Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 952 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2016
Our stay was great very clean and freindly.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms, restaurant close by
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice people, clean campground a smile goes a long way would stay again
Jun 01, 2016
Great facility and staff.
Jun 01, 2016
High marks for the staff, just great people. Had to change arrangements at the last minute and the staff worked with us to our satisfaction. Park very clean and well maintained. Still needs work on the wifi
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The camp hosts are so welcoming and kind! The facilities are clean and convenient. We had a dream vacation!
May 31, 2016
Beautiful grounds! Fantastic improvements. Love staying there. Dave & Kathy are wonderful.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
I was disappointed that Breakfast was not served. I guess that I shouldnt have assumed that it would be.
May 30, 2016
very kind accommodating staff. Thank You!
May 29, 2016
Great location central to the parks. Sites are close.
May 29, 2016
The couple and staff where friendly and very accommodating. The location is great as you can walk or ride your bike to the downtown area . The town is small and has quilts hanging on ever street. Area is loaded for touring the most beautiful canyons one can only imagine. Only negative is the shortage of showers/bathrooms. Love the grounds/views and relaxing campground. :):):)
May 29, 2016
Pretty convenient for our trip to Bryce Canyon. Facilities were clean and accessible. The campground is in the outskirts of the town, so there is a bit of traffic noise at night. There is not a lot of space between the camp sites.
May 29, 2016
The sites were way to narrow. In such a beautiful place,we were squished in between giant RV's and could not see anything but metal. We normally do not stay at KOA because they are the too expensive.
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
Great views, clean facilities and convenient location.
May 27, 2016
We loved this place! Quiet, clean, well maintained. Great, friendly staff. You should all go there!!
May 27, 2016
This campground was close to Bryce Canyon. Everything was kept clean. It was also very close to town.
May 26, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. Have stayed here before. A happy camper 😀
May 26, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff.
May 26, 2016
This is one of the best KOA's I've stayed in! The management was extremely nice and the facilities and cabins were great.
May 25, 2016
Main conservative was the leveling of our units. The hostess and host were great. One night there was no hot water for showering
May 24, 2016
Most adult campers value privacy than getting acquainted with strangers. The RV sites set up wherein we're face to face with our neighbor is kind of discomforting.
May 23, 2016
The owners, Dave and Kathy, are very helpful and friendly. The park looks great. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
May 23, 2016
May 20, 2016
The hosts are great and it was a perfect location for us to do what we wanted.
May 20, 2016
Very nice and clean campground! Close to Bryce and Zion Canyon's!!
May 19, 2016
Nice clean small dog friendly park. Spaces are a little tight but not a major issue.
May 18, 2016
Very clean park away from major highway. Clean, well-kept pet walk. Friendly and informative staff. We will stay again!
May 18, 2016
Great stay in area of many nat'l parks!
May 16, 2016
My Cabin was very clean and quiet. I love staying at this KOA. Everyone is so kind and it is a nice place to stay and relax
May 16, 2016
very nice park for the area, the staff was very friendly and helpful when I stay in Bryce will stay here again.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
very enjoyable. clean rest rooms and shower facility. Great stay
May 13, 2016
Great host!
May 11, 2016
Bien situé,petite ville pittoresque tranquille mais pas haut de gamme comme écrit dans la publicité
May 09, 2016
Pleasant hosts, well maintained And convenient location.
May 08, 2016
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating, they made us like family. The campgrounds were clean,quiet and safe.
May 05, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Very little traffic on the road nearby and still near town. Bath and shower facilities kept very clean but could use some hooks to hang clothes while showering.
May 05, 2016
Small sites. But great bathrooms. Awesome restaurant across the street. Great people, nice little town. Close to all sites you want to see
May 05, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Well maintained grounds.
May 04, 2016
Management was very helpful. They answer their phone instead of getting a message stating that they would call back.I hang up when that happens and check for other RV campgrounds to camp at. One improvement I would suggest are to install hooks for clothes and benches in the bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay there and found the management very helpful.
May 03, 2016
Great place. Very quiet, fantastic water pressure. SUPER nice group of people.
May 03, 2016
I've stayed at KOA for years, and this is by far the cleanest, most modern, and friendly campground I've been to! Fantastic! Thank you sooo much for a great experience!!
May 02, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Great all around.
Apr 28, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals