Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2015
Best Camp hosts!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Great time had by all :)
Sep 12, 2015
Parry Sound is my happy place...Don and Michelle have become friends of ours over the years of staying with them...on the ATV trail...close to several lakes...cant ask for better than that. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great time and loved that we could hope on the four wheeler trails without having to drive from the campsite first. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!
Sep 10, 2015
Ejoyable stay...Staff were awesome and the park events were a blast...we'll be back next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Already thinking about our longer stay next summer! Thanks Don and Michelle for making us feel so welcome! And thanks to Fred and Trudy, our very special friends for making us feel so comfortable at Parry Sound KOA.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Don and Michelle are amazing, so is the rest of their family
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great weekend. We love the Halloween theme and we enjoyed the corn roast as well. It's nice to see people again, that we met last year.
Sep 10, 2015
Spent 3 days with several other family members and had a great time. beautiful area and GREAT staff. See you again for sure.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice campground! Great location! Well maintained, love all the extra touches that Michelle and Don add. We definately will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Michelle is so friendly, all the staff is great. We will be back next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Always love coming to the parry sound KOA! Super clean, super fun, super friendly! So much for the kids to do! Brought our friends up this visit as well and they thought it was "fantastic"! Will always go back and will always recommend! Thank you!!!
Sep 10, 2015
Enjoyed every minute. Kabin was wonderful
Sep 10, 2015
Best Koa that we have been to nicest family running it and well kept
Sep 10, 2015
Had a great time. Highly recommend for a short or long stay. A++ experience
Sep 09, 2015
The staff are always friendly and polite and the facilities are well taken care of.
Sep 09, 2015
Noisy people on site beside us and our site was littered with cigarette butts from a previous camper Washrooms need better ventilation (damp) Otherwise a great stay
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Sep 07, 2015
You have one of the nicest campground that we have stayed at. Thanks and hope to be back.
Sep 06, 2015
Everything was working well, friendly helpfull owners, shady intimate space surrounded by trees (lot 54) Good w-lan connection
Sep 04, 2015
Extremly polite and helpful staff
Sep 03, 2015
Its an amazing campground which makes you feel like your in the middle of a forest. We love it at the Parry Sound KOA and have spent many nights there over the years. Keep up the good work :)
Sep 02, 2015
Awesome accommodations - very friendly people! Loved the whole experience!!!
Sep 02, 2015
The facilities and staff were absolutely great at this location!
Sep 02, 2015
BAD LOT

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your site we chose for you. When we escorted you to your site & your site did not meet your expectation, our escort staff member would have been happy to radio the office for other sites choices during your stay. Hope to see you again sometime.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
nice campground with fun activities for the kids . had a blast
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome stay as always!
Aug 31, 2015
Really nice staff. Clean, and economical.
Aug 31, 2015
A great camp ground! Don and Michelle and family are exceptional hosts and very accommodating to all campers and their needs. Their entire staff are extremely professional and friendly. Campground facilities are very clean and well maintained. A very relaxing week........looking forward to camping there again next summer!!
Aug 31, 2015
Good people,nice camping. Had a good time. Will be going back to this camp ground in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Always Great
Aug 31, 2015
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE KOA LOTS FOR THE KIDS TO DO..OWNERS ARE VERY NICE POLITE AND FRIENDLY. LOVE THAT THE KOA IS CLOSE TO THE TRAILS.. GOING BACK IN SEPTEMBER..
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean. Very friendly. Excellent stay
Aug 31, 2015
It's a great park. Fun for the whole family lots to do.
Aug 31, 2015
we loved our stay-staff very friendly and helpful-but you could use another set of washrooms lower down-will come again
Aug 31, 2015
We arrived or first night after 9 pm. Directions to our camp site were left on the door and clearly laid out where to go. One of the staff was close by and helped us get backed in. Great people amazing staff. Park was nice and clean.
Aug 30, 2015
Clean, friendly, quality campground in the area! Thank you
Aug 29, 2015
Very welcoming and friendly.
Aug 27, 2015
Loved our site and especially the guide who led us to it! Another pleasant surprise was better wifi service than we have at home!
Aug 27, 2015
We love staying at the Parry Sound KOA. The staff are very friendly. Activities are fun and organized. Park and Cabins are well maintained. See you again next summer!
Aug 27, 2015
Fantastic! As always; can't wait for next year's camping adventures at Parry Sound KOA
Aug 26, 2015
Well taken care of. The only down side is lack of septic hook up but their free pump out service would of set this to some degree. Would stay again.
Aug 25, 2015
This KOA sets the standard for all other KOAs. I keep coming back.
Aug 25, 2015
great services very friendly staff great campsite just an overall great stay--- thanks Jean & Bob
Aug 25, 2015
Everything was amazing except the train noise.
Aug 25, 2015
Parry Sound is tied for first as our most favorite place to stay. The owners are extremely warm and friendly, hard working staff, clean and well maintained park.
Aug 25, 2015
They pamper the camper! Great family and staff. Friendly. Clean facilities. Nice campground. Near great beach at Otter lake.
Aug 24, 2015
The Parry sound KOA is a great stay. It was very quiet every evening we were their. But you have to get used to hearing a train once in a while. It is very family oriented. The pool was clean and warm. Bathroom were clean. And a Tim Horton's only minutes away if you forgot your coffee machine. 😃
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals