Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly.
Sep 26, 2015
Friendly staff and great location.
Sep 25, 2015
The owners are just great, friendly, nice and make you really feel comfortable at their KOA .... place is well kept.
Sep 25, 2015
Great hosts, clean and well cared for.
Sep 22, 2015
A nice stay while visiting Zion, Bryce and Cedar Breaks. Nice hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice
Sep 21, 2015
Super nice people. Great location to see Bryce Canyon & Zion, restock your pantry and get your prescription filled.
Sep 21, 2015
Good rates, easy check in, clean restroom/showers and even led us to the camp site with a golf cart. Wished there was more privacy and shade, but for camping at the edge of town, hard to beat.
Sep 20, 2015
Best KOA we stayed at on this trip. Super clean and friendly staff. Easy to locate.
Sep 20, 2015
Great little town, Nice mamagers at the campground, it rained so we did not use the campground much
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Great place! Clean, great wifi and TV, extremely kind owners. We loved that it was close to Bryce Canyon. We will definitely stay there again.
Sep 18, 2015
Very enjoyable we would recommend it to everyone
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice place; friendly people.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Is a good place to stay!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice people, always helpfull. Very good access for RV and hooks
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice, esp. the friendly owners and the dog walk area- everything clean and well kept - gold star from us!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff was great!
Sep 10, 2015
Hosts were especially friendly and helpful, I would recommend this campground highly!
Sep 10, 2015
Clean showers, lots of shade, quite, close to town, and nice hosts.
Sep 10, 2015
Sites are extremely close together. Nice shower facilities. Quiet at night.
Sep 08, 2015
Very enjoyable stay😀
Sep 08, 2015
Great KOA to stay at to visit the Near By Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks or to ride your ATV or UTV on the many trails accessible right from the KOA Camp.
Sep 07, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA (Panguitch) for the past couple of years and have alway found it just great. This park is well managed and I was treated very well so I will be back.
Sep 04, 2015
We felt very welcome when checking in. Dave took us to our site and explained the campsite hookups. We even stayed one more night. Thank you. Norm & Cathy Hardy
Aug 31, 2015
Facilities were clean. I asked for a site with shade tees. I was assigned site 36 which didnt have a tree near it. Site 26 had 2 beautiful shade trees, and it remained empty most of the time. I was there for the Bryce ATV Rally; a majority of the business in town sponsored the event. There was no written evidence of the KOA sponsoring the event even though they benefitted from the event. Nex
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice campground, my only complaint would be the dead or dying grass, they need to water more.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Friendly,clean,speedy check-in!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a wonderful stay. We got long pullthrus & did not have to disconnect. Grounds were immaculate, well cared for & staff friendly! Bathrooms were very clean!!! KUDOS!!!
Aug 25, 2015
Campground owners are very willing to help make our stay comfortable we have stayed there 5 times.
Aug 25, 2015
One night but really nice facility and hosts!
Aug 22, 2015
nice people, don't like facing doors of coaches.
Aug 22, 2015
Clean park. Friendly staff. Nice site. Nice city.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Facilities were very clean. Staff friendly and organized. Loved the trees on the grounds.
Aug 20, 2015
Looks inviting, clean restrooms & showers. EVERYONE was very friendly.
Aug 19, 2015
Most spaces at this quiet campground have nice shade trees, fire pits, and some lawn area. Bathrooms are well maintained, the staff is friendly, and there is a well stocked camp store. Rates for sites with 30A electric are too high, especially for a family with kids. Some sites have poor lawns. A modern sprinkler system would improve grass appearance, and the aging bath house needs upgrading.
Aug 12, 2015
Host are friendly & helpful. Grounds are well cared for. Great town!
Aug 11, 2015
Great staff!!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We had a good stay. Very friendly people. We would stay again. Bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Not close enough to rice or Zion
Aug 05, 2015
real nice camp ground
Aug 03, 2015
this was my first trip in my new tent trailer. The staff was so helpful when I needed help with a few issues I was having. The grounds and facilities were very clean and I would love to come back next year.
Aug 03, 2015
The location of this site is great. I had an issue when my 7 year old need to go to the bathroom "urgently" during bathroom cleaning. I explained to 3 people how urgent this was and I was told to drive into town to use a bathroom there. Using a bathroom isn't a luxury it's a basic human need. So sad that you would allow a child the humiliation of pooping themselves. Human kindness ? Won't be back.
Aug 02, 2015
Such a welcoming and helpful staff! Great location for Bryce, Zion, North Rim, Escalante, and Capitol Reef.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy