Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 808 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
We were gone each day, so only around early am and early evening. My wife and granddaughter really liked the showers and commented about their cleanliness. I only used the showers once, the first impression the general condition was negative, the shower floors (dressing area) have not been maintained, they were dirty from lack of deep cleaning. The sewer overflows at the adjacent when dumping.
Aug 03, 2014
Need more showers and toliets. Showers need to be set up better.
Aug 03, 2014
Nice People, stayed in basic cabin clean. Bathrooms need an upgrade. Quiet campground.
Aug 02, 2014
Très bon accueil. Sanitaires un peu vétustes mais très propres. Un restau en face accessible à pied (mais très basique). Bonne connexion wifi. Très bonne halte pour aller visiter Bryce.
Aug 02, 2014
clean facility, close proximity to National Parks!
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
This was the 2nd time we stayed at Panguitch KOA.We LOVE it. The Host,Dave & Kathy are the best!!! So friendly,Nice & Helpful. I would recommend this KOA to every one. KOA, Help them get Cable!!! Robert & Gloria
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
My family was only able to stay the one night because we were traveling home from vacation. We arrived late in the evening and found our cabin clean and relaxing.
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly staff was super helpful and the cafe delivers! Lovely grounds and a well stocked store make this place a pleasure.
Jul 28, 2014
The campground was clean and well maintained, the hosts were friendly and helpful. On my next trip in that area I'll be staying at the Panguitch KOA with no hesitation.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We had a very nice stay at the Panguich KOA. The facility was very clean and secure. The camp hosts were very nice and friendly. They treated everyone as guests and family. We will return! Thnaks so much!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
We stayed in a tent. It was great. Fabulous service!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
NICE HOSTS, IMMACULATE FACILITY AND WE ARE REPEAT VISITORS HERE. HAPPILY!
Jul 23, 2014
Truly enjoyed the entire stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Park well maintained.
Jul 23, 2014
SMALL PARK, BUT BEAUTIFUL SECENRY, GREAT HOSTS, VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE OUR STAY ENJOYABLE, WOULD GO THERE AGAIN, FOR SURE.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Great Experience. Very Clean and well kept. Will visit you again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
This place is the perfect campground to stay at with your family. The staff were extremely friendly and Steve did a great job of patrolling around to make sure that everyone was OK. We had a very nice shady tent area location near the facilities. Bathroom was always clean and hot water was a plus!! The only thing that we would suggest is upgrading the playground. Already planning our next stay!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Great place to stay, wonderful shade trees. Staff are extremely friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Very nice campground. Only hangup for me is that the pool closes at 8 pm sharp. No pool should ever close before 10 pm.
Jul 18, 2014
nice stopover spot. Kids enjoyed the campground
Jul 15, 2014
Very friendly people. Shower could use work.
Jul 15, 2014
A great time! Thanks
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The owners are wonderful people, very helpful. They are true professionals at what they do. We will be back to this KOA
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Very roomy and comfortable. Made very welcome by staff.
Jul 11, 2014
The park hosts are friendly. The location can't be beat. Weather is nice during the summer. Park is a little run down and could use some repairs. Laundry has problems and isn't open after 7pm.
Jul 10, 2014
easy access to town if needed quiet, clean and friendly. Would return again.
Jul 10, 2014
Can't complain about anything. The campsite had great grass and nice shade. The showers and dishwashing station were also very nice and convenient. The location was also great being close to all the parks we wanted. The KOA employees were also very friendly and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed having you camp with us.
Jul 09, 2014
Great staff and owners
Jul 09, 2014
I really do wish that Koa would do linens and a small tele for their cabins. We are paying as much as a hotel room. Why not add a bit more to the kabins? Just a thought.
Jul 09, 2014
The location is great with easy access to downtown Logan. We were disappointed that we were denied a spot with afternoon shade even though several of those spaces were available during our month long stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wish we could have helped you, but this is not our campground. We are over 300 miles away from Logan. Your stay with us was only one night and we hope it was enjoyable.
Jul 03, 2014
The laundry closes way too early!! 7PM? Trees are grown over sites & difficult to access sites with bigger rigs! Lawn needs water! I was disappointed! Try Fillmore KOA!! Much, much , much better!
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
A great site to explore Bryce and Zion canyons from. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this campsite. It was very peaceful, and the tent was spacious and well equipped. We were very well looked after by the hosts when our car broke down and they did all the arrangements as I could not hear properly. Very impressed and would thoroughly recommend. Julia and Rose.
Jul 02, 2014
Great, large site with lots of grass and shade. Owners were very friendly and helpful with our questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area and especially visiting Zion National Park.
Jul 02, 2014
Awesome, very friendly
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very nice staff! Great location and loved the souvenirs in the little store located there! Will be back to visit!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps