Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 937 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Would have been a ten but it rained and we were surrounded by water as we were in the lowest part of the park. Our stay was muddy for the next day or so. Poor drainage.
Aug 18, 2015
This is a great little campground! Awesome setting, great people. Had a blast! (Candy Extravaganza helped! Haha!)
Aug 18, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Lots to do, beautiful and clean park, and great wifi! Will be back for sure! Special thanks to the amazing owners who are super friendly and knowledgeable!
Aug 18, 2015
We just Stande for one night. The spot was nice but trains running nearby made the night disturbing. The site team was amazing.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice mature park,lots of shade. Friendly helpful staff. Had a problem with a neighbours dog-was dealt with in a timely manner. will return every time we are in the area.
Aug 17, 2015
Another wonderful stay at Parry Sound KOA. Michelle, Don and all the staff are wonderful and always happy to answer any questions and accommodate request for specific sites (where possible) when booking. The campground is immaculate. We looked at other parks in the area and this is by far the best.
Aug 17, 2015
very friendly staff. nice and relaxing place
Aug 17, 2015
Fantastic Staff..Nice clean facility..Would recommend NOT being place near the Cabins. People seemed to have a lot of difficulty respecting other peoples camping space. We spent the majority of our stay being trampled by a church party that surrounded us. We had bikes and people constantly passing through our site.Incredibly rude. KOA staff attempted to help, unfortunately nothing changed.
Aug 17, 2015
We had our little grandsons with us and it was the perfect spot for them - the pool, the sandpile, the playground, and the great games prepared by the staff of the Parr Sound KOA on the Saturday of the August long weekend. Definitely a spot we plan to come back to year after year!
Aug 17, 2015
Even though it was after hours I was given all information and directions as to where to go. Also through out the weekend the whole staff was knowledgeable and helpful about what to do in the area. We had an excellent stay
Aug 16, 2015
We come here year after year and everything is always top notch! The Parry Sound area is beautiful and the fishing was really good! We strongly recommend this site for any family out to enjoy the outdoors :)
Aug 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Some very nice campsites on the perimeter. While campsites are a nice size, all are not easy to park big rigs. There are a few pull-through sites.
Aug 14, 2015
We go to this KOA exclusively and have done for several years.
Aug 12, 2015
As always Parry Sound KOA lives up to all the expectations of a KOA campground. Clean, friendly, wonderful hosts and staff, we loved it!! Thanks for a great time!!
Aug 12, 2015
HAD GREAT TIME FEEL COMFORTFULL SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
Aug 12, 2015
the staff was extremly friendly . the ground were clean and nice. its not to big and has lots of shade . i enjoyed the little chalets that one could rent or the classier bigger chalets. nice paths to walk around and very dog friendly. we loved it very much
Aug 11, 2015
Don and Michelle are the best. They have the nicest staff and remember those 'little' things that you like that make your stay extra special! Will definitely remain a regular camper there.
Aug 11, 2015
Our stay was good We are going to stay next year
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly, helped us big time out of a jam with some specialized tools to fix our truck
Aug 11, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff
Aug 06, 2015
Fantastic!!! Such a family friendly camp ground with plenty of activities for the kids. Will be back again and again.
Aug 06, 2015
We love coming here! Always so much to do for the kids :) Clean and Friendly.
Aug 06, 2015
Great as always clean friendly lots of activities for young and young at heart
Aug 06, 2015
Nice park, enjoyed our stay. Very quiet even with all the kids on bicycles and the quads.
Aug 06, 2015
Everything was great. The only down fall was how close the sites are together. We were in 22 and 24. We would come back but not in those sites
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
the train nearby was very loud , staff was great, not much privacy .
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was great as usual. I can appreciate the issues with WIFI. Thanks Sylvia and Terry
Aug 04, 2015
We enjoyed are stay a lot the staff where very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would have liked to see is a net around the trampoline for safety and last koa we stayed at did the wagon ride every night which was very nice to have the kids looked forward to the ride. It would have been nice to have longer pool hrs we will differently come back. Thanks for the great vacatin
Aug 04, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Please see the email we sent to you from our computer.
Jul 30, 2015
we loved our stay @perry sound KOA A LOT WE LIKED THE WAY WE WERE TREATED BY THE OWNERS .WE WERE TREATED LIKE FAMILY & WE PLAN TO RETURN NEXT SEASON
Jul 30, 2015
All staff were polite and helpful, some areas could use minimal updating to spruce it up.
Jul 30, 2015
We always live to go and stay with Michelle and Don Berry at the Parry Sound KOA. Their camp grounds are always clean and if we need something there us always someone there to help...even to pump out our trailer (which is free if you stay for a week). Bravo Michelle and Don!!
Jul 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The camp was extremely clean and the hosts most pleasant.The trails,pool and all the facilities were excellent.The mobile dumpster was a nice touch as it saved us time on our departure.The store was nice for amenities and general shopping.We will highly recommend this lovely camping spot.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff, easy location to find and a very clean park
Jul 29, 2015
For what we paid there is no cable. We could not get any reception on our TV. Sometimes we like to watch TV at night. This Park is based on ATV riding.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you could not get reception but as we noted to you upon arrival you do need a digital box to now get TV reception.That was implemented by the CRTC last year & out of our control.Our park is about allot more than just ATVing as we have events running almost every day of the wk.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Most friendly and accomadating staff I have encountered at any campground,lots of activities for all ages. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Jul 28, 2015
The Berrys are very very good hosts. They make your stay very easy. The campground was in great shape also. Wii definitely be going back.
Jul 26, 2015
the host is very polite friendly it is clean grounds swimming pool store and noiseat bed time good booking is donevery good and quickly
Jul 26, 2015
This KOA is a gem! Sites are spacious, wifi works great and fast!We barely heard the train but at least that's better than honking horns, screeching truck brakes and horrible pollution from the city.Very clean park and lots to do. We will return!
Jul 25, 2015
Was a very nice place to stay. Lots for the family to do. The only thing I could say was, wish those trains would run during the day instead of the night. But that is no fault of the owners.
Jul 25, 2015
The owners and staff were extremely friendly and answered all of our many questions. It was warm during our stay so the clean pool was very welcome!
Jul 23, 2015
It is always a happy trip when staying with Michelle and Don.
Jul 23, 2015
Loved the ATV trail.
Jul 23, 2015
For many years Parry Sound KOA run by Don, Michelle and family has been outstanding in every respect.Sites and amenities are most excellent, with both tent and trailers getting a great experience in service and attention.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Always a pleasure to have you both stay with us each year! You make us smile! Thank you for your kind words.
Jul 21, 2015
staying at parrysound camping ground is wonderfull place people are great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals