Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Waterstation in your tentsite area are shared with others. The place is very nice,big and confortable in the grass
Jul 19, 2017
staff was friendly and helpful. Showers had small stool to set things on, and hooks for clothes.
Jul 17, 2017
Camp ground was clean. Trees for Shade. Grassy sites. Good Store. Showers need mats in outer section. Because you have to stand in dirty water to dry feet and get dressed. Group camping needs to be moved away from family camping because of noise factor. Mornings were cool until 9 or so. Temps were not as warm as Eastern side of the State. Evenings were very cool, but, nice. Personnel Friendly
Jul 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The campsite was clean and well-organized. The bathroom and shower facilities were well-mantained and I would stay at KOA Panguitch again. Highly recommended!
Jul 14, 2017
Great camp. Small and cozy. Will stay on our next trip to Utah.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice, clean very pleasant. Highly recommended.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground in a quite part of town. I enjoyed my stay and will be back!
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent service love the deluxe tent. Kids have a blast.
Jul 03, 2017
One of the best KOA's I've been to!
Jul 02, 2017
We love it here, stay every year
Jun 28, 2017
Great place to stay! Staff was extremely friendly. It was quiet and had a beautiful view. Bathrooms were also very clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Great cabin. Staff are always helpful. Even helped jump my car. I do wish that it had a better kids playground but I'm excited for the new bathroom.
Jun 27, 2017
Great tent site, very clean bathroom, friendly helpful staff. Would stay again!
Jun 24, 2017
A clean nice place to stay! Everyone is very friendly! The best showers I've been to with plenty of hot water!
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for a great stay! We especially enjoyed the grass that our tent was on (a game changer with kids), all the beautiful shade, and the friendliness of the staff! We will definitely be back when we return to the area. We commented the whole way home how lucky we were to find such a beautiful and clean campsite! This was one of the best we've stayed at.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Great place to stay for Zion/Bryce
Jun 19, 2017
another great KOA!
Jun 18, 2017
The management are always did friendly and accommodating. They are always trying to make their campground better
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice team. Very nice stay
Jun 08, 2017
Really great place, nice pool, clean showers and the gals at the desk were very friendly. Thanks much!!
Jun 04, 2017
My grand daughter said she liked the swimming pool and the play ground a lot.
Jun 04, 2017
Staff was not friendly.
May 30, 2017
Clean campground with clean bathrooms, beautiful views from the tent areas. Friendly and helpful staff
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
May 24, 2017
It was nice there. The tentside have a beautiful view. Pity that the pool was empty.
May 23, 2017
This was our first experience at a KOA and our hosts made this an outstanding stay for us. We will definitely stay at KOA again and I highly recommend the one in Panguitch, UT
May 08, 2017
The owners were very helpful and kind. They made my stay even better than expected.
Oct 17, 2016
VERY PLEASANT. Family guests very helpul and sympathic
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly staff! Easy check in and out. Good site.
Sep 30, 2016
Clean friendly nice stay
Sep 10, 2016
I was visiting Bryce Canyon and Zion for 5 days. The facilities and staff were great! They gave me some great pointers about spots to view sunset, etc. I will be back!
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice campsite.but the shop closes early.
Sep 01, 2016
Great place. Great owners and staff.
Aug 24, 2016
We had an okay time in our tent cabin. Problems: two padlocks are required to secure the tent flap door. We were only given one lock. One of the burners on the electric stove was not working. We brought this up with the owners and they could not do anything about it.
Aug 23, 2016
Our family had a great time! The owners & staff were friendly. The campground was great...clean and well kept. We will be staying again and highly recommend it!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Ladies were great to get our site changed. We had a smooth stay ON GRASS tent spot. Fascilites were good and clean. Overnight motorcyclists.
Aug 17, 2016
Easy late check in, gorgeous location. We were bummed the pool wasn't open until 1 but otherwise we loved everything about it.
Aug 08, 2016
very family friendly
Jul 29, 2016
One of the best koa's. They do a good job.
Jul 28, 2016
A great place to camp in western Utah. Tent sites were grass and water to keep the ground soft. Excellent staff. I will definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
It is a nice small camping in a nice town. However, in summer also big groups with younger people, than the restrooms are full and dirty and there is a lot of noise. Unfortunately there were two of that groups (45 and 70 people) during our stay of 3 nights
Jul 25, 2016
Our camp sight was clean and comfortably spaced from others. Bathrooms got a little messy in the mornings and the men's bathroom kept locking, which I guess is normal, but we didn't have a code. It was great to have water and electricity at our spot. Overall it was a nice place to stay.
Jul 20, 2016
I loved the location, it was very convienent for everywhere we wanted to go. We spent five days and four nights and only had a warm shower one day. Otherwise the shower water was cold, which was very disappointing when paying to have amenities like a warm shower.
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and well kept
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals