Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
As usual, the Berry family did everything to make our stay enjoyable.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Can't fault it, pity you couldn't control the weather..
Sep 05, 2016
Our stay was great. Clean washrooms, great staff, clean cabin, great campers. We are already planning our trip for next year. Thank you again for the wonderful vacation. It has been 12 years sent we were hear and we are now sorry we stayed away so long. We are hoping to bring the grandparents with us next year! Looking forward to next year!!!
Sep 05, 2016
Cute cabin. Friendly helpful staff. Immaculate washrooms.
Aug 30, 2016
I enjoyed my stay in the 1 room cabin. The fire pit and picnic table were a great thing to have. The porch swing was a great touch and very un expected.
Aug 30, 2016
Don and Michelle are very gracious hosts! They treat all campers with respect and like family! Their staff are all super friendly as well. The entire campsite is very clean and tidy. A great holiday and lots of fun for kids. We will be back! Thanks for great summer memories!!!
Aug 21, 2016
We found that the grounds were very over crowded and the cabins are to close together no privacy and the washrooms need updating and are to to far away
Aug 16, 2016
Excellent effort on their part. Great pool,beautiful trees, fantastic showers.What can I say!
Aug 16, 2016
The KOA Parry Sound camp sites and its amenities are well maintained and clean. Michelle the owner as well as all her staff are professional and friendly. Even the guests were friendly and considerate. Only criticism is the noise of the train passing during the night. If you are young guys with no sleep problems, you should be fine.
Aug 15, 2016
I didn't care for the setup of the camp. It was cramped with no privacy as the trailers and cabins were all mixed together.
Aug 15, 2016
The deluxe cabin was amazing, my wife three kids and myself had an amazing time. Will be going back again!!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We had a memorable trip. Thanks for making us feel so welcome. See you in September.
Jul 19, 2016
It's amazing place for camping with family and friends. Nice and clean. Safe and hygienic.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at KOA of Parry Sound. The staff was lovely the cabin was great and the other campers were were very friendly. We will definitely be back!!
Jul 16, 2016
What else can I say other than we can't wait to book our next trip
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay. Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful time .... and wonderful hosts... I always spread to word to fellow campers and RV'ers
Jul 12, 2016
Michelle, Don and Tristan are the best hosts a campground can have. They are phenomenal people running a very clean resort on a brilliant piece of property

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wow, what a nice compliment! We are pretty fortunate to live in a beautiful part of Georgian Bay and just love running our campground and keeping it in the family!
Jul 08, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Super friendly, flexible and welcoming people! Loved it!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Awwww thx. You made our day!
Jun 04, 2016
May 28, 2016
Been working in nearby Parry Sound and always enjoy coming back to the KOA.
May 25, 2016
Great place Great people Great service
May 25, 2016
The staff and owner Michelle was so warm and friendly! Loved it
May 20, 2016
Nice place, nice people!
May 20, 2016
Don and Michelle were very friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed here. Great weekend camping even though it was cold and rainy.
Nov 29, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Best campground ever!!! Extremly clean friendly kind hosts!! Hreat park great seasonal campers meets our pets needs family needs amd great outdoor playground!!! What a great place to have thanksgiving with the enitire family
Oct 11, 2015
Wonderful stay with wonderful hosts.
Sep 19, 2015
Smiling and cheerful welcome. Michelle is very accommodating. Grounds are immaculate, walking trails pleasant and bathrooms/showers clean. Couldn't ask for more!
Sep 19, 2015
Great hosts & campground! Will definitely return!
Sep 16, 2015
Best Camp hosts!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Parry Sound is my happy place...Don and Michelle have become friends of ours over the years of staying with them...on the ATV trail...close to several lakes...cant ask for better than that. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Enjoyed every minute. Kabin was wonderful
Sep 02, 2015
Awesome accommodations - very friendly people! Loved the whole experience!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome stay as always!
Aug 31, 2015
A great camp ground! Don and Michelle and family are exceptional hosts and very accommodating to all campers and their needs. Their entire staff are extremely professional and friendly. Campground facilities are very clean and well maintained. A very relaxing week........looking forward to camping there again next summer!!
Aug 30, 2015
Clean, friendly, quality campground in the area! Thank you
Aug 27, 2015
We love staying at the Parry Sound KOA. The staff are very friendly. Activities are fun and organized. Park and Cabins are well maintained. See you again next summer!
Aug 20, 2015
Awesome campground! Loved the natural setting and the sites are so spacious! One of the best and most unique KOAs we've stayed at! Friendly hosts and lots too do! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
This was our third stay at PS KOA and we love it! You make us feel so welcome - and you take such good care of your guests. The "Kamp" is exceptionally well maintained, events and activities are always happening and your fishing spot recommendations were appreciated. Thanks again for making our stay so great and see you next summer!!! The Marinucci Family, Toronto ON
Aug 15, 2015
It was our first time visiting and we fell in love with it. Thanks for a great experience.
Aug 13, 2015
We had a great time. Thankyou so much. See you next year
Aug 10, 2015
Absolutely fabulous clean and very relaxing. Close to great beach and fishing. Thank you
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly staff! Helpful - great service. Cabin was clean and neat. Perhaps keep the fridge a bit cooler for day of check in. Would come again to this KOA, beautiful area.
Aug 06, 2015
Great site! The cabin was fantastic. Washrooms are always clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals