Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 903 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Is a good place to stay!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice people, always helpfull. Very good access for RV and hooks
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice, esp. the friendly owners and the dog walk area- everything clean and well kept - gold star from us!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff was great!
Sep 10, 2015
Hosts were especially friendly and helpful, I would recommend this campground highly!
Sep 10, 2015
Clean showers, lots of shade, quite, close to town, and nice hosts.
Sep 10, 2015
Sites are extremely close together. Nice shower facilities. Quiet at night.
Sep 08, 2015
Very enjoyable stay😀
Sep 08, 2015
Great KOA to stay at to visit the Near By Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks or to ride your ATV or UTV on the many trails accessible right from the KOA Camp.
Sep 07, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA (Panguitch) for the past couple of years and have alway found it just great. This park is well managed and I was treated very well so I will be back.
Sep 04, 2015
We felt very welcome when checking in. Dave took us to our site and explained the campsite hookups. We even stayed one more night. Thank you. Norm & Cathy Hardy
Aug 31, 2015
Facilities were clean. I asked for a site with shade tees. I was assigned site 36 which didnt have a tree near it. Site 26 had 2 beautiful shade trees, and it remained empty most of the time. I was there for the Bryce ATV Rally; a majority of the business in town sponsored the event. There was no written evidence of the KOA sponsoring the event even though they benefitted from the event. Nex
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice campground, my only complaint would be the dead or dying grass, they need to water more.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Friendly,clean,speedy check-in!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a wonderful stay. We got long pullthrus & did not have to disconnect. Grounds were immaculate, well cared for & staff friendly! Bathrooms were very clean!!! KUDOS!!!
Aug 25, 2015
Campground owners are very willing to help make our stay comfortable we have stayed there 5 times.
Aug 25, 2015
One night but really nice facility and hosts!
Aug 22, 2015
nice people, don't like facing doors of coaches.
Aug 22, 2015
Clean park. Friendly staff. Nice site. Nice city.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Facilities were very clean. Staff friendly and organized. Loved the trees on the grounds.
Aug 20, 2015
Looks inviting, clean restrooms & showers. EVERYONE was very friendly.
Aug 19, 2015
Most spaces at this quiet campground have nice shade trees, fire pits, and some lawn area. Bathrooms are well maintained, the staff is friendly, and there is a well stocked camp store. Rates for sites with 30A electric are too high, especially for a family with kids. Some sites have poor lawns. A modern sprinkler system would improve grass appearance, and the aging bath house needs upgrading.
Aug 12, 2015
Host are friendly & helpful. Grounds are well cared for. Great town!
Aug 11, 2015
Great staff!!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We had a good stay. Very friendly people. We would stay again. Bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Not close enough to rice or Zion
Aug 05, 2015
real nice camp ground
Aug 03, 2015
this was my first trip in my new tent trailer. The staff was so helpful when I needed help with a few issues I was having. The grounds and facilities were very clean and I would love to come back next year.
Aug 03, 2015
The location of this site is great. I had an issue when my 7 year old need to go to the bathroom "urgently" during bathroom cleaning. I explained to 3 people how urgent this was and I was told to drive into town to use a bathroom there. Using a bathroom isn't a luxury it's a basic human need. So sad that you would allow a child the humiliation of pooping themselves. Human kindness ? Won't be back.
Aug 02, 2015
Such a welcoming and helpful staff! Great location for Bryce, Zion, North Rim, Escalante, and Capitol Reef.
Aug 01, 2015
Great Park very friendly and helpful staff. Only shortfall is dirt not gravel on RV parking areas.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
The staff was great. I came in for a funeral. They went out of their way to help with a BBQ we were having after the funeral.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly place.
Jul 27, 2015
.nice Park. Helpful staff.internet bad...hard to get hot water even when not busy.
Jul 26, 2015
Very friendly camp hosts! The only thing that could improve this KOA is slightly larger sites and firepits for every site (rather than shared). A great location and the pool and volleyball area were just what our family was looking for.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice campground and friendly staff. When we was there there was a group of 35 students who hung around bathroom making it difficult to use the facilities due their overload of electronics. Cell phones etc. showers were Luke warm at best
Jul 23, 2015
When you clean the bathrooms you might what to clean the baseboards. Other wise the bathrooms are very clean.
Jul 21, 2015
It was OK. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facility had a lot of group tent campers that really strained the very limited bath facilities. Only one bath area, they need more and updating
Jul 18, 2015
Dave and Kathy are wonderful hosts. Helpful and friendly makes the whole park fun. It is extremely well maintained!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff. Convenient to Bryce, Zion and Red Canyon.
Jul 17, 2015
Putting the spaces so they do not share fire rings and outside areS would have made it more comfortable.
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice owners. Super quiet atmosphere, almost too quiet. Nice little town in Southern Utah.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals