Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225


555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great RV site. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Already booked a week for next year.
Aug 29, 2016
This is my second stay at thid KOA. Was here for 3 days and the services for great. The WiFi actually worked the entire time... just slow at times and I understand that.
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent campground! Restrooms were in great condition and everything was very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Sites are crammed together so that you cannot even walk around your own RV for setup,the slide out barely fit. The Hookups are shared with next site. It is noisy from the highway. The place is not well cared for. Never again. Can't believe this is a KOA !!
Aug 27, 2016
Average. Small sites. Good shower and good location to Bryce Canyon
Aug 25, 2016
We needed a little more room for our quads at our space. Beautiful office, store & very helpful staff!
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice hosts and the amenities were great.
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean area, very friendly folks
Aug 24, 2016
It was a very comfortable park.
Aug 23, 2016
We got an amazing site, lots of room and the showers/bathroom was clean with large stalls.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful area of Utah. Spaces are narrower than I like and most patios are shared.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful Kampground with very helpful and nice staff.
Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent hosts, great staff, quiet, great pool, nice washrooms, great showers, good wifi Cons: tight sites, shower needs shelf for soap/shampoo and a mat in shower change area, our BBQ pedestal grill needed the garbage cleaned out and it is badly rusted out.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice place. very convenient to Brice Canyon. Well kept and quiet. loved all the different accommodations. The tents were very cool.We had an RV but would love the tents. Cabins were nice too.The office help were very friendly.
Aug 17, 2016
Sites are very close together. Lovely people.
Aug 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
We've already recommended the campground in Panguitch! We had a great time there and appreciated the help we received with some issues with our trailer!
Aug 15, 2016
late arrival ok is a nice ++
Aug 15, 2016
Well kept. Cute little town and a convenient location.
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly workers! Well kept park & had great neighbors!!!
Aug 12, 2016
Clean, quiet great spot
Aug 11, 2016
We love staying at this beautiful KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
We missed the entrance. Trees in the way. GPS directed us to proceed beyond the entrance.
Aug 08, 2016
This was a very nice campground.
Aug 08, 2016
We were on a weekend getaway to Bryce and chose to stay in Panguitch for a change. Great stop for teens too.
Aug 06, 2016
The campground was clean and the staff was friendly. I wish the location was closer to Zion, but there isn't anything to be done about that...
Aug 05, 2016
Ok, baut showers could be cleaner!
Aug 03, 2016
We only needed a one night stay. The personnel was great and the park was really clean and well organized.
Aug 01, 2016
We happened to arrive while an international youth group was there tenting. The campground was full plus this group, overloaded the facilities. Otherwise, it is a fine campground.
Jul 31, 2016
The first day and a half there was a problem in the men's shower with no where to hang more than either your towel or clothes. That was remedied the second day as extra hanging hooks were installed. The balance of the property and management/owners were very KOA friendly and helpful. Would return if the occasion came up.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Pool looked nice, a lot of kids loving it. Overall one of the better looked after facilities we've stayed, could have used some shade in our site.
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly service and the camp ground was very well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
They accommodated us to stay for 2 more nights. Staff and hosts are so nice!!!!! Great experience. Will be back again! 😊
Jul 23, 2016
Only problem with this KOA is trying to get out of campsite in am roadways very narrow makes for quite a challenge if several campers are attempting to hook up and leave at once.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
We had a great time staying at the KOA, would have gave 5 Stars, but there is always some room for improvement no matter where you stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean updated park. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 19, 2016
Pretty area! Shady sites. Nice owners! Stayed 5 nights nights. Used this as our base camp to Bryce, Zion, North Rim of Grand Canyon. This front to front placement of trailers was different, but we met some really nice people!
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, nice staff, outdated playground & old chairs/stuff in pool area.
Jul 19, 2016
Oooh what a delight! Lovely spot, handy for so much etc but the cherry on the cake was surely the really excellent, good-humoured, well-experienced staff. A great team! Thanks Kathy and hubby, Bev and co..... Billie brill! A friendly smile and a really good shop were the icing under the cherry! Thanks hugely :)
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone at the KOA was very nice, but the space allotted to our trailer was very small. No grass, just rocks with trailers very very close on both sides. I would not stay there again because of the crowded situation.
Jul 18, 2016
I think the only way to make your facility better is to add cable thank you guys and God bless
Jul 18, 2016
Great friendly Staff, very clean with a nice pool and great location to visit many places you would want to go and see
Jul 17, 2016
All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A very quiet campground, with beautiful scenery and shady camp spots. Extremely clean laundry facility.
Jul 16, 2016
We stayed for six nights & love the convenience of your centralized location to the National Parks. There is too much dust and your gravel is too thin for good coverage. Love your laundromat! SO clean! Very friendly hosts! We'll be back!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Washrooms were good, privacy not so good and the wifi absolutely terrible
Jul 15, 2016
I like it better not to share the space between two RVs. Everything else was perfect.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy