Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Brilliant with such friendly and helpful staff - only downside we're noisy dogs but expect that was beyond your control. Thank you - Barbara Williams
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Loved it. Lots of room and easy in and out.
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely great!! Wonderfull spot and great hosts.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean and Nice campground.
Sep 23, 2016
Great hosts! Very accommodating. Small park, very cozy. Still 1 hour 40 mins to Zion.
Sep 22, 2016
Sites are too close together; alternate facing sites sharing common power and water utilities creates an uncomfortable atmosphere. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 22, 2016
Great campground, the hosts were extremely friendly and answered all our questions. This was our first stay at a KOA and not our last
Sep 20, 2016
Back-to-back (or get to watch your neighbor) site arrangement is poor design for campground. Big units with slides encroach on the shared common area between units; couldn't even use the fire pit because it was only 3' from my neighbors door. Couldn't open shades on utility side because so close. Antenna TV reception was excellent; WIFI sucked. ATV without muffler raced outside campground fence.
Sep 19, 2016
A great stay for the things we had to do. Thank you from our family.
Sep 18, 2016
The sites were a little tight getting into but they were level and shady. The staff is excellent - quick check in, friendly, knowledgeable of the area. We enjoyed the smaller campground and the family like atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it.
Sep 18, 2016
Good location to visit Bryce and Zion. Small town with small town hospitality.
Sep 16, 2016
While the staff and the grounds were excellent the facilities were not up to KOA standards. The woman's bathroom door did not close (so it was not locked when in use), the shower areas were to small to change in unless you were in the shower too and the shower curtains did not close (to small for the opening). This was true for both men's and women's.
Sep 14, 2016
Kampground was good condition and frindly ,, but price was bit high.
Sep 13, 2016
Great location to use as a base camp to visit several National Parks. Next time hope to be able to investigate the downtown area.
Sep 13, 2016
supercalafragilisticxpaladoshuss..............
Sep 12, 2016
Very quiet. I was happy to have wifi, as many parks say they have it but they don't. Liked the Big Fish restaurant across the street.
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly very helpful
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
We stay here overnight almost every time we go north from Arizona. We can always count on an enjoyable time here.
Sep 10, 2016
The hosts are so welcoming! Lot of shade and grass for the dogs. They have a DVD rental that is free, which is very nice! Nice and quiet! Will stay again!
Sep 07, 2016
Camped in 32 foot rv pulling a car. This place is everything a campground should be...friendly,very clean,nice sized lots. I cannot think of one improvement that could be made.Laundry area was very nice and reasonably priced! We will be back in the future,thank you for wonderful visit.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly and helpful operators. Well informed about area and it's attractions.
Sep 06, 2016
Love this place, everyone is so nice and they keep it really clean..
Sep 06, 2016
Not enough rest rooms or showers for number of people. Dog peed on our tire while we were eating at our picnic table. Too many people and dogs!!!
Sep 03, 2016
This campground is taken care of. You can tell in the enthusiasm of the employees.
Sep 02, 2016
The town of Panguitchis quaint. As is the RV Park. It is a tight fit between rigs but we didn't have neighbors on either side so we were OK. Bathrooms/showers were great. Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 31, 2016
Very lovely KOA. We were on our way home so this was an overnight stay. Everything was neat and clean and the campsites well maintained. The Wifi service and TV reception (antenna)were excellent at our campsite. We plan to come back on our Utah 5 national parks trip and we will stay here.
Aug 30, 2016
Great
Aug 29, 2016
Great RV site. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Already booked a week for next year.
Aug 29, 2016
This is my second stay at thid KOA. Was here for 3 days and the services for great. The WiFi actually worked the entire time... just slow at times and I understand that.
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent campground! Restrooms were in great condition and everything was very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Sites are crammed together so that you cannot even walk around your own RV for setup,the slide out barely fit. The Hookups are shared with next site. It is noisy from the highway. The place is not well cared for. Never again. Can't believe this is a KOA !!
Aug 27, 2016
Average. Small sites. Good shower and good location to Bryce Canyon
Aug 25, 2016
We needed a little more room for our quads at our space. Beautiful office, store & very helpful staff!
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice hosts and the amenities were great.
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean area, very friendly folks
Aug 24, 2016
It was a very comfortable park.
Aug 23, 2016
We got an amazing site, lots of room and the showers/bathroom was clean with large stalls.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful area of Utah. Spaces are narrower than I like and most patios are shared.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful Kampground with very helpful and nice staff.
Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent hosts, great staff, quiet, great pool, nice washrooms, great showers, good wifi Cons: tight sites, shower needs shelf for soap/shampoo and a mat in shower change area, our BBQ pedestal grill needed the garbage cleaned out and it is badly rusted out.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice place. very convenient to Brice Canyon. Well kept and quiet. loved all the different accommodations. The tents were very cool.We had an RV but would love the tents. Cabins were nice too.The office help were very friendly.
Aug 17, 2016
Sites are very close together. Lovely people.
Aug 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
We've already recommended the campground in Panguitch! We had a great time there and appreciated the help we received with some issues with our trailer!
Aug 15, 2016
late arrival ok is a nice ++
Aug 15, 2016
Well kept. Cute little town and a convenient location.
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly workers! Well kept park & had great neighbors!!!
Aug 12, 2016
Clean, quiet great spot
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals