Panguitch KOA

555 South Main Street

Panguitch, UT 84759

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2013
Clean, hot showers with good water pressure! Able to accommodate us to stay a second night without any problems because we found out that the Tour of Utah was coming through town. Friendly hosts and quiet campground.
Aug 13, 2013
The camp personnel were friendly and always helpful. The facilities were excellent and clean.
Aug 13, 2013
Good services and great people!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
great thanks!
Aug 12, 2013
The Panguitch KOA is very well run and maintained. The acceptance of pets and a GRASSY area set aside for them was outstanding. Most places would say that dogs have to stay OFF the grass. I was impressed. Thank you. My only complaint would be concerning the distance to the restrooms from the cabins. It was a great inconvenience to walk that distance in the dark, in the middle of the night.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Nice little park. Owners are extremely friendly and keep the park clean.
Aug 10, 2013
Opended the office for an ofter hours check in. Extremely helpful with an issue I had with my RV, great advice! Thanks
Aug 08, 2013
Nice, clean, cozy campground. Liked the campground very much, felt homey
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
The Coopers are some of the nicest people you'll meet. Many thanks for taking care of me during my stay!
Aug 05, 2013
Nice KOA! This is my "first night stop" when I travel north on road trips. Always friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2013
Very nice staff, helpful. Comfortable campground, restrooms clean and nice showers.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Nice quiet KOA near the town center. Dave & Kathy have done a lot to improve this facility since hey bought it two years ago. Keep up the good work.
Aug 01, 2013
We stay at this KOA when we are in the area. It is always clean and quiet and the Coopers are always friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2013
Petit camping sympa. Le bbq serait à refaire car troué en-dessous.
Jul 31, 2013
Arrive late and left early. Very basic but seemed lovely.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
May sound dumb but thank you for the strong water pressure in the showers. Perfect location to see Bryce Canyon.
Jul 29, 2013
Amazing surroundings. We will absolutely be back for more.
Jul 29, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The cabins were clean and comfortable. The staff was great.
Jul 29, 2013
The grounds need a lot of work. The facilities need upgrade. The cost was more than other nicer KOA Camps and out of line compared to other campgrounds in the area.
Jul 28, 2013
Beautiful area with Bryce Canyon near by. beautiful site seeing drives. Had fun watching the balloon festival
Jul 28, 2013
We had a great stay, the employees were very friendly and accomidating the only thing i would change is to add bathroom by cabins quite a distance if you have to go.
Jul 28, 2013
We had an awesome time and we especially appreciate how patient you were with our kids and our guest, you really went out of your way. Thank you.
Jul 26, 2013
Campground had easy access to UTV trails and Bryce canyon. Great Showers. Host were great.
Jul 25, 2013
Lots of shade, good services, and great people.
Jul 25, 2013
What a nice place to visit, quaint little town, nearby to Bryce Canyon. Campground was very nice and the hosts were great! Thanks
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
It's old, but very clean.....
Jul 24, 2013
The Cooper's are wonderful and helpful.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
All I can say is WOW!!! Very clean and well kept and the people were very helpful. Rest rooms were clean as well as the pool area. A place I will let everyone know about. Thanks and keep up the good work!!!
Jul 20, 2013
The facilities were ok and the Rules on the Kampground were obeyed. ( there was a 3 day high school Rodeo in Town). Nice stay.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
I
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Very clean and frieindly!!!
Jul 15, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at Panguitch.
Jul 15, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Jul 14, 2013
The owners were very friendly and gave us the name of a good mechanic in town (our car broke down on the way). The other campers were quiet and friendly. The cabin was clean.
Jul 12, 2013
Nice place to stay. Thank you for your clean and pleasant Kabins.
Jul 11, 2013
Great and friendly staff. All of the basics.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.