Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2016
Very nice campsite.but the shop closes early.
Sep 03, 2016
This campground is taken care of. You can tell in the enthusiasm of the employees.
Sep 02, 2016
The town of Panguitchis quaint. As is the RV Park. It is a tight fit between rigs but we didn't have neighbors on either side so we were OK. Bathrooms/showers were great. Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 01, 2016
Great place. Great owners and staff.
Aug 31, 2016
Very lovely KOA. We were on our way home so this was an overnight stay. Everything was neat and clean and the campsites well maintained. The Wifi service and TV reception (antenna)were excellent at our campsite. We plan to come back on our Utah 5 national parks trip and we will stay here.
Aug 30, 2016
Great
Aug 30, 2016
bathrooms and campgrounds were immaculate. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Aug 30, 2016
This was a clean and quite place. The owners were helpful and friendly. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 29, 2016
Great RV site. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Already booked a week for next year.
Aug 29, 2016
This is my second stay at thid KOA. Was here for 3 days and the services for great. The WiFi actually worked the entire time... just slow at times and I understand that.
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent campground! Restrooms were in great condition and everything was very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice, stayed here two nights, would stay again.
Aug 29, 2016
Sites are crammed together so that you cannot even walk around your own RV for setup,the slide out barely fit. The Hookups are shared with next site. It is noisy from the highway. The place is not well cared for. Never again. Can't believe this is a KOA !!
Aug 27, 2016
Average. Small sites. Good shower and good location to Bryce Canyon
Aug 25, 2016
We needed a little more room for our quads at our space. Beautiful office, store & very helpful staff!
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice hosts and the amenities were great.
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean area, very friendly folks
Aug 24, 2016
It was a very comfortable park.
Aug 24, 2016
We had an okay time in our tent cabin. Problems: two padlocks are required to secure the tent flap door. We were only given one lock. One of the burners on the electric stove was not working. We brought this up with the owners and they could not do anything about it.
Aug 23, 2016
Our family had a great time! The owners & staff were friendly. The campground was great...clean and well kept. We will be staying again and highly recommend it!
Aug 23, 2016
We got an amazing site, lots of room and the showers/bathroom was clean with large stalls.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful area of Utah. Spaces are narrower than I like and most patios are shared.
Aug 22, 2016
I've stayed here twice and both were great experiences. The hosts are friendly and accommodating and the facilities always clean.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful Kampground with very helpful and nice staff.
Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent hosts, great staff, quiet, great pool, nice washrooms, great showers, good wifi Cons: tight sites, shower needs shelf for soap/shampoo and a mat in shower change area, our BBQ pedestal grill needed the garbage cleaned out and it is badly rusted out.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Ladies were great to get our site changed. We had a smooth stay ON GRASS tent spot. Fascilites were good and clean. Overnight motorcyclists.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice place. very convenient to Brice Canyon. Well kept and quiet. loved all the different accommodations. The tents were very cool.We had an RV but would love the tents. Cabins were nice too.The office help were very friendly.
Aug 17, 2016
Sites are very close together. Lovely people.
Aug 17, 2016
Easy late check in, gorgeous location. We were bummed the pool wasn't open until 1 but otherwise we loved everything about it.
Aug 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
We've already recommended the campground in Panguitch! We had a great time there and appreciated the help we received with some issues with our trailer!
Aug 15, 2016
late arrival ok is a nice ++
Aug 15, 2016
We loved our 3 nights stay at Panguitch KOA. Staff was very nice and the facilities were maintained very well. It gave us a good feeling of community. Just wished to be able to borrow or share some cooking material within the campground
Aug 15, 2016
Well kept. Cute little town and a convenient location.
Aug 15, 2016
This camp is awesome the staff is great and helpful!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
It was very clean quiet and comfortable
Aug 14, 2016
Nice new bathrooms. playground is a little dated.
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly workers! Well kept park & had great neighbors!!!
Aug 12, 2016
Clean, quiet great spot
Aug 11, 2016
We love staying at this beautiful KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
We missed the entrance. Trees in the way. GPS directed us to proceed beyond the entrance.
Aug 11, 2016
Overall good experience for three nights stay in a dog friendly cabin. Grounds are well maintained, small fenced dog area and short dog walk. Smaller cabin is clean standard with ceiling fan/light and several electrical outlets. Nice picnic area for humans only. Good coffee is available in the office $1.50. Management is friendly and helpful. Be prepared to queue for the busy showers (2).
Aug 10, 2016
Facilities were clean and the Staff was Friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Cabin was clean and area was well maintained. Campground is right on a state highway which made it easy to find, but noisy at times. Price was high for the amenities offered.
Aug 08, 2016
This was a very nice campground.
Aug 08, 2016
very family friendly
Aug 08, 2016
We were on a weekend getaway to Bryce and chose to stay in Panguitch for a change. Great stop for teens too.
Aug 06, 2016
The campground was clean and the staff was friendly. I wish the location was closer to Zion, but there isn't anything to be done about that...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals