Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 888 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
upon my arrival, I was very pleased with the staff and the warm greeting we receivied. I would highly recommend this K.O.A. to anyone. They made our stay most enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 22, 2016
Clean, nice and friendly... model KOA.
Jun 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at your campground. It was a great base camp for our day trips to the national parks.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice location. Next time, I would like a shady camp site, as ours was hot and no shade.Very nice staff.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 18, 2016
Kathy and Dave are great. All the hosts and helpers are friendly and keep the campground looking good. The restrooms are very clean. The dog park was fenced in and all grassy. My dog Cody loved it.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
need updated and more restrooms and showers. Had to wait in line at 6am for the men's room
Jun 16, 2016
Great park great owners and staff! The weather is perfect here warm days and cool nights ! Grass sites dog park too ! Small campground nice size pool not crowded! Perfect stay ! We had a very large pull thru we r 63 feet total !! Request site 32 if available! Best in area!
Jun 15, 2016
Pleasant people. Spotless laundry and bathrooms. Nice stay!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly owners and staff. Nice shady sites, clean facilities, quiet, and clean
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. It was a peaceful place to stay and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
Jun 12, 2016
Very pleasant campground.
Jun 10, 2016
Friendly, efficient & clean. A great place to stay!
Jun 10, 2016
Staff: 8 stars Site: 6 stars Pool: not open Bathrooms: 8 stars Internet: did not use
Jun 09, 2016
Quitfull camping, friendly people and Bryce easy to reach!
Jun 08, 2016
un accueil tres aimable et professionnel un camping agréable propre à conseiller
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
great stop for a few days to rest on the road
Jun 05, 2016
Our stay was great very clean and freindly.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms, restaurant close by
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice people, clean campground a smile goes a long way would stay again
Jun 01, 2016
Great facility and staff.
Jun 01, 2016
High marks for the staff, just great people. Had to change arrangements at the last minute and the staff worked with us to our satisfaction. Park very clean and well maintained. Still needs work on the wifi
May 30, 2016
very kind accommodating staff. Thank You!
May 29, 2016
Great location central to the parks. Sites are close.
May 29, 2016
The sites were way to narrow. In such a beautiful place,we were squished in between giant RV's and could not see anything but metal. We normally do not stay at KOA because they are the too expensive.
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
Great views, clean facilities and convenient location.
May 27, 2016
This campground was close to Bryce Canyon. Everything was kept clean. It was also very close to town.
May 26, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. Have stayed here before. A happy camper 😀
May 26, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff.
May 25, 2016
Main conservative was the leveling of our units. The hostess and host were great. One night there was no hot water for showering
May 24, 2016
Most adult campers value privacy than getting acquainted with strangers. The RV sites set up wherein we're face to face with our neighbor is kind of discomforting.
May 23, 2016
The owners, Dave and Kathy, are very helpful and friendly. The park looks great. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
May 20, 2016
The hosts are great and it was a perfect location for us to do what we wanted.
May 20, 2016
Very nice and clean campground! Close to Bryce and Zion Canyon's!!
May 19, 2016
Nice clean small dog friendly park. Spaces are a little tight but not a major issue.
May 18, 2016
Very clean park away from major highway. Clean, well-kept pet walk. Friendly and informative staff. We will stay again!
May 18, 2016
Great stay in area of many nat'l parks!
May 16, 2016
very nice park for the area, the staff was very friendly and helpful when I stay in Bryce will stay here again.
May 16, 2016
May 11, 2016
Bien situé,petite ville pittoresque tranquille mais pas haut de gamme comme écrit dans la publicité
May 09, 2016
Pleasant hosts, well maintained And convenient location.
May 05, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Very little traffic on the road nearby and still near town. Bath and shower facilities kept very clean but could use some hooks to hang clothes while showering.
May 05, 2016
Small sites. But great bathrooms. Awesome restaurant across the street. Great people, nice little town. Close to all sites you want to see
May 05, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Well maintained grounds.
May 04, 2016
Management was very helpful. They answer their phone instead of getting a message stating that they would call back.I hang up when that happens and check for other RV campgrounds to camp at. One improvement I would suggest are to install hooks for clothes and benches in the bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay there and found the management very helpful.
May 03, 2016
Great place. Very quiet, fantastic water pressure. SUPER nice group of people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals