Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
Excellent, very well maintained and the owners are fantastic
Sep 29, 2015
The owners were very nice and helpful. The campground was quite and very clean. I had a pleasant camping experience staying at this campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The Manager (Jill) was extremely helpful and friendly. She was very outgoing and mindful of our needs. I would recommend staying here to anyone.
Sep 24, 2015
Great staff! First camping experience where the staff (Jill) called the day before we arrived and asked if we needed anything. Above and beyond!! Beautiful area, clean and mowed sites. WiFi signal was very good. Would have liked to have had a little more room for our outside picnics at our site, but we do have a 42' RV.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful, relaxed family atmosphere Very friendly, likeable folks that took care of everything in a very professional but friendly manner Marked calendar for another visit soon...
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time! Shannon and her staff were friendly and so attentitive to all our needs and wants! We loved our stay!
Sep 16, 2015
The staff was just awesome.. They even checked on us when we got m\home to make sure we made it safe due to a brake issue when we left the camp site...It doesn't get any more personal than that..Thanks for your concern Jill and the others were great...
Sep 13, 2015
Always a good place to stay!
Sep 10, 2015
The campground setting was beautiful, most sites are shaded. Shannon and Jill are friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean and the pool is well maintained. All what you want from a campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Older KOA with improvements everywhere. New/recent water and electric hookups. Good functioning cable system, more channels than typical parks. Best wifi of any KOA I have visited. Strong signal, fast connection, no drops. Main building has been renovated and is in better shape than most. Trees are well trimmed with no low rig bashing branches. Nice park,nice owners, good local places to eat.
Sep 08, 2015
Camper was put way to close there was more space but was not used.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The owners and staff were absolutely great! Only small negative was I felt it was overpriced for the area. Didn't agree with being charged an extra $16 a day for 2 children. Other than that, it was a wonderful, beautiful, clean campground. We will be back again.
Aug 30, 2015
We stayed after season, and were really welcomed!
Aug 28, 2015
Beautiful campground in a serene, shady setting. We understand that it will be undergoing more improvements in the future. Wonderful office staff, clean laundry room, beautiful pool area. Very nice!!
Aug 27, 2015
Very enjoyable, clean, quiet and relaxing! Karen Neubert
Aug 25, 2015
The park is about 25 miles from Murray KY, our destination, but worth the drive. Quiet and scenic. Super friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 23, 2015
The campground was almost empty as school had just started for the year. The sites could be a bit more level. Personnel were very pleasant and helpful.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendliest folks ever!
Aug 19, 2015
Stay was pleasant, staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 17, 2015
Male owner was very rude to us about our dogs barking. His wife tried to be polite about it, but he was just plain rude. Told him we probably wouldn't be returning and he said he didn't care.
Aug 17, 2015
We love it there. Great people great location great kampground.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice camp ground, very clean, well kept , will plan on stopping there again
Aug 16, 2015
Our visit was amazing! !! Last minute family trip and Jill and Shannon made it the best mini vacation for my two children and I !! Will for sure be going bac!!
Aug 13, 2015
New very friendly owners, cute little campground, beautiful location. Beautiful pool. Spots are tight for larger rigs. We fit fine with a 30 foot 5th wheel with slides on each side but leaving wold have been a challenge if site on front hadn't been empty.
Aug 13, 2015
Had a great relaxing weekend the pool was great, and the peace and quiet, just had a really good time I would highly recommend.
Aug 10, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!very friendly staff and administrators,! The grounds are beautiful and the showers and bathrooms and pool area and cabins are very very clean! I would highly recommend anyone to go! Can't wait to take my crew back next summer! We drive all the way from Memphis!...Love this place!Thanks KOA our home away from home!!!!!
Aug 10, 2015
love this koa. nice pool area. mattresses in the kabin were brand new. everyone was very friendly. will definitely be back!
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice park. Helpful and friendly staff. Campsite and local area is fun to explore. Will be back! Sites are on the narrow side, and check that where you set up your rig, the sewer flows down.
Aug 03, 2015
clean pool,very clean bathrooms,great hosteses,very nice cabins
Aug 03, 2015
Park needs some capital improvements. RV site was difficult for us to level our RV.
Aug 02, 2015
Really enjoyed the hostess. The grounds were great, very well kept and the showers/bathrooms were clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Owners very friendly and helpful. They want to make their facility an enjoyable place to stay.
Jul 29, 2015
Campers need a place to cook. All sites have fire pits not grills. They are working on renovating and the store items are limited. They do not offer any dining services.
Jul 28, 2015
Arrived at 6:50 in evening grandkids wanted to swim and use the game room that was advertised. We were told everything but the showers and restrooms closed at 7:30 pm! Mosquitos were horrible. Couldnt use the laundry because it closed at 7:30 also! Cost was the same as a first class spot at Milton Fl. which by the way was great! Wont be back!!
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful place to camp, clean pool and restrooms, the staff is so friendly. We will be back.
Jul 25, 2015
Tori and I really enjoyed our stay, and you can count on us returning in the future! Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice. Clean facilities and great staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Great friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2015
WOnderful, clean and beautiful. Staff is super friendly and accomodating! We will be back!
Jul 16, 2015
Jill our camp host was very helpful with our set up and stay. Enjoyed the location.
Jul 12, 2015
I stayed at this campground for 3 weeks during a business trip. It was a beautiful campground, clean bathrooms and pool. The staff was helpful and fun. I enjoyed my stay here very much.
Jul 12, 2015
Good Clean Campground.
Jul 09, 2015
our stay was very short, only three days. But we enjoyed our stay as it was quite
Jul 07, 2015
Campground was clean. Sites were gravel. Some paved roads. No problem leveling camper. Only issue was sewer was uphill so not easy to empty tanks. Sites are very close together...not much room for privacy.
Jul 06, 2015
I do give the campground a good rating on cleanliness and the staff was nice but compared to other koa camps very overpriced and not accommodating for early arrivals or late departures. If the spot is not booked then why would you charge an 80 year old couple $25 to hookup 2 hours early and checkout time is way too early for the check in time to be 3:00. I think the firewood is way overpriced.
Jul 06, 2015
Nothing to do as advertised. New owners were nosey and rude. Talked about other campers to us. Pool was dirty, had no wood to buy for fire pits, &took pictures of my family without my permission. We are not pleased and will not be going back.
Jul 06, 2015
It was ok expect they took cable away nothing for the kids to do and if it don't change I will not be going back there the only good thing was there was the clean showers and pool area
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.