Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Liked it! Traveling with two kids. We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin. All was clean and well equiped. Would absolute recommend
Aug 10, 2017
From the moment we walked into the camp store we were greet by the wonderful staff. They were so friendly and offered several suggestions on things to and places to visit. The campground is not very big but the lots are flat. The cabins were clean. The pool offered a slide and was fenced in. We would definitely stay again if we were in the area.
Aug 09, 2017
Great location to all the national parks in the area. The pool is a great feature after along day of hiking. Would be nice to have a hot tub but the pool will do. Staff very friendly, very clean but could use a larger bathhouse. Very quiet at night for a good nights sleep.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice people run the grounds nice cabins
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
The camp was very clean and the staff was very cheerful and helpful. It was a great base camp for visiting all the southern Utah National and State Parks.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Campground was conveniently located a half mile from the center of Panguitch and an easy commute to Red canyon and Bryce nationsl park. Verry clean campground and friendly and helpful staff. Only change I would make would be to add a small second bathroom that could be used while the main one is being cleaned . I enjoyed the stay and will definitely return.
Jul 25, 2017
Pool hours were way too short.The kids were very disappointed we never got too swim.We had some other activities to be to and the pool schedule and ours never matched. Other than that it was very nice.
Jul 21, 2017
So comfortable place But the cabin is little tiny
Jul 19, 2017
this is the best place to stay ever the managers and help work with you all the way to make things work out for you just a great friendly place
Jul 17, 2017
The staff is extremely nice as well at the emanates.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice and clean. Owners were very nice we would definitely go back.
Jul 14, 2017
Great
Jul 14, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jul 09, 2017
Best KOA we've been during our 7 week road trip.. very clean, quite, and comfortable
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Very helpful hosts who went out of their way to make us comfortable despite some poor air quality due to proximity to the large Brian ahead wildfire.
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly people and great cabin!
Jun 28, 2017
Our reservation was cancelled the last minute. We were not happy about it but then they made some arrangements and accommodated us in a cabin which was small for the four of us but they did not charge us for it, so can't really complain.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place to stay. the staff is great. Very clean restroom and the camp ground.
Jun 26, 2017
Cabin was okay. Felt like we were right in the city. Heard the cars zooming by all night.
Jun 24, 2017
There was a wildfire near the town at the time, and they would not refund our second night when we decided to leave. There was smoke and ash all over us and our car--and that was before the fire doubled the next day. I know the town relies on tourism, but for us, it was a health issue.
Jun 22, 2017
Great friendly staff that takes the time to talk with their campers. Clean and quiet campground.
Jun 22, 2017
Really great hosts running the camp. Pool nice, kids play area is good.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Customer service was very friendly. Although they cleaned the restrooms and showers everyday, they were still dirty, hair found in showers and had an odd smell. Everyone is a bit too close together. No camping kitchen and no summer activities. Also pool hours very limited.
Jun 19, 2017
Dave was extremely kind and quick to meet our bedding needs.
Jun 14, 2017
Men's showers have no shelf to place your soap and shampoo. Otherwise things are great. Good location to access Bryce Canyon area, off the highway so it's quiet away from heavy traffic with good shade trees and clean cabins.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, mostly quiet except for road noise. Bathrooms clean. Stayed in a cabin, would do it again.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Such wonderful hosts!! Always make me feel welcome.
May 31, 2017
We like to stay here as often as time allows. Real friendly people, always clean, and just a relaxing time.
May 31, 2017
We stayed in a cabin over the Memorial Holiday weekend.The cabin Air Conditioning was not functioning and we were required to pay an extra $100.00 to have pets.(2 small well behaved dogs.
May 30, 2017
Nice clean campground and quiet.
May 30, 2017
May 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable
May 23, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff. Good location with shade trees, away from traffic. Easy access to Bryce Canyon area and other southern Utah recreation. Moderate prices compared to some other KOAs.
May 23, 2017
First time at a KOA. Rented a cabin, it was clean comfortable really liked it. Bathrooms were very clean and nice as well. Staff also was nice friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.
May 22, 2017
It's a neat place. The managers are very kind.
May 22, 2017
Add a pancake breakfast! :)
May 22, 2017
staff was very nice and helpful. campground was clean and well laid out.. thanks!
May 22, 2017
Awesome place to stay! We rented a cabin for three nights in May. The space heater they supplied was plenty to keep us warm at night! The bathroom and shower facilities are very clean! Will definitely stay here again!
May 18, 2017
Great price. Friendly staff
May 15, 2017
May 12, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms anywhere. Water pressure on the showers was awesome.
May 06, 2017
Restrooms were clean and cabins comfortable
Apr 22, 2017
Fun stay in a Kamping Kabin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean park.
Apr 16, 2017
Amazing staff, very clean campground, bathrooms were spotless! Beautiful place to stay. Coffee available early in am in store. Store was well supplied. Just can't say enough positive things about this place! The Best KOA I've been too.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals