
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Secluded with nice walks for the dogs
Sep 29, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time here. Would highly recommend it to everyone!
Sep 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in late September, very quiet, well kept campground. Will be back next year.
Sep 24, 2015
Lovely park, very rustic!, lots of trees around the sites which could potentially cause a problem for some rigs - friendly helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Weather was not on our side, but we really liked the set up and were happy as transients to obtain a very nice site by the trails so we could hike our dogs. Don and Michelle were very friendly and available to all campers.
Sep 22, 2015
As usual, it was a fabulous stay. Great hosts, and the weather even cooperated. Parry Sound KOA is our favorite spot to camp - Thank you Don and Michelle
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Parry Sound KOA. Everyone is very friendly, whether it be staff or other guests. Look forward to booking our stay for next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Always a pleasure seeing Don and Michelle
Sep 21, 2015
Very peaceful stay!
Sep 20, 2015
We arrived late after office was closed they was a welcome note with instructions to our site When we went to pay in the morning they were very welcoming and informative. We enjoyed our stay very much
Sep 20, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed at KOA Parry Sound. It is quiet, clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2015
No Thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would prefer that you come to us if you have a problem or issues. We can not help you during your stay if you don't say anything. TIPS for next time: make a reservation when arriving on a Friday when you are 35 feet long & you can't live without satellite. We have open sites that are up to 90 ft
Sep 16, 2015
As always, the best ever
Sep 12, 2015
Great time had by all :)
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great time and loved that we could hope on the four wheeler trails without having to drive from the campsite first. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!
Sep 10, 2015
Ejoyable stay...Staff were awesome and the park events were a blast...we'll be back next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Already thinking about our longer stay next summer! Thanks Don and Michelle for making us feel so welcome! And thanks to Fred and Trudy, our very special friends for making us feel so comfortable at Parry Sound KOA.
Sep 10, 2015
Don and Michelle are amazing, so is the rest of their family
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great weekend. We love the Halloween theme and we enjoyed the corn roast as well. It's nice to see people again, that we met last year.
Sep 10, 2015
Spent 3 days with several other family members and had a great time. beautiful area and GREAT staff. See you again for sure.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice campground! Great location! Well maintained, love all the extra touches that Michelle and Don add. We definately will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Michelle is so friendly, all the staff is great. We will be back next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Always love coming to the parry sound KOA! Super clean, super fun, super friendly! So much for the kids to do! Brought our friends up this visit as well and they thought it was "fantastic"! Will always go back and will always recommend! Thank you!!!
Sep 10, 2015
Best Koa that we have been to nicest family running it and well kept
Sep 10, 2015
Had a great time. Highly recommend for a short or long stay. A++ experience
Sep 09, 2015
The staff are always friendly and polite and the facilities are well taken care of.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Sep 07, 2015
You have one of the nicest campground that we have stayed at. Thanks and hope to be back.
Sep 06, 2015
Everything was working well, friendly helpfull owners, shady intimate space surrounded by trees (lot 54) Good w-lan connection
Sep 04, 2015
Extremly polite and helpful staff
Sep 03, 2015
Its an amazing campground which makes you feel like your in the middle of a forest. We love it at the Parry Sound KOA and have spent many nights there over the years. Keep up the good work :)
Sep 02, 2015
The facilities and staff were absolutely great at this location!
Sep 02, 2015
BAD LOT

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your site we chose for you. When we escorted you to your site & your site did not meet your expectation, our escort staff member would have been happy to radio the office for other sites choices during your stay. Hope to see you again sometime.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
nice campground with fun activities for the kids . had a blast
Aug 31, 2015
Good people,nice camping. Had a good time. Will be going back to this camp ground in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Always Great
Aug 31, 2015
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE KOA LOTS FOR THE KIDS TO DO..OWNERS ARE VERY NICE POLITE AND FRIENDLY. LOVE THAT THE KOA IS CLOSE TO THE TRAILS.. GOING BACK IN SEPTEMBER..
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean. Very friendly. Excellent stay
Aug 31, 2015
It's a great park. Fun for the whole family lots to do.
Aug 31, 2015
we loved our stay-staff very friendly and helpful-but you could use another set of washrooms lower down-will come again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals