Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
So comfortable place But the cabin is little tiny
Jul 19, 2017
this is the best place to stay ever the managers and help work with you all the way to make things work out for you just a great friendly place
Jul 17, 2017
The staff is extremely nice as well at the emanates.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice and clean. Owners were very nice we would definitely go back.
Jul 14, 2017
Great
Jul 14, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jul 09, 2017
Best KOA we've been during our 7 week road trip.. very clean, quite, and comfortable
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Very helpful hosts who went out of their way to make us comfortable despite some poor air quality due to proximity to the large Brian ahead wildfire.
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly people and great cabin!
Jun 28, 2017
Our reservation was cancelled the last minute. We were not happy about it but then they made some arrangements and accommodated us in a cabin which was small for the four of us but they did not charge us for it, so can't really complain.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place to stay. the staff is great. Very clean restroom and the camp ground.
Jun 26, 2017
Cabin was okay. Felt like we were right in the city. Heard the cars zooming by all night.
Jun 24, 2017
There was a wildfire near the town at the time, and they would not refund our second night when we decided to leave. There was smoke and ash all over us and our car--and that was before the fire doubled the next day. I know the town relies on tourism, but for us, it was a health issue.
Jun 22, 2017
Great friendly staff that takes the time to talk with their campers. Clean and quiet campground.
Jun 22, 2017
Really great hosts running the camp. Pool nice, kids play area is good.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Customer service was very friendly. Although they cleaned the restrooms and showers everyday, they were still dirty, hair found in showers and had an odd smell. Everyone is a bit too close together. No camping kitchen and no summer activities. Also pool hours very limited.
Jun 19, 2017
Dave was extremely kind and quick to meet our bedding needs.
Jun 14, 2017
Men's showers have no shelf to place your soap and shampoo. Otherwise things are great. Good location to access Bryce Canyon area, off the highway so it's quiet away from heavy traffic with good shade trees and clean cabins.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, mostly quiet except for road noise. Bathrooms clean. Stayed in a cabin, would do it again.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Such wonderful hosts!! Always make me feel welcome.
May 31, 2017
We like to stay here as often as time allows. Real friendly people, always clean, and just a relaxing time.
May 31, 2017
We stayed in a cabin over the Memorial Holiday weekend.The cabin Air Conditioning was not functioning and we were required to pay an extra $100.00 to have pets.(2 small well behaved dogs.
May 30, 2017
Nice clean campground and quiet.
May 30, 2017
May 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable
May 23, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff. Good location with shade trees, away from traffic. Easy access to Bryce Canyon area and other southern Utah recreation. Moderate prices compared to some other KOAs.
May 23, 2017
First time at a KOA. Rented a cabin, it was clean comfortable really liked it. Bathrooms were very clean and nice as well. Staff also was nice friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.
May 22, 2017
It's a neat place. The managers are very kind.
May 22, 2017
Add a pancake breakfast! :)
May 22, 2017
staff was very nice and helpful. campground was clean and well laid out.. thanks!
May 22, 2017
Awesome place to stay! We rented a cabin for three nights in May. The space heater they supplied was plenty to keep us warm at night! The bathroom and shower facilities are very clean! Will definitely stay here again!
May 18, 2017
Great price. Friendly staff
May 15, 2017
May 12, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms anywhere. Water pressure on the showers was awesome.
May 06, 2017
Restrooms were clean and cabins comfortable
Apr 22, 2017
Fun stay in a Kamping Kabin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean park.
Apr 16, 2017
Amazing staff, very clean campground, bathrooms were spotless! Beautiful place to stay. Coffee available early in am in store. Store was well supplied. Just can't say enough positive things about this place! The Best KOA I've been too.
Apr 16, 2017
Great location close to Bryce Canyon. Our cabin was quiet and dark, great for sleeping. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. The hosts were kind and welcoming.
Apr 04, 2017
We arrived around 11pm and went to bed; when we got up my husband showered and I stayed with the dog. I had to stop at the desk on the way, it was 10:45, to ask for the code. The woman working very rudely said I needed to finish registering first, then was told I couldn't shower because it was too close to checkout and if we weren't out by 11 we would be charged for another day. Also refused water
Oct 10, 2016
Excellent camping venue. Nice town and super friendly people.
Oct 06, 2016
A very clean and well-kept campground with friendly, helpful staff. A great place to stay!
Oct 03, 2016
It's close to Bryce Canyon. Wifi works very good.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Very welcoming and restful
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, comfortable and friendly. They also allowed pets and have a fenced area for them to play.
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff. Friendly folks who helped us secure a place to stay the night. Thankful for KOA
Sep 21, 2016
Clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals