Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 935 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
As always we had so much fun at the Parry Sound KOA.....Michelle and Don think of everything and we will be back very soon!!
May 26, 2016
Very expensive, no programs for the kids
May 26, 2016
It was our first weekend of the year to camp. Enjoyed every minute, met some great people and the staff was real friendly. Could of done without the black fly but that goes with the out door life. Thanks again.
May 25, 2016
Don, Michelle, family and crew run a great park, small and cozy, not a lot of seasonals which is nice, plenty to do in and around the park, heated pool, trails for ATV'n, walking, running, biking connect right to the park, nearby dock and boat launch on Rankin Lake, beach a little further up the road, Parry Sound 15min away by car.
May 25, 2016
Michelle and Don and staff are extremely friendly, they just can't do enough for you! When you walk in the registration building, your welcomed with a hug or handshake!, feels like home!
May 25, 2016
Great owners - lots of fun activities, very friendly staff, very clean
May 25, 2016
Nice location and sites...friendly office staff....play park could use updating.
May 25, 2016
Thank you Michelle, for accommodating us at the last minute. We truly enjoyed the site we had and will book it again. Once again you made us feel at home and a great time was had by all.
May 25, 2016
The facility was clean The masked owners and their staff were awesome. The ease of access to the park to park ATV trails was awesome. We had a fantastic weekend and will definitely go back again and again.
May 25, 2016
Amazing night at the KOA Parry Sound. This was our 2nd visit to this site, and we will definitely be returning. Sites are well maintained and the entire park is extremely clean. The heated pool and May long weekend activities were an added bonus! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to going back soon!
May 20, 2016
Our favourite KOA (and we have stayed at 42) Great site, clean, natural. Friendliest staff ever!
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
It was great!
May 07, 2016
Typical Koa high standards friendly clean
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
The best KOA ever !!!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2015
The experiance was just great. Loved it!! Great hosts. Family feeling!!
Oct 13, 2015
We had amazing time. The Barry family is so warm and welcoming. We are sad the season is over. Will be back next year for sure!
Oct 13, 2015
Don and Michellle are always wonderful hosts! They always have fun things on the go!! Love them very much!! Their camp grounds are always clean and well kept!
Oct 13, 2015
As always excellent staff, service and lots of colour trees were beautiful sad to leave but will be back next year for sure we camped at Parry Sound three times this year and it wasn't enough owners are very friendly and treat you like family
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Love this park
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
for the short stay, we found the staff and campers to be friendly and helpful. facilities were clean. Owners showed real concern for visitors.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
We have stayed at the Parry Sound KOA for many years and it is always a wonderful experience.
Oct 11, 2015
Our weekend was great, very friendly staff all around.
Oct 09, 2015
We love this KOA and look forward to visiting here each camping season. Michelle and her family are great hosts, so friendly and helpful! This is a great place to stay with lots to do in the Parry Sound area!!!!
Oct 08, 2015
great place to stay , small but quiet and ATV friendly , Camped with 10 others
Oct 05, 2015
Stayed in late Sept/Oct and enjoyed stay. Like the touch where they take you to your site thus avoiding any confusion. Close to Parry Sound so enjoyed island cruise. Would stay again
Oct 03, 2015
loved it! Clean and well organized.
Oct 01, 2015
A lovely campsite. Extremely friendly and helpful owners
Sep 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful owners, lots to do and see. Looking forward to going back next season. THANKS AGAIN
Sep 29, 2015
very friendly/helpful. site was good.only downside was the pool was not working and the weather would have allowed for a swim.
Sep 29, 2015
Michelle and Don are awesome hosts.. our children are riding dirt bikes and with having the trail close its amazing.. Thanks for a great season KOA Parry Sound..
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Secluded with nice walks for the dogs
Sep 29, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time here. Would highly recommend it to everyone!
Sep 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in late September, very quiet, well kept campground. Will be back next year.
Sep 24, 2015
Lovely park, very rustic!, lots of trees around the sites which could potentially cause a problem for some rigs - friendly helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Weather was not on our side, but we really liked the set up and were happy as transients to obtain a very nice site by the trails so we could hike our dogs. Don and Michelle were very friendly and available to all campers.
Sep 22, 2015
As usual, it was a fabulous stay. Great hosts, and the weather even cooperated. Parry Sound KOA is our favorite spot to camp - Thank you Don and Michelle
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Parry Sound KOA. Everyone is very friendly, whether it be staff or other guests. Look forward to booking our stay for next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Always a pleasure seeing Don and Michelle
Sep 21, 2015
Very peaceful stay!
Sep 20, 2015
We arrived late after office was closed they was a welcome note with instructions to our site When we went to pay in the morning they were very welcoming and informative. We enjoyed our stay very much
Sep 20, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed at KOA Parry Sound. It is quiet, clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2015
No Thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would prefer that you come to us if you have a problem or issues. We can not help you during your stay if you don't say anything. TIPS for next time: make a reservation when arriving on a Friday when you are 35 feet long & you can't live without satellite. We have open sites that are up to 90 ft
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals