Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 827 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2015
Site was shaded, flat, accessible, and had grass. Owners and workers were helpful and friendly. Recommended local dog sitter, grocery store, and good restaurant.
Jun 10, 2015
Nos hôtes furent très aimables et accueillants. Nous avions un problème particulier, besoin d'un dentiste, et ils nous on aidés de leur mieux. Merci encore. Jocelyne
Jun 10, 2015
It was clean, easy to find, had wide spaces - we enjoyed it!
Jun 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Very friendly and hospitable owners and workers.
Jun 07, 2015
good stay. friendly staff. did not like side by side sites.
Jun 04, 2015
Stayed only one night. Very clean restroom/shower. Nice pool, grounds well kept. Quiet. Would stay there again.
Jun 03, 2015
Very nice place! We enjoyed the pleasant attitude of all members of this KOA.
Jun 02, 2015
I want a level ground, rocks not dirt. Shower is like being in a little box. Everything get wet in the stall. I had to run the water for 5 min for it to get hot!! For the cost I would not stay there again.
Jun 02, 2015
We stayed three nights. Nice and efficient staff. Quiet location.
May 30, 2015
Our showers were cold one of the days. Also the baths randomly smelled of sewer gas.
May 30, 2015
It was great! Very friendly owners and very helpful!
May 28, 2015
The owners and staff are terrific and super helpful. Great stay. Sites are clean. Convenient to Bryce and Zion.
May 28, 2015
Park is very rundown. It rained, and we trudged through the mud.
May 27, 2015
just another night to stop.. cost slightly higher than average
May 24, 2015
May 24, 2015
Liked everything, other than the small size of the sites.
May 22, 2015
May 20, 2015
We only stayed one night but when we are in the area again that's the place we'll stay again
May 19, 2015
The owners were great! So hospitable and nice! Customer service with their employee was great!
May 17, 2015
The owner's/management were very friendly and helpful. The campground is peaceful with plenty of shade, and the spaces have all the accommodations for a RV. Just wish we would have stayed later in the year so the pool would have been open for the kids.
May 15, 2015
Really nice campground. Very friendly and helpful folks running it!!!
May 14, 2015
Nice people, great laundry room... Disappointing not able to get propane
May 13, 2015
Nice small and friendly campground. The sites were arranged so friends could camp next to each other. Very clean
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
PLEASANY OWNERS IN A WELL SET UP CAMPGROUND. WE STAYED 3 NITES AND ARE GLAD WE DIDN
May 09, 2015
I found the Panguitch KOA very adaquit for my needs. The grounds were very clean and well maintained. The owners very nice and informative Stan Brzezinski 4020 10th Lane Anoka MN 55303
May 08, 2015
not memorable. the lack of TV cable is a problem for me
May 04, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and a nice shower
May 04, 2015
Easy in, clean, friendly, comfortable, quiet. Exactly what a camp should be.
May 04, 2015
Spaces are way to close, could hear our neighbor talk , cough etc
May 03, 2015
It was our second visit to KOA Panguitch as we retraced our way North. This stay was 3 nights which allowed for sightseeing as well as a bit of a rest. Dave and Cathy are exemplary hosts; once again proved kind and helpful making our visit a real treat. 11 out of 10!
May 01, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well-stocked store. We were escorted to our site and guided in. We'd come back.
Apr 30, 2015
The owners were very helpfull
Apr 25, 2015
nice clean place.
Apr 24, 2015
The hosts were very helpful and informative. They had no control over the weather, but the stay was great!
Apr 15, 2015
It was a bit bare and I didn't find a bbq. Bathrooms were clean
Apr 15, 2015
Dave and Kathy were very welcoming and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We especially appreciated the clean laundry room with all the appliances working.
Apr 15, 2015
We came in late and only spent one night, however, we appreciated the friendly customer service that set us up over the phone.
Apr 13, 2015
Very friendly people and very clean. Always ready to help. I hope to return.
Apr 09, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful especially in how to keep from freezing up my water supply.
Apr 08, 2015
very nice and so friendly and helpful.
Apr 08, 2015
Very friendly owners, clean bathrooms and showers. It would help if there would be more trees/shrubs for privacy.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
The camp hosts were are very friendly and helpful. We loved their dinner recommendation for the Cowboy Steakhouse. They were always ready to help if we needed anything. Highly recommend
Apr 05, 2015
Kathy and Dave (owners) are the nicest people you can meet. Dave went out of his way to help me when I had an issue with my truck too. This KOA location is in a small town, so not a lot to do or see in town (other than it's small town charm and Butch Cassidy & the Hole in The Wall Gang). BUT, your only a short drive from Red Canyon and Bryce Canyon. Great WiFi and nice pull-thru sites.
Apr 05, 2015
Dave and Cathy are wonderful hosts. They maintain the property with care and offer all the advice and guidance visitors could ever need. Our stay at Panguitch KOA was restful; exactly as we hoped- and we have already booked our site for our way back. 11 out of 10!
Apr 04, 2015
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Nice but narrow roads for big rigs
Oct 05, 2014
Always our favorite KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals