Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 808 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 03, 2016
Great place. Very quiet, fantastic water pressure. SUPER nice group of people.
Apr 28, 2016
Great all around.
Apr 27, 2016
Close to town is nice. next time hope to see Grand Canyon. all was fine. the cowboy grill place downtown was overrated by AAA.
Apr 24, 2016
A great example of owners who really care about the customer. They are providing an excellent place to stay in a friendly atmosphere. We will always stay there as we head north in the spring and south in the fall.
Apr 24, 2016
The best WiFi system & reception of any campground we have stayed in yet. A very good stay.
Apr 23, 2016
Great clean campground in a good location , no cable .
Apr 21, 2016
Very accommodating. Staff was very knowledgeable about the area. Everything was well maintained and clean.
Apr 15, 2016
The staff are very friendly
Nov 16, 2015
very clean and staff was great
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
This KOA has been around a long time. It is fine for overnight, but the sites are quite small and close together. Sideouts are a little tight. Maybe it was designed before they existed?
Oct 08, 2015
Nice site. Friendly owners. Great water pressure in the shower!
Oct 07, 2015
Nice site - great hosts, lovely dog area, cold bathroom/shower area Enjoyed our stay!!
Oct 06, 2015
The park was very pretty and very peaceful. We enjoyed it and will definitely come back.
Oct 05, 2015
Great folks, we had a nice visit.
Oct 05, 2015
Dave was very helpful, thanks.
Oct 04, 2015
friendly owners who were very helpful and wanted us to be comfortable. Quiet, except for the coyotes! It is also very friendly to the small rig customers - clean bathrooms and dishwashing station.
Oct 03, 2015
This is our third or fourth time staying here. Nice, clean sites.
Oct 03, 2015
We didn't like the "buddy" sites, as it felt like you were too close to the people next to you.
Oct 01, 2015
Nice campground. I would definitely use again.
Sep 30, 2015
Great kampground to use as a home base. So much to see in the area. The hosts are very nice people, great to visit with. Good variety of stuff in there store and great prices. I will stay there again. I plan on telling all my friends to visit there kampground.
Sep 30, 2015
Good stay, suggest you remove large rocks around dumping station and replace with lower ones. Hoping damage to our camper can be easily repaired. Yes, it was our fault, but with lower rocks, the camper would not have been damaged.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The large rocks are there to protect the dump station and adjacent propane tank.
Sep 29, 2015
very freindly staff and nice site.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice would stay there again
Sep 29, 2015
Have stayed here before and always enjoy our stay. Nice friendly hosts and the facilities are always very clean and well maintained.
Sep 28, 2015
Very friendly
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Not the best KOA we've stayed at. Smelly, smoky firewood made it most unpleasant sitting outside.
Sep 28, 2015
The pull through spaces were quite small. The woman working in the office was very nice and recommended a restaurant for dinner. She even told us not to go later than 5:30. Sure enough, we got there at 5:30 and got seated. 5 minutes later there were no tables available. Beautiful area.
Sep 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly.
Sep 26, 2015
Friendly staff and great location.
Sep 25, 2015
The owners are just great, friendly, nice and make you really feel comfortable at their KOA .... place is well kept.
Sep 25, 2015
Great hosts, clean and well cared for.
Sep 22, 2015
A nice stay while visiting Zion, Bryce and Cedar Breaks. Nice hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice
Sep 21, 2015
Super nice people. Great location to see Bryce Canyon & Zion, restock your pantry and get your prescription filled.
Sep 21, 2015
Good rates, easy check in, clean restroom/showers and even led us to the camp site with a golf cart. Wished there was more privacy and shade, but for camping at the edge of town, hard to beat.
Sep 20, 2015
Best KOA we stayed at on this trip. Super clean and friendly staff. Easy to locate.
Sep 20, 2015
Great little town, Nice mamagers at the campground, it rained so we did not use the campground much
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Great place! Clean, great wifi and TV, extremely kind owners. We loved that it was close to Bryce Canyon. We will definitely stay there again.
Sep 18, 2015
Very enjoyable we would recommend it to everyone
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice place; friendly people.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Is a good place to stay!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice people, always helpfull. Very good access for RV and hooks
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice, esp. the friendly owners and the dog walk area- everything clean and well kept - gold star from us!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps