Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Well managed and well taken care of for a small older Koa. We were well taken care of and enjoyed our stay for the one night.
Jun 21, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. The owners and staff are a delight.
Jun 21, 2017
We have stayed at over KOAs and have always been happy with the cleanliness of the facilities. Unfortunately, that cannot be said for the Panguitch KOA. The showers were very dirty. My family was very unhappy with the cleanliness of the facility and chose to forego our second night without a refund.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice and clean KOA with lots of large trees. The staff and owners were very friendly.Very peaceful environment.
Jun 20, 2017
It was just a quick stop by on our way home. Everything went great. The lady in office and Johnny were helpful and polite.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The camp and bathroom/showers were clean!
Jun 19, 2017
The campground was very clean the workers were all very friendly and helpful. Wonderful time!
Jun 19, 2017
A great family run campground centrally located to the big attractions in the area. Great place to base camp and . the national parks of Bryce, Zion and Cedar Breaks. Good WiFi and cell coverage.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Easy to get in and out of
Jun 18, 2017
Great place and facilities. Staff was very nice. Wi-Fi was weak though. Didn't need it much but had an emergency come up at work that I needed faster Wi-Fi and my Verizon Wireless service was faster and more reliable.
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice pool, bathrooms and showers. Was really dusty while we were there.
Jun 15, 2017
It was very nice. We liked that is was so close to Bryce. We were a little disappointed by the wind issue during our stay - which can't be helped. We would be back. Very nice staff. Cute little town.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
We did not like how close the sites were. Step out of your rig and into the area the neighbors are.
Jun 13, 2017
Very small site. Top dollar for water & electric. Excellent wifi.
Jun 12, 2017
Needs better internet
Jun 11, 2017
Clean, nice friendly staff
Jun 11, 2017
I thought this campground was depressing and in desperate need of updating. Spots were very close together and we had to share the outdoor area with the RV next to us, including a rusty, beat-up fire pit and grill. The pool was cloudy and full of leaves, and the playground equipment was old. Location was not great either, on the side of a highway with a dirt bike trail running alongside.
Jun 11, 2017
Sites are to close together
Jun 10, 2017
The sites were too close together. Very cramped. Showeres were good, but it would help to have a rack for shampoo and soap. Staff was friendly.
Jun 10, 2017
great space, clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice personnel working both in the office and out and about in the campground. Campground was very neat and the sites were well arranged.
Jun 09, 2017
Really helpful staff- we had an urgent package coming in the day before we arrived which they held for us. Nice to have a campsite that is close to facilities yet not on a busy road. Would have liked a little more shade though.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Great staff and quiet site.
Jun 08, 2017
Clean, quiet, peaceful, friendly. Thanks!
Jun 08, 2017
They were able to accommodate us last minute for just one night- very appreciative!! And very personable.
Jun 07, 2017
Everything about this campground is outstanding, the scenery the people who run it,all the facilities, I don't know how you could ask for more.
Jun 07, 2017
The folks that run this park are absolutely wonderful! Seriously I would definitely come back to this campground!
Jun 06, 2017
Small friendly campground. Tight maneuvering for large rigs. Showers small.
Jun 05, 2017
Super friendly staff & wonderful shady park!
Jun 03, 2017
Clean, well organized, staff was very accomodating
Jun 03, 2017
Great location to visit Bryce National Park. Downtown was close and shopping was easy.
Jun 03, 2017
Great Park. Helpful and informative hosts. Like being able to walk into town. Internet needs to be updated...it was slow or non-existent and for those of us who keep in touch via wifi, this is a problem.
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean, quiet and friendly. Close to National parks and lakes. Bring an extra satellite dish if you want to access TV as there are no cable hook-ups. Very satisfied.
Jun 01, 2017
Great staff. Great town. Clean, well maintained campground. Used it as our base for vitiating Zion and Bryce.
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
great campground. Easy with registration. Got a great pull in. Clean. no problems.
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff and very helpful, close to Bryce Zion great for the national parks. Will probably be back.
May 30, 2017
It was fantastic. Clean showers and great accommodations. Very quiet, and great hosts. We will come again.
May 29, 2017
Love the grass at the campsite but a little cramped and had to share fire pit with couple next door.
May 28, 2017
Clean areas and always friendly and helpful staff.
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Everyone and the stay were great
May 26, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Night Check in was easy. Nice host and good local recommendation. Nice town !
May 22, 2017
Friendly people. Clean restroom and showers. Location is great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals