Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 888 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
Great folks, we had a nice visit.
Oct 05, 2015
Dave was very helpful, thanks.
Oct 04, 2015
friendly owners who were very helpful and wanted us to be comfortable. Quiet, except for the coyotes! It is also very friendly to the small rig customers - clean bathrooms and dishwashing station.
Oct 03, 2015
This is our third or fourth time staying here. Nice, clean sites.
Oct 03, 2015
We didn't like the "buddy" sites, as it felt like you were too close to the people next to you.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Nice campground. I would definitely use again.
Oct 01, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff, nice grounds and everything clean and nicely kept up. would rate 5 stars except one of the men's toilets out of order.
Sep 30, 2015
Great kampground to use as a home base. So much to see in the area. The hosts are very nice people, great to visit with. Good variety of stuff in there store and great prices. I will stay there again. I plan on telling all my friends to visit there kampground.
Sep 30, 2015
Good stay, suggest you remove large rocks around dumping station and replace with lower ones. Hoping damage to our camper can be easily repaired. Yes, it was our fault, but with lower rocks, the camper would not have been damaged.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The large rocks are there to protect the dump station and adjacent propane tank.
Sep 29, 2015
very freindly staff and nice site.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice would stay there again
Sep 29, 2015
Have stayed here before and always enjoy our stay. Nice friendly hosts and the facilities are always very clean and well maintained.
Sep 28, 2015
Very friendly
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Not the best KOA we've stayed at. Smelly, smoky firewood made it most unpleasant sitting outside.
Sep 28, 2015
The pull through spaces were quite small. The woman working in the office was very nice and recommended a restaurant for dinner. She even told us not to go later than 5:30. Sure enough, we got there at 5:30 and got seated. 5 minutes later there were no tables available. Beautiful area.
Sep 27, 2015
the restrooms and showers were clean and the cabin was nice
Sep 27, 2015
great staff and location. could use a hot tub
Sep 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly.
Sep 26, 2015
Friendly staff and great location.
Sep 25, 2015
The owners are just great, friendly, nice and make you really feel comfortable at their KOA .... place is well kept.
Sep 25, 2015
Great hosts, clean and well cared for.
Sep 22, 2015
great staff, friendly, affordable. comfy cabin.
Sep 22, 2015
A nice stay while visiting Zion, Bryce and Cedar Breaks. Nice hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Had a nice weekend visit and thanks for the appreciation free night stay!
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice
Sep 21, 2015
Super nice people. Great location to see Bryce Canyon & Zion, restock your pantry and get your prescription filled.
Sep 21, 2015
Good rates, easy check in, clean restroom/showers and even led us to the camp site with a golf cart. Wished there was more privacy and shade, but for camping at the edge of town, hard to beat.
Sep 21, 2015
Clean, well kept grounds and bathrooms. Easy late check in
Sep 20, 2015
Best KOA we stayed at on this trip. Super clean and friendly staff. Easy to locate.
Sep 20, 2015
Great little town, Nice mamagers at the campground, it rained so we did not use the campground much
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Great place! Clean, great wifi and TV, extremely kind owners. We loved that it was close to Bryce Canyon. We will definitely stay there again.
Sep 18, 2015
Very enjoyable we would recommend it to everyone
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice place; friendly people.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Is a good place to stay!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice people, always helpfull. Very good access for RV and hooks
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice, esp. the friendly owners and the dog walk area- everything clean and well kept - gold star from us!
Sep 13, 2015
great location but the night was cool and the heater didn't work. a refrigerator would have been nice too.
Sep 11, 2015
Staff was great!
Sep 10, 2015
Hosts were especially friendly and helpful, I would recommend this campground highly!
Sep 10, 2015
Clean showers, lots of shade, quite, close to town, and nice hosts.
Sep 10, 2015
Sites are extremely close together. Nice shower facilities. Quiet at night.
Sep 09, 2015
It was a great stay. Friendly people, clean restrooms, quiet nights. close to all the sights we wanted to see, and helpful staff to assist us. Hope to stay again!
Sep 09, 2015
Nice place.
Sep 08, 2015
Very enjoyable stay😀
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals