Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Email

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 376 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
My family and I absolutely love our stay every time we visit! Thanks Shannon! It's great to have something close to home to take the kids! And this discount helped A LOT! XOXOXO!!
Jul 05, 2016
Nice, neat park, friendly staff, clean pool and restrooms. We were in the area because of local relatives. I do not agree with the policy of charging for visitors of over 15 min. If I'm paying for my site, I ought to be able to have visitors to it to share a drink, campfire, etc. If they were to use the pool, of course, an extra fee, but not to visit my site.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great time yet again at this KOA. Shannon and Steven are doing a great job there as well as their staff of Jill and Amy. We will be back there later this month and already looking forward to it.
Jul 05, 2016
We thought the campground was very clean with many activities for families to enjoy. I can't say enough about the owners and their hospitality to us. They went above and beyond when our air conditioning went out in our camper. We will definitely be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hope ya'll get that fixed fast. Sorry for all the difficulty it caused you.
Jul 05, 2016
Every thing was great. The only thing we missed was having grills on site. We had things to grill but nothing to grill on.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you had asked, we do have a small loaner grill.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Steven and Shannon were great hosts and the camp sites were a nice size.
Jul 04, 2016
There are new owners at this location, and they are doing a great job improving the facilities. We were really happy with the campground and the people we encountered in Paris Landing, TN KOA.
Jul 04, 2016
Very clean and great management. We found the campsites had not been leveled so there was difficulty leveling and safely getting in and out of our rig.
Jun 29, 2016
Shannon and Steve were so accommodating! They made us feel very welcome and treated us like family. We had a fabulous experience! We would absolutely go back there again.
Jun 29, 2016
good place
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very professional, friendly, joy to talk to. Site, pool and baths were clean and in good condition. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. Rated 4 instead of 5 stars due to lack of level patio area, view was awesome trade off however other sites we looked at didn't have good patio area for awning, sitting.
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was great, and so nice abd clean! The staff was awesome and made me and my wife feel like family..I am definitely coming back!
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice KOA. Clean and well kept. RV campsites are a bit small and close together but not a problem. Employees were very nice. Good activites for kids...pool, mini golf, mining, playground & pedal cars. Would love to camp there again.
Jun 24, 2016
I'm not sure how anyone could give this KOA anything but 5 stars. The new owners were the greatest. sorry we couldn't have stayed longer.
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful friendly staff! Very professional! Nice campground! We will go back. Jill and Shannon were awesome!
Jun 24, 2016
Great little campground especially with children. Very well maintained, spotless facilities, excellent staff. Shannon and Jill made us feel like we belong there and it's obvious that they appreciate every guest. Will definitely be going back.
Jun 20, 2016
We brought our grandson this trip and he loved it! Just like the last time the facility was so clean and the staff was very welcoming and attentive. Great place!
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was always pleasant they went out of there way to make sure we felt welcome. The spaces were a little tight but otherwise a great place to stay.
Jun 19, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. The staff was very courteous and tentative to make your stay enjoyable. They went the extra "Mile" in customer service.
Jun 18, 2016
the way sites were built up to be more level made the step down to the ground very high. Need to build up patio area too.
Jun 15, 2016
Extremely nice Christian people , very clean kept up park. The bath houses and restrooms were always clean and had great showers. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay when away from home .
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great stay, clean cabin and restrooms,great staff . Very friendly .Close to a lot of history and beautiful scenery . Sight seeing by day and the pool and ice cream in the evening
Jun 13, 2016
The employees were very helpful and kind. The facilities were so clean! and well taken care of. So much was offered to help us to entertain ourselves and our children. We will plan to visit again!
Jun 13, 2016
Very good campground!
Jun 11, 2016
We visited to see the area. The park was beautiful and very well kept. The bathrooms were spacious and very clean. A hot water issue was cured very quickly. We stayed in a cabin which was clean and very nice, but could use some shelving perhaps a corner unit to place baggage. Thanks for a very pleasant visit.
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly! Clean and inviting we will definitely stay here again!
Jun 05, 2016
Staff was excellent, and the most congenial KOA folks we've encountered. Five stars to each of them. The sites, though, were far too close together, with barely enough room for a picnic table to sit lengthwise between the sites -- no privacy, no space to even tie out a dog. We had no campers beside us, but based on being such a tiny area, I can't imagine what it would be like if we had.
Jun 05, 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time! Everyone was so very nice and helpful! Sites are nice and roomy, bathhouse is kept very clean. The pool was so nice and refreshing. We will definitely be back!
Jun 05, 2016
The best people at the KOA ! Shannon and Steve were awesome. Victor was such a wealth of information, gave us newbies such great advise and helpful hints. The facility was very clean, and we really liked that. The pool was clean, looked like a new one and it was pretty big, too. Our first camping experience, they made it seem easy and we felt like we are the only campers there. We love it!!
Jun 03, 2016
Love the amenities of this place! My 7-year old son loved the game room, especially the Lego wall. The pool was nice, well maintained and clean. The showers were impressive, too. The campsites was pretty tight (and we had a smaller camper) but they did have extra parking for our boat and second vehicle, so that was nice. Overall would stay again if we are in the area.
Jun 01, 2016
My family and I had a great time camping here. The facilities were clean and we really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Great staff,very helpful and friendly from the beginning to the end of our stay. Our sight was great for our 5th wheel toyhauler 36ft with a back screen porch. They really try to accommodate sites with size of camper !! Will come back when the opportunity arises. Thank you Jill and Shannon for your help and friendliness!!!!
May 31, 2016
A great stay with personable staff! A quality experience to remember.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean, well kept, and a great personable staff. Thank you all for a good time.
May 31, 2016
Super
May 31, 2016
The KOA staff, especially Jill was phenomenal, the park was extremely clean and well maintained. Even for being full it was quiet. We will definitely return and recommend! Thank you!
May 31, 2016
Lots of activities for kids. Nice level sites and nice pool.
May 30, 2016
We loved the dog park!
May 30, 2016
Clean and great people
May 30, 2016
The staff was most friendly and helpful and bathrooms very clean. They are upgrading some of the sites which is also a positive.
May 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. We appreciated the call regarding the tornado warning. Beautiful, peaceful park. Enjoyed our stay!!!
May 26, 2016
People are great!!! The only problem was the spaces are to small for Motor coaches with large slides. You aare on top of your neighbors sewer.
May 26, 2016
Facilities are outstanding, and the owners/operators are very professional, knowledgeable, and Christian folks.
May 24, 2016
Stayed here 3 nights in a 30 ft Travel trailer with my husband and little Shih Tzu .. We will be back if we ever come this way again .. Shannon Steve and Jill were the best hosts ever treated us like family and we felt like family. The campground was clean as was the restrooms laundry room and office !! the most important thing to me was it was pet friendly ! Shannon and Steve TY for a great stay
May 22, 2016
Fishing a tournament. Staff was awesome.
May 20, 2016
Wonderful place!
May 15, 2016
We had an excellent visit this past weekend! (5/9/16) We called last minute for a reservation and the gal was super sweet & accommodating! We loved how clean the bathroom/showers were, always a bonus when camping! The owner was on site and showed us a warm and genuine Welcome :) Our first night in TN was a success! Plus, our daughter had to experience the "gold mine" and had a blast!!
May 11, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything is very clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to your needs. We will definitely be back again and again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy