Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Friendly staff,clean restrooms/showers, beautiful site. Thanks!
Sep 08, 2017
The bathroom was a bit far and the faculty was lacking a kitchen compared to other Koa sites I have stayed at.
Sep 05, 2017
Great time. The town of Panguich is nothing to write home about, but the campground is!
Sep 05, 2017
This was one of the best trips I've had by far. This KOA was also one of the best I've stayed at. I will definitely be coming back!
Sep 02, 2017
Rose was very nice and helpful. Thanks fo a great stsy
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, grounds were well taken care of, and the bathrooms were very clean!! We stayed in the tent campground, but the little log cabins look adorable! I may check them out next time I come through there.
Aug 28, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at Panguich KOA, the owners are very nice and also there staff are very friendly they have a very clean restrooms and very quiet campground highly recommended. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!! Thanks Again, for sure Me and my Wife will be back to Panguich KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Great place for our annual family camp trip, had a great time. Great location, close to town and lots of things to do near by. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2017
Friendly, clean, convenient for visiting Bryce Canyon (30 mins) and Zion's National Parks (1 1/2 hrs). Proximity to forests keeps temperatures down a bit in the summer (it was in the 80s and 90s at the parks and 70s at the campground). Decent grocery store less than a mile away.
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly people, nice site, great location near a good restaurant...Big Fish nearby. Enjoyed my stay there. Close to Bryce Canyon. Would definite stay there again.
Aug 14, 2017
We arrived the campground around 8:00 PM and the staff driving the cart were very friendly. But our site was arranged to a place without shade (there were many sites available nearby) and the shower had no hot water.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice tentsides! Few showers, so long waiting.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great pool. Shade. Nice, soft ground for driving in my tent stakes.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very clean and well kept.
Aug 09, 2017
Best shower. Great location!
Aug 05, 2017
Clean and quiet. Great location. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Sehr schöner Paltz in der Nähe zum Bruycecanyon
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
This is he 3rd time I have been to Panguitch KOA and I and very pleased. Thank you
Jul 24, 2017
Great, peaceful, nice.
Jul 21, 2017
Waterstation in your tentsite area are shared with others. The place is very nice,big and confortable in the grass
Jul 19, 2017
staff was friendly and helpful. Showers had small stool to set things on, and hooks for clothes.
Jul 17, 2017
Camp ground was clean. Trees for Shade. Grassy sites. Good Store. Showers need mats in outer section. Because you have to stand in dirty water to dry feet and get dressed. Group camping needs to be moved away from family camping because of noise factor. Mornings were cool until 9 or so. Temps were not as warm as Eastern side of the State. Evenings were very cool, but, nice. Personnel Friendly
Jul 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The campsite was clean and well-organized. The bathroom and shower facilities were well-mantained and I would stay at KOA Panguitch again. Highly recommended!
Jul 14, 2017
Great camp. Small and cozy. Will stay on our next trip to Utah.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice, clean very pleasant. Highly recommended.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground in a quite part of town. I enjoyed my stay and will be back!
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent service love the deluxe tent. Kids have a blast.
Jul 03, 2017
One of the best KOA's I've been to!
Jul 02, 2017
We love it here, stay every year
Jun 28, 2017
Great place to stay! Staff was extremely friendly. It was quiet and had a beautiful view. Bathrooms were also very clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Great cabin. Staff are always helpful. Even helped jump my car. I do wish that it had a better kids playground but I'm excited for the new bathroom.
Jun 27, 2017
Great tent site, very clean bathroom, friendly helpful staff. Would stay again!
Jun 24, 2017
A clean nice place to stay! Everyone is very friendly! The best showers I've been to with plenty of hot water!
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for a great stay! We especially enjoyed the grass that our tent was on (a game changer with kids), all the beautiful shade, and the friendliness of the staff! We will definitely be back when we return to the area. We commented the whole way home how lucky we were to find such a beautiful and clean campsite! This was one of the best we've stayed at.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Great place to stay for Zion/Bryce
Jun 19, 2017
another great KOA!
Jun 18, 2017
The management are always did friendly and accommodating. They are always trying to make their campground better
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice team. Very nice stay
Jun 08, 2017
Really great place, nice pool, clean showers and the gals at the desk were very friendly. Thanks much!!
Jun 04, 2017
My grand daughter said she liked the swimming pool and the play ground a lot.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy