Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Extremely happy with everything and everyone that is affiliated with the Panguitch, UT KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground, excellent and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly team. Good stay.
Sep 18, 2017
Recommend as a good stop over for a night or two. Centrally located for visiting Cedar Breaks and Bryce. Spaces are very cramped and most share one fire pit and two picnic tables between spaces. Staff friendly and facilities is very clean,
Sep 17, 2017
Great little park. Staff was friendly & very helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
This was a great place with wonderful surroundings and a clean and well run site.
Sep 14, 2017
One night but well worth the stay. Outstanding staff.
Sep 14, 2017
Wonderful staff and facilities. Super clean and well maintained. Good access to Bryce and neighbouring town is loveley. Highly recommended!
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice campground. Nice level lot. Friendly hosts. Enjoyed the stay!
Sep 12, 2017
Don't like the one restroom bath shower combo nobody can take a shower or someone's in taking a Koopa and if someone's taking a poopa no one can use the shower makes four lines at the shower rooms
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Have stayed here several times because it's a nice park with good amenities. Well maintained and very clean restrooms. Very quiet, can walk to town and easy access to all the sights nearby. Spacious sites, with trees. It's a great KOA
Sep 09, 2017
It was my first time there and it was great. The facilities are very clean and the staff very friendly. Hope to see you again soon..
Sep 09, 2017
Nice spot - 21. Quiet at night. Close to Bryce and Cedar Breaks. Nice management. Will stay here again.
Sep 08, 2017
Great.
Sep 08, 2017
Clean bathrooms, clean sites, nice picnic tables, fire pits, a little store, friendly staff, close to Bryce National Park. Sites are just a little small for big RVs (5th wheels)
Sep 04, 2017
we did not like how close you had to be with other campers , tables, fire pit , barbecue grill . So we only stayed one night
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Clean and net and orderly. Nice stay. Operators friendly and very easy to deal with.
Sep 01, 2017
Nearly all sites had grass and at least one tree. It was a very clean campground. There was a nice grassy little dog park. The showers were spacious and clean. The hosts were very warm - I immediately felt welcome - gave me a great feeling about Panguitch.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful area, very much improved grounds and shade trees. We will make this camp ground a must stop the next time we visit Brice canyon.
Aug 31, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay
Aug 30, 2017
Whave stayed at this KOA many times when we travel between Arizona and Montana and our stay is always pleasant. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. We've noticed how the campground has nicely developed over the years. And I can't say enough about the staff! They are helpful and delightful. We'll be back again.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean restrooms and showers
Aug 30, 2017
One of the cleaner bathrooms for a KOA. Nice, helpful folks to work with.
Aug 29, 2017
Very pleasant stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground and nice staff.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground. Close to Bryce Canyon and even though it was a little farther to Zion still a good place to stay. Found the sites a little close together but had all the amenities needed.
Aug 29, 2017
Clean rest rooms, nice sites, and hosts are very knowledgeable and helpful
Aug 28, 2017
Everything went great, internet worked really well (most of the time). Nice and shady and a very quiet campground!
Aug 28, 2017
Cozy, friendly, good sites
Aug 28, 2017
Nice, well cared for campground. Very clean and quiet. Great location.
Aug 28, 2017
was extremely pleased with the owner and employees. they were happy to answer any and all question.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
If it were not for the fire and smoke we would have stay until the 7/5/17. It would have been nice if they could of credited our KOA membership the points that paid for the last night.
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to four wheelers trails
Aug 28, 2017
Very good
Aug 28, 2017
Sites were very close together. You share a small space between the sites with two tables and grills. The other site's fire smoked us out could not eat at the table.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice place. Parking a little close but manageable.
Aug 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Panguitch KOA very much. We had a deluxe site so there was plenty of space for our 36' fifth wheel and our 26' pickup. There was an ATV rally going on in Panguitch while we were there so the campground was mostly filled with ATV'ers involved in the rally. They were very friendly. The park is immaculate, pool nice size and very clean. Will return.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
people were very friendly and very helpful with information
Aug 23, 2017
Called ahead about a possible late ! , and was told procedure for late arrivals.....but they were still there after 7:00 when we arrived. They stopped all they were doing (closing) to guide us to welcome us and escort us to our site. With an overly large and difficult to park trailer, they put us at an end site that was perfect! Only one night, but an awesome staff!! Thank you Panguitch KOA!!!
Aug 23, 2017
Dave and Kathi and staff very helpful. Park well keep and looking to make impovments. Location is good
Aug 23, 2017
Great hosts. Lovely place. Enjoyed our stay thoroughly, especially the location and clean showers.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everyone in the office were so friendly and helpful! Unfortunately, the camping experience was not good. The RV's face each other making it difficult to open awnings and lacks privacy. Our neighbors decided to have a campfire and the smoke blew into our RV so we had to close our door, all our windows and turn in our air conditioning. We won't be staying here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy