Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895


6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 390 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
A lot of hard work & improvements since our last stay. Spotless! Great location for LBL visit.
Sep 30, 2016
Facilities were very nice. The cabin was clean and comfortable. The people were very friendly and made good suggestions for exploring the area. Thanks for a great time.


So glad y'all got to hike in the Land Between the Lakes Recreation area. Have fun on your retirement adventure.
Sep 26, 2016
The lady who welcomed us was super nice! The power had just stopped working right before we arrived so she upgraded us to a cabin for our stay! It was very nice! We def are going to be coming back!


It was just a flipped switch that messed up the electricity. Glad it got you into a cabin. It was good to watch your family enjoy yourselves.
Sep 19, 2016
This is our family's second visit to this KOA and both times the stay has been AMAZING ! the staff are so nice and friendly, the restrooms/shower house is the cleanest I have ever seen in a camp ground. There are so many things to do and it is super affordable. You can tell the owner Shannon and the staff love what they do ! Thanks for making us feel like family !
Sep 19, 2016
We had a very peaceful stay and we are soooo happy that paris landing location has put back into koa .. we are very happy for all the changes that have taken place and their future plans.. they only thing is my hubby is a grown kid and loves his video games or pool table.. he really missed those..
Sep 09, 2016
We had a fantastic stay. The kids had so much fun.


Glad you enjoyed your visit. We are always happy when more kids are in the park. Thanks for choosing our KOA.
Sep 03, 2016
We had an accident on the way up and all out camping gear was damaged. I called the campground and explained what happened and Jill gave us a full refund. We decided to continue our trip but instead of camping we stayed in a cabin many thanks, hats off to all at Paris Landing KOA.


So glad you got to come and stay with us for a little while. So glad you weren't hurt in the accident. Hopefully you can stay longer next time and we can get to know you both more. Blessings, Shannon and Jill and Amy
Aug 16, 2016
Very friendly and clean! Staff was very helpful!
Aug 08, 2016
I would stay here again even if my destination was 50 miles or more away! Super clean, quiet and welcoming. Shannon was very personable and accommodating. Thank you very much. Maurice
Aug 08, 2016
We all enjoyed it the grandkids are still talking about it. There ready to come back. The owners went out of there way to make us comfortable and came by periodically to check on us. We have already discuss making this a yearly event for our family.. Thank u Shannon Bentley
Aug 05, 2016
The Campground exceeded my expectations ! The owner and staff were wonderful we felt so at home ! Bathrooms were the cleanest I have ever seen in a campground. We have already booked another weekend trip in September !!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Both Shannon and Jill treated us like family. We will come back again.
Aug 01, 2016
Our stay at the Paris Landing, TN KOA campground was great! The facilities were immaculate and the staff was fantastic! We plan to stay there again in the fall.
Jul 18, 2016
Way over priced for what litle they had to offer.
Jul 15, 2016
Shannon was the best! I had rode my motorcycle from NY state to here. Upgraded to a cabin for the night. Wish I could have stayed longer! Everything was super clean and quiet at night.


