Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
We have stayed at your campground for the past 8 years, and have always enjoyed the stay. On this last trip, your staff went above and beyond, by finding my wife's SD card with all her pictures on it. Thanks for all you do to make our time in Panguitch memorable.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
It would be awesome if the pool were open earlier than 1pm. Maybe 11am?
Jun 29, 2016
We absolutely love this campground. We have stayed here for the Panguitch Balloon Rally for the past 8 or 9 years. The hosts are great! They run a very nice park, keeping the bathroom facility clean and fresh, the grounds kept up, the spaces clean and level, the dog park is nice, and the pool is lovely, there is even a little playground for the kiddos. We will keep coming back!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Very nice tent sites. My son enjoyed the pool. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 28, 2016
This KOA has the friendliest owners and staff. They are very accommodating. I love their pool. I just wish that they would upgrade the playground just a bit. I stayed in a deluxe tent for the first and let me tell you,,,,amazing. There were enough beds for six people to sleep and they were very comfortable. We will be staying in an even larger tent next year. This is definitely a go to KOA.
Jun 28, 2016
The pool was only open from 1pm to 8 pm. Silly hours. Only two shower stalls for the entire campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There are 4 shower stalls.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Great bathrooms!
Jun 28, 2016
We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.
Jun 27, 2016
I'm very happy with this KOA campground. I plan on staying there again in the future !!
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly & helpful, campgrounds were very well maintained.
Jun 27, 2016
The hospitality was great .
Jun 26, 2016
Owners were so friendly, prices in the store were very cheap. Definitely would recommend this site!
Jun 26, 2016
wonderful staff, clean facility, motorcycle friendly with ease of parking, and walking distance to meals
Jun 25, 2016
Staff was friendly. The dog area was clean and grassy. Showers were also clean.
Jun 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our time there. Very clean and the hosts were very sweet and helpful in helping us plan our stay. I only wish the pool stayed open layer....
Jun 22, 2016
upon my arrival, I was very pleased with the staff and the warm greeting we receivied. I would highly recommend this K.O.A. to anyone. They made our stay most enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 22, 2016
Clean, nice and friendly... model KOA.
Jun 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at your campground. It was a great base camp for our day trips to the national parks.
Jun 21, 2016
The Panguitch KOA was clean and friendly. The cabins are simple yet very nice. The porch swing is a very nice touch that our grandchildren loved. The staff was helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home.
Jun 20, 2016
Stayed 3 nights in a dog friendly cabin and absolutely loved it. We really would need to dig very deep to find anything we weren't happy with. Close to town if needed but quiet enough to feel like you're away from it all. Can't wait to go back someday :)
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice my only complain is bathroom a bit far from our cabin but bathroom well maintained and clean.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly hosts accommodated my request to upgrade from a tent site to a cabin on a hot June afternoon
Jun 19, 2016
Nice location. Next time, I would like a shady camp site, as ours was hot and no shade.Very nice staff.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 19, 2016
It was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Everything was clean and orderly, we will recommend this KOA in the future.
Jun 18, 2016
Kathy and Dave are great. All the hosts and helpers are friendly and keep the campground looking good. The restrooms are very clean. The dog park was fenced in and all grassy. My dog Cody loved it.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
need updated and more restrooms and showers. Had to wait in line at 6am for the men's room
Jun 17, 2016
The staff was super friendly and helpful... our pump for our air mattress went out and they had one they let us use (they went above and beyond to help us out!). Clean facilities and campground! Will be returning!!
Jun 16, 2016
Great park great owners and staff! The weather is perfect here warm days and cool nights ! Grass sites dog park too ! Small campground nice size pool not crowded! Perfect stay ! We had a very large pull thru we r 63 feet total !! Request site 32 if available! Best in area!
Jun 15, 2016
Great people
Jun 15, 2016
Pleasant people. Spotless laundry and bathrooms. Nice stay!
Jun 14, 2016
We love our stay year after year at the Panguitch KOA.Facilities are clean and the staff our extremely alert and friendly! We will definitely be back next year!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Very relaxing, small and cute campground, friendly and very helpful staff. Clean and well maintain cabins and all grounds.
Jun 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! Your kampground is very nice and peaceful, and the staff is lovely and very helpful. We can definitely recommend the KOA in Panguitch!
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly owners and staff. Nice shady sites, clean facilities, quiet, and clean
Jun 13, 2016
Not much to complain about. Quiet and good facilities to boot.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. It was a peaceful place to stay and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
Jun 12, 2016
Very pleasant campground.
Jun 11, 2016
The staff was wonderful ~ the accommodations (a cabin) well not so much. No trees around the cabin to help keep cool during the day. The ceiling fan was useless in keeping the cabin cool ~ a $20 window fan from Walmart would have done a much nicer job. Having to provide own lines and blankets was not a problem to keep warm at night but the heat is treacherous.
Jun 10, 2016
Friendly, efficient & clean. A great place to stay!
Jun 10, 2016
Staff: 8 stars Site: 6 stars Pool: not open Bathrooms: 8 stars Internet: did not use
Jun 09, 2016
Nice folks. Clean. Would stay there again. Tent site was good.
Jun 09, 2016
Quitfull camping, friendly people and Bryce easy to reach!
Jun 08, 2016
Super clean and a very nice dog friendly place to stay! Loved this little town, will definitely be back!
Jun 08, 2016
un accueil tres aimable et professionnel un camping agréable propre à conseiller
Jun 08, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals