Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
Everything was working well, friendly helpfull owners, shady intimate space surrounded by trees (lot 54) Good w-lan connection
Sep 04, 2015
Extremly polite and helpful staff
Sep 03, 2015
Its an amazing campground which makes you feel like your in the middle of a forest. We love it at the Parry Sound KOA and have spent many nights there over the years. Keep up the good work :)
Sep 02, 2015
Awesome accommodations - very friendly people! Loved the whole experience!!!
Sep 02, 2015
The facilities and staff were absolutely great at this location!
Sep 02, 2015
BAD LOT

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your site we chose for you. When we escorted you to your site & your site did not meet your expectation, our escort staff member would have been happy to radio the office for other sites choices during your stay. Hope to see you again sometime.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
nice campground with fun activities for the kids . had a blast
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome stay as always!
Aug 31, 2015
Really nice staff. Clean, and economical.
Aug 31, 2015
A great camp ground! Don and Michelle and family are exceptional hosts and very accommodating to all campers and their needs. Their entire staff are extremely professional and friendly. Campground facilities are very clean and well maintained. A very relaxing week........looking forward to camping there again next summer!!
Aug 31, 2015
Good people,nice camping. Had a good time. Will be going back to this camp ground in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Always Great
Aug 31, 2015
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE KOA LOTS FOR THE KIDS TO DO..OWNERS ARE VERY NICE POLITE AND FRIENDLY. LOVE THAT THE KOA IS CLOSE TO THE TRAILS.. GOING BACK IN SEPTEMBER..
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean. Very friendly. Excellent stay
Aug 31, 2015
It's a great park. Fun for the whole family lots to do.
Aug 31, 2015
we loved our stay-staff very friendly and helpful-but you could use another set of washrooms lower down-will come again
Aug 31, 2015
We arrived or first night after 9 pm. Directions to our camp site were left on the door and clearly laid out where to go. One of the staff was close by and helped us get backed in. Great people amazing staff. Park was nice and clean.
Aug 30, 2015
Clean, friendly, quality campground in the area! Thank you
Aug 29, 2015
Very welcoming and friendly.
Aug 27, 2015
Loved our site and especially the guide who led us to it! Another pleasant surprise was better wifi service than we have at home!
Aug 27, 2015
We love staying at the Parry Sound KOA. The staff are very friendly. Activities are fun and organized. Park and Cabins are well maintained. See you again next summer!
Aug 27, 2015
Fantastic! As always; can't wait for next year's camping adventures at Parry Sound KOA
Aug 26, 2015
Well taken care of. The only down side is lack of septic hook up but their free pump out service would of set this to some degree. Would stay again.
Aug 25, 2015
This KOA sets the standard for all other KOAs. I keep coming back.
Aug 25, 2015
great services very friendly staff great campsite just an overall great stay--- thanks Jean & Bob
Aug 25, 2015
Everything was amazing except the train noise.
Aug 25, 2015
Parry Sound is tied for first as our most favorite place to stay. The owners are extremely warm and friendly, hard working staff, clean and well maintained park.
Aug 25, 2015
They pamper the camper! Great family and staff. Friendly. Clean facilities. Nice campground. Near great beach at Otter lake.
Aug 24, 2015
The Parry sound KOA is a great stay. It was very quiet every evening we were their. But you have to get used to hearing a train once in a while. It is very family oriented. The pool was clean and warm. Bathroom were clean. And a Tim Horton's only minutes away if you forgot your coffee machine. 😃
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for the last 5 summers. The owners are always happy to see us and always as helpful as ever.
Aug 24, 2015
Relaxing weekend with friends.
Aug 24, 2015
Great campground, great service. We had a 15A service and the receptacle was kind of loose. Good thing we did not have to use microwave oven, toaster or electric heater in our trailer. Otherwise everything was great.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
friendly staff

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your compliment but we are confused for the rating you gave us. ??
Aug 22, 2015
Friendly. Great Staff. Excellent facilities.
Aug 21, 2015
We were on a large, level, shady site - easy pull-through. Lovely campground with lots to do in the area. Wish we'd been able to stay longer. Would definitely like to return.
Aug 20, 2015
Amazing time at the KOA Parry Sound. Kids had a fantastic time!!! Wonderful staff, great campground & fun activities. One of our best camping experiences!!! Thank you!! I totally recommend this KOA
Aug 20, 2015
We brought our grandchildren for the candy craze weekend & were thrilled with the activities planned for children. The park staff were wonderful. We'll be back!
Aug 20, 2015
Awesome campground! Loved the natural setting and the sites are so spacious! One of the best and most unique KOAs we've stayed at! Friendly hosts and lots too do! Thank you!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Would have been a ten but it rained and we were surrounded by water as we were in the lowest part of the park. Our stay was muddy for the next day or so. Poor drainage.
Aug 18, 2015
This is a great little campground! Awesome setting, great people. Had a blast! (Candy Extravaganza helped! Haha!)
Aug 18, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Lots to do, beautiful and clean park, and great wifi! Will be back for sure! Special thanks to the amazing owners who are super friendly and knowledgeable!
Aug 18, 2015
We just Stande for one night. The spot was nice but trains running nearby made the night disturbing. The site team was amazing.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice mature park,lots of shade. Friendly helpful staff. Had a problem with a neighbours dog-was dealt with in a timely manner. will return every time we are in the area.
Aug 17, 2015
Another wonderful stay at Parry Sound KOA. Michelle, Don and all the staff are wonderful and always happy to answer any questions and accommodate request for specific sites (where possible) when booking. The campground is immaculate. We looked at other parks in the area and this is by far the best.
Aug 17, 2015
This was our third stay at PS KOA and we love it! You make us feel so welcome - and you take such good care of your guests. The "Kamp" is exceptionally well maintained, events and activities are always happening and your fishing spot recommendations were appreciated. Thanks again for making our stay so great and see you next summer!!! The Marinucci Family, Toronto ON
Aug 17, 2015
very friendly staff. nice and relaxing place
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals