Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Tori and I really enjoyed our stay, and you can count on us returning in the future! Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice. Clean facilities and great staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Great friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2015
WOnderful, clean and beautiful. Staff is super friendly and accomodating! We will be back!
Jul 16, 2015
Jill our camp host was very helpful with our set up and stay. Enjoyed the location.
Jul 12, 2015
I stayed at this campground for 3 weeks during a business trip. It was a beautiful campground, clean bathrooms and pool. The staff was helpful and fun. I enjoyed my stay here very much.
Jul 12, 2015
Good Clean Campground.
Jul 09, 2015
our stay was very short, only three days. But we enjoyed our stay as it was quite
Jul 07, 2015
Campground was clean. Sites were gravel. Some paved roads. No problem leveling camper. Only issue was sewer was uphill so not easy to empty tanks. Sites are very close together...not much room for privacy.
Jul 06, 2015
I do give the campground a good rating on cleanliness and the staff was nice but compared to other koa camps very overpriced and not accommodating for early arrivals or late departures. If the spot is not booked then why would you charge an 80 year old couple $25 to hookup 2 hours early and checkout time is way too early for the check in time to be 3:00. I think the firewood is way overpriced.
Jul 06, 2015
Nothing to do as advertised. New owners were nosey and rude. Talked about other campers to us. Pool was dirty, had no wood to buy for fire pits, &took pictures of my family without my permission. We are not pleased and will not be going back.
Jul 06, 2015
It was ok expect they took cable away nothing for the kids to do and if it don't change I will not be going back there the only good thing was there was the clean showers and pool area
Jul 06, 2015
The service was fine. My only complaint would be we had troubles w/ WI-FI & I wasn't able to pick up any digital channels. No one works in the office after 5pm so you need to get what you need before they shut everything down. This was our first outing with our camper so we needed to work out a few kinks as well. Ex: I needed a wire 2 connect 2 the cable. They may have had 1 but I never asked.
Jul 06, 2015
The cleanest most friendly campground we have ever been, and will be here most of the time!
Jul 06, 2015
The owners was very friendly, and the site were kept clean.
Jun 30, 2015
From arrival to departing we were extremely pleased. The condition of the grounds were groomed and clean. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Although the pool could be open later in the evening. It was great.
Jun 29, 2015
Everything went as expected. We enjoyed our weekend
Jun 28, 2015
Great place for our stop over! Enjoyed it and the little town, was a nice break from out travels
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was nice but not much room between sites. Plenty of shade. A little pricey for local weekend campers. Charged for the kids made a camp site 63. Bucks a note plus 5 bucks a head for visitors. Too much! I would camp there again if not for the prices. Pool was very nice. Owners were nice
Jun 22, 2015
Very relaxing and serene! And the host are great!
Jun 21, 2015
I know that they just bought this KOA so just hope they bring it up to the advertised amenities.
Jun 21, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We have stayed several times before and will be back soon! Shannon and her staff were the best!
Jun 18, 2015
Clean and friendly even know we came in late thank you
Jun 12, 2015
need 2 get cable tv put back in the campground
Jun 09, 2015
Very nice campground. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
Our site was not level front to back,I had to level it. The site was very narrow, no sitting outside without being in another site. Having a fire would be too close to campers. Our neighbor site was narrow,when parking his truck, it extended into my park area. Parked in the grass area across the street and stepped over the mud going to the camper. The staff was very courteous. A great family visit
Jun 09, 2015
Shannon was very helpful and very awesome. We will be stay many times to visit friends in the area
Jun 08, 2015
Very tight between the campers. The mosquitos about carried you away every time you went out doors. Satellite reception was impossible because of the trees and the campground didn't have cable.
Jun 08, 2015
Wonderful campground, great owners that go out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect!
Jun 07, 2015
Great staff especially Shannon!
Jun 06, 2015
New owners who have some landscaping to leveled some site, but a really nice place, all is clean.
Jun 04, 2015
New owners have had many issues to tackle. They are on the way to a first class KOA. They understand customer service.
Jun 03, 2015
People were great! Sites needed more / fresh gravel. The internet access was great, but the TV access without a satellite was really bad. Fortunately, we were visiting family and were rarely at the site. Mosquitos were terrible, but would still stay there again.
May 31, 2015
Stopped checked in late. We had no linens so they went and got us some. Also they brought us personal towels rags and shower supplies. Thanks so much Jason Ashley and Shannon.
May 29, 2015
I think the rates are too high. $42.00 a night for parcial hook ups.
May 26, 2015
Had a good relaxing stay, the new owners were very friendly and had the resort neat & clean, the pool area is roomy & clean. Will come back for sure
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Shannon and Stephen were such great hosts. They were so accommodating. Our family took advantage of all the activities there. We will definitely be back!
May 26, 2015
Great New Owners, Campground is well manicured and very nice for anyone looking to stay at nice campground. Internet is VERY Fast, we were in last spot far away and could still stream movies and Internet was fast to check work!!
May 26, 2015
Our family had a wonderful time there and plan to go again and recommend the camp ground to friends and family. Hosts were great. Glad to see the gravel on camping sites.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Reservation spot was changed after we booked it and was not told til we arrived. When you look at website to reserve a spot you expect that spot when you get there. The owner of this spot kept popping out everywhere. I felt like we were under surveilience the entire time we were there. She even showed up in the showers when we're in there. Pool was not working properly. Never stay here again
May 26, 2015
Nice people, clean facilities. Pull through campsites have new mulch, but mulch is mounded up and need to be leveled out. A very pleasant stay. Would recommend to anyone.
May 26, 2015
Great staff. Really nice place to camp. Will be back again.
May 26, 2015
cozy, quiet, good people clean bath rooms and the hospitality fantastic. we love it.
May 24, 2015
Great new owners. We have already made more reservations. Very clean and owners have only been there about eight weeks but working to improve property.
May 17, 2015
Shannon is a very personable lady and Stephen is good too. Forbeing new owners they are working very hard to everything great. But they badly need signs on 79 to show the turn!!
May 14, 2015
The new owners were very accommodating. I expect this campground to be in excellent shape before they are done.
May 12, 2015
Little pricey. Did not have cable TV. Very friendly owner. Clean park.
May 11, 2015
Th first night we stayed in an tent and liked it ok, I'd like to see there be more secluded placed you could stay. The second light we stayed in a cabin due to bad weather and loved if. Very comfortable! And loved the workers there!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.