So glad to have you two. Hope your trip to the Mississippi was all you had hoped for. Still jazzed by your friend's comment that he'd never quite enjoyed swimming as much as he did that night.
Jul 05, 2016
My family and I absolutely love our stay every time we visit! Thanks Shannon! It's great to have something close to home to take the kids! And this discount helped A LOT! XOXOXO!!
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was great, and so nice abd clean! The staff was awesome and made me and my wife feel like family..I am definitely coming back!
Jun 24, 2016
Great little campground especially with children. Very well maintained, spotless facilities, excellent staff. Shannon and Jill made us feel like we belong there and it's obvious that they appreciate every guest. Will definitely be going back.
Jun 15, 2016
Extremely nice Christian people , very clean kept up park. The bath houses and restrooms were always clean and had great showers. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay when away from home .
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great stay, clean cabin and restrooms,great staff . Very friendly .Close to a lot of history and beautiful scenery . Sight seeing by day and the pool and ice cream in the evening
Jun 13, 2016
The employees were very helpful and kind. The facilities were so clean! and well taken care of. So much was offered to help us to entertain ourselves and our children. We will plan to visit again!
Jun 11, 2016
We visited to see the area. The park was beautiful and very well kept. The bathrooms were spacious and very clean. A hot water issue was cured very quickly. We stayed in a cabin which was clean and very nice, but could use some shelving perhaps a corner unit to place baggage. Thanks for a very pleasant visit.
May 22, 2016
Fishing a tournament. Staff was awesome.
May 11, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything is very clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to your needs. We will definitely be back again and again.
May 02, 2016
we love going and we love the staff. very nice place to go. I highly recommend it.
Apr 26, 2016
The camp ground was clean. Showers were clean and the bathroom also. No problems at all.
Apr 25, 2016
Just passing through. Perfect stop. Folks were very helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Great place to stay! Everything is clean and well maintained. Jill and Shannon are awesome and will go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. We have camped at other places'in the area but now that we have discovered this KOA and it's new owners we will stay there in the future!
Apr 13, 2016
Stayed in camping cabin for first time and it was wonderful. This KOA is nice, clean, and run by wonderful people. I will definitely return to stay here....
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Our visit was amazing! !! Last minute family trip and Jill and Shannon made it the best mini vacation for my two children and I !! Will for sure be going bac!!
Aug 10, 2015
love this koa. nice pool area. mattresses in the kabin were brand new. everyone was very friendly. will definitely be back!
Aug 03, 2015
clean pool,very clean bathrooms,great hosteses,very nice cabins
Jul 29, 2015
Campers need a place to cook. All sites have fire pits not grills. They are working on renovating and the store items are limited. They do not offer any dining services.
Jul 06, 2015
Nothing to do as advertised. New owners were nosey and rude. Talked about other campers to us. Pool was dirty, had no wood to buy for fire pits, &took pictures of my family without my permission. We are not pleased and will not be going back.
May 31, 2015
Stopped checked in late. We had no linens so they went and got us some. Also they brought us personal towels rags and shower supplies. Thanks so much Jason Ashley and Shannon.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
cozy, quiet, good people clean bath rooms and the hospitality fantastic. we love it.
May 07, 2015
My son and I stayed here while house hunting in the area. The cabins are very clean and have an amazing deck/porch with a swing. The camp was peaceful and the owners are very nice. We found a great place to Kayak near by at Paris Landing/KY Lake. I highly recommend visiting this KOA and the surrounding areas. The only minor complaint I had, was how far the bathhouse is from the cabins.
May 04, 2015
Shannon is very pleasant my daughter loves it there when someone takes time when they don't have to for miniature golf with a kid is just awesome
Apr 26, 2015
Very sweet owners. Clean cabins and bathrooms. Fun activities for kids. Beautiful area. Thank you for making us feel welcome.
Apr 06, 2015
New owners, went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay. We made mention that the putt putt golf course was covered in leaves (recent storm) and someone was out there blowing it off with a leaf blower 5 mins later. Very clean bathrooms, the cabins are very nice, plenty of open area for the kids to play freely. All electrical & water hook ups worked. Very clean KOA, no trash piling up.
Apr 06, 2015
Smaller homey campground. Owners were very friendly and helpful. It was all very clean. Bathrooms were very clean. It was a very safe environment for our 3 and 5 year old grandchildren.
Mar 23, 2015
Absolutely loved the hospitality!!! Super clean restrooms and cabins!!! Owners on-site and very accommodating!!! We will definitely stay again!!!


Thanks for choosing Paris Landing KOA, we happy to meet you.
Feb 09, 2015
Over all it wasn't bad, but the facilities felt a little dated.
Jan 20, 2015
The owner of this place are so great! Too warm heart and kind. I am willing to visit this place again.


We appreciate you & your family. We look forward to welcoming you to our campground again. You were extremely kind as well.
Oct 21, 2014
The folks that manage the place where great!
Oct 19, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy