Parry Sound KOA

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2012
george and diane were awesome and a great help to me and my son during our stay...will be back soon!!
Aug 27, 2012
pleasant, clean, friendly, nice campsite
Aug 27, 2012
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the Parry Sound KOA and each time has been great. It's such a lovely park and there is always something to do. Plus we love the beach just up the road. It's a great place and we will definitely return again and again.
Aug 27, 2012
We had a great time again! We really enjoy the atmosphere of this campground. The staff are all so nice.
Aug 27, 2012
the park is amazing,scenic, clean and very friendly, from the time we checked in until the time we checked out we were made to feel so welcome, very friendly owners and staff, so much to do and participate in, we cant wait to go back, we highly recommend KOA in Parrysound.thanks again char and keith.
Aug 26, 2012
Very well kept! Great grounds! Great staff / owners Wold definitely recommend and return again
Aug 26, 2012
The office was shut down early on our day of arrival (at Muskoka Lake's KOA the office shuts at 22:30) and the site was completly dark. We were left a note how to arrive to our lot. We didn't enjoy the site as soon as we've been asked to leave at 11:00.
Aug 25, 2012
Really enjoyed our stay. All facilities were extremely clean. Escort to site for both our group and my visiting sister, no charge pump out and wood delivery was most certainly appreciated. Staff extremely cordial.
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
A very friendly, accomodating and helpful staff and owners.
Aug 24, 2012
Very fridendly and great customer service. Lots to do for the kids and sites are beautiful. Only complaints is the costant train horns - especially through the middle of the night.
Aug 23, 2012
Have been to this KOA several times and will be back! Great staff and accommodations. Tx.
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
This is the most amazing place in the world!!! I wish it would be summer all the time and I could just live here forever! It is such a special place for me and my family. The staff make it so!!!!
Aug 21, 2012
We had a fantastic stay! The owners greeted us like long lost friends. The staff was friendly. The bathrooms were immaculate and there was lots for our kids to do. We will be going back as soon as we can and we would tell anyone to go and stay there. They will be gauranteed a great family time.
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
LOVE THE PLACE AND LOVE THE STAFF !!!!!!!
Aug 20, 2012
Hi! I enjoyed the trails and my little cabin! Thanks again, you are such wonderful hosts! Bobbi
Aug 20, 2012
Lots of activities and games for the kids. They loved the pool, trampoline and searching for candies by flashlight the most. Our dogs loved the little doggy park. I loved being served in French and appreciated that a great deal. Will definitely go back!
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
We stayed in a cabin this year instead of tenting and we enjoyed our vacation at Parry Sound
Aug 16, 2012
One of the reasons I picked your KOA was for the activities geared to children on the Saturday. I was not disappointed. Especially appreciated the enthusiasm of the Teenagers(staff/helpers) in the events with the younger kids. The Reptile show really entertained Brett and us. Brett's favorite thing he enjoyed, Tractor ride through the bush,no paved roads,pool &trampoline, badminton,etc etc
Aug 16, 2012
for the nicht we wear dear it wash good to by dear.
Aug 15, 2012
Luv it, will be back next year. Clean, friendly, and Don and Michelle do an exceptional job at making sure that you feel at home!
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
In short it was the best KOA I have ever been to. The staff were great and I especially enjoyed the group camp fire. Laura
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
Great place, run by great people.
Aug 15, 2012
We came up from Pennsylvania to meet with our Canadien friends to go camping for the first time with our 9 yr old son. It was our first time at a KOA and it was home away from home. And I cannot say enough good things about the employees there. A gentleman showed us to our campsite then came around about 20 min later to see how we were doing and ask if we needed anything. WOW! Awesome experience!
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Regardless of the rainy weather we had a great time. Pool was warm and Reptile man very informative. Grandkids had great time riding their bikes - next time no rain but thanks for the campfires.
Aug 13, 2012
Great facility. Close to lots of tourist attractions. Wonderful owners, went the extra mile. Highly recommended.
Aug 13, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at your park. We have been to other KOA's and this one is by far the cleanest most organized one we've seen. There were activities planned and nice weather or not there was plenty to do. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
We had a wonderful time at the Parry Sound KOA! The Kabin was clean aand the grounds well taken care of. But..the best part was the friendly and helpful staff! What a wonderful vacation! We will be back!
Aug 13, 2012
Everyone was nice and helpfull. The grounds were clean and the campers that are seasonal were nice and welcomed us. We will come again with more people
Aug 13, 2012
Amazing staff - exceptionally friendly - beautifully kept grounds and facilities - lots to do! AMAZING experience - loved it! Thank you for a quality experience that was treasured!
Aug 13, 2012
We really enjoyed the camp ground. Found everyone to be so friendly. I am really looking forward to coming back again and would like to try the little cabin's. I know the weather was a bit dreadful but the rain was really needed. Thank you again to Michelle and Don for a great experience in the park.
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
All clean and quiet, and exceptional internet speed! Thanks!
Aug 11, 2012
Front desk staff most welcoming. Given two different directives re access to honey wagon. First told to make arrangements night before departure but when tried to do so was told they did not do it the morning of departure. Staff clarification needed. Park is quiet as we like it.
Aug 11, 2012
Our visits to Parry Sound KOA are always wonderful. The hosts and their team are always so welcoming, it's like coming home when we visit. Don and Michelle are top notch!!
Aug 11, 2012
Thank you for your help during our stay
Aug 10, 2012
Bonjour, From one to 10: my rateis a 10 Il was my fist experience in a cabin and I will repeat it for sure,
Aug 10, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in Parry Sound. The park is very clean and tidy, the staff r friendly, courteous,and very helpful.Thanks for the great week, too bad we could not have fires,but we take the good with the bad. Hope to see u in the future. Steve & Sharon

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.