Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Fantastic Staff..Nice clean facility..Would recommend NOT being place near the Cabins. People seemed to have a lot of difficulty respecting other peoples camping space. We spent the majority of our stay being trampled by a church party that surrounded us. We had bikes and people constantly passing through our site.Incredibly rude. KOA staff attempted to help, unfortunately nothing changed.
Aug 17, 2015
We had our little grandsons with us and it was the perfect spot for them - the pool, the sandpile, the playground, and the great games prepared by the staff of the Parr Sound KOA on the Saturday of the August long weekend. Definitely a spot we plan to come back to year after year!
Aug 17, 2015
Even though it was after hours I was given all information and directions as to where to go. Also through out the weekend the whole staff was knowledgeable and helpful about what to do in the area. We had an excellent stay
Aug 16, 2015
We come here year after year and everything is always top notch! The Parry Sound area is beautiful and the fishing was really good! We strongly recommend this site for any family out to enjoy the outdoors :)
Aug 15, 2015
It was our first time visiting and we fell in love with it. Thanks for a great experience.
Aug 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Some very nice campsites on the perimeter. While campsites are a nice size, all are not easy to park big rigs. There are a few pull-through sites.
Aug 14, 2015
We go to this KOA exclusively and have done for several years.
Aug 13, 2015
We had a great time. Thankyou so much. See you next year
Aug 12, 2015
As always Parry Sound KOA lives up to all the expectations of a KOA campground. Clean, friendly, wonderful hosts and staff, we loved it!! Thanks for a great time!!
Aug 12, 2015
HAD GREAT TIME FEEL COMFORTFULL SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
Aug 12, 2015
the staff was extremly friendly . the ground were clean and nice. its not to big and has lots of shade . i enjoyed the little chalets that one could rent or the classier bigger chalets. nice paths to walk around and very dog friendly. we loved it very much
Aug 11, 2015
Don and Michelle are the best. They have the nicest staff and remember those 'little' things that you like that make your stay extra special! Will definitely remain a regular camper there.
Aug 11, 2015
Our stay was good We are going to stay next year
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly, helped us big time out of a jam with some specialized tools to fix our truck
Aug 11, 2015
It was amazing! The park is beautiful and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful when needed!
Aug 11, 2015
We love it here! We just keep coming back for more. The ATV trails run right into the park and then after a long day of riding there's a wonderful pool to cool off in. The activities for the kids are great. We also love that the beach is just down the road. Our group that comes with us keeps expanding.
Aug 11, 2015
We had what we considered to be the best site. It's a busy park but the people and staff were all very friendly.
Aug 11, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff
Aug 10, 2015
this was our second stay at the KOA Parry Sound. great family environment! A nice place to relax.
Aug 10, 2015
Great campground , lots of fun activities for the kids , easy access to the ATV trails , just great experience altogether.
Aug 10, 2015
Absolutely fabulous clean and very relaxing. Close to great beach and fishing. Thank you
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly staff! Helpful - great service. Cabin was clean and neat. Perhaps keep the fridge a bit cooler for day of check in. Would come again to this KOA, beautiful area.
Aug 06, 2015
Fantastic!!! Such a family friendly camp ground with plenty of activities for the kids. Will be back again and again.
Aug 06, 2015
We love coming here! Always so much to do for the kids :) Clean and Friendly.
Aug 06, 2015
Great as always clean friendly lots of activities for young and young at heart
Aug 06, 2015
Great site! The cabin was fantastic. Washrooms are always clean.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice park, enjoyed our stay. Very quiet even with all the kids on bicycles and the quads.
Aug 06, 2015
Everything was great. The only down fall was how close the sites are together. We were in 22 and 24. We would come back but not in those sites
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
the train nearby was very loud , staff was great, not much privacy .
Aug 06, 2015
campsites are very close to each other. the campsite who have booked was on top of a rock, so I did not have to fix my tent on the ground. one of the staff was extremely rude to my group even threatening to call the police. the beach is not allowed dog is excellent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You had a group area, therefore sites are all together.Where you choose to put your tent was up to you as the sites you had were spacious & private.I am sad that one person in your group can disrespect our policies & all of the rest of us suffer for it!
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was great as usual. I can appreciate the issues with WIFI. Thanks Sylvia and Terry
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
The campground is clean and so are the facilities. The hosts and the staff are very welcoming and helpful. Our stay was wonderful.
Aug 04, 2015
We enjoyed are stay a lot the staff where very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would have liked to see is a net around the trampoline for safety and last koa we stayed at did the wagon ride every night which was very nice to have the kids looked forward to the ride. It would have been nice to have longer pool hrs we will differently come back. Thanks for the great vacatin
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Kids had an amazing time
Aug 02, 2015
We loved our stay at the Perrysound KOA😆 Staff were amazing, grounds clean and well kept. Amazing all the activities available for kids on special weekends!:) we will be back soon! Christmas in July is the best!
Jul 30, 2015
Please see the email we sent to you from our computer.
Jul 30, 2015
we loved our stay @perry sound KOA A LOT WE LIKED THE WAY WE WERE TREATED BY THE OWNERS .WE WERE TREATED LIKE FAMILY & WE PLAN TO RETURN NEXT SEASON
Jul 30, 2015
All staff were polite and helpful, some areas could use minimal updating to spruce it up.
Jul 30, 2015
We always live to go and stay with Michelle and Don Berry at the Parry Sound KOA. Their camp grounds are always clean and if we need something there us always someone there to help...even to pump out our trailer (which is free if you stay for a week). Bravo Michelle and Don!!
Jul 30, 2015
We had a great trip to Perry Sound. A guide (George) showed us to our cabin and the ladies in the office were really nice and friendly!
Jul 29, 2015
wonderful stay with Michelle and Don and crew. Friendly and welcoming. clean camp lots of fun with Christmas in July love it love it.
Jul 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The camp was extremely clean and the hosts most pleasant.The trails,pool and all the facilities were excellent.The mobile dumpster was a nice touch as it saved us time on our departure.The store was nice for amenities and general shopping.We will highly recommend this lovely camping spot.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff, easy location to find and a very clean park
Jul 29, 2015
For what we paid there is no cable. We could not get any reception on our TV. Sometimes we like to watch TV at night. This Park is based on ATV riding.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you could not get reception but as we noted to you upon arrival you do need a digital box to now get TV reception.That was implemented by the CRTC last year & out of our control.Our park is about allot more than just ATVing as we have events running almost every day of the wk.
Jul 28, 2015
Freindly service, great programs for the kids and clean through out the park! A must stay in Parry Sound, Ontario!
Jul 28, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals