Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 959 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2015
Very friendly owners -- great family spot -- very pretty area...
Jul 08, 2015
As always we were welcomed and treated very well...Love it here.
Jul 08, 2015
We were enjoying our stay until the neighbor next to us moved in and their slide came into our slide and we were looking right into their trailer and visa versa. The biggest problem is their bathroom door was facing our dining area, therefore we had to shut our blinds and keep them shut. More space needed between spots or more attention paid to how the units are placed into the spots.
Jul 07, 2015
Wifi almost non existent
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice KOA. It was clean, nice and shady. Staff was very friendly. We stayed in a cabin which was nice and clean. However, the mattresses are extremely hard. You just as well give me a 4 by 8 sheet of plywood to sleep on. I experienced the same thing in the Ely, NV KOA last summer. Renting a cabin is to avoid setting up a tent and sleeping on the ground. Put in softer mattresses!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Outstanding Park and staff, great facilities. Very clean and well kept !!!
Jul 06, 2015
It was great.
Jul 06, 2015
When i called to make reservation I was coming in a day earlier than my friends and wanted us to be next to each other. Was told nothing available, there was no one next to us the whole time ?? Not sure why we couldnt have been together...thats why only 3 stars
Jul 05, 2015
Have stayed here several times. Dave & Cathy are great hosts & have made many improvements since they bought the park. Will definitely go back.
Jul 04, 2015
I don't have any thing to say except it was a bit overpriced.
Jul 02, 2015
The only drawback was the amount of dirt at our campsite. I would suggest they gravel it.
Jul 01, 2015
Everything was perfect. All of the hosts were friendly and helpful. The sites were well maintained.
Jul 01, 2015
We have enjoyed this koa for the past four years, it has always been great.
Jul 01, 2015
Great place, nice people.
Jul 01, 2015
It was nice. We had tire troubles and booked an extra night. When we got it taken care of we just wanted to head for home. We received our money back. Thank you.
Jul 01, 2015
We had a wonderful time, the camp hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The campground is in a great location near lost of State and National Parks.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Love staying here! The attendance are amazing
Jun 29, 2015
A clean facility from the sites to the restrooms/showers.....with friendly and helpfull hosts. Lots of shade and close to Bryce Canyon. This is our 2nd stay there and it won't be the last.
Jun 29, 2015
It's a very clean and mature KOA. The staff are great and very friendly. The pool is nice. The tents to rent are killer.
Jun 29, 2015
You guy's were great and bent over backwards to accommodate us. We will recommend you to our friends and family.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice people, great service, enjoyed our stay
Jun 27, 2015
Not only was Panguitch a pleasant town and the KOA campsite was fantastic. We tent camped four nights and had a wonderful time. The view was amazing, the facility was perfect. Absolutely would recommend this KOA campground. Thank you!
Jun 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and clean facilities. What more could you ask for in a campground?
Jun 25, 2015
The staff were very friendly. Very nice view of the mountain. Clean bathrooms.
Jun 25, 2015
Dave is an extremely helpful man who shows his love for his Kampground. Thanks for such a great evening.
Jun 25, 2015
check in was easy even though we arrived after the office was closed for the evening.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice hosts; clean, quiet, easy access to town.
Jun 24, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and pool area and ver uh friendly staff definitely gonna stay again
Jun 23, 2015
The bathroom are old & out dated
Jun 23, 2015
The WiFi system did not work well. Full signal from the WiFi - but no Internet bandwidth behind the WiFi during all our stay. If you are dependent on Internet connection this site is not the best to chose.
Jun 22, 2015
Great internet. The bed in the cabin we stayed needs some attention/fixing.
Jun 22, 2015
It got very cold at night and bed sheets din't help us nor did the small heater had enuf power
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay clean and well attended campground one of the best. Good location for access to Bryce Canyon area town has services and a theater.
Jun 21, 2015
Wish they had a camping kitchen. Super friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2015
Staff was friendly, cabin was clean and quiet.
Jun 21, 2015
This KOA was clean and the lady at the counter was friendly, but the site they stuck us in by the entrance was too noisy with people and vehicles. We paid the most of any of the KOA's that we stayed at during our trip. Not worth the money and we will not return.
Jun 21, 2015
nice location with friendly staff
Jun 21, 2015
Officers are very friendly nice and clean quite place
Jun 20, 2015
Nice staff/ good campsite- wish it were a little closer to the national parks.
Jun 19, 2015
Great! Clean, well kept campgrounds. Lovely and helpful owners. Has well stocked store. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2015
nice quiet place to stay. the camp hosts were super. I needed something to blow up an air mattress with and they provided the device to help me do that.this is the first time I have ever stayed at a KOA. I was very impressed.
Jun 18, 2015
Great place and great service
Jun 18, 2015
Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 17, 2015
Nice,quiet and clean small campground.
Jun 16, 2015
Great staff ,clean Quite. we will be back. Thanks
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice folks here. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals