Panguitch KOA

555 South Main Street

Panguitch, UT 84759

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
The staff was great. I came in for a funeral. They went out of their way to help with a BBQ we were having after the funeral.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly place.
Jul 27, 2015
.nice Park. Helpful staff.internet bad...hard to get hot water even when not busy.
Jul 26, 2015
Very friendly camp hosts! The only thing that could improve this KOA is slightly larger sites and firepits for every site (rather than shared). A great location and the pool and volleyball area were just what our family was looking for.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice campground and friendly staff. When we was there there was a group of 35 students who hung around bathroom making it difficult to use the facilities due their overload of electronics. Cell phones etc. showers were Luke warm at best
Jul 23, 2015
When you clean the bathrooms you might what to clean the baseboards. Other wise the bathrooms are very clean.
Jul 21, 2015
It was OK. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facility had a lot of group tent campers that really strained the very limited bath facilities. Only one bath area, they need more and updating
Jul 18, 2015
Dave and Kathy are wonderful hosts. Helpful and friendly makes the whole park fun. It is extremely well maintained!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff. Convenient to Bryce, Zion and Red Canyon.
Jul 17, 2015
Putting the spaces so they do not share fire rings and outside areS would have made it more comfortable.
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice owners. Super quiet atmosphere, almost too quiet. Nice little town in Southern Utah.
Jul 16, 2015
Wonderful people....great for visiting Bryce NP area, nice town, groceries, restaurants etc.
Jul 15, 2015
The weather was the best part of the stay, escaping from the hot southwestern desert. The camp was very clean though quite dated. The staff was very helpful in every way. The site were rather close together and none were paved. All in all, quite nice.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
This is a very convenient location for Bryce Canyon National Park and a good "trip starting" point for Zion (too far for back and forth). Great folks, the only problems were sluggish wifi and the pool was only open 1 PM to 8PM.
Jul 10, 2015
Very friendly owners -- great family spot -- very pretty area...
Jul 08, 2015
As always we were welcomed and treated very well...Love it here.
Jul 08, 2015
We were enjoying our stay until the neighbor next to us moved in and their slide came into our slide and we were looking right into their trailer and visa versa. The biggest problem is their bathroom door was facing our dining area, therefore we had to shut our blinds and keep them shut. More space needed between spots or more attention paid to how the units are placed into the spots.
Jul 07, 2015
Wifi almost non existent
Jul 06, 2015
Outstanding Park and staff, great facilities. Very clean and well kept !!!
Jul 06, 2015
It was great.
Jul 06, 2015
When i called to make reservation I was coming in a day earlier than my friends and wanted us to be next to each other. Was told nothing available, there was no one next to us the whole time ?? Not sure why we couldnt have been together...thats why only 3 stars
Jul 05, 2015
Have stayed here several times. Dave & Cathy are great hosts & have made many improvements since they bought the park. Will definitely go back.
Jul 04, 2015
I don't have any thing to say except it was a bit overpriced.
Jul 02, 2015
The only drawback was the amount of dirt at our campsite. I would suggest they gravel it.
Jul 01, 2015
Everything was perfect. All of the hosts were friendly and helpful. The sites were well maintained.
Jul 01, 2015
We have enjoyed this koa for the past four years, it has always been great.
Jul 01, 2015
Great place, nice people.
Jul 01, 2015
It was nice. We had tire troubles and booked an extra night. When we got it taken care of we just wanted to head for home. We received our money back. Thank you.
Jul 01, 2015
We had a wonderful time, the camp hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The campground is in a great location near lost of State and National Parks.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Love staying here! The attendance are amazing
Jun 29, 2015
A clean facility from the sites to the restrooms/showers.....with friendly and helpfull hosts. Lots of shade and close to Bryce Canyon. This is our 2nd stay there and it won't be the last.
Jun 29, 2015
You guy's were great and bent over backwards to accommodate us. We will recommend you to our friends and family.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice people, great service, enjoyed our stay
Jun 25, 2015
Dave is an extremely helpful man who shows his love for his Kampground. Thanks for such a great evening.
Jun 24, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and pool area and ver uh friendly staff definitely gonna stay again
Jun 23, 2015
The bathroom are old & out dated
Jun 23, 2015
The WiFi system did not work well. Full signal from the WiFi - but no Internet bandwidth behind the WiFi during all our stay. If you are dependent on Internet connection this site is not the best to chose.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay clean and well attended campground one of the best. Good location for access to Bryce Canyon area town has services and a theater.
Jun 21, 2015
This KOA was clean and the lady at the counter was friendly, but the site they stuck us in by the entrance was too noisy with people and vehicles. We paid the most of any of the KOA's that we stayed at during our trip. Not worth the money and we will not return.
Jun 21, 2015
nice location with friendly staff
Jun 20, 2015
Nice staff/ good campsite- wish it were a little closer to the national parks.
Jun 18, 2015
Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 16, 2015
Great staff ,clean Quite. we will be back. Thanks
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice folks here. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Jun 15, 2015
We have always had a great experience when we stay here. Very friendly and accommodating staff. This is a good place to base out of for day trips to Bryce Canyon, Zion, Kodachrome Basin, Kanab, Pipe Springs, and Jacob's Lake. All kinds of ATV & UTV trails that leave right out of Panguitch.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.