Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 955 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. It was a peaceful place to stay and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
Jun 12, 2016
Very pleasant campground.
Jun 10, 2016
Friendly, efficient & clean. A great place to stay!
Jun 10, 2016
Staff: 8 stars Site: 6 stars Pool: not open Bathrooms: 8 stars Internet: did not use
Jun 09, 2016
Quitfull camping, friendly people and Bryce easy to reach!
Jun 08, 2016
un accueil tres aimable et professionnel un camping agréable propre à conseiller
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
great stop for a few days to rest on the road
Jun 05, 2016
Our stay was great very clean and freindly.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms, restaurant close by
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice people, clean campground a smile goes a long way would stay again
Jun 01, 2016
Great facility and staff.
Jun 01, 2016
High marks for the staff, just great people. Had to change arrangements at the last minute and the staff worked with us to our satisfaction. Park very clean and well maintained. Still needs work on the wifi
May 30, 2016
very kind accommodating staff. Thank You!
May 29, 2016
Great location central to the parks. Sites are close.
May 29, 2016
The sites were way to narrow. In such a beautiful place,we were squished in between giant RV's and could not see anything but metal. We normally do not stay at KOA because they are the too expensive.
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
Great views, clean facilities and convenient location.
May 27, 2016
This campground was close to Bryce Canyon. Everything was kept clean. It was also very close to town.
May 26, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. Have stayed here before. A happy camper 😀
May 26, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff.
May 25, 2016
Main conservative was the leveling of our units. The hostess and host were great. One night there was no hot water for showering
May 24, 2016
Most adult campers value privacy than getting acquainted with strangers. The RV sites set up wherein we're face to face with our neighbor is kind of discomforting.
May 23, 2016
The owners, Dave and Kathy, are very helpful and friendly. The park looks great. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
May 20, 2016
The hosts are great and it was a perfect location for us to do what we wanted.
May 20, 2016
Very nice and clean campground! Close to Bryce and Zion Canyon's!!
May 19, 2016
Nice clean small dog friendly park. Spaces are a little tight but not a major issue.
May 18, 2016
Very clean park away from major highway. Clean, well-kept pet walk. Friendly and informative staff. We will stay again!
May 18, 2016
Great stay in area of many nat'l parks!
May 16, 2016
very nice park for the area, the staff was very friendly and helpful when I stay in Bryce will stay here again.
May 16, 2016
May 11, 2016
Bien situé,petite ville pittoresque tranquille mais pas haut de gamme comme écrit dans la publicité
May 09, 2016
Pleasant hosts, well maintained And convenient location.
May 05, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Very little traffic on the road nearby and still near town. Bath and shower facilities kept very clean but could use some hooks to hang clothes while showering.
May 05, 2016
Small sites. But great bathrooms. Awesome restaurant across the street. Great people, nice little town. Close to all sites you want to see
May 05, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Well maintained grounds.
May 04, 2016
Management was very helpful. They answer their phone instead of getting a message stating that they would call back.I hang up when that happens and check for other RV campgrounds to camp at. One improvement I would suggest are to install hooks for clothes and benches in the bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay there and found the management very helpful.
May 03, 2016
Great place. Very quiet, fantastic water pressure. SUPER nice group of people.
Apr 28, 2016
Great all around.
Apr 27, 2016
Close to town is nice. next time hope to see Grand Canyon. all was fine. the cowboy grill place downtown was overrated by AAA.
Apr 24, 2016
A great example of owners who really care about the customer. They are providing an excellent place to stay in a friendly atmosphere. We will always stay there as we head north in the spring and south in the fall.
Apr 24, 2016
The best WiFi system & reception of any campground we have stayed in yet. A very good stay.
Apr 23, 2016
Great clean campground in a good location , no cable .
Apr 21, 2016
Very accommodating. Staff was very knowledgeable about the area. Everything was well maintained and clean.
Apr 15, 2016
The staff are very friendly
Nov 16, 2015
very clean and staff was great
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
This KOA has been around a long time. It is fine for overnight, but the sites are quite small and close together. Sideouts are a little tight. Maybe it was designed before they existed?
Oct 08, 2015
Nice site. Friendly owners. Great water pressure in the shower!
Oct 07, 2015
Nice site - great hosts, lovely dog area, cold bathroom/shower area Enjoyed our stay!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals