Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
Well managed operation, friendly and helpful staff, lots of shade and grass, clean restrooms and level sites. Eager to return for a longer stay.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean and quiet. Great location. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
Aug 04, 2017
One night only -- everything was great
Aug 03, 2017
The camp was very clean and the staff was very cheerful and helpful. It was a great base camp for visiting all the southern Utah National and State Parks.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
The place is nice and the staff are friendly.The only comments that I have are need more garbage cans and more grass in the parking site; also the internet is slow.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Sehr schöner Paltz in der Nähe zum Bruycecanyon
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The sights were way too crowded. Offering no privacy.
Aug 01, 2017
Well maintained, handy to Bryce Canyon and western Utah area.
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff, well-maintained Campground. They are expanding and upgrading their facilities. Nice area for pets. WIFI not so not good.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and friendly staff . Stayed 2 nights Bryce Canyon NP . Nice little town .
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean, hosts were very nice. Spots were a little tight for a larger set up....we will stay again
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was OK but those noisy American campers with their outdoor TV's are ridiculous.
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed for 6 days and had a great time. The camp ground has lots of mature trees for shade and the staff is very nice.
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed Saturday to Friday.. park is well kept, restrooms were clean. Very friendly people in office and helpfull.
Jul 30, 2017
The staff at the campground were very friendly and helpful! We loved the many amenities available to us. Swimming for our grandkids, full hookups, dog park for our two dogs, office & store etc. A big thank you for making our stay do enjoyable!
Jul 29, 2017
This is our third time staying at this KOA. We do like it! One suggestion would be to check the restrooms more often as they seem to not stay clean to long. Understanding that you have a lot of traffic but still if they are checked several times a day it would help keep them cleaner. Thanks
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Beautiful KOA! Hosts were friendly and helpful. Campsite had lots of room between and a very nice dog walk with grass!
Jul 29, 2017
Pool water was green! Yuck! Will never book there again.
Jul 28, 2017
Well cared for, nice size spaces and friendly staff. Convenient to Bryce Canyon, and Lake for catching Rainbow Trout !
Jul 27, 2017
We had a great time. Very nice location, very clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 27, 2017
This is he 3rd time I have been to Panguitch KOA and I and very pleased. Thank you
Jul 27, 2017
Our very first time with our trailer. It was the perfect stay. Clean, all hookups and conveniences, friendly folks. We will come again. Thanks!
Jul 27, 2017
Beautiful campground with tents, cabins, and full RV hook-ups. The playground could use an update but was safe. It had rained so grounds were pretty muddy. Easy access and exit for or 55' trailer+tow! Camp hosts were great. Weather was fantastic in July.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Although the campground was clean and the staff friendly, I don't like how the RV's are facing each other
Jul 25, 2017
Great owners, great town and great monsoonal weather action,
Jul 25, 2017
Best description wonderful
Jul 25, 2017
Campground was conveniently located a half mile from the center of Panguitch and an easy commute to Red canyon and Bryce nationsl park. Verry clean campground and friendly and helpful staff. Only change I would make would be to add a small second bathroom that could be used while the main one is being cleaned . I enjoyed the stay and will definitely return.
Jul 25, 2017
Pool hours were way too short.The kids were very disappointed we never got too swim.We had some other activities to be to and the pool schedule and ours never matched. Other than that it was very nice.
Jul 25, 2017
Great place to stop for the night. Well maintained campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Great, peaceful, nice.
Jul 23, 2017
Campground is awesome, Dave and Kathy are great, panguitch is a wonderful little community.loved staying here
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground, Friendly and helpful staff, Great proximity to all ATV trails and quaint little town. We highly recommended this campground. We're already planning our next years stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice worm pool, a bit run down at the sites but vary nice to have a air conditioned exercise room and vary clean shower house
Jul 21, 2017
So comfortable place But the cabin is little tiny
Jul 21, 2017
Waterstation in your tentsite area are shared with others. The place is very nice,big and confortable in the grass
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Quite a unique KOA, at least to me, with the tent cabins. It seemed to be a one stop KOA for many people for in a week I must have had 5 different rigs next to each side of where I was parked. Everyone was pretty quiet while I was there. Store was well stocked. Bathrooms were clean and functioning. The staff was friendly and very helpful too. Nice stay for me.
Jul 19, 2017
this is the best place to stay ever the managers and help work with you all the way to make things work out for you just a great friendly place
Jul 19, 2017
staff was friendly and helpful. Showers had small stool to set things on, and hooks for clothes.
Jul 18, 2017
Campsites are back to back, so your really close on one side, but if you were travelling with friends, it would make a nice common area.Restrooms and staff are very nice.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The staff is extremely nice as well at the emanates.
Jul 17, 2017
Camp ground was clean. Trees for Shade. Grassy sites. Good Store. Showers need mats in outer section. Because you have to stand in dirty water to dry feet and get dressed. Group camping needs to be moved away from family camping because of noise factor. Mornings were cool until 9 or so. Temps were not as warm as Eastern side of the State. Evenings were very cool, but, nice. Personnel Friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy