Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Staff was not friendly.
Jun 03, 2017
Clean, well organized, staff was very accomodating
Jun 03, 2017
Great location to visit Bryce National Park. Downtown was close and shopping was easy.
Jun 03, 2017
Great Park. Helpful and informative hosts. Like being able to walk into town. Internet needs to be updated...it was slow or non-existent and for those of us who keep in touch via wifi, this is a problem.
Jun 02, 2017
Such wonderful hosts!! Always make me feel welcome.
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean, quiet and friendly. Close to National parks and lakes. Bring an extra satellite dish if you want to access TV as there are no cable hook-ups. Very satisfied.
Jun 01, 2017
Great staff. Great town. Clean, well maintained campground. Used it as our base for vitiating Zion and Bryce.
May 31, 2017
We like to stay here as often as time allows. Real friendly people, always clean, and just a relaxing time.
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
We stayed in a cabin over the Memorial Holiday weekend.The cabin Air Conditioning was not functioning and we were required to pay an extra $100.00 to have pets.(2 small well behaved dogs.
May 31, 2017
great campground. Easy with registration. Got a great pull in. Clean. no problems.
May 30, 2017
Nice clean campground and quiet.
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff and very helpful, close to Bryce Zion great for the national parks. Will probably be back.
May 30, 2017
Clean campground with clean bathrooms, beautiful views from the tent areas. Friendly and helpful staff
May 30, 2017
It was fantastic. Clean showers and great accommodations. Very quiet, and great hosts. We will come again.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Love the grass at the campsite but a little cramped and had to share fire pit with couple next door.
May 29, 2017
May 28, 2017
Clean areas and always friendly and helpful staff.
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Everyone and the stay were great
May 26, 2017
May 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
It was nice there. The tentside have a beautiful view. Pity that the pool was empty.
May 23, 2017
This was our first experience at a KOA and our hosts made this an outstanding stay for us. We will definitely stay at KOA again and I highly recommend the one in Panguitch, UT
May 23, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff. Good location with shade trees, away from traffic. Easy access to Bryce Canyon area and other southern Utah recreation. Moderate prices compared to some other KOAs.
May 23, 2017
Night Check in was easy. Nice host and good local recommendation. Nice town !
May 23, 2017
First time at a KOA. Rented a cabin, it was clean comfortable really liked it. Bathrooms were very clean and nice as well. Staff also was nice friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.
May 22, 2017
It's a neat place. The managers are very kind.
May 22, 2017
Friendly people. Clean restroom and showers. Location is great!
May 22, 2017
Add a pancake breakfast! :)
May 22, 2017
staff was very nice and helpful. campground was clean and well laid out.. thanks!
May 22, 2017
Very nice CG. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
May 22, 2017
Awesome place to stay! We rented a cabin for three nights in May. The space heater they supplied was plenty to keep us warm at night! The bathroom and shower facilities are very clean! Will definitely stay here again!
May 21, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Loved it
May 19, 2017
Clean. Did not like the way each rv site was reversed and too close to one another. WiFi on/off. When on worked fine.
May 18, 2017
Nice and tidy campground. Clean restrooms. Staff was very friendly.
May 18, 2017
Each two RV sites are set up to face each other. Although there are two picnic tables in the outdoor space, I find it uncomfortable. Other than that the campground is fine.
May 18, 2017
Great price. Friendly staff
May 17, 2017
Friendly staff, hot showers all were appreciated.
May 17, 2017
Older park but refurbished showers. Quiet.
May 17, 2017
This is a nice little park for small rigs. It was not big enough for our 45' 5th wheel. You have to share your "front yard" with your next door neighbor. And the sewer had to drain UPHILL!!! They were very helpful though and the bathrooms are very clean.
May 16, 2017
Outstanding campground and outstanding hosts. Had a great stay at this campground. They work hard to improve it every day.
May 16, 2017
Very friendly. Good base for Bryce and Zion.
May 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this KOA Kampground. It was very clean and the owners were extremely friendly.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great laundry facility and good location
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals